Politics › Re: Igbo Presidency Vs Yoruba Presidency. Why Yoruba Must Worry.... by maestroferdi: 10:57pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
resurgent2019: You say you are yoruba and you ram into me like you have done over my justified comment against the igbos?
I leave you with your conscience. Quit being obtuse/dense... |
Politics › Re: Igbo Presidency Vs Yoruba Presidency. Why Yoruba Must Worry.... by maestroferdi: 9:57pm On Sep 17, 2018 |
Throwback: That you cannot stomach your history is not my problem.
How I come across to you is irrelevant to the facts that history reminds us.
Even I will be ashamed of all the factual and historic tribalism exhibited and perpetrated by the Azikiwe gang in the 1960 independence government, over federal positions that should not have been the exclusive preserve of a gluttonous tribe.
And I'm sure that the details of the topic showed that as it was done by the Igbos in the 1960s, so was it in the very recent Jonathan era by the Igbos.
We will talk about it, without regard to your emotional frailty. Despite your gratuitous verbosity, you were still unable to rise above crass ignorance. In the First Republic Nigerian was practising parliamentary democracy. I believe you can figure out how the parliamentary system of government runs... In any case, the last time I checked Azikiwe was, as some Yorubas would derisively labelled him, a ceremonial president/figurehead. Are you implying that Azikiwe was powerful than the combo of Balewa and Ahmadu Bello? Can you try a little in explaining the preponderance of the Igbos in Officer Cadre of the Nigerian Army? Was that also engineer ed by Azikiwe? Instead of venting your frustration on the Igbos, why not chew on the fact that a Yoruba man Ogundipe was asked to take reins of power after the counter coup in July 1966 only for him to cowardly chicken out and run to London... The momentum will always be with the Igbos, there is just you traducers can do about it. |
Business › Re: Top5 Forbes Richest Men Who Don’t Live Like They Worth Billions by maestroferdi: 11:50am On Sep 17, 2018 |
Plagiarism galore. |
Politics › Re: Akume: I Regret Making Ortom Governor Of Benue State by maestroferdi: 11:21am On Sep 17, 2018 |
Yeye man...
You are using the lives of your people to play politics.
APC...All Political Cultists... |
Politics › Re: Is The Federal Character Principle Necessary?, By Kenneth Amaeshi by maestroferdi: 10:22am On Sep 17, 2018 |
Dumb question... |
Politics › Re: Nigerians, Don't Allow Fayose Escape – Lauretta Onochie by maestroferdi: 9:57am On Sep 17, 2018 |
How predictable can these fools get?
Trying to intimidate Fayose may bring the end of this rudderless government...That is what my gut feeling/hunch is telling me.
Someone is pushing their luck. |
Politics › Re: 2019 Polls: Don’t Return Thieves To Power, APC Warns(The Nation) by maestroferdi: 9:56am On Sep 17, 2018 |
The silliest set of people ever to run a country!
So because Buhari became a monumental failure, anybody challenging the madness called APC government stole or are thieves?
All Buhari had to do was to perform.... |
Business › Re: Nigerian Doctor Left In Shock After Breaking Her Piggy Bank & Found N600. Pics by maestroferdi: 6:57am On Sep 17, 2018 |
ednut1: A whole doctor can be this daft. I give up on humans lol... When I must trend becomes a preoccupation... |
Politics › Re: Governor Okezie Ikpeazu Looks Dapper In New Pictures by maestroferdi: 8:31pm On Sep 16, 2018 |
ibedun: I doubt if black Africans will ever come out of poverty. We are just too stupid.
This idiot runs a state, ridiculous. Ogbenye onu ojoo/ntu... A cat can look at a king... |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Receives CAN President, Ayokunle, At His Residence In Abuja by maestroferdi: 10:37pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
davidif: This is literally the lamest come back I have ever read. You are not adding up, dude... |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Receives CAN President, Ayokunle, At His Residence In Abuja by maestroferdi: 10:17pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
Romance › Re: What Do I Do To This Guy That Flirts With My Girlfriend? by maestroferdi: 10:37am On Sep 15, 2018 |
maikbanj: Honestly for a long while,i really haven't taken them seriously. Now I'm ready to get serious with her because she's so in love with me. Like I don't rest. She's always calling and wants us to see almost everyday lol... You really need to grow up... She is so much in love with you and yet her behaviour/conduct triggers insecurity as we are seeing? You are yet to know women and their idiosyncratic nature... |
Romance › Re: What Do I Do To This Guy That Flirts With My Girlfriend? by maestroferdi: 10:32am On Sep 15, 2018 |
maikbanj: How do I make him back off?? If you fall to rein in the girl, it will be foolish to confront the guys. The girl is leading the guy on... Face reality and make a tough call or else your name will be sorry... |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Receives CAN President, Ayokunle, At His Residence In Abuja by maestroferdi: 9:05am On Sep 15, 2018 |
davidif: Quantum ke? How quantum take fit for this kind statement? Kai! Nigerians, una too do too much. Simple English is enough now? Go back to primary school... "quantum" = "number " |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode Receives CAN President, Ayokunle, At His Residence In Abuja by maestroferdi: 8:56am On Sep 15, 2018 |
lol.
FFK don turn full blown Igboman... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Former New York City Mayor Michael Bloomberg Considering A Run For President In by maestroferdi: 6:34am On Sep 15, 2018 |
Nothing for Trump-hating Bloomberg... |
Politics › Re: Saraki: Apc’s Nightmare, Presidency’s Mortal Fear By Jude Ndukwe by maestroferdi: 7:09am On Sep 14, 2018 |
APC will fail woefully. |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 11:11pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
deomelo: Not interested in any ignorant and unintelligent ipob rubbish. Keep sounding like a broken record... |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 11:07pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
edupedia: ...what is this one saying?... See as they are crawling out of the woodwork... Stockholm syndrome victims.... |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 11:05pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
deomelo: [s][/s]
Not interested in any ignorant and unintelligent ipob rubbish. You try and grow up... Throwing up tantrums as you are doing is a tad infantile... |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 10:56pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
deomelo: Your oga in the Senate left a long time ago and you are still consulting?
Den say you are worthless and you are still consulting?
Who are you consulting?
What is wrong with this clown?
You know you don't want to leave, but I'm begging you to please leave, join your PDP friends and clowns.
Abi na by force to remain in the APC?
Lazy coward. Why are you venting frustration via creating a din? Somebody can't handle rejection and abandonment... Diagnosis: Emotion worn conspicuously on the sleeves... |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 10:51pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
Okoyeebo: Your 5% votes want to send APC on relegation?
All these dumb wawa yoots sef. On election day now, you won't vote. You'll be indoors eating ofe nsala with your future. Lathief, kilo worry e? |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 10:48pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
PassingShot: Mugu. A group of looters you meant.
The same constituency you lost woefully in the last bye-election where you could only manage to win just the Bogoro local government.
Mark this post, Dogara’s political career is over by the time the election is done with in 2019.
Shehu Sanni is another politician who gambled with his career and he’s regretting it. He will need PMB to bail him out big time. See gnashing of teeth... |
Politics › Re: I Was Asked To Beg For APC Ticket - Dogara by maestroferdi: 10:41pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
No wahala... APC is going on relegation in February 2019... |
Politics › Re: "Atiku Withdraw Or We Kill, Rape Your Wife & Daughters, Blow Your Plane, Poison” by maestroferdi: 10:37pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
Buterflyle0: Drama written by Atiku, cast organised by Atiku, Twist to story, arranged by Atiku.
Purpose: to win the mass pity vote award!!
Atiku Abu-begger!! Buhari is toast! Nothing can save him... Just too late. |
Politics › Re: Buhari: If You Elect Me, I Shall Serve You To The Best Of My Ability by maestroferdi: 7:24pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
wristbangle: With his abysmal performance
Unfortunately the opposition parties are putting forward incompetent, selfish, greedy and wicked elements like this one.
Birds of feathers indeed! Do something as natural as thinking... Anybody in Nigeria will best Buhari. You should be smarter than allow APC propaganda to mislead /deceive you... |
Politics › Re: Buhari: If You Elect Me, I Shall Serve You To The Best Of My Ability by maestroferdi: 6:58pm On Sep 13, 2018 |
Baba go and rest. |
Politics › Re: What Will Happen To Tinubu If Otedola Becomes Lagos Next Governor – Omokri by maestroferdi: 9:08am On Sep 13, 2018 |
Lagos needs a breath of fresh air. |
Politics › Re: Why I Am Challenging Ambode - Deji Sanwo-Olu Submits Nomination Form (Photo) by maestroferdi: 9:06am On Sep 13, 2018 |
deomelo: Ambode is a disaster, he's the most incompetent and lousiest governor in the history of Lagos State.
Good riddance. Really? Your true colour is coming out. It is no longer PDP or IPOB. Ambode is now the target of your thoughtlessness and indiscretions... |
Education › Re: Olumuyiwa Oludayo: Sex Scandal Covenant University Lecturer Chat Leak By Student by maestroferdi: 1:59pm On Sep 12, 2018 |
uzolexis: You are really stupid for this statement. it's not an insult, its a fact. Only a stupid person can justify rape. You know what you are up against when minors being spoonfed by their parents come online to cast aspersions and throw up tantrum.... I hope you are among those moving about almost nude and looking for some unstable characters to molest you? Even someone with half the volume of a normal brain endowment should know that the world is not only populated by good people and take heed accordingly... What do we call people who senselessly flaunt possessions like money/wealth so as to attract thieves? We call them dumb... They say some women/ladies have pea-sized brain...Prove them wrong by displaying some brain power. I cant stand low IQ people.... |
Education › Re: Olumuyiwa Oludayo: Sex Scandal Covenant University Lecturer Chat Leak By Student by maestroferdi: 10:58am On Sep 12, 2018 |
NigPatriot: From the chat, the lady seemed to have outwitted him, she led him on, made him spill out some tea, then she burst his nut at the end. She was forming an enchantress... From the interchange, it appears she was enjoying the attention by the flirtatious comments from her... Some of women are plain dumb/confused...they want to eat their cake and have it. Little wonder some end up raped or molested... |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso Challenges Buhari To Name Weak APC Defectors by maestroferdi: 10:18am On Sep 12, 2018 |
Why waste energy reacting to the monumental disappointment called Buhari? |