Phones › Re: Tecno Pova Neo Went Blank! by luvyaself95(m): 6:04pm On May 17, 2023 |
Nothing Musa no go see for toll gate Mek i take my former Samsung phone inside bible 🤣🤣 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Gospel Singer Asks Jesus To Impregnate Him (Video) by luvyaself95(m): 5:59pm On May 17, 2023 |
Daddy Jesus Give Am Belle Naw  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Destroys $1.1billion US Patriot Missile System In Ukraine by luvyaself95(m): 8:00am On May 17, 2023 |
So like this like this 1.1$ Billion just go like that. |
Food › Re: Guinness World Record Holder, Chef Lata Reacts To Insults By Nigerians (Picture) by luvyaself95(m): 6:36pm On May 16, 2023 |
Like they always says many people are mad in nigeria, not until they display the madness by incorporate clothes or behaving like it. Me just watch how many of us wan kill ourselves on top another success. Is nice and good gesture to congratulate successful person but behaving like you have to spoil one person for another na dat me i no dey 😔 |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 8:08am On May 16, 2023 |
chikasnight: Reading this I tried to flash back on my simp days and realised I was very lucky cuz I didn’t lose that much money. my impatient personality didn’t even allow me stay in a relationship I’m not getting what I want.
I think my biggest simpin was back in school chasing a so called church girl for close to 3years. It was mostly calls and chats because she never agreed for once to hang out. Tho I was trying to experiment if chasing a girl longer will make a girl who’s not interested become interested. I gat this impatient personality too even without that i don't take a girl that behave somehow serious . Immediately i see nonsense behavior from you i dismiss them from my fuckin mind. |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 8:56am On May 12, 2023 |
Tonnyray: If we live a self-directed, self-motivated, self-centered life, always needing to get our own way, then we’re going to be miserable. In fact, many times we believe it’s our problems that are making us unhappy when, in reality, it’s because we’re focused on ourselves! – Joyce Meyer So we should focus on other or What ? |
Romance › Re: Help!!! I Feel Depressed And Insecure Because I Have A Small D*ck. by luvyaself95(m): 6:48am On May 09, 2023 |
Stargurl20: I wanted to give an advice until I get to a place where you stated"some of my wife's single friends flirted with me and I think is it my tiny d**k I will use to f**k them" my question is, if you didn't have tiny d**k, would you have f**led your wife's friend? Chai, now I see why God places some of us in certain situations, because he knew we would have misused certain privileges. I'm not here to judge you. I understand that as a man, you would surely taste other p*ssies which being married can never stop. That's just the reality. However, you should have a class and respect your wife's feelings and emotions by doing it far away from her.
Anyway, I understand we all gat element of low self esteem in us. Forget about those always lamenting those with low self esteem. We all gat that in us at varying degrees especially when we find ourselves inadequate in certain aspects of our lives. But my uncle, no kill yourself o. I'm not preaching here, but it's a clear cut fact that any form of body modification do not end well in most cases. So, think well before you attempt it since your wife isn't complaining which should be your major concern. Moreover, I've heard it's not about have large size. Having large size without skill on how to handle a woman is more like a torture to a woman. Just like you stated above that your wife isn't a freak. Oga, if you're good at what you do, na madam go dey chase you. Up your games and see how your self esteem will boost like lucozade boost Aside from what you thought about him on his wife friends. You too think 6.5 inches ? |
Romance › Re: I Was A Cheerful Giver Until I Saw This Picture by luvyaself95(m): 1:20pm On May 03, 2023 |
Emaprince: Honestly this is how majority naija girls reasons.
I remember one guy named ability in my former area back in 2012. This guy always pitied and rendered help to one girl, a single mother whose baby daddy no send at all. He helped her with money to feed sometimes and even buy drugs for her crawling baby.
This guy later left the area. One day some one mentioned this guy's name, the lady jumped in and said "oh ability used to be my mugu. Anytime I needed anything, I'll just ask him and he will drop sharp sharp". Imagine that.
Ability was just a kind hearted guy helping her o.
Na another guy who knows everything attacked her with vicious words. Reminding her how ability helped her treat her ailing child. Now the guy na mugu? bossman this really enter just imagine the audacity to say that word mugu chai |
Phones › Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by luvyaself95(m): 1:02pm On Apr 25, 2023 |
In Need Of Redmi 9 Flex anyone selling or where can i get it |
Phones › Re: In Need Of Redmi 9 Flex by luvyaself95(op): 8:57am On Apr 25, 2023 |
JohnnyEl: Please If I may ask, why do you need the flex?
I may need one too if it's what I'm thinking. The one in my have broken therefore my phone is not charging for now |
Phones › Re: In Need Of Redmi 9 Flex by luvyaself95(op): 8:57am On Apr 25, 2023 |
JohnnyEl: Please If I may ask, why do you need the flex?
I may need one too if it's what I'm thinking. The one in my have broken therefore my phone is not charging for now # |
Phones › In Need Of Redmi 9 Flex by luvyaself95(op): 8:34am On Apr 25, 2023 |
In need of this flex cable for my Redmi 9 i have searched for it at Computer Village but i couldn't get it. And According to jumia the item will arrived in a month time and i need it very urgent tomorrow or before this week end.
Celebrities › Re: I Can't Remember Saying I Was A Virgin - Destiny Etiko by luvyaself95(m): 9:00pm On Apr 24, 2023 |
The Lie She Lie Shock Herself 😂 |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 11:36am On Apr 22, 2023 |
Phones › Re: Which Powerbank Should I Go For by luvyaself95(op): 12:51pm On Apr 21, 2023 |
Ezemarcel: what's the essence of your questions sorry for disturbing you okay |
Phones › Re: Which Powerbank Should I Go For by luvyaself95(op): 10:29am On Apr 21, 2023 |
Ezemarcel: see question.... see answer  is as if you dont understand me  they are currently ways to buy oraimo gadgets. 1 Oraimo website or store 2 Jumia Oraimo 3 Physical shop around us So which of the three places do you bought it |
Celebrities › Re: Elon Musk Removes Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Other’s Twitter Verification Badges by luvyaself95(m): 9:07am On Apr 21, 2023 |
Solofresh2: Una never see anything  Elon Musk is definitely a real nigga David will definitely pay up not sure of wizkid and Burna Wizzy will not bothered by it except he is not wizzy again |
Phones › Re: Which Powerbank Should I Go For by luvyaself95(op): 7:57am On Apr 21, 2023 |
Ezemarcel: I'm currently using oraimo 30k mah...I must tell you that it's the best.. where do you bought it |
Phones › Re: Effects Of Using A Swollen Power Bank by luvyaself95(m): 7:07pm On Apr 19, 2023 |
Collins4u1: mine was 20kmah, got swollen maybe due to constant fall from every Tom, dick and Harry that uses it. pls howuch do you bought it then and where ? |
Phones › Re: Effects Of Using A Swollen Power Bank by luvyaself95(m): 3:33pm On Apr 19, 2023 |
Collins4u1: Is this Baseus Brand,
that's how my baseus spoilt... very powerful powerbank. What is the capacity of this baseus powerbank and how exactly did it spoilt ? |
Phones › Re: Effects Of Using A Swollen Power Bank by luvyaself95(m): 10:04am On Apr 19, 2023 |
UnknownT: Lol. Same thing with my Oraimo Power bank. I have stopped bringing it closer to me while charging make e no go blow for my face while charging 🤣🤣🤣 that one is used at owner risk |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 6:18pm On Apr 17, 2023 |
palmshots: You're wrong bro. Yes girls love money no doubt but who's that you without the money that's what matters most. Let me tell you a true life scenerio , I have a cousin brother older than me. He's very tough in the family I mean he can be tagged a good for nothing. He used to live with us but my mum won't let us get close so he won't influence me ,I guess was her reason. He gave birth while in Secondary school, he's always found wherever there's trouble so he had to vacate our house due to this issues He then left back to the village to live in the family house (grandparents house), fast forward to when one university cited their campus in our village, he met this "very" beautiful young rich girl note the very in quote..😂 This girl wud bring him food, money fight off his other chics and even comfortably live with him in that dead house.Everybody including myself thought na jazz or he's lucky. Just that now I know better. Right now they're married with a little girl. The lady is now in abroad,I guess it's her parents trying to separate them, she recently sent him an iPhone 13promax and currently processing his visa alongside her little girl. She's even ready to adopt the previous girl he had before they met. Well,the summary of the whole story is he's her alpha fvck. The guy still score different chics altho he recognised that hes married now..
Good thing is you dont have to be a good for nothing to achieve this. Just the right frame of mind
I watch some of my friends say I'm lucky with the type of girls I get they don't know it's not luck. It's has to do with your frame of mind . Sometimes I chip in some red pill awareness subtly in our gathering but I know they're just irredeemable. I just sip my Arabian Tea in peace Men this must be 9ja movie 🎥🥱 |
Phones › Which Powerbank Should I Go For by luvyaself95(op): 8:51am On Apr 15, 2023 |
Guys which of these powerbank should i go for base on your experiences. Itel go star 200 or Oraimo powerbox 30000mAh/20000mAh |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 8:00pm On Apr 10, 2023 |
Eric247: As men, let's have a discussion concerning our sexual urges, this gals we are disturbing for relationship and sex don't fancy us like dat except you are useful and many guys are disturbing them,we wake up with libido, we are hornny everyday due to testosterones, this make us stupid, we have lustful thoughts, we watch porn to fantasize about sex we can never get, we see multiple varieties but in real life it's impossible to attain,it's tough as a man, no one cares about your existence except you are powerful, most gals you see them on the streets and crave abundance but dude you low value and low status, they won't look at your side, you are delusional, let's face the truth and call a spade a spade, we are beta males that economically unattractive and even arousing to women, we live life on hardmode, it's not easy but remember we have to persevere. I think this is why masturbation was invented in the first place 🤣 but but it's not the only way. Being able to attract girls and control your urges is the goal. As a Virgo my sexual urge is high like WTF 😂 my situation is worst 😔 |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 7:55am On Apr 08, 2023 |
adeola1097: Literally, cus look at the shit we’re calling love these days. until you read it to the end you gotta have that loud laugh |
Romance › Re: What Would You Do If Were In The Position Of This Jobless Guy Dating Rich Girl by luvyaself95(m): 7:59am On Apr 07, 2023 |
We don gone naw nothing to say again |
Travel › Re: Reasons I No Longer Have Interest To Relocate To America by luvyaself95(m): 7:55am On Apr 07, 2023 |
irumole1975: Lol. Pls dollars should not come down o. Imagine getting #250k instead of #800k when we send $1000 home to buy cement to build our houses your thoughts and pray no go work 🙏🏾 |
Travel › Re: Reasons I No Longer Have Interest To Relocate To America by luvyaself95(m): 7:54am On Apr 07, 2023 |
writetopoker: If you actually made up your mind not to travel, honestly you wouldn't be here informing us that you change your mind. are we there when you made up your mind in the first place?
People like you are those that, if they try on something and can not succeed they try to stop or discourage anyone possible.
it is a satanic spirit and comes in the form of black crab attitude. Black crabs in an open bucket can not escape because, when any of them tries to climb up and escape the rest of the black crabs will drag it down.
it is satanic Witches Witches dey do him 🤧 |
Romance › Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luvyaself95(m): 6:10pm On Apr 06, 2023 |
Karlifate: 1: This thread does not preach hatred against the female folks.
2: This thread opens your eyes to the female nature that's being hidden in plain sight.
3: This thread doesn't encourage you to go about boasting on your RP knowledge in the real-life.
4: You don't have to fake anything, because the female folks can even perceive a false confidence before you get close to them.
5: I'm glad you took your self-development as a priority, but it doesn't mean you won't relate with women at all. This can be detrimental to you in the long run — Think long-term, bro.
6: In real-life, you don't go about declaring & displaying your indifference or animosity towards the female folks, you'll be striked down when you least expect it, especially when you work in the midst of females or have female clients
7: Read & practise the 48 Laws of Power as you navigate through life, and as you put your "monk mode" into practise.
Happy Palm 🌴 Sunday.  Talking about the hatred toward women No matter who you're, the moment you know about redpill your gonna have hatred for girls because it make you know you be fool all these years since your birth. It take sometime before you blend into redpill that hatred toward women is the pain is just like the pain during first time of working out. With time man go understand |
Politics › Re: Why My Son Falz ’Embarrasses’ Government – Falana by luvyaself95(m): 5:45pm On Apr 04, 2023 |
Larryton: In a nutshell, your son is still suffering from the trauma What nonsense are you talking about  |
Celebrities › Re: Throwback Photos Of Fela Kuti After He Was Beaten And Hospitalized by luvyaself95(m): 5:40pm On Apr 04, 2023 |
Baba Fela the legend and Baba gbogbo obinrin  |