Politics › Re: Tinubu Commissioning Monitoring Vehicles Mobile Court (2006) by Kingzeez10: 10:51am On Oct 13, 2022 |
Authoreety: Nice...
But he should be punished for giving us buhari...
Meanwhile, Revenue made from this same project na for him personal pocket
Who dem Wan decieve?
 You dull no be small. And someone dey call you daddy for house |
Politics › Re: Adamu Garba To APC: New Party Won Lesotho, Don't Underestimate Obidients by Kingzeez10: 12:07am On Oct 13, 2022 |
SpecialAdviser: Tinubu had the guts to tell Nigerian youths demanding a change from old order to new order, from joblessness to job to shut up?
Aaaaaaaaaah I pity any youth campaigning for PDP/APC. I pity him. He is a disgrace to his generation. Is that what he said? |
Career › Re: Know The Difference Between Gross And Net Salary Before The Job Offer. by Kingzeez10: 1:26pm On Oct 12, 2022 |
Every sane person should know this already naw |
Career › Re: Which should I choose? HELP!!! by Kingzeez10: 1:25pm On Oct 12, 2022 |
Follow whats on your mind. You know whats best for you. |
Crime › Re: I Killed Ataga All By Myself, Without Help - Chidinma by Kingzeez10: 10:19pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
Awo lor |
Education › Re: ASUU Strike Is Over And I Need Help by Kingzeez10: 1:53pm On Oct 11, 2022 |
Where is your hostel located, Ijagun, ijele or Abapawa? I will send someone there to confirm. |
Politics › Re: Lawyer Criticized Over Old Tweet Describing Obi As The 'Worst Governor' by Kingzeez10: 11:20pm On Oct 09, 2022 |
deitade: Anytime I watch Tinubu video of him speaking, I start rearranging the words like who dey play scrabble.
God, na every midnight I dey beg you o
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo, Park Managers To Hold Rally For Tinubu, Sanwo-Olu Today by Kingzeez10: 9:17am On Oct 09, 2022 |
ecolime: We should see pictures of Nairaland urchins today. Looping OkoRemi2023, Obembe, Kingko22, Lordspi and Co.
Weed, Alomo & ogogogoro sellers go cash out massively today 
Awon werey Igbo Agbero bad pass Yoruba own and you know this. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu's Exercise Bike Video Is Recent - BBC Fact-Check by Kingzeez10: 9:13am On Oct 08, 2022 |
Properties › Re: Prices Of Aluminum Windows In Nigeria 2021 by Kingzeez10(op): 9:50pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
Sangotedo , lagos
Politics › Re: Agbor Youths Hold March For Atiku And Okowa In Delta State (Pictures) by Kingzeez10: 9:48pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
Iliveforever: Since Tinubu and Atiku are desperate, taking their money and still vote for Peter Obi is the LESSON we’ve made up our mind to teach them. What lesson. They're chilling inside AC while you lots that claim to hate them are inside sun, just to earn peanut. Your loss |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Show Off His Dancing Skills After Inspecting APC Campaign Headquarters by Kingzeez10: 9:46pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
RedScorpion: He is clearly high on Crack Cocaine brought from the UK...
They had to surround and support him so that he doesn't fall down..
The Drug Baron cannot rule Nigeria.
The Nation is currently on drips, the last thing we need right now is a President on Drugs Brace up! You have 4 years for this your wailing. |
Politics › Re: Agbor Youths Hold March For Atiku And Okowa In Delta State (Pictures) by Kingzeez10: 6:45pm On Oct 07, 2022 |
Iliveforever: Obidients should keep doing as instructed; collect their money and still be obidient and yusful...
If you think this walk is organic, Reno omokri the womanizer will still attack Obi in few hours out of frustration. Does this make any sense to you. Imagine getting paid peanuts to walk under the sun for a candidate you don't plan on voting. Na so una no get work? |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: We Will Remove Import & FOREX Restrictions by Kingzeez10: 6:38pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
June15: It is well You mena this Obi?
Politics › Re: Is Bola Tinubu's Wife Really A Pastor Or She's Deceiving Herself (Picture) by Kingzeez10: 4:17pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
Remi has been dressing like this right from time. |
Crime › Re: See Lavish Anambra Big Boy Who Is An Armed Robber by Kingzeez10: 4:15pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
There is dignity in Labour |
Education › Re: Underrated Hardest Courses In Nigeria University. by Kingzeez10: 4:14pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
Ok |
Romance › Re: People Use Business As Cover Up For Prostitution. See Picture by Kingzeez10: 4:13pm On Oct 06, 2022 |
Check my siggy |
Politics › Re: Imo Women Defy Downpour, Rally For Tinubu, say Tinubu is their Choice by Kingzeez10: 9:40pm On Oct 05, 2022 |
ecolime: Smart women, collect his money but vote PO.
Please, when are the bullion vans coming to PH? Make boys cash out. It's our looted money. Imagine your mothers campaigning under the sun for the same man you Igbos claim to hate all because of peanuts. |
Crime › Re: Two Anambra Vigilantes Nabbed Over Attempted Rape Of A 12-Year-Old Girl by Kingzeez10: 5:37pm On Oct 05, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Lagos APC Women Gather At Onikan Stadium (Video) by Kingzeez10: 6:20pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
PHIPEX: I know you dont have a penny but feed your eyes and get wiser
You're so dummmmb. Is that Lagos Island? I doubt if you've ever been to Lagos. |
Politics › Re: Lagos APC Women Gather At Onikan Stadium (Video) by Kingzeez10: 4:06pm On Oct 03, 2022 |
PHIPEX: After forcing market women to close their shops and support your father, will you force them to vote? Show me proof that they're forced to close their shops and get 50k right now. |
Properties › Re: Prices Of Aluminum Windows In Nigeria 2021 by Kingzeez10(op): 4:20pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Cube mirror
Properties › Re: Prices Of Aluminum Windows In Nigeria 2021 by Kingzeez10(op): 4:18pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
Balcony with gray glass
Simawa, ogun state
Properties › Re: Prices Of Aluminum Windows In Nigeria 2021 by Kingzeez10(op): 4:15pm On Oct 02, 2022 |
There is difference between quantity and quality. What you see is what you get. Curtain wall with balcony
Politics › Re: Ogun: RTEAN Members Show Their PVCs During Independence Day March by Kingzeez10: 8:35am On Oct 02, 2022 |
BadRadio: Riff raffs and rag tags
Bunch of decorated illiterates
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Absence Has Become Nightmare For Opposition, Says Keyamo by Kingzeez10: 7:11am On Oct 01, 2022 |
Deltafirstson: Truly, this man is senior advocate of nonsense. It's we Nigerians that are asking for Tinubu not opposition parties. We the voters. No. You just want to confirm if he's in hospital or not. Not because you care or voting him. |
Politics › Re: RRS: A Model For State Police In Nigeria by Kingzeez10: 7:09am On Oct 01, 2022 |
Greenbirth: Stop being stupid this early morning. It seems that you are new in Lagos. During the administration of Col. Buba Marva. The then military administrator of Lagos State, Operation Sweep was created And it was the same operation sweep that hammered all Criminals and Agberos in Lagos out. It was when Tinubu took office that he changed the operation sweep to RRS And they were not even functioning well because Agboros returned and Tinubu used OPC which he created under Ganiyu Adams. He didn't use RRS much. but then standards has already be set by Buba Marwa. Get that info into your head  Anything just to discredit Asiwaju. Continue crying |
Politics › Re: Before And After: See Facebook User's Thoughts On Peter Obi In 2011 And Now by Kingzeez10: 7:26am On Sep 30, 2022 |
Slynation: Rubbish and fvcking edited...The mods that pushed this to FP must be mad!!
So you mean to tell us he's been using the same profile pics for the past 11years...
Only agbado urchins will masturbate over this post because it suits that senseless narrative This is the full post
Family › Re: Complex Marital Issue : Your Thoughts On This Please. by Kingzeez10: 3:51pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
LilMissFavvy: You need to start aplogising through calls, messages, voice notes.....yes you wronged your husband. Unfortunately he is not mature enough to forgive you and let go easily.
Satan is fighting marriages these days seriously , such that you will see so much ego, anger, unforgiveness over minor issues, how much more serious offense.
Your husband seems all out to embarrass you among your family members and let them know there is a problem in the marriage.
This is the disadvantage of long distance marriage. Appologise with speed. You dey craze as you called the man immature. She cut him off for 9 weeks. You didn't see that? |
Food › Re: A Dozen Tubers Of Yam I Bought For N7,000 In Ogun Today by Kingzeez10: 12:07pm On Sep 29, 2022 |
NotBeenPaid:
Ogun State. Wasimi market.
Wasimi, after Ifo? |
Politics › Re: Supporters Eat “Agbado” At City Boy Movement Concert In Abuja (Pictures) by Kingzeez10: 8:04am On Sep 29, 2022 |
ThankUUJesus: Lols I trust those guys. Chop Tinubu money and Vote Peter Obi for a better future. Better jobs everywhere Dreamer |