Stats: 3,331,335 members, 8,449,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:20 AM

KingMack's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingMack's ProfileKingMack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 128 pages)

PoliticsRe: Why Has This Man Gone Silent Since Tinubu Became President (picture) by KingMack(m): 10:02am On Mar 08, 2024
Cassandraloius:
See him face like person wey like okpa. grin
abi person wey like gbegiri and ewedu🙄😂😂
CrimeRe: Armed Robbers Kill Access Bank Staff In Anyigba, Kogi (Graphic Photo) by KingMack(m): 9:38am On Mar 08, 2024
Sad...only if he knew that day would be his last day on earth😢 Father Lord continue to protect us from evil men IJN 🙏🙏
PoliticsRe: Heroic Homecoming As Fubara Awards Reality Show Winner, Uzodinma, Scholarship by KingMack(m): 9:46am On Mar 07, 2024
Judolisco:
Iswr who be dis guy?
iffa know mk my nyash peel😔
FamilyRe: After 18 Years In America, A Guy Gifted His Friend 12 Dollars And Hes Not Happy by KingMack(m): 9:40am On Mar 07, 2024
Make una calm down... everybody wan jus beat
op neighbor 😂😂

InvestmentRe: I Just Built A Warehouse, What Manufacturing Business Can I Go Into? by KingMack(m): 9:28am On Mar 07, 2024
Moneyboyz:
Early last year I was motivated to start a beer distribution business, I did my research bought the land and constructed the building.

Unfortunately for me, I didn't know someone is selling just few blocks to where I acquired the land. Although the competitor was a small scale but I do not want to compete because there is also a coke/pepsi depot right next to it.

I've decided to go into manufacturing but I'm not sure what I could do. I need ideas and possible the required capital that would start it.

Please no pure water factory suggestions.

Thank you.
You can turn that place to a rice mill
EventsRe: Video Of Crossdressers At A Birthday Party In Calabar by KingMack(m): 9:40am On Mar 06, 2024
slacked anooses angry huh
PoliticsRe: Awwalu Salisu, Kano Keke Rider, Gets ₦250M Scholarship by KingMack(m): 12:42am On Mar 06, 2024
guysbewise:
While Obi cannot give a shoe to his own body-guard.
sense....

and

You far from each other 🙄😏
CrimeRe: CCTV Captures Man Using Charm To Escape From Assassins by KingMack(m): 10:25am On Mar 04, 2024
on kolos gang 😏😅😂
PhonesRe: What's The Best Quality Earpods I Can Get At The Best Price by KingMack(m): 10:19am On Mar 04, 2024
Ernerstdavid55:
Itel bro i bought my 5k at ikeja.. Thank me letter
That sheet don't last..my kid bro bought it as well as had to return it ×5 before giving up! Even chinko versions r better!
RomanceRe: Meet Roberto Esquivel Cabrera, The Man With The 19 Inches (pics/video) by KingMack(m): 10:14am On Mar 04, 2024
This man has fame but in the oza room he can't enjoy sex..laye!!
FoodRe: Antelope & Grasscutter Caught By Hunter (Photo) by KingMack(m): 9:23am On Mar 01, 2024
Mikespecialone:
Goldberg no Dey nii, 33 na for old men , trophy na for young guys , Goldberg na for Men
No vex..when the desirable is not available, every availability becomes desirable...abi you wan miss you share of the pepper soup 🤣
FoodRe: Antelope & Grasscutter Caught By Hunter (Photo) by KingMack(m): 9:06am On Mar 01, 2024
I carry mortuary standard mount for this post

HealthRe: Heat Wave: Nigerian Government Issues Fresh Advisory by KingMack(m): 9:35am On Feb 29, 2024
Ashawo wey no get AC for room no go form James Bond on top her🤔
CrimeRe: Police Nab Abuja Second Most Wanted Kidnap Kingpin In Nasarawa Forest by KingMack(m): 1:07am On Feb 29, 2024
DeOTR:
Not pronounced the way you think. 😂
Abeg explain!!

Is it TOW TOW

TOR TOR

TAW TAW...etchuh
Car TalkRe: Man Shocked As Driver Refuels Rolls-Royce From Keg (Video) by KingMack(m): 1:04am On Feb 29, 2024
Haba Dan Allah 😂😂😂
RomanceRe: Please I Need Your Help Guys, How Can I Overcome This Strong Urge. by KingMack(m): 12:52am On Feb 29, 2024
This man dem arrest am go meet am make e land you then you land am back to see if the urge go fall out again 😏

PhonesRe: MTN Confirms Network Glitch by KingMack(m): 12:41am On Feb 29, 2024
Today we decided to call Tinubu network con dey shake! Tomorrow now we can't reach him😏
HealthRe: My Son Looks Like 7up's Fido Dido, Help!!!! by KingMack(m): 12:31am On Feb 29, 2024
illicit:
It's that 'keeps his mouth open' dat worries me

Maybe he's skinny cos he breaths too much

😶
I used to be very skinny at that age ad always cry to my mum everyday! But today am way pass that!! Give him time pls!!!!
CrimeRe: Police Nab Abuja Second Most Wanted Kidnap Kingpin In Nasarawa Forest by KingMack(m): 12:28am On Feb 29, 2024
aribisala0:
Captured in Toto Forest
wettin we jus readhuh TOTO FOREST 🤣🤣🤣
TravelRe: Nigerian Woman Laments The Increasing Cost Of Living In Canada by KingMack(m): 5:30pm On Feb 28, 2024
people like una dey dodge unnecessary billing from house😏
CelebritiesRe: Davido’s Lookalike ‘twin OBO Celebrates As He Bought A New Car Worth₦300,000,000 by KingMack(m): 8:24am On Feb 28, 2024
lildush:
Wat does he do for a living??
Na Bobrisky PA 😏

SportsRe: Stanley Nwabali Welcome As A Hero At Chippa United (pictures) by KingMack(m): 8:14am On Feb 28, 2024
keep shining bro..be an inspiration to the youths! Nigeria will be great again 💯
CelebritiesRe: Moses Bliss, Fiancée Marie Wiseborn Release Pre-wedding Photos. by KingMack(m): 8:12am On Feb 28, 2024
😍 😍 😍 😍 😍
CelebritiesRe: "He's Going Places": Reactions As Portable Meets US Rapper Wale,clip Goes Viral by KingMack(m): 8:47am On Feb 26, 2024
Always pray God should take your feet places..e get why🙏
CelebritiesRe: Flavor Goes Emotional When His Adopted Son Was About To Leave Him For Abroad . by KingMack(m): 7:35am On Feb 26, 2024
He has done so well for the young man.. God continue to bless him
PropertiesRe: See The Jewelleries I Found At A Refuse Dump by KingMack(m): 9:40am On Feb 25, 2024
normal aboki dey sell this wan for area
EducationRe: 10 Types Of Foods That Can Kill You by KingMack(m): 9:37am On Feb 25, 2024
if food dey kill person like this china for don extinct for this planet😏
PoliticsRe: What Lagos Will Look Like In 2034 by KingMack(m): 9:34am On Feb 25, 2024
vewi vewi impossible...na aliens wan con occupy lasgidi 😂😂😂
CrimeRe: Man Arrested With Cache Of Weapons: Ak-47s, Pump Action Gun, English Pistol by KingMack(m): 9:31am On Feb 25, 2024
Very old news 😏

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 128 pages)