Stats: 3,328,238 members, 8,434,784 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 10:31 AM

Kuginzi's Posts

Nairaland ForumKuginzi's ProfileKuginzi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 136 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 1:42pm On May 13, 2021
keppler:
So what should I learn from that? Is it the bought with BLOOD AND WEALTH that I mentioned that you seem not to get? Or is Jerusalem the only land in Israel?
Your analysis is lopsided. So therefore keep it to yourself alone. Thanks for your time
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 10:16pm On May 12, 2021
keppler:
I don't know why most Muslims want folks to support the Arabs who calls themselves Palestinians.
First, many Christians are not just church fed only and are conversant about the world, in this global age, hence they know that Israel is a Jewish nation and not a Christian nation. So keep your sentiment aside

Then, most folks who truly know the story as it started before 1948 knows that there is nothing like the Palestinian people, just Arabs settlers. In fact, many of those lands settled for a PROPOSED Palestinian state where controlled by Egypt and Jordan and we heard no words such as "END EGYPTIAN OR JORDANIAN OCCUPATION".
The Israeli bought the lands with their blood and wealth, converting a deserted arid land to Europe and propaganda is now flying every where with #free palestine.

Now for the bolded, if Palestine were to be a Christian state, you'll definitely hear no war in the first place. That's the simple fact that Muslims wouldn't be able to accommodate
Hmm!! Israel bought what from who?
Read this;
Long an object of veneration and conflict, the holy city of Jerusalem has been governed, both as a provincial town and a national capital, by an extended series of dynasties and states. In the early 20th century the city, along with all of historic Palestine, became the focus of the competing national aspirations of Zionists and Palestinian Arabs. This struggle often erupted in violence. The United Nations (UN) attempted to declare the city a corpus separatum (Latin: “separate entity”)—and, thus, avert further conflict—but the first Arab-Israeli war, in 1948, left Jerusalem divided into Israeli (west Jerusalem) and Jordanian (East Jerusalem) sectors. The following year Israel declared the city its capital. During the Six-Day War of 1967, the Jewish state occupied the Jordanian sector and shortly thereafter expanded the city boundaries—thereby annexing some areas of the West Bank previously held by the Jordanians—and extended its jurisdiction over the unified city. Although Israel’s actions were repeatedly condemned by the UN and other bodies, Israel reaffirmed Jerusalem’s standing as its capital by promulgating a special law in 1980. The status of the city remained a central issue in the dispute between Israel and the Palestinian Arabs, who claim East Jerusalem as the capital of a future Palestinian state.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 10:05pm On May 12, 2021
ANTIlSLAM:
Buhahaha see this maggot slave
Calm down bro! I feel your pain

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 5:26pm On May 12, 2021
ANTIlSLAM:
This is the result of your test
Sorry! I Don't think there is treatment to your test result. You need heavy deliverance!!
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 5:24pm On May 12, 2021
goaldynboy:
You are not ok at all!

What was heap of rocks doing in the so called Al-Aqsa Mosque?!

So if the Muslim worshippers keep pelting rocks at the police and innocent people from the mosque, the police will just sit down and be watching?!

Go and read and watch objective news, there nobody died in the skirmish between the Muslim worshippers and Israeli police.

So you mean that skirmish between the police and worshippers justifies the Palestinians to fire over 300 rockets to Israel to kill their women and children? You people don't think straight!!

We are talking of 300 rockets, not flowers! Thank God for iron dome technology!!

You people can continue lying and deceiving yourselves! The world is not blind but saw what happened!!
You are biased in your analysis, therefore you'll never do justice in your judgment. Ask yourself, is it right to attack worshippers in the mosque while worshipping?
About 90 Palestinians injured in Israeli crackdown: Live
The latest violence comes on Islam’s holy night of Laylat al-Qadr, a day after Israeli police stormed Jerusalem’s Al-Aqsa Mosque and injured 205 Palestinians.

More than 170 Palestinians have been injured after Israeli police stormed the Al-Aqsa Mosque and dispersed worshippers elsewhere in occupied East Jerusalem, as weeks-long tensions between Israel and the Palestinians over Jerusalem soared again.
PoliticsRe: Attacks: Security Agencies Now Run To Us For Help – South-east Residents Cry Out by Kuginzi: 3:09pm On May 12, 2021
Lamidi Kanu pls tell your ESN/IPOBs to continue the killing, your population is has not drastically reduce.

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 3:06pm On May 12, 2021
patriotic007:
This una talk of what they believe is becoming stale....who is asking you what they believe here....we are talking of a small nation sorrounded by demonic Arabs Nations ready to exterminate them and you are here talking of believe.... must you guys weep up religious sentiment all the time?
Pls say the truth and shame the devil. You can only deceive others, but u cannot deceive yourself. Right in your mind, you're only supporting Israel because you thought they are Christians, but Nay! They aren't. You dislike the Palestinians because they are Muslims. If Palestine is a Christian State, your comment will be opposite of what you're saying now. Bitter Truth.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 3:01pm On May 12, 2021
ANTIlSLAM:
Your own worst than this grin
How is your body? Get well soon

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 3:00pm On May 12, 2021
goaldynboy:
Nonsense talk! Keep deceiving yourself!

I have never seen or heard an Israeli or a Jew wrap bomb and explosive to go detonate it on a crowded place? The Hindu don't do that too!

But you expect reasonable people to hate the Jews and love your fellow islamic terrorists who have been causing havoc all over the world?!

Answer this question truthfully: Between Palestinians and Israelis, who first shot rockets to the other?!
Are u OK?
Israelites all started it by attacking Muslims on the last Friday of Ramadan 5/7/2021.
Israeli security forces are seen as they enter Al-Aqsa Mosque in Jerusalem, intervene Muslim worshippers with stun grenade during prayer on May 7, 2021. ( Mostafa Alkharouf - Anadolu Agency )
At least 53 Palestinians injured in attack by Israeli forces inside Haram al-Sharif, says Palestinian Red Crescent
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 2:54pm On May 12, 2021
[quote author=davidthe16th post=101620202][/quote]I know something is wrong with you.

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 2:53pm On May 12, 2021
ANTIlSLAM:
Sorry take this drugs
You need more than that. So...

Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 2:52pm On May 12, 2021
Mavrick2012:
nawa o,so Israel are Christians?

Nigerian has so many ignorant people
Pls don't mind the religion bigot joor! So Jews that does not believe Jesus Christ is God has now turn to Christians?
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Kills Hassan Kaogi And Wail Issa by Kuginzi: 2:49pm On May 12, 2021
Northernblood3:
Good riddance. No peace for the Wicked.

Kill all and leave non (Both terrorists and those Accomodating them)

Israel should thank their God they have someone like Netanyahu Not someone like Goodluck jonathan
You're just ignorantly supporting them. You're also among their target. The Jews does not believe that Jesus Christ is God. They spare no one including the Christians
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Destroys 13-Storey Building In Gaza (Photos, Video) by Kuginzi: 1:06pm On May 12, 2021
Pacesetter123:
That was why I was saying you should be listening to yourself while talking.
Jerusalem was placed under international sovereignty,yet you applauded Palestinians authority for passing a law to amex it and turning it to their capital.Is that not a breach of international conventions and a declaration of war?
My argument is that, since Jerusalem was placed under international sovereignty, Israel does not have any right to evict Palestinians on it.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Destroys 13-Storey Building In Gaza (Photos, Video) by Kuginzi: 11:27am On May 12, 2021
Pacesetter123:
Listen to urself first.You created a semi country in 1988,and u name ur capital, Jerusalem which was already a capital of someone's sovereign state since 1948.And you think the brain of such people are still intact?
International community position
Under the 1947 UN Partition Plan to divide historical Palestine between Jewish and Arab states, Jerusalem was granted special status and was meant to be placed under international sovereignty and control. The special status was based on Jerusalem’s religious importance to the three Abrahamic religions.
Foreign AffairsRe: War: Israel And Palestine Battle Widens. by Kuginzi: 9:25am On May 12, 2021
Biafrans are jokers in term of Secession struggle.

Foreign AffairsRe: War: Israel And Palestine Battle Widens. by Kuginzi: 9:21am On May 12, 2021
Kandeed:
those folks are just too stubborn I don't know why you start trouble first and then cry the victim
You better go back to history and stop spewing gibberish here.
Israeli security forces are seen as they enter Al-Aqsa Mosque in Jerusalem, intervene Muslim worshippers with stun grenade during prayer on May 7, 2021. ( Mostafa Alkharouf - Anadolu Agency )

Foreign AffairsRe: War: Israel And Palestine Battle Widens. by Kuginzi: 9:16am On May 12, 2021
BKayy:
As a Biafran that have witnessed what the Muslims are capable of in Nigeria, I will authoritatively say "I STAND WITH ISRAEL ON THIS"
The good people of Israel have the God given right to exist
QUITE SAD THAT THE JEWS(whom Christians and evangelicals worship) DON'T BELIEVE THAT JESUS CHRIST IS GOD.
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Destroys 13-Storey Building In Gaza (Photos, Video) by Kuginzi: 9:10am On May 12, 2021
hotwax:
passing laws on someone else's land...awon land grabbers
Israel are good in grabbing land
Features
Occupied East Jerusalem
Why Jerusalem is not the capital of Israel
No country in the world recognises Jerusalem as Israel’s capital.

By Zena Tahhan and Farah Najjar
10 Dec 2017
US President Donald Trump called Jerusalem the capital of Israel on December 6 and began the process of moving his country’s embassy to the city.

The move sparked global condemnation from world leaders.

KEEP READING
Rockets fired towards Tel Aviv after Gaza tower block destroyed
Jerusalem, the unfolding tragedy
Arab League condemns Israeli air strikes on Gaza
Instagram, Twitter blame glitch for deleted Sheikh Jarrah posts
Israel occupied East Jerusalem at the end of the 1967 War with Syria, Egypt and Jordan; the western half of the holy city had been captured in the 1948 Arab-Israeli war.

Israel’s occupation of East Jerusalem effectively put the entire city under de facto Israeli control. Israeli jurisdiction and ownership of Jerusalem, however, is not recognised by the international community, including the United States.

The status of Jerusalem remains one of the main sticking points in efforts to resolve the Palestinian-Israeli conflict.

International community position
Under the 1947 UN Partition Plan to divide historical Palestine between Jewish and Arab states, Jerusalem was granted special status and was meant to be placed under international sovereignty and control. The special status was based on Jerusalem’s religious importance to the three Abrahamic religions.

In the 1948 war, following the UN’s recommendation to divide Palestine, Zionist forces took control of the western half of the city and declared the territory part of its state.

During the 1967 war, Israel captured the eastern half of Jerusalem, which was under Jordanian control at the time, and proceeded to effectively annex it by extending Israeli law, bringing it directly under its jurisdiction, in a breach of international law.

In 1980, Israel passed the “Jerusalem Law”, stating that “Jerusalem, complete and united, is the capital of Israel”, thereby formalising its annexation of East Jerusalem.

READ MORE: Who owns Jerusalem?

In response, the UN Security Council passed Resolution 478 in 1980, declaring the law “null and void”. The illegal Israeli annexation of East Jerusalem violates several principles under international law, which outlines that an occupying power does not have sovereignty in the territory it occupies.

The international community officially regards East Jerusalem as occupied territory.

Moreover, no country in the world recognises Jerusalem as Israel’s capital, with the exception of the US and Russia, the latter which announced its recognition of West Jerusalem as the capital of Israel, and East Jerusalem as “the capital of the future Palestinian state.”
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Destroys 13-Storey Building In Gaza (Photos, Video) by Kuginzi: 8:14am On May 12, 2021
Why would Israel want to forcefully take over what does not belong to them?

In the Palestine Liberation Organization's Palestinian Declaration of Independence of 1988, Jerusalem is called the capital of the State of Palestine. In 2000 the Palestinian Authority passed a law designating the city as such, and in 2002 this law was ratified by Chairman Yasser Arafat.
PoliticsRe: Police Officers Prevent Boko Haram Attack in Maiduguri, Kill 8 Terrorists by Kuginzi: 7:36am On May 12, 2021
Pls the enemies of peace should begin their audio wailing

PoliticsRe: Police Officers Prevent Boko Haram Attack in Maiduguri, Kill 8 Terrorists by Kuginzi: 7:35am On May 12, 2021
colorsofrainbow:
As usual no pictures..I thought they were supposed to be eight,the way they paraded pictures of 8 UGM they killed as if they have defeated ISIS...but kill one ESN operative protecting his people from Fulani terrorists,you will see 200 viewing angles of the same person they killed..
Audio kill ! undecided
As usual, audio wailing!!
PoliticsRe: Vendors Arrested For Selling IPOB Newspapers In Owerri, Imo by Kuginzi: 3:45am On May 12, 2021
Forget Biafra!

PoliticsRe: Obaseki Is Causing Problem In PDP, Edo State Chairman, Secretary Write Secondus by Kuginzi: 5:48pm On May 11, 2021
PDP! Na for una pocket.

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Approves New Security Measures For S/East, S/South by Kuginzi: 5:46pm On May 11, 2021
ikennamadu1:
You dey profer solution for southern region ... Which kind stupid government be this ... The people you dey profer solutions for no even follow for the meeting .. no south easterner .. yet you dey profer solution for is buhari ok
Your IPOB/ESN and UGM will soon understand that their madness was able to flourish for the simple reason that Buhari had not approved any specific measure.
YOU'RE ALL IN A VERY HOT SOUP NOW
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Approves New Security Measures For S/East, S/South by Kuginzi: 5:43pm On May 11, 2021
Asgard73:
Yoruba gibberish

Yoruba people sef
Igbo gibberish
Igbo people sef
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Approves New Security Measures For S/East, S/South by Kuginzi: 5:39pm On May 11, 2021
festacman:
No security measures against banditshuh

Ewele!
Your IPOB/ESN Terrorists are more deadlier than bandits.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Approves New Security Measures For S/East, S/South by Kuginzi: 5:37pm On May 11, 2021
UnknownGunMan:
We will resist all of them, enough of the oppression.

Imagine a UGM hitting the FTC spot grin....
It's a good sign that Biafra is sure. I dedicate this too all Biafrans and peace loving citizens of Oduduwa Republic.

OUR TIME IS NOW
Sorry! Biafra is an unimaginable dream nation of your imagination.

PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Distributes Ramadan Packages, Cash To Borno, Yobe Residents (photos) by Kuginzi: 3:32pm On May 11, 2021
Sahara-reporters can lie
PoliticsRe: PDP Berates APC For Instigating Moves To Slash Workers’ Salaries by Kuginzi: 1:56pm On May 11, 2021
alimiadedayo1:
I cannot drag issue with a fool like you.. I know your problem.. You are suffering from emotional trauama... Because you were not the one I was talking to in the first.. So what's is your concern with my comment? The guy I quoted on his comment have not replied me till now.. You can now see you are suffering from a problem.. Mumu
No wonder you're misbehaving, I never knew you're suffering from emotional trauma garnished with Mumu, not until you voice it out now. Sorry! Get well soon

PoliticsRe: Allegations Of IPOB Plotting To Attack Lagos Is A Lie - Nnamdi Kanu by Kuginzi: 4:24am On May 11, 2021
No be only IPOB.....

PoliticsRe: PDP Berates APC For Instigating Moves To Slash Workers’ Salaries by Kuginzi: 4:21am On May 11, 2021
alimiadedayo1:
I cannot answer a stupid question from a stupid youth like you who have lost his conscience.. I don't blame you I blame your family that brought you up in a wrong way
You cannot answer a stupid question because your stupid brain cannot find the stupid answer in your stupid skull.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 136 pages)