Stats: 3,331,412 members, 8,450,229 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 July 2026 at 01:21 AM

Knight1's Posts

Nairaland ForumKnight1's ProfileKnight1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 35 pages)

PoliticsAnambra: Who Is The Biggest Loser? by Knight1(op): 1:26pm On Feb 07, 2010
Methinks 'Dr' Andy Uba, that guy spend money no be small, that means this 'Governor' will be waiting just a little longer than expected.
Soludo follows very closely sha grin
PoliticsRe: Most Internationally Influential Nigerians by Knight1(m): 6:57am On Feb 07, 2010
1. Olusegun Obasanjo
2. Wole Soyinka
3. The remaining ppl
EducationRe: What's The Highest Jamb Score U've Seen So Far? by Knight1(m): 8:57pm On Feb 06, 2010
Seen a babe with 320. Two years my senior then in sec skl infact she was the headgirl and ironically one of the youngest. And what did she do? She went out of the country to study, see waste of Jamb
TV/MoviesRe: Cuando Seas Mia: 'When You Are Mine' by Knight1(m): 2:09pm On Feb 06, 2010
Is there anyplace one can get the complete and good DVD/ Blu-ray of it in abj or lasgidi
FoodRe: When Do U Eat More; When U Are Happy Or Sad by Knight1(m): 1:53pm On Feb 06, 2010
Mehn, mine is the other way o

WHEN I EAT, I AUTOMATICALLY BECOME HAPPY!!! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Pdp National Secretary’s Son Kidnapped by Knight1(m): 1:16pm On Feb 06, 2010
Finally those boys are getting their head screws on. It's a move towards the right direction. Abeg how many pikin AGF get? What of Tanimu Yakubu, and Ruma? Sharp sharp abeg
PoliticsRe: Yar’adua’s Absence: Akunyili Speaks For Herself – Aondoakaa by Knight1(m): 1:13pm On Feb 06, 2010
I'll be waiting by God's grace to see the kind of death that man will die but one thing am trusting is that it won't be after a brief illness/ death through sleep due to old age.
PoliticsRe: Mark, Bankole's Jobs In Danger? by Knight1(op): 10:00am On Feb 06, 2010
@becomrich, what's with all the maps? the nation already has been zoned into six geopolitical zones and we are all aware of that so can we focus on the issues of the thread? thanks. And thanks for all the info. twas so Dele Momodu-ic
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Chris Oyakhilome: Why Do We Never See Videos Of Anita? Youtube? by Knight1(m): 11:06pm On Feb 05, 2010
@fyneguy, take it easy now, poster's got a point. Pastor Anita is also a pastor in CE, just like Yemisi Ashimolowo in KICC et al and we see them once in a while so whats up with Pastor Anita?
PoliticsRe: I ’ve Failed My People —niger Governor by Knight1(m): 8:44pm On Feb 05, 2010
Abegi!!!! This our Talba too dey talk joo. More talk than action. Not that he's not doing anything but, his talk is too much. He'z the kind of person that wants to lead everything at the same time. Dude removed all his opposition posters and erected bigger ones for himself. Go to minna now, you'd think twas 2011 already. Let him divert all the 'truth' and talk to action.
PoliticsRe: Yar’adua: Saudi King Grants Use Of Air Ambulance by Knight1(m): 8:36pm On Feb 05, 2010
Do these clowns have tomatoes for brains? If the man is around sef and can't attend FEC meeting or any meeting at all, will it change anything? If anything sef, the true state of his health will be easy to leak.
PoliticsRe: Mark, Bankole's Jobs In Danger? by Knight1(op): 8:30pm On Feb 05, 2010
So Zoning is alien to the Nigerian constitution? How come all states have Guv, Dep Guv,and Speaker are from different Sen Zones even in states not controlled by PDP?
PoliticsRe: 2 Days To Election:court Stops Anambra Election,blames Inec! by Knight1(m): 5:10am On Feb 05, 2010
@mikeansy
So the Judge should have given a judgement at variance with the constitution? Or postponed his Judgement? Is it His fault that Nigeria is Presidentless? Or You think if Judges continue to consider prevailing circumstances at the expense of the constitution, justice will ever be served?
Pls lets face issues. If they want to conduct an election under the rule of Law, they should either bring back UMY to nominate and appoint after screening by the senate or allow Jonathan to do that. It's simple. The constitution will never bend to the whims of any selfish man, woman or group.
PoliticsRe: Give 1 Reason Why Ya'adua Is Alive And I Will Show You His Dead Body. by Knight1(m): 5:02am On Feb 05, 2010
Because Saudi Arabia is the Capital of Islam which declares that a dead person should be buried ASAP.
PS I'm not even sure there is a single mortuary in that Country sef grin
PoliticsMark, Bankole's Jobs In Danger? by Knight1(op): 5:45pm On Feb 04, 2010
I don't have my copy of the constitution handy and even if i did, i think i'd still require some help from the Lawyers in the house. A question that's been coming up in my mind is, If Jonathan ascends as President, (south) and then He selects a norther as his Vice, will that not put David Mark's Job and consequently Dimeji Bankole's Job in jeopardy? Since their continued occupation in their present offices would negate the zoning system? Is this perhaps the reason why there has been no major headway in the NASS?
Answers please!!!
PoliticsProbes That Have Gone: Extinct by Knight1(op): 1:59pm On Feb 04, 2010
Can We please try and resurrect some of the probes that Ghana must go bags have murdered in the last three years?
I'll start with

U-17 NTA SCAM
POWER PROBE
PoliticsRe: Vocabularies Made Popular By Nigerian Leaders Erom 80s Till Date. by Knight1(m): 1:27am On Feb 04, 2010
RULE(RUSE) OF LAW-UMY
GOOD PEOPLE, GREAT NATION (BAD LEADERS)- DORA
TO GOD BE THE GLORY- CHIMAROKE=ENUGU
PDP!!!! (RIGGING)
I DEY KAMPE/EHM EHM EHM-OBJ
HONORABLE COLLEAGUES, ORDER!!!!!-HOUSE OF REPS grin
NULL AND VOID-SUPREME COURT
GOVERNOR IN WAITING-UBA

Infact them too plenty abeg
PoliticsRe: Dora Akunyuli Asks Yardua To Step Down! by Knight1(m): 1:16am On Feb 04, 2010
Shiooooooor!!!!!!!!!!!! After all this while, all She can come up with is this mumu strategy? After wining and dining with the Devil, she wants to form Saint, Rubbish!!!!!
PoliticsRe: What Is Nigeria's Most Worrisome Problem by Knight1(m): 12:27pm On Jan 20, 2010
LACK OF DISCIPLINE- Systemic and individual lack of discipline. A man goes into office and can't keep his hands off the treasury to face issues of governance, Get Nigeria disciplined, and see our probles disappear!!!
Christianity EtcRe: Help Me Go Back To God by Knight1(m): 9:45pm On Jan 18, 2010
Though I'm not a member, a church i can be 80% sure is living that may be around you ( since u ddnt state your location) is Deeper Life.
Watching movies while u supposed to be in church is VERY dangerous.

Be Blessed
FamilyRe: Funny Things That Children Say by Knight1(m): 5:19pm On Jan 18, 2010
Then she learnt 1 2 3 to Z the next day abigrin
Christianity EtcRe: Are Reverend Fathers Qualified To Advise Couples? by Knight1(m): 4:44pm On Jan 18, 2010
I can assure you the name has ABSOLUTELY nothing to do with the Catholic church or any church at all. I've never even seen the inside of a catholic church or even know any Revd Father sef. Just stating as i see it.
PoliticsRe: Deal With Corrupt Nigerian Leaders by Knight1(m): 8:33pm On Jan 16, 2010
Hahahahahaha gringringrin, nice read!!!!
BTW, I'm not sure a bullet will enter OBJ's body, and you'd probably be the one to die (mysteriously, i should add) if u tried to kidnap IBB. Also, knowing Nigeria and Nigerians as i do, your revolution army are most likely to turn into killing machines in the hands of the highest bidders.
Finally, cut down on hollywood moviesgrin
FamilyRe: What Should A Wife Do When Her Husband Beats Her Up by Knight1(m): 8:24pm On Jan 15, 2010
Divorce? NO!!!!
Move out? YES!! Till he recognizes that he married a human being not a punching bag. And Yea, u should pray too.
PoliticsRe: Is Democracy Not Too Expensive? by Knight1(m): 8:00pm On Jan 15, 2010
Democracy on its own is not really expensive, it's Nigeria's democracy that's expensive. I heard we pay Govt officials the highest in the world, dunno how true it is but you can figure,
Christianity EtcRe: How Tall Was The Building That Almost Reached God? by Knight1(m): 12:10am On Jan 15, 2010
Elementary CRK- the tower was built cos they wanted to make a name for themselves
Their language was changed cos with that, they could achieve anything which was dangerous seeing how wicked the heart of man is!
PoliticsRe: The Court Ruling And The Northern Candidature’s Position Come 2015 by Knight1(m): 5:03pm On Jan 14, 2010
Widower IBB - possible candidate
PoliticsRe: Predict And Win! Who Will Come Home First. Super Eagle Or Yar'adua by Knight1(m): 9:49pm On Jan 13, 2010
@poster i feel the need to link you up with Ali Baba, you got talent, that was a great one. Lol
Christianity EtcRe: Does God Answer Prayers?or Answer To Selected Few. by Knight1(m): 9:07pm On Jan 13, 2010
Of course, He answers prayers but it seems many don't seem to realise that He reserves the right to say YES or NO, all their mind is yes! yes! yes! as if YES is a default answer,

So always remember, that God can decide to say Yes or NO smiley
Christianity EtcRe: Does God Answer Prayers?or Answer To Selected Few. by Knight1(m): 9:05pm On Jan 13, 2010
Of course, He answers prayers but it seems many don't seem to realise that He reserves the right to say YES or NO, all their mind is yes! yes! yes! So always remember, that God can decide to say Yes or NO smiley
Christianity EtcRe: Are Reverend Fathers Qualified To Advise Couples? by Knight1(m): 8:59pm On Jan 13, 2010
For those of you who have experienced marriage counseling from married pastors, question; What did they tell you that was entirely new to you ie that u ddnt know before? It's not ESSENTIALLY the 'marriedness' of the pastors that that make them able to counsel, one of the things is that you respect the person(ie d pastor) speaking to you and so are ready to accept what he says 2. I feel we are assuming that the counsellor speaks with his own wisdom, forgetting God who gives wisdom to his servants 3. Professional counsellors counsel on wide range of issues of which they have no prior experience on and their propositions help make ppl's lives better so Can a Priest Counsel on Marriage? YES!!! OF COURSE.

PS. All references to priests are for genuine servants of God not philanderers and thieves etc
PoliticsRe: Pro-yar’adua Rally Ends In Disarray by Knight1(m): 4:56am On Jan 13, 2010
@otokx a corrupt generation, yes, but you cannot squarely put the blame on them, some of them just need a means of livelihood, which is very unfortunate.
This shows that no matter how long lies sit upon the truth, the truth will always prevail. See flop!!!!
BTW when they discoverd they were hired for a different thing, why ddnt they revolt?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 35 pages)