Stats: 3,167,299 members, 7,867,789 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 01:06 AM

LasoulMacuby's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LasoulMacuby's Profile / LasoulMacuby's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 37 pages)

Politics / Re: Niger Delta Avengers Will Regret Their Actions - Military by LasoulMacuby(m): 11:28pm On May 10, 2016
waternogetenemy:

Times have changed, Buratai and Buhari already have cases to answer in ICC with Shite, Biafra unarmed peaceful protesters and more.

SS/SE is not their constituency and as such any move down south will fail.

SS/SE never voted Buhari and are calling for opt-out from further union with SW and North.

Obama is on his way out, the whites are back and will never tolerate attacks on civilians.

Buhari and Buratai will surely face ICC for crimes against humanity.
Ogbeni u Sabi dream sha. ..
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by LasoulMacuby(m): 9:01pm On May 10, 2016
DEELOV:
@Godownachild,Please what are the procedure on correcting a date of birth on passport and the cost?
Birth certificate and other documents that probe the fate of birth you want to correct is genuine.
Travel / Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by LasoulMacuby(m): 8:54pm On May 10, 2016
tobey2ng:
Hello house,Plz I need your advice.I did my capturing on feb18th at the festac passport office and up till this moment I have not get my paasport.I went there after a week which was the collection day on the print out I was given buh the officers in charge said my passport is not ready that I should be calling the officer that handle the passport process for me that he will tell me when the passport is ready.i had being calling the man since then he always gives me different stories always that materials are not available etc.Mind you I paid him 25k.i am planning on going to their office again
Lemme give u a head up, when next u go to the office. Tell the officer to produce your passport or u will take the matter to servicom
Politics / Re: Who Within The PDP Has The Best Chances Of Wining The APC In 2019?- Opinion Poll by LasoulMacuby(m): 8:38pm On May 10, 2016
sunnyb0b0:

....but he was flogged silly thrice.

Was he defeated by spirits then?
So why did the flogging stop na?

Romance / Re: How Would You Feel If Your Ex Girlfriend Is Dating Your Friend? by LasoulMacuby(m): 11:41pm On May 09, 2016
halfricanadian:
If any of my friend date my Ex i wud b happy for both of them

There is something about me is no matter how mch u hurt me i will always wish to see u happy
Abeg! Make we hear word. . .
Celebrities / Re: Isabella Ayuk Releases Pre-birthday Photos by LasoulMacuby(m): 6:14pm On May 09, 2016
My opinion though, but I know those breast have been inflated
Family / Re: 6 ways women can avoid domestic violence. by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:55pm On May 09, 2016
MondeLuv:
OP if your dad beats your mother always, how would you feel?
I will simply tell my mum to stop doing the same thing that she does that always makes my dad beat her. If she listens and stop doing it, there would be less beatings on the part of my dad.

N. B I am in the school of thought that beating is not always the best solution and I do not agree with men beating their woman. . .

Politics / Re: £250million Given To Buhari By Britain - Dailymail by LasoulMacuby(m): 10:13pm On May 08, 2016
kenex4ever:
so u prefer having a better first lady to having a sound n educated president? just listen to urself.
I only compared both wives and not want u are saying here.
I for sure knows that Buhari is one president that have shown no tolerance for corruption
Politics / Re: Buhari Queries Abubakar Malami For Failing To Recover N300bn In Nigerian Banks by LasoulMacuby(m): 6:46pm On May 08, 2016
DropShot:
This is surely not a docile president nor an Ineffectual Buffoon.
I concur

Politics / Re: The Niger Delta Situation And The Misguided Niger Delta Avengers Group by LasoulMacuby(m): 6:41pm On May 08, 2016
Some fellow kept on arguing on how strong Niger Delta militants were and they could stand head to head and force to force with the FG security forces, comparing with my myopic view and giving examples that the FG have not been able to defeat Boko Haram.
I pointed out some facts to him.

The Nigeria Military has more Northerners than any other Geo-political zone in Nigeria, the would be less level of consideration as most of the military who fought Boko Haram came from those sides and as such had some less zeal to destroy their people.

This war is different, I doubt a true Niger Deltan, in fact any other tribe in Nigeria can blow up himself all in the name of fighting for resources control. It's a different ball game baby! I know most people will argue that no group of people have monopoly for violence. Yes! but I have lived in Delta, and Rivers, and also Northern states like Kano, Gombe, and Adamawa and I have seen even normal fights amongst the youths, I know the group wey dey always no mind if then die or not, and the former finds a ways to make peace while the latter no mind kill everybody.
I will add more to this discourse but I want to read the opinion of others who are set to counter my view.

Crime / Re: Family Pics & Corpse Of Ronke Shonde Who Was Allegedly Killed By Her Husband by LasoulMacuby(m): 6:17pm On May 08, 2016
And I keep wondering... Most of my relationships I had to quit because u couldn't bring myself to raise my hand on a woman. If I see talking to you is not making you reasonable, I quit, and we all go our separate ways. I see no justifiable reason to beat a woman, not to talk of beating to death. She she be Animal?
N.B : for those who might have an abstract thought, even if she cheats I no go still beat her cos u have caught an Ex pants down with a close pal and all I did was delete her number and refuse all apologies tendered from her and her friends. Uptill today we are still close friends and u still help her out when needs arises.
Call me a MAGA, but it's a personal rule made that even if I beat a woman, and she still wants to do what made her do what made me beat her, she will still go ahead to do what she did that made me beat her.(pardon my pun in the last paragraph)

Romance / Re: Chek Out The Nigerian Girl With The Largest Hips by LasoulMacuby(m): 6:07pm On May 08, 2016
prettythicksme:
shocked shocked really? cheesy
Yeah! As I guy, I agree with her. Though one man's food, another's poison. . .
Career / Re: How I Almost Lost My Job Because Of Orijin Drink. by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:43pm On May 08, 2016
davide470:
In the recently release movie: Captain America :Civil War, they acted the first fighting scene in Lagos. MaltaGuinness malt drink was shown twice on a table and as far as my research has gone, Guinness didn't sponsor it.

Moral: Sometimes, it's about the story, not the product. smiley

Cc: Lalasticlala
I concur

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson & Nuella Njubigbo Stun At A Friend's Wedding In Lagos(photos) by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:16pm On May 08, 2016
I see many husband snatchers on this thread, so ama thread softly
Crime / Re: Kidnapped Rev. Father Adeyi John by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:11pm On May 08, 2016
matrix199:

Actually, I was being sarcastic.

If the nappers have collected the ransom and yet to release him, then I'm afraid they may have likely whacked him, to leave no traces.

So much for Psalm 105 vs 15!
My fear too
Politics / Re: £250million Given To Buhari By Britain - Dailymail by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:10pm On May 08, 2016
kenex4ever:
@least she is far better than PMB
But not Buhari's wife Aisha. I can bet you Patience can never stand that woman in anything, I have heard both of them talk so I can and beat my chest that we have a better first lady in all ramifications
Politics / Re: £250million Given To Buhari By Britain - Dailymail by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:05pm On May 08, 2016
FLYFIRE:

Hahaha... na wa for una oo. Even if these people defy your wife you will come here & defend them
I understand where u are coming from, but the way these people keep tabs at the life of politicians amazes me. Even though you voted this people to power, u can still kick them out, not coming online to talk no do nothing
That girl was schooling in the UK before had Dad won the elections in 2015

Crime / Re: Kidnapped Rev. Father Adeyi John by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:02pm On May 08, 2016
matrix199:

Oh, they paid a ransom for the release of the man of God? Wow, what a miracle.

At least, God provided the ransom paid for his release. He really works in mysterious way after all.

Nay from what my source from the diocese told me, even after paying the ransome he has not been released.
Celebrities / Re: Road To Tiwa Savage’s House In Lekki, Lagos by LasoulMacuby(m): 4:12pm On May 08, 2016
noblegrex:
May God be with you Tiwa
and the same God should not be with TBillz?
Crime / Re: Kidnapped Rev. Father Adeyi John by LasoulMacuby(m): 4:09pm On May 08, 2016
My assumption may be false though. I heard the Otukpo diocese is angry with his family for paying the ransome asked by the kidnappers.
Politics / Re: £250million Given To Buhari By Britain - Dailymail by LasoulMacuby(m): 4:04pm On May 08, 2016
MAROC:
Obama did not claim to have N1m in his account while paying for his daughter to attend Harvard!

Spot the difference!
I can have 1 million naira in my account and yet my child still attends the best school. Do u know if the school fees is paid by someone else?
Travel / Re: Images From Abuja - The Pride Of Nigeria by LasoulMacuby(m): 9:32am On May 08, 2016
Tellemall:

Eew. I'm trying to eat here!

Let's stick to the presentable places.
So u see, the number of people that live in these outskirts tripple Bleep those that stay within the town.
Technology Market / Re: .. by LasoulMacuby(m): 9:29am On May 08, 2016
It is bad that Mikky has not said anything about the thread will now, and I know he has been active here after this thread was created. I dare say if the allegations are true, it's not a good way of doing business. . . A businessman must not always make profit from a deal
Travel / Re: Images From Abuja - The Pride Of Nigeria by LasoulMacuby(m): 1:34am On May 08, 2016
Rossikki:

I did. You should visit as you clearly haven't been there.
No bro! The real Abuja where the larger population lives. Most of these pics are either in Asokoro, Maitama, Garki and say Wuse.
Show us pics from Mpape, Dei Dei, Kubwa, Lugbe, Gwagwalada e. t. c

27 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Some Eye Opening Facts About Condoms by LasoulMacuby(m): 11:21pm On May 06, 2016
firstking01:
Who kondom epp op?
E Epp me if not Monica for give me syp...
Politics / Re: Northern Senators Forum: “we Will Go Our Separate Ways If Fulani by LasoulMacuby(m): 10:54pm On May 06, 2016
Balkan:
Imagine this Abokki is talking tough and I even see that as a warning. This the kind of things The treacherous yorubas will like.

They will now seat on the fence and watch. Abokkis killed them in Mile 12 and burnt their houses in the heart of lagos but they ran away.

Now The igbos are now showing Abokiss that they are not Yorubas. I pity the NC region because they are mumus in the highest order.

If u have finished with ur rants, oya! Find place go hide.

Education / Re: Stephanie Akpapuna Named Valedictorian At Dillard University by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:40pm On May 06, 2016
kelvyn7:

FOR A MINUTE I THOUGHT I SAW "DULLARD UNIVERSITY"

AND JUST ONE PERSON CAME TO MY MIND. CAN YOU GUESS WHO? cheesy

LOL grin
Ur granddad?
Phones / Re: 10 Year Old Boy Gets $10,000 From Facebook For Instagram Hack by LasoulMacuby(m): 11:11pm On May 05, 2016
IRserveMyComent:
na you be guy.
haba! bros, u can vex sha
Politics / Re: Panama Papers: Adenuga, Andy Uba, 106 Others Named by LasoulMacuby(m): 10:53pm On May 05, 2016
Me i never see any wicth-hunt here oooo! abi who see?
Technology Market / Re: My Apologize To @justi4jesu... She Is The Best by LasoulMacuby(m): 5:57pm On May 05, 2016
I must commend justi4jesu, she had the time and patience to clear his doubt and that makes her a good business woman. Some people, even me would have stopped the business, either return his money or chop the money go kpatakpata
Politics / Re: Amaechi Leaked Obasanjo's Letter To Jonathan - Sanusi by LasoulMacuby(m): 11:09pm On May 04, 2016
shamson:
As received....
"Beware, 65% of Nigerians are mad!!" - If you follow what had been happening in Nigeria since 1960, you don't need to understand rocket science before you conclude that 65% of Nigerians are mad. The cause, I don't know. Some proof below:

(1) Will a normal Nigerian be supporting a former president even with the over whelming evidence of corruption pointed at him? Answer = Madness.

(2) Can a normal senate president be going to the same court with the same case repeatedly in other to delay a corruption case leveled against him? Answer = MADNESS.

(3) Will a normal human being set his landlady and others ablaze simply because she prevented her daughter from dating him? ANSWER = MADNESS

(4) Will a normal marketer mix kerosene with aviation fuel in other to make huge profit not minding the accident that might occur and sell to airliners? ANSWER = MADNESS

(5) How can a former head of state embezzle over 500 billion naira. Will he be eating the money raw? ANSWER = MADNESS

(6) How can someone say he want his people to secede from a country and install a radio transmitter on a MTN mast and call it Biafra radio? ANSWER = MADNESS

(7) How can a general start a secession war and run away from the battle front and still come back to the country he once said he want his people to secede from and contest for president? ANSWER = MADNESS

(cool Can a normal person go to the fuel station Unclad just because he wants to buy fuel and some mad people still stand behind him at the feeling station instead of running for their lives. I wonder if the guy is with a lighter it would have been a different story. Answer = MADNESS EVERYWHERE

(9) Can a normal father rape his daughter? ANSWER = MADNESS

(10) Can a normal minister of finance approve bailout without asking for some austerity measures and hoping the states wont ask for more? ANSWER = MADNESS

(11) Can a normal governor conduct a LG election that is irrelevant with over 6 billion and cant pay workers over 4 months salary? ANSWER = SOME GOVERNORS TOO ARE MAD

(12) Can a normal former president say stealing is not corruption? ANSWER = PRESIDENTS TOO ARE MAD

(13) Another one is owing over 5 months salaries and want to build a fly over of about 6 billion where there is no any traffic jam. ANSWER = STILL MADNESS

(14) How can a normal religious group attempt to stop a convoy of an army chief with ordinary stick? ANSWER = MADNESS

(15) How can a dreaded group say western education is a sin and still use camera to shoot their videos and use AK 47 riffles as their favorite weapon of choice? ANSWER = MADNESS

(16) Can a normal group of people say they are fighting for their people because oil companies degrade their environment and they blow up pipeline to degrade same environment? ANSWER = MADNESS

(17) Where on earth will a policeman use live bullets on peace full protesters and still say police is your friend? ANSWER = OUR POLICEMEN TOO ARE MAD.

(18) Where on earth will a normal driver overtake in a sharp corner? ANSWER = DRIVERS TOO ARE MAD

(19) How can over 100 lawyers and 24 SAN accompany a colleague of theirs who is charged with bribery to the court? ANSWER = Madness. Our SENATORS too do the same. They are mad too.

(20) Can a normal customs destroy seized rice, turkey, cooking oil where as we have IDPS , motherless babies, hungry Nigerians? ANSWER = Our customs too are mad.

Beware, many are mad but few are roaming the streets. Be careful when relating with people.
How can a normal person post such an epistle and except people who haven't eaten since morning to read , not to talk of the fact that everyone that is complaining of high cost of data
Bros ur own madness na M. Sc level o

Politics / Re: Amaechi Leaked Obasanjo's Letter To Jonathan - Sanusi by LasoulMacuby(m): 11:04pm On May 04, 2016
teebillz:
How does this help my situation?
If Tiwa couldn't help ur situation, who will? After all u are Teebillz

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 37 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56