Stats: 3,327,319 members, 8,430,371 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:26 AM

Kingdemu's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingdemu's ProfileKingdemu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 77 pages)

Car TalkRe: Club-Lexus by Kingdemu: 2:12pm On May 24, 2022
Besto:
He meant Total Landing Cost not Tender Loving and Care
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Car TalkRe: I Want To Slap Somebody At Radautoworks by Kingdemu: 6:35pm On May 23, 2022
9icetoo:
If I talk am wetin dey my mind eh, if I talk am....

Make e be.

Make I tone down the vawulence.

But be guided.
Spit it out Comerade. We love vawulence here.
Car TalkRe: SOS: PLEASE Help With My 05 Corolla by Kingdemu: 11:59am On May 23, 2022
Treadway:
Lol. Just yesterday a thread was created about how this car never dies and is the best thing that ever happened to Nigeria bla bla bla... yet na dem dey change engine pass, dey change suspension bits pass.like 70% of the time owners of that car would have changed the factory engine at least once oo, but it is still the best..no be ment be that? ..lol.

Mecho's, a gear is in distress..over to you!
cheesy cheesy cheesy
AutosRe: Deltel(ERITAM AUTOS) is a fraud, BEWARE!!! by Kingdemu: 2:17pm On May 21, 2022
Provide details bro. What kinda car did you give him to sell? At how much? What were the terms and conditions of the deal?
Foreign AffairsRe: Elon Musk Showed A Flight Attendant His Penis & Offered Her A Horse For Sex by Kingdemu: 12:04pm On May 20, 2022
Elon has already hinted in his tweets some weeks back that there are forces all out to bring him down. I believe same forces are at work here.
Car TalkRe: Which Of These Cars Should I Go For (bmw/toyota)? by Kingdemu: 6:21am On May 19, 2022
You say mek we consider your age as a factor. My question is, how do we know your age? huh
PhonesRe: How Can i Unlink a Phone Number From NIN? by Kingdemu: 6:18am On May 19, 2022
YourRealSon:
Cause I have to !
Then do it and live with the consequences.
PhonesRe: How Can i Unlink a Phone Number From NIN? by Kingdemu: 8:31pm On May 18, 2022
YourRealSon:
Lol I'm currently having the same issue I'm about to register a sim for my boss with my nin and I'm not to chill about it idk if I'll be able to delete my details after registration
Why would you do that?
Car TalkRe: Help! My Mechanic Changed Engine Oil Through Dipstick. by Kingdemu: 6:00pm On May 15, 2022
Na syringe him use? cheesy
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Kingdemu: 2:27pm On May 13, 2022
hamtabfawaz:
Good Evening house.

Lost my Mum Today
My sincere condolences. May her soul rest in peace.
Car TalkRe: Mercedes Benz Thread by Kingdemu: 10:15am On May 12, 2022
OfficialDJ:
I'm guessing the Honda Pilot is Kenyan?
PhonesRe: Airtel Mifi (router) VS Mtn Mifi (router) by Kingdemu: 6:03pm On May 10, 2022
Nafizzey:
pls where's the location?
Walk into an Airtel showroom anywhere in Nigeria. It's 5k
PhonesRe: Airtel Mifi (router) VS Mtn Mifi (router) by Kingdemu: 2:30pm On May 10, 2022
Nafizzey:
How much is the Airtel Mifi?
5k. My wife bought one yesterday.
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Kingdemu: 9:28am On May 10, 2022
gabbytabby:
Often times they do not seal the edges properly or the adhesive wears out and water starts seeping through requiring maintenance.

Also often times your external walls need to have cladding that will stand water or water repelling paint. Those 1.5 to 2ft roof cladding on a pitch roof have a job of protecting your building from the rains.
tonididdy:
Mostly from the exposed part of the roof walls.
Most times it's soaked and soggy for days.
Also splashes from rain contact with the roofing sheet could be a problem also.
The direction of the rain is another factor. Only a pro will put these into consideration.

BUT ALL OF THIS CAN BE AVOIDED IF :
You just do a visible flat roof not the hidden type.
Thank you
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Kingdemu: 12:22pm On May 09, 2022
tonididdy:
Leakages not necessarily from the roofing sheet itself
From where then?
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Kingdemu: 4:48am On May 09, 2022
BiigTee:
They look great no doubt.. I feel the only issue with them is the maintenance.. They look beautiful when new but once they aren't being maintained well.. And water starts damaging the edges of the wall.. They just look horrible!

I could be wrong.. But my opinion tho!
Pls Sir, what's this maintenance that's always talked about when falt roof design is mentioned? Is it that it should be reinstalled after a specific period of time or a certain professional needs to climb up there at specific periods to do something up there? Kindly educate me pls. Thanks.
Car TalkRe: Suggestions For A First Time Car Owner Under With 5m by Kingdemu: 8:01am On May 07, 2022
Dozieson:
Which state in the north?
Bauchi and Gombe
AutosRe: Android Screen For Volvo XC90 Now Available by Kingdemu: 9:02pm On May 06, 2022
Fogman:
We can pre order any car Android System from our partners factory
How long does it take to arrive?
Car TalkRe: Suggestions For A First Time Car Owner Under With 5m by Kingdemu: 9:00pm On May 06, 2022
MasterJayJay:
Why settle for tokunbo foreign cars when you can buy tear rubber Innoson car with a budget of less than 5 million?
Car TalkRe: Suggestions For A First Time Car Owner Under With 5m by Kingdemu: 6:31pm On May 06, 2022
goldtube:
Get the Camry bro , Honda of 2013 is great too but [b]Honda bleeped up on previous years prior to 2012 and as such lost the heart of Nigerians. [/b]For Class and ruggedness the c300 is the best but not recommended for a first time owner due to expensive car parts.
PS: I drive a Lexus RX350 2011, used to own a c300 but cos of low ground clearance I switched to the Lexus ,so trust me go for the Camry 2013 or the C300 ( only buy toks for the c300 ) do not be tempted to buy neat Nigerian used C300 Toyota gat you covered cool
You mean a section of Nigerians? Cos here in the North, not even the almighty Toyota Corolla has more presence than DC and Evil Spirit on our roads. I see at least 5 2013 Honda Accords before I come across one 2013 Camry on a daily.Still on presence, we have more of C300s than even the Camry here.
PropertiesRe: Construction Thread For A 4bedroom Duplex by Kingdemu: 6:22pm On May 06, 2022
Project all completed?
Car TalkRe: Suggestions For A First Time Car Owner Under With 5m by Kingdemu: 2:25pm On May 06, 2022
Get the accord bro
PropertiesRe: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Kingdemu: 10:57am On May 06, 2022
drtee247:
I recently rented an apartment.. the roof of the house is POP, and the owner did not make provision for ceiling fan.. is there a way I can place a ceiling fan without damaging the POP
Get a wall fan bro

PropertiesRe: Small Commercial Build by Kingdemu: 6:33pm On May 04, 2022
EgunMogaji2:
Very easy, nothing to it at all.

Now I say this coming from flying remote control helicopters back in the days.

But seriously you’ll be fine.
Alright
PropertiesRe: Small Commercial Build by Kingdemu: 4:15pm On May 04, 2022
EgunMogaji2:
But my artisans are giving me fits angry

Carpenter finished wood but now delaying on metal cover. So I mobilised the plumber to go ahead this morning.
Egbon, I've been wanting to ask you pls. How easy/hard is it for one to learn how to fly drones? Would YouTube suffice?
Car TalkRe: How Can You Tell If A Car Has Overheated In The Past? by Kingdemu: 12:00pm On May 04, 2022
Hartugrin27:
Best way to know dis, is To istening when u start d engine...
It's possible one battery won't start it unless u double battery..
Also, d engine will b struggling to start, like the pressure isn't much
Car TalkRe: .... by Kingdemu: 9:29am On May 04, 2022
Nadingo:
It's obvious it is his alternate monicker.
Don't mind the poor phoolish dingbat
Car TalkRe: .... by Kingdemu: 9:18am On May 04, 2022
VillagePipu:
Dumbass pauper, why did you quote me, why didn't you quote the person you're referring to?
Poverty has twisted your reasoning, you foolish child of leprous animals.
If truely your brain doesn't have the same IQ with a chicken's feather as that of your moronic father, you also wouldn't have first quoted me to bring your piss poor opinion where it wasn't needed. Skinny headed son of phoolish goat of a mother
Car TalkRe: .... by Kingdemu: 9:08am On May 04, 2022
VillagePipu:
If I have ever begged Americandad, may it never be well with me.
But if I have never begged Americandad, may you never amount to anything good in life. You will beg before you eat and you will be a servant to those who are not even up to you.
And if you phool is an alternate of Cokahot then of course you have fuvcking begged. So always know that the internet does not forget.

Car TalkRe: .... by Kingdemu: 9:03am On May 04, 2022
VillagePipu:
If I have ever begged Americandad, may it never be well with me.
But if I have never begged Americandad, may you never amount to anything good in life. You will beg before you eat and you will be a servant to those who are not even up to you.
Imagine this Foooolish dumbhead with a brain size of a peanut. I was talking to someone else, you jumped into a conversation that was none of your business. And here you are swearing of how your poverty stricken generation will continue licking arses to survive. Get off my mention I don't do phools.
Car TalkRe: .... by Kingdemu: 8:42am On May 04, 2022
VillagePipu:
Ask Americandad if he was dismissed by Keystone Bank for stealing and fraud or not.
I very well know who Americandad is and almost all the old timers here know that Americandad is a celebrated scammer. But why expose him and turn around in same thread to start begging him from proceeds of stolen funds? No be mental disorder be that?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 77 pages)