LogicMind's Posts
Nairaland Forum › LogicMind's Profile › LogicMind's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 85 pages)
I mean, most of the time they don't even know what they are doing. Can your god hold them responsible for certain acts? Same question as well for people who misbehave under the influence of drugs or alcohol. (which jesus loved very much by the way) |
[size=18pt]hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa![/size] |
I also wonder what means of transportation will be there or will we all be floating around? and work? what type of job shall we be doing? I mean I just can't sit and sing praises without end. And most importantly, will Mary be giving free blowjobs as there won't be any cash around? |
What's this doing in politics section? |
Fear of reprisal attacks? |
okpurukata:It is the spirit of destruction imbibed in them by their prophet (piss unto his name) |
bleeping cowards waiting for their govt. to tell them where to go or not. |
@op. voices in your head are not reliable sources. |
Good effects of fuel subsidy removal. |
Putain de merde. Laisses-tomber salope! |
femmy2010:Do something else then. How many biafrans are demonstrating for subsidy today? Yet they all started with 20 naira each in 1970. Go back to work, do something else, live within your means. Get off the streets. You are unelected. You are a minority. |
OmoPastor:mumu |
Those comparing our democratically elected government to libyan, tunisian and egyptian dictatorships of more than 30 years should get their heads checked. |
If unions want their wishes imposed on the rest of us, they should form a political party and contest election and win. That's democracy. Blocking the economy for days because a government is trying to do what it was elected to do is borderline illegal. I'm wondering why the FG does not take a leaf from Enugu State Gov. and lock up those strike leaders. Democracy people. You have your vote, you used it. You will get another opportunity next time. Go back to work. |
Good govt. You are in charge. Not labour unions. If they want to put subsidy back, they should contest and win an election. Not impose their selfish wishes on the elected representatives of the people. |
Removing subsidy removes cabals thereby giving incentive for private investors to invest in new infrastructure. If we go back to subsidy and promise of building infrastructure by the govt., then will be back to square 0. Subsidy is like a cancer eating into our economy and like cancer it has to be completely cut off if we must survive. |
Why waste his time with beggars? |
i don't give a dog's sh.it. |
oil will dry up one day. no to subsidy. |
^^^^^^^ No |
Crayola1: Anyway as an outsider, I'm not privy to all the things going on in Nigeria or know what the average Nigerian wants. But I do believe Nigeria loses a lot if it breaks up. For starters your leadership role and essentially your sway in Africa and on the international stage will be diminished as some has said.No no no no. Total visa requirement for ofemmanus and aboki nama nama. I would rather a visa free treaty with ghana or ivory coast that to have anything to do with gbenga and adamu. If we corrupt, make we corrupt inside biafra on our own. we can manage. Constructive solutions?! Have you ever tried discussing with an aboki before? Say something he doesn't agree with instead of a well reasoned argument, would pull out his dagger. Noooo!! Biafra forever. Biafra forlife. |
Lasinoh:Things you will never understand. $50000 in one week plus free greek azz. Where you think say money no dey, na there we igbos dey go make am. Subsidy beggars. |
There you go again. Bipolar madness. Please increase your skunk dose or change brand. Your boko haram brothers have started running away because of a simple investigation. A whole governor. shege. Cowards led by cowards. You dey call america your country. Mumu of the first order. Come back naija show face make you see. You dey jelos ojukwu. How your northern uncles die? Nzeogwu cut their throats one by one. Ewu n'ebe akwa, kparanuma. kpeee, kpeee. Me illegal? I be citizen of 3 different countries including yours. No visa required. You dey clean nyash for texas dey wait for pension come NL dey make mouth. Come naija see how real guys dey rolls. Ewu! |
Cowards on the run? Already? |
Nigeria, Dubai and China? Na im you dey call vacation? Hehe. Hahaha! When I go Dubai & China, na real business. My vacations na for caribean islands. See you run from northern desert sun go texas desert own. Ashawo Texas. American dreamer. Free obama healthcare beggar. Ashawo bastard daughter of subsidy beggar. Na so so ashawo and begging you dey parambulate dey give our people bad name. Your husband overphuck you? Poor malam, obliged to cover your face with cardboard sheet during tha act and run away immediately after. Dream on about igbo boys. Mumu. Dream on. Post all the old pictures you want. The reality is that we are in charge today and your free booze don end. Moooke. |
Beaf:Which news from where? |
Lasinoh:Ah there you go again. Mellow mood don catch you again. Heat up! Na all you get? Or you dey hurry go look for clients? Expected income from Greece Trip = $50 000. Jelos that pensioner. |
nothing go happen |
Why na ofemmanus they top of that company sef? |
Lasinoh I can see you have taken a break from your mexican clients. Hurry up go back oo! time na money. So you go school with igbo girls eh? Your jelosi no fit stand dem you come run go ame? Well, they are now leading the country while you are forced to su.c.k mexicans with your broken teeth. Biafraland? Real. Nigeria is a fiction but we dey participate. Illiterate abokis can only rule through military. We don ban dat one. Your uncles no fit try am again. So frustration don come and you just dey post old war pictures. Current reality: Biafran Man dey rule naija Your classmate, biafran babe Ngozi, don comot subsidy for your uncles. They will have to remove the masks from their wives and force them to suc.k biafra co'cks to feed them family. So boko Haram kill a few igbos for north you dey celebrate? Jelosi dey cause murder. Jelosi dey drive crazy. Look you!! You expect us to run like your bloody coward brothers wey pack themselves for gwongworo when nobody dey chase them. We no dey fear. We no dey shake. We no dey hide. Come face us fight. Man to man. Instead na behind okada dem dey shoot from. Coward moohameed soldier. No we no dey run. Now that subsidy don go, make I see where dem go get money buy more weapons. Meanwhile we are stockpiling the weapons. (there's a little hiccup in ghana but that's all it is. A little hiccup). We have emissaries in the un and elsewhere fighting our causes. Jelosi go kill you. Your alakuba mosques don dey garther flames small small. Name one thing wey an aboki don invent for this world. Just one! You dey jelos biafra. 30months they surrounded us but fear no gree them enter inside. One foolish one try and we finish am for abagana. Free roast meat festival it was that day! Tell your boko haram brothers make them come down their okada come fight like men. [size=18pt]Cowards! Cowards! Cowards!.[/size] We are here! Right in your land! In front of you! We are not going anywhere! Commit all the suicide you want, when you dey serious we go see. So na that cellulite ridden over phoked old nyash na im dey enter your head for NL as your illiterate goat phucking aboki cousins dey tell you how good it looks? You go dey watch ra.pe videos for internet dey imagine yourself as the victim. Na only inside your head 1 igboman go gree phock you talkless of 5. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 (of 85 pages)