Stats: 3,325,691 members, 8,423,214 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 12:54 PM

Klevotino's Posts

Nairaland ForumKlevotino's ProfileKlevotino's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

BusinessRe: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 19 by klevotino: 3:44pm On Jan 31, 2019
Hopium:
100% ROI in a month; only few can boost of that.

I salute! Forex sweet oooo cheesy But, I no lie, the thing hard cheesy
Do u trade forex and what broker do u used
CrimeRe: Siblings In Forex Scam As 3,500 Investors Demand N2bn Deposits (pic) by klevotino: 2:55pm On Dec 30, 2018
mrsqueen:
Forex is a good business.. But very risky too. The young boys saw money and thought he could help others. Point to Note : When you discover a Gold mine, mine alone and don't bring in other people.

See my Fx Account.
Do u trade forex very well , and can we go private if u like hit me up on my email, with ur whatup number nellyvaro4ril@gmail.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 9:53am On Oct 14, 2018
Bestlily:
Hello everyone...

Please I'm in dire need of a job. I have a B.A degree in arts and humanities. I will be glad if anyone can help me with an Administrative/Customer Service /HR Trainee/Teaching job.

Please help me share/tag my helper might be on your timeline. Thank you.
Young Achiever Pry and Secondary school are looking for teacher in English, Art for the secondary located at NDLA road Asaba go there and submit your cv salary range between 20k - 35k best of luck
RomanceRe: Girls, Can You Marry A Poor Man If You're Rich? by klevotino: 5:33pm On Aug 04, 2018
Elder001:
I hope Nigerian men learn something from this thread grin
If they have small cash they'll be running after broke ladies grin

If you're rich marry only a rich person to avoid stories that touch.
This got me laughing in Italian..But all the way my own opinion is that yes a rich lady can marry a poor guy if they have strong chemistry...Chemistry involve understanding, emotion, passion, believe, humility, respect to one another etc note a poor guy with vision can become Rich it just matter of time.. I used to have alot of rich babe around me..let me stop here...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by klevotino: 10:45pm On Jul 20, 2018
fachuba:
This my present job not follow o. We're the lowest paid in federal civil service, e no reach 50k for level 8 oo. I don't pray you will be called hopefully this coming week.
All the best
atleast it something
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by klevotino: 6:40am On Jul 14, 2018
fachuba:
Sorry sir, I'm talking about my present job not DPR is sir.
Plus, I have barely nothing to loose whether or not the protest goes on. So please, protest on if it suits u best. But whether or not i have a letter I wouldn't hit dare cos we no sign agreement and they no owe me
Me need your job since u re going to DPR , can you assist a brother and Congratulation on your new job at DPR...Oil job is the best but one has to start from somewhere pls DM if u can assist me in getting a job in your current job bfore u resign i would be grade ful...I have Bsc in Geology and my younger HND in Electrical Engineer anyone u can assist...Thanks in anticipation...
NYSCRe: Any Info On Delta State,, I Mean State Allawee, Cost Of Living, Transportation C by klevotino: 5:07am On Mar 28, 2018
Tonia232:
There is a self compound in jakpa road warri. It's a bungalow furnished with Ac and generator also. The rent is cheap. All you need is your luggage.
like how much is the rent?
NYSCRe: Any Info On Delta State,, I Mean State Allawee, Cost Of Living, Transportation C by klevotino: 5:06am On Mar 28, 2018
loosecanon50:
I'm not a youth corper but I reside in Asaba. Cost of living in Asaba is okay, all forms of transport within Asaba is not more than #70...that's if it's quite a distance. constant transportation charge is always #50. As for the house rent rate, I stay in a 2bedroom flat for #170k. what I don't have an idea about is the alawee. I hope these info helps.
which area do u live, and is there still vacant flat in that side
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 5:15am On Mar 24, 2018
gabriel88:
Send me a mail.
A mail has been sent to u....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 5:00pm On Mar 10, 2018
I have Bsc in Geology, finish since 2010, i really need a job, any assistance i will really appreciate it.
gabriel88:
Yeah, send me a mail.
AdvertsRe: Poor Power Supply: How To Generate Your Own Power from an Old UPS...!! by klevotino: 11:02am On Mar 04, 2018
HARD ANALYSIS:
Divide your SALARY by 30 days and see what you get (i.e. the number of days in a month and see the funny thing about your salary plan).
For example,
(1) An average level-12 worker in the state government civil service earns NGN 60,000.
**** And this translates to NGN 60,000÷30= NGN 2,000 every day. This is LESS THAN the amount made daily by an AVERAGE HAWKER in the city.
(2) A freshly EMPLOYED GRADUATE BANKER in most NIGERIAN BANKS earns an average of NGN120,000 monthly.
***So everyday, you get NGN120,000÷30= NGN4,000 as the daily value for your work-life. By implication, this is LESS THAN the amount earned DAILY by an AVERAGE DRIVER in d city and in some villages.....
(3) If you are a FRESH GRADUATE EMPLOYEE in some oil companies, you earn an average of NGN300,000 monthly. So in a day your WORK-VALUE is NGN300,000 ÷ 30= NGN10,000
**** This is LESS THAN the daily amount earned by an IRRIGATION FARMER supplying vegetables to Lagos MARKETS, a TIPPER CAR DRIVER supplying sand for three BLOCK INDUSTRIES and CONSTRUCTION SITES just 3 times a day and DRIVERS of DANGOTE TRUCKS who have bought off the trucks at scrap value and are using them to convey products between villages and the cities for just five business owners.
--------->>>HOPE BY NOW, IT IS SINKING IN, RIGHT?
And when there is an ISSUE in the FAMILY that requires FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE, the DRIVERS, HAWKERS and the rest are looking up to you with a WHITE COLLAR JOB.
(4) If you are an NYSC MEMBER, you DON'T need to be told that:
*****NGN19,800÷30 = NGN 660 is your worth on a daily basis.
I hope you know that PURE WATER SELLERS who own a shop, a pepper soup joint and a small TOYOTA COROLLA car to distribute pure water to five restaurants earn MORE THAN you & WHEEL-BARROW PUSHERS working on contract for three warehouses probably make MORE MONEY than you EACH DAY
Wake up and be more productive. We should be more proactive, create room for more income and strive to diversify our streams of income.
The earlier you wake up and smell the coffee, the better for you......
Someone right now will say this analysis is too ideal to be true but take your time and do it, you will grasp the crux!!!
STOP waiting for the Government to feed you, feed yourself and help the Government feed others. That is where we are in this age.... Pls forward and inspire someone.
DO have an Entrepreneurial mind ahead!!!
RomanceRe: A Man Saved My Name As "Afang Soup" After I Cooked For Him - Lady Cries Out by klevotino: 8:28pm On Jan 25, 2018
Jamariwolf4:
Men are wicked.

Modified :

Any lady who takes care of a man like a husband is on her own ooooooo!!

I've cooked for broke asses in my university days and was dumped still. Never again, lai lai.

The only thing men are used for is money (and that's rich men sef). Broke guys are as useless as 'p' in psychology.
If u have meant me in ur schl days you would have seen the blissful of men.

........anyway something happen...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 1:31am On Dec 26, 2017
galax1:
I am an electrical engineer but currently unemployed, am skilled and can as well improvise .I can do electrical instalation (house wiring) ,Autocad designs,Digtal tv installation ,electrical fencing installations, cctv camera installation ,intercom installation ,installation of generator,project management and am a highly technical individual .I solicit for jobs but convincing clients is difficult, they are afraid of patronizing young people. "I tire"
I just can't still imagine y am still jobless.Is Engineering no longer profitable in Nigeria, Pls I am soliciting for help.I reside in delta state and am ready to relocate on any call I get outside Delta state
I have made contact,I have tried to improve myself but still the opportunities do not cm.I need advice on what next to do,cos from what am seeing it seems scamming is what pays now,but me my conscience would not allow me.I am getting frustrated .
school was fine we read to get good grades thinking that was wat life was about, people with far lower grades already have jobs since 2012..
I had an hnd and hustled to do my pgd but still nothing.

Frustrated boy
Brother i they feel ur pain...But God will do it for you..Let me just give u word of encouragement with my little story.. After service year 2015, my friend told me to live lagos and come to delta in search of Job. so i though of it and decided to give it a trial.. i have hnd with good grade, also skills in project management, computer repair and maintenance, electrical installation, wedsite application, database management, auto card and more..i also did a PGD in logistic and warehouse management. I looked for different kind of job with high paid salary, i was alway online scouting for job and sending application. i went for airforce dss exam, police asp exam, compovine exam, dpr, Pti and more with interview, hoping to hear from them soon..but to cut the story short i have to start applying with my nd and hnd result. i finally got a job with my nd, putting away my hnd, and pgd..but on the day i was interview after the writting exam..the know i have alot to offer and i was induct to the company as a contract staff with less paid not up to ...... a month i just took the offer and kontinue my life..i will advice you to scout for secondary school and apply as teacher and used the stipend to just be forfeiting some bills and subscribing ur modern to keep on searching, because it not easy when u don't have were u re expecting from every month end..God will help you, and 2018 will favour u...just try to put ur hand in something, teaching, private lesson, training class of what u know, people will pay to learn of what they didnot know...and you shall come out will testimonel....Happy new year to Mrs Ere...... and to all the house member in advance...
AdvertsRe: Poor Power Supply: How To Generate Your Own Power from an Old UPS...!! by klevotino: 12:59am On Aug 27, 2017
NICE ONE
CharlesPhc:
Funny enough there are lots of video on youtube for this. I just checked it out and was surprised alot of guys outside this country have been using this.

Check these ones out..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jX1OQZ1B6m0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aJzv5USS8Yw

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JE1Hr-2IAT0
SportsRe: Free Daily Predictions From Wow Tips by klevotino: 10:35am On Aug 13, 2017
Understand About Periods
omgvoice.com Jul 28, 2017 9:33 AM
Men can be so oblivious when it comes to women issues and sometimes they choose to ignore us and our problems.
However, when it comes to periods there are very many things we would like men to understand and one of them is that it is not disgusting and it is normal. Yes, we bleed every month and we become a bit monster like but not because we want to but because of the hormones that are usually raging within us. This is why this article will be helpful to you and your boys, read it carefully and stop asking us irrelevant questions about our God given cycle.

Here are things all men need to understand about our periods.

1. A period can last anywhere from two to seven days.
Image: Giphy
2. Imagine we crave sugary stuff and fried food, so let us pig out.
period-feeling
Image: bustle.com
3. Stop asking how badly cramps can get. It literally feels like red ants biting our insides.
Image: GIF
4. We can test positive 6 days before our missed periods come.
Image- Giphy
5. Yes, sometimes we can be a day late and tend to think we are pregnant but just chill out till we confirm.
6. When you say you only want to meet after our periods is just f*ck boy 101.
Image:
7. PMS is so real and we can be a hormonal mess.
8. Incase you didn’t know, PMS stands for Premenstrual Syndrome.
9. Period sex is messy and for some people disgusting but it won’t bring death upon you.
10. Period blood isn’t just blood I mean our uterus is literally shedding.
Image:
11. This period thing isn’t finishing anytime soon so wait until we are pregnant or menopausal.
Image:
12. Having our periods doesn’t mean it’s boys week we still need to hang out.
13. We can get pregnant even when on our periods.
14. We might stain the bed once in a while or in a blue moon so be calm at that time.
15. We get hornier when on our periods.
Image: ShareGif
16. An entire menstrual cycle releases only one cup of blood.

cc: seun
cc: Lalacistisca
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Have You Been Able To Apply For DPR Graduate Trainee? Share Your Experience. by klevotino: 8:33pm On Jul 26, 2017
zm interested what the way forward
combatant2015:
If interested in learning computer networking on site, call me:08182484514

Trunking
Cabling
Patch panels
Server rack installation
Crimpling
Making network faceplate
E.t.c
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DPR Invitation For An Aptitude Test by klevotino: 1:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DPR Invitation For An Aptitude Test by klevotino: 1:13pm On Jul 19, 2017
Am with u
Instructor001:
Any one writing at jkk in Lagos
Jobs/VacanciesRe: DPR OND Test Conducted Yesterday In Jabi, Abuja by klevotino: 1:06pm On Jul 19, 2017
ok
EdoBoy90:
Good Day DPR shortlisted Applicants,

Yesterday, the DPR conducted aptitude test in Jabi, Abuja. From a reliable source, who was shortlisted too and took part, he, " they said should be up to 50 or more than 50 applicants that wrote the test." The aptitude test was for OND holders who applied last year manually via their office in Jabi, Abuja.

The source said the questions were 50 and from Current Affairs, Mathematics, English and Chemistry. The source didn't have a science background, studied a business course. So, expect questions from the above listed.

According to the source, some of the questions he told are (just for current affairs only):

1) When was the last America's election conducted (November 8, 2016)
2) Who was the senator that contested the senate presidency with Sen. Bukola Saraki ( Sen. Lawal Admed)
3) Abdulmunin Jubrin was suspended in how many legislative days (180)
4) Who said he will tear his diplomatic America's visa if Donald Trump win the election? (Prof. Sole Soyinka).

These are all I could recall.

Thanks to God I was shortlisted for the DPR test on 26th, Abuja center.

I believe this will be a useful information for the DPR shortlisted applicants.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 2:43pm On Jul 17, 2017
someone should help me for direction of this address JKK Building, 229 Ikorodu Road, Anthony Bus/Stop Ilupeju. Lagos
PhonesRe: Top 5 Smartphones Below 30K by klevotino: 7:19am On Jul 03, 2017
were can i get the article or can it be forward to my email: nellyvaro4ril@yahoo.com
HenryDion:
There are lots of ways to earn from your phone.. by being a freelancer.. If you know web designing, you can make over 50k a month. You can also be an importer. order goods from China and have it shipped here in Nigeria. I published an article recently. read it up.. get the business that suits you.. then get back to me through mail.

ahjerryboy1
irieboy
PhonesRe: Top 5 Smartphones Below 30K by klevotino: 9:03am On Jul 02, 2017
HenryDion:
I bought Tecno 7C pad last month for 35k.. By now, the phone has made me over N200,000.

If you haven't started making money with your phone.. If your phone is a liability and not an asset. my brother, you've a long way to go. I know how much I spend on bundle data, but my gains is what consoles me. At least, I'm not losing.
brother put me through make my phone and laptop start making cash for me........................................i have a techno y4, modern and laptop the only money i make is through mmm...i need more ideal............thanks in anticipation.................
RomanceRe: She Begged Me To Release Inside Her - Please Advice by klevotino: 10:12am On Jun 21, 2017
Sorry for interupting, dear my own is extra active, infact u sure for 4plets and a good energy to take u to mama..lol
QueenSuccubus:
Hahahha! Tobleron = Kondo sha grin

Ur tobleron dey sweet oo..well, i wudnt mind having 3plets as long ur genes is truly irresistible wink
CelebritiesRe: Bisola And Chizzy Alichi Cover House Of Maliq Magazine by klevotino: 4:23pm On Jun 14, 2017
maxysmith:
wetin be my own undecided....abi e consign me
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 6:57pm On May 29, 2017
Young93:
Thanks for the effort
You are welcome
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 8:08pm On May 23, 2017
Young93:
I work in onitsha.. And I can't be going to work from asaba.. But if u get work 4 me there.. Cool
ok oh
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by klevotino: 4:09am On May 21, 2017
Young93:
Good Morning.. Please I just got a job and am looking for a self contained apartment in onitsha, Fegge, Awka road or environment . thanks
Do you like Asaba
RomanceRe: After Dating For 7 Years, Couple Ties Each Other To Seal Their Love In Pre.. by klevotino: 7:34am On Apr 01, 2017
generalbush:
SMH!!!

I didn't have sex for 10yrs. Did I die?
no why shall u die, when sex shall not end, joy stick continue moving to eight cardinal point lol ......
Jokes EtcRe: My Success Story: Giving Back To Nairaland by klevotino: 11:46pm On Mar 31, 2017
DDeliverer:
I don't really know where to post this, but since it all started here, I think i should post it here in this section.
It all started after the "9ja has finished me" https://www.nairaland.com/3210525/nigeria-finished-me thread, 8-9months ago. 8-9months ago, I had nothing but a phone, a fine face and a degree in Biochemistry. No concrete plan, no job, no nothing.

Due to my jobless state I started spending plenty more time in the internet especially on Nairaland. It was on one of those 'lightless' nights that I created that thread. On that thread some guy asked me to reply his PM. On the average I get like 3-4 pms everyday, requests I generally ignore. But in that fateful day, I don't know what happened. I just replied him. It was the reply that changed my life. I replied sucess without realizing it (ALL OF YOU THAT IGNORE PMS, I SORRY FOR UNA).

After I replied, the man sent me a message about how the thread really touched him, how he laughed and cried at the same time while perusing the thread. I thanked him and went to bed. The next morning I woke up to another message. He wanted to discuss something and he needed my phone number. I gave it to him.

He called that morning and introduced himeslf as (name withheld) and that he would like us to have lunch, if it was okay by me. (OKAY BY ME? which kind question be that?) He told me to wait at a particular bus stop that his driver would pick me.

To cut the long story, He was opening a new company and he needed a young person to play a supervisory role. He wanted me to be his new director. I swear, tears dropped from my eyes. He asked if I was interested , I couldn't even talk, I could only nod ( because tears gather for my eyes). He brought out his cheque book, asked for my official name, scribbled something's, tore out the leaf and gave it to me. He asked if the money could cover for my wardrobe, transport and 3months salary, I almost broke my neck nodding. The money was more than enough.

Look at me, broke and hungry the previous night, few hours later, I was rich and I had a job that would make me more money. My case is truly different.

I feel it is only apopriate to pay my tithe to nairaland because I am who I am today because of nairaland. So I'd be giving 20 nairalanders 5k each this night.

God bless seun
God bless lalasticla.la
God bless nairaland

I love you all. Thanks.

Cc 9ja has finished me crew
Congrats brother am happy to hear you succeed...May God bless the work of Your hand....And anywhere you step upon may you dominated and take in charge....if there is a department in the company that a graduate can handle, I will be glad to hear from you.....Thanks you
Jobs/VacanciesRe: BEDC Recruitment 2017 by klevotino: 11:49am On Mar 31, 2017
How the paid digit be for DSO for eko disco is it more than 5digits
Erums:
i no dey BEDC , i dey anoda disco, but we dey hear thier story

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)