Stats: 3,326,504 members, 8,426,865 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 03:35 AM

Ladylite's Posts

Nairaland ForumLadylite's ProfileLadylite's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 71 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: I Hate God by Ladylite: 6:04pm On May 30, 2020
I hate IhateGod

RomanceRe: I'm Looking For This Beautiful Black Benue Girl by Ladylite: 6:03pm On May 30, 2020
sacajawea:
We met at Yaba and we connected very well on the very First day we met.
She is Black, A bit short and cool. She lives at Egebda and her name is Florence. smiley
If you know her pls connect me or message me. Thanks
Sorry bro... She is gone. How on earth did you not get her surname or church or school/dept name. And you claim you connected?

It's gonna be hard o
Christianity EtcRe: As A Christian At What Age Is Right To Have A Girlfriend by Ladylite: 8:18pm On May 29, 2020
Saintbusco1:
you need not generalize this your assertion please... Na only you nail your brain to the cross... We no follow
You comment just proved where you nailed your brain.

LOL. Beans cooks faster than your processing ability.
Christianity EtcRe: As A Christian At What Age Is Right To Have A Girlfriend by Ladylite: 7:59pm On May 29, 2020
Ayobamipeter36:
It always baffle me when chritians are arguing about what age to have a girlfriend....
pls what's your take on this..
Christians are the most mentally lazy humans in the world, they nailed their brains to the cross.

The Bible never gave laws for dating age or marriage age. It's a free choice stuff. So no need to deceive yourself, study the relationship books and tapes in your Christian groups or online and they will hint you to know when you are ready.

Adam had a job And a place go leave before God gave him a wife. Think about that.

Stop asking questions that have nothing to do with spirituality.
Christianity EtcRe: Who Is Taking Lucifer Position! by Ladylite: 7:21pm On May 29, 2020
DarkWritings:
Is that position vacant?
Is God shopping for successor?
Who can occupy it?
Can it be you?
Will King David fit in?
Will the successor not do worst than Lucifer? I'm kinda worried about this lol
Who can fit in among the Nigerian gospel artistes?
Who can fit in among the world gospel art?

Perfectly handsome, wise, sweet voice yet pride and destruction lurks around, who can wear this crown, who will wear it? Can you? grin
The art of writing aims to achieve a meaning. Your is quite opaque because you never told us how lucifer died or how his post became vacant. Don't you know he has sons?
RomanceRe: Pains In My Dick by Ladylite: 7:11pm On May 29, 2020
Kylexy21:
I have been having pains in my dick for over two years now , I have gone to general hospitals and privates labs...still no drug is effective on me...seriously need your recommendations.. no insults pls....though have not gone to a private hospital.
So you have been waking too much. Repent.
RomanceRe: Don’t Close The Door Yet Sister by Ladylite: 7:07pm On May 29, 2020
You have been too rejected bro.
PropertiesRe: How Can I Please Deal With A Slanderous Neighbour? by Ladylite: 3:23pm On May 29, 2020
chatinent:
Hello fam,
I'll be brief as possible.

Few weeks ago, I had a little misunderstanding with my landlady or should I just say my landlady just wanted an issue with me. Because everyone knew I didn't nothing wrong.

There's this woman in the same neighbourhood. I know her to have a Doctorate degree in gossiping, backstabbing, and hypocrisy. There's another cohort of hers who she feeds with her gossip; the latter is more dangerous in the tongue. Well, I blame it on unemployment. Both husbands turned them to full students and workers of UNIHOME Ltd.

Immediately after my landlord left that day, the woman came and asked me what happened. I just told her nothing was actually wrong, because I knew she wasn't any confidant! She responded: 'emm, you know how the landlady behaves like a witch, just ignore her,' then she left.

So surprisingly, I discovered this same woman went to the landlady and lampooned me too. In fact, her actions became more visible to me that her smiles and all that towards me was all greeks bearing gifts.

I couldn't tolerant such hypocrisy. Unfortunately for her, it backfired and everyone knew who she really was. She was also given fair hearing but the truth couldn't be dinted. Landlady later knew about her hypocrisy and judasic nature. This is the same woman I do help and her kids (because they attended a school I worked in), as her husband was ...should I say incompetent? Maybe, lazy.

Now the issue is she has been slandering me, lying to people and exchanging the role she played in the problem as though I scripted it against her and for favours.

How do I deal with this legally, please?
Get a job and move out of that haunted house
WebmastersRe: Whats The Best Way To Browse Anonymously Online by Ladylite: 3:12am On May 29, 2020
slowpoison1:
Please i'd like to know if anyone has means to help me browse anonymously on my system. I have tried many vpns they are no good. Someone mentioned rdp and socks5 to me but i dont know much about it
Go to YouTube type RDP and you will learn.

To browse anonymously simply use any free VPN.

If you do not know what VPN is, simply check Google.

Even your Chrome has VPN extensions.

Pls read online about it and download it on your phone, browser and laptop and use it freely.
RomanceRe: The Interstate Ban And Curfew Is Getting Me Depressed by Ladylite: 11:14pm On May 28, 2020
Oh so money is not your problem, you can't find friends in church or mosque or a club even if you are not religious simply go to the gym

If you want to make friends and you are not friendly, whose fault is it?

Listen, stop deceiving yourself. You are going paranoid because you don't have a life.

Girlfriend is not a life even if she becomes your wife

Closest friends will have to leave to focus on their own lives someday.

So wise up and be a man.
Go out there and make friends, lockdown has nothing to do with it.

Welcome to adulthood= the art of enjoying your own company alone.
RomanceRe: How Should Finances Be Handled In A Marriage? by Ladylite: 11:13pm On May 28, 2020
Separate accounts works but there should be a joint account for the family house needs.

But feel it's based on who earns more and the vision of the family.
BusinessRe: What Business/investment Can One Start With Least 500k ? by Ladylite: 11:09pm On May 28, 2020
RomanceRe: RELATIONSHIP LIKE ADMISSION by Ladylite: 9:09pm On May 28, 2020
rollybest:
I was just toasting this girl for us to start some rela... Because i love her. She said i should give her one week for her to think about it. One week reach, she said she has accepted, man come happy ooo, only for her to tell me to do one 1k sup for her few seconds after accepting. I was like IS THAT THE ACCEPTANCE FEE?, ABI I DEY SEEK ADMISSION?
NA SO THE GIRL VEX, ME I KUKUMA FIND MY LEVELS.
NOTE:Not that i didn't have the money but i was shocked
Your topic should have been

Relationship like Admission

Anyway, next time don't let your erection lead you.

These days if you do not have money to spare, don't come near.
Nairaland GeneralRe: How Can I Forget My Past, Help !!! by Ladylite: 9:06pm On May 28, 2020
darhray:
Almost everyday i think of how have misused mu past and how have wasted so many resource to have make me a rich man today, its keep bringing me down and i cant get over it, please help
You won't forget it.... You need the pain not to repeat the waste again.

Make sure you get busy creating a better future a d teaching other young ones who are still willfully Stuupeed, to make better choices.

You are older now, so act wiser
Christianity EtcRe: Eating In A Dream by Ladylite: 1:52am On May 28, 2020
seanblaise:
Good evening guys, I have an issue which bothers me a lot. I really don't know the right section to post this but I will drop it here anyway. My problem is this, Sometimes when I have a dream, I find myself eating in the dream. I really don't know the consequences of eating in a dream but some people say its not a good omen. Please I need answers, is anything wrong in eating in a dream?. What are the consequences of eating in a dream?
In this harsh economy, there is food in your dream... I believe you should carry cooler or pot next time u want to sleep. So you can bring TAKE AWAY for others.

Really I feel you go to bed hungry.
Stop being scared.
RomanceRe: Can I Continue To Stop This Relationship? by Ladylite: 7:14pm On May 27, 2020
Kenneth01:
Hello rooms
Good evening my name is Kenneth am 26years old am here to request an advice from you guys please help me out of this .
I have this friend we been friends like 2 years ago I think around early This year I meant a girl name her name is Tosin a Yoruba girl we started dating and I start to love her
After some weeks I started hearing this my friend of 2years has dated her Nd they dated when they were in school days which I know nothing about it in the first place
I never knew they once dating in school But the girl told me first even before he told me when she saw our pictures on my phone she knew we friends
Now my friends telling me to leave her but I love her
Should I leave her or proceed with her
Please comment
Stop lying. This post has been on nairaland before even last week.
RomanceRe: He’s Very Stingy And I am tired by Ladylite: 3:19pm On May 27, 2020
Rickmann:
The case of ACRIMONY is quite different from this in that he never stopped working hard, believing in his hustle and at the same time still loved and cherished her even though he had nothing...all she had to do was wait a little longer as the darkest part of the night is just before dawn, but she gave up, falling to family pressure... Just then, the breakthrough happened.
That is why I asked her to watch it.
RomanceRe: He’s Very Stingy And I am tired by Ladylite: 11:45am On May 27, 2020
Positivechick:
I broke up with my boyfriend today,

I met him while I was serving, he was nice and the only friend I had , I served in a village. while we were serving he doesn’t give me much , I practically kinda fed him cause he was always in my place ,he had a roommate and I didn’t , before he gives me any money we always had issues , not like he doesn’t hv to give. He just doesn’t want to . I don’t even ask for much .

After service we continued dating, he had no job so I told him to get a teaching job he said never ever, he rather follow he’s friends up and down , I kept quite watching what his plans maybe, I hv never asked him for a dim since we finished service mid last year , got a teaching job so taking care of myself.

My birthday would be coming up , his just passed , I told him that I would expecting some cash on my birthday. We talked today and he’s telling me he spent all he’s money for he’s birthday , that if money cms he will send but right now he has no money ,, placing me on the probability table, so I said u couldn’t keep the one u would send me , he said people were buying drinks and buying drinks and he couldn’t tell them to stop. Am like are u serious ? I had to remind him that my birthday is few days away n he started saying he won’t be able to send anything. I told him without him doing the needful that there is no us .

Am tired , he has no vision, No focus , no aim , he depends on he’s friends and it annoying , i think about he’s future more than he does , he’s always in the present. He’s making me feel like a bad person that he would make it , I hope he makes it but the relationship is so draining and I am 100% faithful to someone with no sense of reasoning. He’s Saying I am dating someone that’s why I want to leave him . He isn’t even addressing the issue we hv on ground .

Thoughts??
Wow, you have really suffered.
But are you sure you don't have low self esteem?

For you to cope and continue with a burden of a man, with a man who is proud enough not to hustle.

Babe, you should really study more books on relationship so you know that you are not in one, you are in a disaster waiting to happen.

Don't waste your time. Walk away, he may blow later or become rich... It does not matter. Go and watch the movie ACRIMONY... Then you will receive sense.

You are in a relationship with Covid19 in human form. Pls have self respect enough to leave and stay single till you meet a man that complements you.
EducationRe: Please Help My English Is Very Bad by Ladylite: 8:59am On May 26, 2020
I can teach you
InvestmentRe: Earn Not Less Than $150 Daily by Ladylite: 7:40am On May 25, 2020
Mavinsoladele:
Want to make money while at home during this covid 19 periodhuh? You could earn $150 daily equivalent or more than 45k.
Make good use of this opportunity to earn.......all you have to do is click on the link below to earn
https://in-mo.site/?ref=EFAbk0Ixc
You are wicked.

You never earned such money online in your life.

You just want to bring people into your sufferhead referral.

It is wicked
InvestmentRe: Please I Need A Loan Of 10 000 by Ladylite: 6:14pm On May 23, 2020
ManuelMount:
Hey people
Please I need a loan of the above amount

Why??

Because I got a lot of online business ideas which I liken to dominoes but i need that first push which is capital I just need that amount payment time is next month . pls if u are okay with that you could write your terms
Contact me via the link on my siggy any form of identification will be sent via WhatsApp thanks a lot
There are apps that give loans.. People don't give but apps do
Christianity EtcRe: I Am An Atheist And A Humanist. Ask Me Anything! Let's Talk! by Ladylite: 4:02am On May 23, 2020
whitelotus:
A lot of people have misconceptions about atheism and I want to set that straight. Also, some people might be curious and so, I want to help!

Please, feel free to ask any question about atheism or humanism that you want to!

cc muttleylaff, folykaze, joshthefirst, saucyxo, mjobolt, mekaprime, driggitydre, Empiree, lordreed
Has any atheist proven that life after death is scam?
NYSCRe: Which Business Can I Start With #170,000 by Ladylite: 10:33pm On May 22, 2020
Legendguy:
Good evening nairalanders, I'm a serving corper and I ll be passing out in few months time for batch b stream 2. During the course of my service I am able to save or still projecting to save close to #170,000 by end of July when I will be passing out.
So with the current realities such as unemployment and the uncertainty of labour market due to covid 19, I would like to start up a small business.
So I need your suggestion on what business to start with #170,000 or if I can round it up to #200,000 if I add additional 30k
https://www.nairaland.com/4107965/16-businesses-start-nigeria-n50000

https://www.nairaland.com/758126/please-which-business-start-n250000

https://www.nairaland.com/838819/what-type-lucrative-business-one

https://www.nairaland.com/1372653/100-small-business-ideas-start

Just do your research and find what works for you
RomanceRe: Can I Date My Friend Ex?? by Ladylite: 3:50am On May 22, 2020
Johnboy8115:
I met this girl February this year before the lockdown (I was happy in my mind I found my taste and someone I love becos I was single before then)
We started our relationship things and getting serious ,last month a friend invited me to a parlor birthday so I went along with my girlfriend one getting there I introduce my new girlfriend to my friends and they both greeted Nd exchange jokes which I felt in my mind everything was fine
Just about 15min after the introduction a friend of mine text me on WhatsApp telling me I can’t date this girl because he has dated her in school and they both had fun twice (I never took it serious because I know it was past and beside she told me before it wasn't a shock)I notice my friend took it serious and start casting it around he do this and that with the girl
Now am confuse I need an advice
Should I continue this relationship or I should break uphuh
Once he has hit her cookie, it will always be available for him, especially if he was za furst
RomanceRe: Open Discussion I Am Confused by Ladylite: 3:34am On May 18, 2020
Natural441:
A wife asked her husband to drop her off at a friends house, where a wedding reception was taking place. He responded that he would be too busy throughout the day in the office, and gave her some money to use as taxi for transport.
He left for the office.
The wife took a Taxi to the wedding reception, there she met a fine girl and they got talking to each other. Soon they became friends.
In the evening when everyone was leaving, the Girl asked the Woman how she was going home. She replied that her husband was too busy in the office to pick her up so she would use a taxi. The Girl responded; "My
boyfriend brought me here and would be coming to pick me up. I just spoke to
him on the phone and he's on his way. Why don't you join me in his car and we would drop you at your house.
The woman agreed.
A few minutes later, her husband's car arrived. The Girl jumped into the front passenger's seat of the car and asked the Woman to sit at the backseat, which she did, confused and
perturbed. Then the Girl introduced her new friend to her boyfriend. When the
man turned around to greet the woman.......ghen ghen......he found out that the woman sitting at the backseat is his wife.
Nothing much was said along the way. The wife also kept her cool.
He dropped the wife at home first as planned and proceeded to drop the Girl at her house.........
Now, the question:
1. If you were the wife, what would you do when your husband returns home?
2. If you were the husband, what would you say to your wife when you return home.
Please its an open discussion, we want to learn from your view.
Title of the Hollywood movie pls.
Because it definitely not African?
RomanceRe: Romance Website For Sale With 5k Visitors, 20k Pageviews A Month by Ladylite: 2:44am On May 18, 2020
rawk123:
Hello Nairalanders,

I want to sell my adult video website.

Website is on track to get 5k visitors and more than 20k pageviews this month and it hasn't even clocked 2 months old this showing very high potential.

Highest traffic sources are: SEO traffic, direct traffic and referral traffic.

To view the website, kindly go to the address in the signature of this post.

Interested buyers should contact me via WhatsApp on 08131696753.
Tell us the price please. I need to know
BusinessRe: Learn How To Create Phone Apps And Upload On Play Store by Ladylite: 7:06pm On May 16, 2020
Jetblessing:
Hello everyone this is a great opportunity at your door step learn how to create mobile apps and get it uploaded on play store and start earning cool cash through it contact me on Whatsapp @ 08110163392 if you want to learn it affordable price remember opportunity comes but ones
Any kind of mobile app?
How much

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 71 pages)