Stats: 3,148,909 members, 7,802,954 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 05:11 AM

Layolaw's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Layolaw's Profile / Layolaw's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Mercy Johnson Is A Nairalander! by Layolaw(f): 5:12pm On Oct 04, 2013
so what! should we organise party for her?
Politics / Re: The Picture Of Olatunji Okusanya And Junior Okusanya by Layolaw(f): 10:38am On Oct 04, 2013
hooooooo, how l wish one of them is alive
Celebrities / Re: Eniola Badmus' Uncle & Cousin Were Victims Of The Plane Crash (photo) by Layolaw(f): 10:03am On Oct 04, 2013
so sad, huuuuuu, RIP
Politics / Re: Agagu Will Be Buried On Friday – Ondo PDP by Layolaw(f): 2:36am On Oct 04, 2013
[quote
author=sojax2cool]Why they no put fresh leaf for the front of the
airplane. We are beginning to neglect our tradition in 9ja. The green
leaf in front and back of a vehicle carrying a corpse is very important
in our olden days. [/quote] hmmmmmmmm, nairaaland oooo, you people have turn these to comedy film

Travel / Re: Lagos Plane Crash: List Of Passengers & Survivors by Layolaw(f): 9:47pm On Oct 03, 2013
Yungwizzzy:

[size=17]oh boy na till only you oooo [/size]
ewoooo, you people 'll not crash me with laugh oooo
Celebrities / Re: Tony Umez Loses Mum by Layolaw(f): 5:07pm On Oct 03, 2013
its a must for all to die...... Rip to the dead
Politics / Re: Olusegun Agagu’s Body Recovered In Plane Crash by Layolaw(f): 2:37pm On Oct 03, 2013
there is a time for everything....... may evil time never befall us
Health / Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Layolaw(f): 12:55pm On Oct 02, 2013
[quote
author=tjskii]@team I wanna wanna grin grin

I dey feel una jare,I want my son to be ajebo,.... na wa ooo, so l'm not the only one facing this kind of thing, na so my 3 yrs boy dey do ooo, he no wan eat all this food ooo & its realy paining me even if l add crayfish to his noodles na wahala & he just dey take soup small small now.... the worst part of it is that when l weand him, l'm not aware of what l've learnt in this tread (but his younger one did), i gave him 123 @ 4 month which l feel lik beating myself though he is looking good & doin good in studyn, my MIL says he must be speakin their language (isan, Edo) & nt English because she came to care baby and she don go back, may God help us oo
Politics / Re: NANS Disrupts Independence Celebration In Ibadan by Layolaw(f): 12:10pm On Oct 02, 2013
why don't they get in touch with other region of NANS to do thesame? huummmm
Politics / Re: What Is Your Prayer For Nigeria? by Layolaw(f): 10:51am On Oct 01, 2013
May God help us to have a selfless & not selfish leader in Nigeria (Amen)
Politics / Re: Your Independence Messages For Nigeria by Layolaw(f): 10:44am On Oct 01, 2013
let us show love to one another wholeheartedly irrespective of tribe and Nigeria will be great indeed, happy independence
TV/Movies / Re: Nkem Owoh And Funke Akindele In Primary School Uniforms For Movie Role by Layolaw(f): 4:36pm On Sep 30, 2013
what is so special in wearing school uniform? l tell you the movie will'nt make any sence
Politics / Re: 42 Dead, 100 Missing As Boat Capsized In River Niger by Layolaw(f): 2:23pm On Sep 29, 2013
may God have mercy on us, this is not BH oooo, RIP to the dead
Food / Re: Spaghetti Or Macaroni: Which Do You Prefer? by Layolaw(f): 4:44pm On Sep 28, 2013
spag all the way, yummmmmm
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji & Others At Vanessa Amadi's Bachelorette Party by Layolaw(f): 12:17pm On Sep 28, 2013
so which one of Nigeria problems will this solve now?

Politics / Re: Lawmaker Linked With Kelvin, Kidnap Kingpin by Layolaw(f): 11:52am On Sep 27, 2013
what l know is that, the politicians are the major problem we have in Nigeria
Family / Re: After God Who Is The Most Important Person In Your Life? by Layolaw(f): 12:00pm On Sep 26, 2013
my husband then my sweet and lovely children
Politics / Re: Torrential Rain Paralyses Activities In Ibadan by Layolaw(f): 11:32am On Sep 24, 2013
i hope is not Noah rain ooo
Politics / Re: DANA Flight From Abuja Loses Engine Mid-Air To Lagos!!! by Layolaw(f): 8:29am On Sep 23, 2013
Dana again!, God have mercy ooi
Politics / Re: Buhari Threatens To Quit Apc Over National Publicity Secretary Position by Layolaw(f): 6:57am On Sep 21, 2013
ok ooo, apc season 1, l think pdp is now on season 3, very interesting film to watch
Education / Re: ASUU Strike May End Soon As Sambo Intervenes by Layolaw(f): 1:18pm On Sep 20, 2013
l wil give testimony oooo
Education / Re: FG Re-opens Talks With ASUU Over Strike by Layolaw(f): 1:07pm On Sep 17, 2013
please God let something reasonable come out of it oooo,
Food / Re: Can You Eat Food Without Meat? by Layolaw(f): 12:36pm On Sep 17, 2013
why not, everyday is not xmas
Politics / Re: NLC And Trade Unions To Embark On strike On Tuesday. by Layolaw(f): 6:14pm On Sep 16, 2013
so we should stay at home tommorrow oo? time to relax
Politics / Re: CAN Prescribes Psychiatric Test For El-rufai Over Anti-Christ Tweets by Layolaw(f): 6:05pm On Sep 16, 2013
May God have mercy on them
Health / Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Layolaw(f): 10:34pm On Sep 15, 2013
@ Jade; thank God for your friend delivery, you are such a 1daful woman, thanks for your support dearie
Politics / Re: Ombatse Cult Kill 50 People In Nasarawa by Layolaw(f): 9:39pm On Sep 15, 2013
why won't they attack citizen? becuase they attack police nothing was done about it..mtshew
Politics / Re: USA Minimum Wage Vs Nigeria Minimum Wage. by Layolaw(f): 4:19pm On Sep 15, 2013
either Nigeria or USA, the best thing is to eat the fruit of our labour
Politics / Re: Kwara Speaker Rejects Police Aides To Protest Removal Of Saraki’s Security by Layolaw(f): 2:31pm On Sep 12, 2013
eeyaa why he no go make himself Bukola security to complete the protest, shio
Health / Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Layolaw(f): 2:16pm On Sep 12, 2013
hello great mothers! hw are our LOs doing? thanks all for your info.
TV/Movies / Re: Big Brother Africa Made N7billion by Layolaw(f): 4:07pm On Sep 11, 2013
why wont they? when they are promoting their master

Health / Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Layolaw(f): 3:59pm On Sep 10, 2013
the trend is becomin more interesting and superb, @ Jade thanks 4 your info. pleasee oo my baby is really battling with seriuos running nose and sometimes cough oo and i didnt expose her to cold, l've given vit c tired.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28