Stats: 3,161,549 members, 7,847,275 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 02:32 PM

Lhawarl1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lhawarl1's Profile / Lhawarl1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by lhawarl1(m): 11:34pm On Jun 16, 2020
This DELL....
ibawon:
DELL XPS 13 No Single Issues Neatness is 7/10 with normal wear and tear i3/128gb 140k Negotiable 0812O722!56
compared to this DELL
OmoDavido:
Dell E6330 Ram:8gb Intel Corei7 Backlit keyboard Size: 320gb Hdd Wifi / bluetooth/ cam DVD rom Upto 5hours battery life Laptop is fairly used. It has no fault whatsoever. Price: 68k Firm! Location: Lagos
Comes with follow come original charger.
Phones / Re: Tecno, Infinix And Itel Are Not Used In China Where They Are Produced by lhawarl1(m): 7:54pm On Jun 13, 2020
Maobichek:
Pls there is no need for foul language ok, I deal on phone, I have used Samsung, Tecno, Gionee etc. here in FCT, ppl that always goes for power bank are Samsung and iPhone users, iPhone 11, Samsung S9+, Note10 has good batteries but what about other models? Google is for information but in reality what I'm telling you is the truth, thank you.
Dude chill, there was no foul language in my previous comment, see Samsung Aseries.. you deal on phones and you don't know Samsung now has lasting batteries? Just talk say na old phones you dey sell grin grin grin

Phones / Re: Tecno, Infinix And Itel Are Not Used In China Where They Are Produced by lhawarl1(m): 7:56am On Jun 11, 2020
Maobichek:
Tecno can't stand Samsung's camera but they are better in terms of battery and more affordable, thank you.
pls you are clearly ignorant.. I will leave u to google, go and gain knowledge , u can come back to modify your about samsung battery

Phones / Re: Tecno, Infinix And Itel Are Not Used In China Where They Are Produced by lhawarl1(m): 9:39pm On Jun 10, 2020
Ishilove:

I have never repaired the phone. When it lags I boost it and it is fine. The phone gets hot, and then I cool it with the Phonemaster app and then it's fine

Travel / Re: Transportation by lhawarl1(m): 8:54am On Jun 08, 2020
abeg how much is tranport fee from ilorin to lag?
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by lhawarl1(m): 8:18am On Jun 06, 2020
OmoDavido:
My S7 edge still available o

Price 8k

Lagos

Screen ain’t really good but can be operated as mifi, used as hotspot , receive calls.

I repeat screen is not that good
5k where in lagos
Technology Market / Re: Tecno Canom 8-SOLD by lhawarl1(m): 9:25pm On May 27, 2020
adupe oo
Family / Re: Chinese Man Finds Out His Twin Babies Have Two Different Fathers After DNA Test by lhawarl1(m): 6:35pm On May 16, 2020
cruxgemmata:
Most non identical twins have different DNAs. I wont be surprised if the twins are non identical when they grow older.
what are you saying? Did you read the post at all?
If you want to start discussion about non identical twin.. Create a thread for it
Romance / Re: I Saw A Stark Nakedd Mad Man Today by lhawarl1(m): 9:40am On Feb 15, 2020
Badboibipo:
So today I was in a bus and I saw this mad man that was stark naked, like literally no clothes whatsoever. People just ignored him like he wasnt there and I was so jealous of him....I am presently thinking of who will miss me cuz I'm five seconds from joining him by next week. I'm dead serious, what do you people think?
Why mad people full this country?
Health / Re: Coronavirus In Wuhan: ‘We Would Rather Die At Home Than Go To Quarantine’ by lhawarl1(m): 5:45pm On Feb 13, 2020
BrickDevo:
Strong, do they need help, i volunteer myself to help them fight the virus even if I will die, maybe that will be my escape route from this shit hole called Nigeria
too much of hollywood movies
Phones / Re: Xiaomi Mi Note 10 Unboxing, Review & Camera Comparison W/ Iphone 11 Pro(photos) by lhawarl1(m): 7:31pm On Feb 11, 2020
Kelklein:
All these nonsense marketing strategy comparison. the truth is this:

You don't compare highend Samsung or iPhones with any Chinko phone whether Xiaomi or whatever

Only those who use these highend phones would understand
what is there to understand? undecided
Kelklein:
All these nonsense marketing strategy comparison. the truth is this:

You don't compare highend Samsung or iPhones with any Chinko phone whether Xiaomi or whatever

Only those who use these highend phones would understand
what is there to understand?

Romance / Re: 10 Reasons Why Introverts Are So Good At Sex by lhawarl1(m): 8:52am On Feb 10, 2020
my pastor said I should go to nairaland and sow my seed into darbeelicious, that it's only her suntin can contain my seed.... Pls let's me sow, Pls!
someone's MCM begging to sow seed on an online forum cheesy
Technology Market / Re: Tecno Canom 8-SOLD by lhawarl1(m): 10:41pm On Feb 06, 2020
3000mAH, 1GB ram and 3G network.. For 25k? ......aje awa

Foreign Affairs / Re: WWIII Memes Posted By Americans On Facebook by lhawarl1(m): 2:16pm On Jan 05, 2020
Correcto:
There is nothing like World war 3 yet, what you may see is another gulf war. Iran is not super power. Russia can't China can risk a nuclear war with the US on behalf of iran
most valid comment since morning
Foreign Affairs / Re: WWIII Memes Posted By Americans On Facebook by lhawarl1(m): 12:53pm On Jan 05, 2020
darediamond:

Toor?

There is more to what I said.
Ask any American Soldier if he would like to face Russia in direct or proxy war?
Russia sees the whole NATO member nations as a.mere country that She can dealt with with a single push of Button!!
So if USA BRINGS WAR TO RUSSIAN SOIL, YOU THINK RUSSIA WILL BE FIGHTING TO DEFEND IS LAND OR TAKE THE WAR TO USA SOIL?

....See, this is not Cold war ERA!
guy, i no argue naw....
Foreign Affairs / Re: WWIII Memes Posted By Americans On Facebook by lhawarl1(m): 10:14am On Jan 05, 2020
darediamond:
Russia owns the most Advanced Nuke which can not be tracked not detected when iset n motion for a mission.

Russia owns an Atomic Bomb that can wipe out the whole of Britain at a go!!

Russia is an ally of IRAN.

Dada Ko le Ja sign in Dada ni Agbeni nija...

If this Non-sense from America Results Into War, U.S.A is gone for good!!!!
toor
Foreign Affairs / Re: WWIII Memes Posted By Americans On Facebook by lhawarl1(m): 8:58am On Jan 05, 2020
look on the brighter side.. Lives will be lost, less population on earth they are helping thanos achieve his goal

Technology Market / Re: Post Your Scrap/dead/faulty Phones For Sale Here by lhawarl1(m): 6:23pm On Dec 18, 2019
danqujigy:
I have 2 nokia n97 symbian phones for sale.
Chat me up 08032889266
Do you have nokia E-series symbian phone?
Investment / Re: Claim 200$ From This Cryptocurrency Airdrop by lhawarl1(m): 4:06pm On Dec 18, 2019
aawwarla@gmail .com
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by lhawarl1(m): 12:54am On Dec 02, 2019
patfenda:
Neatly used xiaomi MI a1 4/64,4g lte, perfectly OK, buy and use....slight invincible crack (check if u can see in the pictures above) Power button doesn't respond so I use finger print instead to unlock....call or what's app 09075367940.
then how do you switch on the phone
Technology Market / Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by lhawarl1(m): 3:39pm On Nov 30, 2019
I have infinix hot 6 pro, in perfect condition ... Wants hot 7 pro
Health / Re: Gastroenteritis: 11 Die In Lagos, 370 Others Being Treated by lhawarl1(m): 8:34am On Nov 09, 2019
Na our local rice joor, stone too much inside it
Gaming / Re: Hopeless Land : Fight For Survival by lhawarl1(m): 3:27pm On Oct 25, 2019
Dave50:

But I do play pubgmobile smoothly at 60 fps on my 3g ram phone
Good for you. cheesy
Gaming / Re: Hopeless Land : Fight For Survival by lhawarl1(m): 5:38pm On Sep 19, 2019
Ayolzi:

Don't try it will kill ur phone
Thanks bro
Gaming / Re: Hopeless Land : Fight For Survival by lhawarl1(m): 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2019
KingJuhd:

Ok, have you played Pubg Mobile Lite
I heard pubg will kill my phone! My phone is 2gb ram and pubg needs at least 4g to play smoothly

Gaming / Re: Hopeless Land : Fight For Survival by lhawarl1(m): 8:40am On Jul 15, 2019
KingJuhd:

You still play hopelessland
yeah! Actually i am just knowing the game

Gaming / Re: Hopeless Land : Fight For Survival by lhawarl1(m): 9:48pm On Jul 09, 2019
I no know say we get hopeless land thread for nairaland! Hopeless land players lets meet naw

Nairaland / General / Re: Car Traveling From Lagos To Kano Involved In Accident. Many Burnt (Graphic) by lhawarl1(m): 11:03pm On Jun 09, 2019
tyup:

I feel Adrenalin would make it easy
You are dumb oo,
Jokes Etc / Re: Show us how good and creative you are with your use of words... Fun all the way by lhawarl1(m): 4:17pm On Mar 29, 2019
Nuance is the very slightly noticable difference in something
Romance / Re: How Importance Is This To You by lhawarl1(m): 11:45am On Jan 18, 2019
Awon eleyi ti ya werey grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 27 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35