Stats: 3,325,352 members, 8,421,482 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:48 PM

Lagdmark's Posts

Nairaland ForumLagdmark's ProfileLagdmark's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 117 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Buhari Appoints New DG For Legal Aid Council Of Nigeria by lagdmark(m): 12:40pm On Jan 29, 2019
DonFreshmoney:
I thought he would want to pacify the southern people by choosin someone qualified from there to head the legal council, but, it seems am wrong..

This guy is a tribalistic idiosyncratic fool
Buhari has many heslth problems he doesn't even know what is happing around him . I pity the poor bihari.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Still As Corrupt As Before – Transparency International by lagdmark(m): 10:30am On Jan 29, 2019
helinues:
Transparency international has been opposing FG in every way..
Transparency simply implies that Buhari can't fight corruption when he is surrounded with the highest number of corrupt politicians around
Him.
PoliticsRe: Charly Boy's Song About Atiku Got Nigerians Talking As Festus Keyamo Shares Vide by lagdmark(m): 10:23am On Jan 29, 2019
Although no politician in Nigeria today has apass mark . But Atiku is 100 times better than Buhari
CelebritiesRe: Naomi Campbell And Idris Elba At Davido's 02 Arena Concert In London by lagdmark(m): 9:13am On Jan 29, 2019
The next PDP governor of Osun state,carry go your Excellency
PoliticsRe: Agbakoba Makes Revelation About Tanko Muhammed, Acting CJN Appointed By Buhari by lagdmark(m): 6:31pm On Jan 28, 2019
semyman:
This Agbakoba is too dull, how did he finish from law school?
You looser called Agbakoba dull.
PoliticsRe: Onnoghen: Buhari Leading Nigeria Into Chaos —olawepo-hashim by lagdmark(m): 12:34pm On Jan 28, 2019
Buharimustgo16F:
Na Buhari go suffer am last last
Buhari is already 1/2 life, nothing to suffer again only the living will suffer.
CrimeRe: Robbers Stab Chris Edoga To Death In Abuja by lagdmark(m): 11:26am On Jan 28, 2019
budosky:
Nigeria is one of the most porous and unsecured countries to live in.
Under the leadership of a sick Demented president PB
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Reveals Persons Buhari Will Jail by lagdmark(m): 10:59am On Jan 28, 2019
Bihari is already in jail health wise
PoliticsRe: Buhari, APC Can't Leave Government For Thieves - Osinbajo Blasts PDP by lagdmark(m): 9:22am On Jan 28, 2019
celeiyke:
Who made this man a prof?
He used to be good as pastor before Buhari's madness affected him
CelebritiesRe: Imeh Okon Grabbing His Wife, Pictured With Children by lagdmark(m): 9:15am On Jan 28, 2019
Greedy guy see watin him dey chop.
PoliticsRe: MC Oluomo Excited As He Visits Transport Workers Union In America. Photos by lagdmark(m): 10:48pm On Jan 27, 2019
Ajibel:
What sort of picture is this?

Why cant we see pictures he took with the Union members he went to meet?

Nonsense and fuckery angry

Lagos needs to get rid of these NURTW thugs/touts
Dem be Mr.Tinubu Boyz.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Spent Only N20m On Ear Treatment – Presidency by lagdmark(m): 6:45pm On Jan 27, 2019
How much did the 103 days of Buhari's secret Surgery in UK cost the nation in 2017
After spending huge sum they claim it was a secret illness till today
PoliticsRe: MURIC Fires Back At US, UK For Attacking Buhari Over Suspension Of CJN by lagdmark(m): 6:26pm On Jan 27, 2019
The Muslim terrorist group has spoiled Buhari's reputation, he must distance himself from MURIC a branch of Boko haram.
PoliticsRe: Cable EDITORIAL: Recall Onnoghen And Allow Him To Step Aside by lagdmark(m): 6:16pm On Jan 27, 2019
Asshurbanipall:
Buhari is deaf and dumb, but very soon US, UK and EU will cure his madness. cheesy
I hope Osinbajo will not take the same medication since his own is at early stage.
PoliticsRe: We’ll Not Allow Meddling Into Our Affairs – FG Warns US Others by lagdmark(m): 8:07am On Jan 27, 2019
Please God block Buhari's ears, let him continue as afoolish dictator which will send him quickly back to his ancestors in Duara
PoliticsRe: Cjn’s Suspension: Olawepo-hashim Seeks International Sanctions Against Buhari by lagdmark(m): 1:17am On Jan 26, 2019
Vrengkat:
Cheap popularity is all this guy wants, it's unfortunate he can't get enough to get votes

First of all, the word removal is not synonymous to suspension, unless there is precedent for this, buhari has not gone contrary to law, it is left for the court to use the mischief rule to adjudicate this matter... The word removal is not defined

Secondly, Walter for fear that the NJC would suspend him, adjourned the NJC seating indefinitely... That just reaffirms his guilt.

Thirdly, why are you putting out your neck for someone you are sure is guilty, do you know how many supreme Court cases has suffered due to this struggle, today was suppose to be the hearing of the APC portharcourt case, but nothing... Cause of one man

The fight against corruption in Nigeria is a hard one, I commend Buhari for this, I am a lawyer, part of the judiciary, I do not see this as an attack on the judiciary, but a cleansing, after all, he who comes to equity must come with clean hands...

I won't use Sanusi as a precedent, try to reconcile this with GEJ and Ayo salami
Senseless comments ever
PoliticsRe: How Atiku Abubakar Was Received In Kaduna With ‘Nigeria Sai Buhari' (Video) by lagdmark(m): 1:52pm On Jan 25, 2019
Buhari must gooooo! No money for another secret expensive London Neurosurgery
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Fashola And Buhari In Onitsha: Caption It by lagdmark(m): 9:24am On Jan 25, 2019
youngest85:
Buhari; I will squeeze you
Fashola; you say wetin?
Fashola just asked , sir why can't you read ,you just signed every document . They call you
Dullard is it true
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye’s N250 Million Tour Bus For His Political Campaign by lagdmark(m): 12:33pm On Jan 24, 2019
johnpaul1101:
And tomorrow he'll be back soliciting for the sympathy of Nigerians.

I don't know how to say this in a nice way, Buh if thunder doesn't fire our politicians, lightening will!
Please don't send thunder it might hit Buhari who spent 103 days with tax payers money and said he doesn't owe anyone any explanations
PoliticsRe: Kayode Ogundamisi Mocks Ezekwesili For Withdrawing From Presidential Race by lagdmark(m): 9:26am On Jan 24, 2019
hisexcellency34:
Ugly Ogundamisi is a coward who feeds fat on blackmailing people. If he truly loves this country why can't he come home and contribute his quota instead of washing Oyinbo' s undies abroad?
He is really Ugly, the day I saw the guy in UK I thought he was one of the cleaners at a tram station.
CrimeRe: Lady Fights Man Who Slapped Her In Front Of Shoprite Mall. Photos by lagdmark(m): 9:14am On Jan 24, 2019
Torg77:
If a woman insults my mother,after beating her I'll kick her mouth
What if in the woman invites her man or children to kick your mouth and ball
RomanceRe: A Man Without A Car Shouldn't Come Near Me - Twitter User by lagdmark(m): 12:52pm On Jan 23, 2019
Earthbound:
Very ugly specimen.
But she dey hungry you to chop.
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo To Embark On Foreign Tour For Atiku by lagdmark(m): 9:26am On Jan 23, 2019
bedspread:
This is why I say it's Criminal to Compare Pa Obasanjo to Chief Tinubu...

There is no Comparison at all...

While One is a Man of Influence, Nationally and Internationally

The other is More of a Lagos Politician....
Tinubu is only NURTW life patron in Lagos a local Champion.
OBJ a general and 2x head of state.+ other international Duties.
PoliticsRe: Caption This Photo Of President Buhari And Tinubu by lagdmark(m): 9:15am On Jan 23, 2019
I only noticed that Mr Tinubu looks 85 years the guy is aging at alarming rate, he needs to stop taking D....
PoliticsRe: Corruption Allegation: Atiku Disowns Statement On 30 Accused People by lagdmark(m): 3:26pm On Jan 22, 2019
sarrki:
Atiku is a criminal
You're zombie no get equal, the worst criminal is Buhari who spent 103 days in a London hospital which cost Nigeria billions mof naira without any explanations to the tax payers .
CelebritiesRe: Georgina Onuoha: Affording Buhari Second Term Will Be A Betrayal Of Our Justice by lagdmark(m): 12:25pm On Jan 22, 2019
[quote author=presido997 post=75001828]Buhari till 2023[/quote
Buhari supporters are wicked,. When he was in good health you didn't want him now that he is a schrott or veg. every zombie want him .
PoliticsRe: Court Restrains EFCC, Police, DSS From Arresting Fani-kayode And Odumakin by lagdmark(m): 2:51pm On Jan 21, 2019
Sirjamo:
The judiciary is the most useless arm of government
The judiciary is not useless.The cabals took advantage of Buhari's mental illness to form a Taliban style of government, unknown to Buhari
there is another government under his regime.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Acting IGP Orders Disbandment Of FSARS, Others by lagdmark(m): 1:55pm On Jan 21, 2019
PassingShot:
No problems. He should just make sure he has better alternative in place
Gbam! Nigerians can build, but can't maintain.
PoliticsRe: Just In: Dino Melaye Finally Meets Bail Conditions by lagdmark(m): 1:47pm On Jan 21, 2019
gaskiyamagana:
I pity this man and his family because he is playing with his life thinking he is making political wave. Bola Ige, MKO and recently Baden died NOTHING HAPPENED.
Meaning you have info about their death abi?
PoliticsRe: President Muhammadu Buhari Lands in Borno For APC Presidential Campaign [Photos] by lagdmark(m): 12:51pm On Jan 21, 2019
Tareq1105:
Even if he summersugar, as long as he's alive his victory is sure.
Since Buhari lost control of Ask rock due to mental illness you zombies want him just to there as decoration.
CrimeRe: Fraudsters All Smiles After Their Hideout Was Uncovered In Ogun by lagdmark(m): 12:37pm On Jan 21, 2019
mumin4sure:
can anyone accommodate me anywhere not too far from Ikeja
Am ready to pay half of the rent .
You can reach me on 08136685344
Why on the run bro.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 117 pages)