Klas's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Klas's Profile › Klas's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 31 pages)
Anvaller: OK seriously osundefender, what is apple timeRead the article well. Osun Defender culled it from Nigerian Pilot. |
Looking at the case closely 1. The body was found on Sunday after missing for 3 days, so it happened over the weekend. If the chamber doesn't work weekend, the staff would not be there. So they may be excused. 2. The deceased was a private lawyer yet she had a security detail attached to her. For what and at whose instance? If she had earlier reported threat to her life which necessitated the provision of security, then the police had a lead. 3. The husband who had not heard from her for three days, came from London on Sunday morning, went to her office, did not see her car in her usual parking place in the office but broke down the office door to find her corpse. What led him to think/believe that the wife was inside the office on a Sunday to warrant breaking the door? He needs to be questioned. 4. The security detail surely know more about the case and hold the main key to unravel the case. |
@shymexx and ivyblue. You beat me to it. 62 died in a 2 day stand-off in Kenya after a suprise attack. Last week, over 160 was killed in Beni-Sheik near maiduguri including many soldiers within 2 hours in a state under emergency rule. The boko haram went away with captured military hardware |
You pay $5 for a trolley at JFK terminal 4, but free in South Africa and Dubai, so no problem with trolley charge in mmia. However, if the luggage charge is FAAN policy, why is it applicable only in MMIA and not nationwide? |
Biggie about to announce only 3 hms up for eviction not 5 as speculated. Only Elikem, Feza and Oneal up for eviction |
Emyben: you sound pained.. but how can a three day old child be a spoilt brat already, stop assuming carelessly please. If u hate his royalty,then dont comment.He said potential spoilt brat |
ella.b:Whoever wrote this news report has not been watching BBA. Merger or no merger, the HOH tenure starts on Monday and expires the following Monday even though a new HOH would have been in waiting since Friday. Sulu achieves nothing since the only assignment remaining for a reigning HOH after friday is to reveal his save and swap decision on sunday which Bimp will still be the one to do for diamonds. |
abikyshow: what is the meaning of OPEN WEEKEND caption on both channels?It means throughout this weekend, anyone who has a dstv decoder including those on access and family bouquet can watch free. This applies to many other channels too. |
Belvine33: Something tells me that the winning house at the arena would be the house they'd move to...Why should they cramp 18 housemates (12 + 6 fakes) into that warehouse called Diamond house even if DH wins at the arena? |
According to Annabell while the DH hms were discussing the emerald issue last nite, the 'fake' hms were part of the finalists and said she and Hudda came together with Alusa (the Kenyan in emerald) to south Africa but they were separated and lost touch in Babylon. Annabel's doubt about the genuiness of the emerald centered on why Alusa did not ask about Hudda during the last nite party when he did not see her. |
samee72: To apply for visa through Emirates you first book and pay for your ticket either online or their office, then after payment you use your booking reference and go to the manage my booking page on their site and apply for visa, hope that helpsThose I.diotic emirates nearly cost me my family vacation with that misleading information. I had waited till 11th hour before deciding to book for the visa through that medium only to find that it is not applicable to Nigerian citizens but if you are citizens of other countries (even Niger) living in Nigeria, you can use it. I sent a stinker to them and below is their reply Dear Customer, Thank you for your email. We would like to inform you that currently we do not have the facility to provide a visa for Nigerian passport holders in the online module. We regret for our inability to process the visa for you. We would be unable to provide you with an option other than suggesting you to get in touch with a Hotel in the UAE or a travel agent to process the visa on your behalf. Thank you, Best Regards Ronnie Email Response Cell - Dubai Visa Processing Centre |
moscobabs: and Cowbell competition is a project fameYou still don't seem to get it. A whiz kid is an exceptionally brilliant or accomplished young person. So the guy that you called a fool is not one because his posting was on point. Apparently you confused the general term 'whizkid' with the stage-name of a musician |
He got it from Guchi not Gucci store ![]() |
What? This Beverly sharp oo. RR session over. Bassey ended up not getting even a peck. Wao |
Who was Elikem referring to when he told Bolt "I do am. I do am in the jacuzzi". I don't think it is Pokello because when they moved to her case, he said he had been 'exposing' pokello to Africa. Whatever that means. He said pokello has been posing in the daylight but is something else at night. He confirmed he had never touched Fatima. The dissing moved on to Beverly. Elikem said Bev is very ugly. Bolt added that she has big feet and 'funny skin'. "no wonder no guy in the house is into her". A case of bad mouthing what you cannot get.. |
Emmadani: haha nyc 1. D baddest arsanal of motamma.,omo dat geh cari backyard no b small.,ha hips na on a long tin..,but nature no finish d gud work in her.Her face no dey help mata...!Melvin said if thr was about 7 huddah in dat huz,d huz wil b crazy..!I wonda y una komot huddah kum keep mumu betty 4 huz.I mis huddah,dat huz would av bin real crazy.No b al dis formin wey dillish,feza n cleo dey do...!If na me bin dey dat huz,i swear i 4 tidy dillish 1 tym.Make her stewpid bf go die.Ma own pattern b say,i dnt wanna knw any about ur bf,i fork wid u wen i want 2..!As far as he is ur bf and not ur fiance,i go tidy u.Make devil punish dat kind bf wen i don c fine geh.[size=14pt]You got it. Hips don't lie[/size]. |
spade: https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BNR_5IjCMAAmAIB.jpg[size=14pt]"And on your right lap shall lie the delicious Dillish, sexy Maria shall besot your left lap. Your two eyes will be fed with the baddest ar.se of Mottama in the house of big brother"[/size] |
See as I dey miss all reportable action E go better for who invented working for money so? |
Glory to the Most High. Maria's mirage boyfriend has re-appeared. She just admitted to the housemates that she has a bf who she had been in relationship with for a year now. Maria should be charged for perjury and trying to obtain Melvin under false pretense contrary to Section 419. Dillish too should be joined as an accomplice after the fact. |
ItsModella: Bolt's diary session is going on right now. Biggie asked him the kindest thing he has done for any of the housemates and the kindest thing any of the housemates has done for him. He said that the kindest thing he has done for any housemate was in the first week when he helped Fatima with her laundry. And then the kindest thing any housemate has done for him and he talked about how Betty makes his bed, packs his clothes and shoes and prepares breakfast for him. See as Betty don turn to wifeySo, saving him from nomination list is less kind than packing clothes for him? |
ladunsky: hmmm it will definately be that... Biggie wont wanna waste resources... Lets see how Nando will behave buh Maria really messed up... Buh why choose a girl....?? Are the guys that scarce? I know territorial marks have been made on Bolt,Hakeem,Bimp,Sulu,O'neal, Elikem.... And her dislike for Angelo... Buh what of Melvin.. Bassey..? Abeg some girls need to waka this sunday... I want it almost balancedMelvin is in the same house as she. He cannot be chosen |
Why do I still hold the view that this redenvous thing is being manipulated by biggie? First time, it was single one on one date, followed by simultaneous double one on one date and now to potential single 3some date. The circumstance in which the two nominees for the first date emerged was too telepathic to be ordinary. |
Oops. Heavy rain has disrupted the signal here o. ItsModella and StateofMind, over to you. Gudnite. May the most konjified mate get laid. |
This thing hooked Feza more than oneal. Oneal just dey dull like Melvin. |
StateOfMind: Counting on klasNothing dey o. I go keep vigil small sha at least for pokELI. Pokello body dey do one kain. |
dominique: Walahi the camera operators for this bba are just reeeeetarded and that's puting it mildly. From Hakeem gisting the guys about how his sister stopped his mum from giving him mnoney for passport, they switched to Beverly gisting about how a guy was rtrying to play she and her friend then they had to cut it off to show fish floating in a tank!I think cameras in diamond house are put on auto once it is 10pm Nigeria time. Observe it |
Somehow I don't want selly to pick Melvin. It will just turn out to be a business meeting contrary to viewers expectation. This may dip Melvin's ratings. Abi no be the same melvin that was alone in the bedroom with Maria and was discussing different types of cakes. |
fork adict: Men big brother is really pressuring me into subscribing for the VIP sheet. Cos i no wan miss the juicy moments. Since denzel is gone, this is all there's left for me this season. so missing those moments will be a SINHold on to your valuable dollar for now. There appear to be change in policy regarding showing intimate clips on bbvip since June 15. No more uploading of sexual scenes and all the ones initially uploaded have been removed. Except you think watching housemates take their shower is worth $8. |
Recalling an incident that happened two weeks ago, I tend to believe Maria has no serious relationship outside. Then, the girls were having discussions in diamond house after the first joint Saturday party where there was glass demarcation between the two houses. Dillish told the girls including Annabel on how she made a sign to Maria across the partition as they use to do in namibia that Angelo belonged to Annabel and maria made a sign back that she understood. After that Maria started avoiding Angelo till she left rubies a week later. What I can infer from this is that the relationship didn't take-off not because of an outside boyfriend but to avoid love triangle inside the house. |
dmalam: whts sanctum santoriumInner inner. The sacred recess |
olegunner: [color=#006600][/color]Intensive cuddling under the sheet. When the sheet shifted a bit, it showed they were intertwined then the camera shifted to pokello and elikem in pokello's bed where pokello was giving instruction to Eli to cut off unholy relationship with Fatima forthwith. By the time the camera went back to sulu, then to lonely Fatima in elikem's bed and feznel again, things had cooled down even though they were facing each other, no more movement. StateOfMind: maria once had a conversation with oneal before she left ruby house. Oneal asked if she would be involved in a relationship in the house. She said no, cos she has a boyfriend who she loves very well outside the house. She said her boyfriend supported and encouraged her to come for bba and wouldn't want to do anything to disgrace him on tv. Oneal then told her 'never say never, you cant really be so sure about that'. Maria agreed and said she's human, so its possible for her to get someone that catches her fancy but would try as much as possible not to do anything too silly cos the relationship outside there is much more important than any 1 in the house.Earlier in the evening, Melvin asked Dillish if Maria has a boyfriend, Dillish said she was not aware, then he asked Maria herself who also denied having a boyfriend. Why would the two deliberately mislead Melvin? Even if she truly has, she is definitely clearing all obstacles in Melvin's path to her sanctum santorium |
Hey. Feza and oneal. Fork Adict. Wake up. Your hope is about to be fulfilled. Shebi Feza told biggie in the diary room that she had friendzoned oneal? Dis one na friend with benefit. PS. Is as if they have deferred the ultimate act till another time. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 31 pages)