Stats: 3,331,312 members, 8,449,692 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:25 AM

Martinez39's Posts

Nairaland ForumMartinez39's ProfileMartinez39's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 157 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Reacts To Impeachment: They Are Not After Me, They Are After You by Martinez39(m): 11:15am On Dec 19, 2019
Phoenix999:
Speak with facts and your brain pls
Don't mind him. This impeachment process shows that many Nigerians don't do their research and don't think before regurgitating any nonsense shoved down their throats. Some are sheeples of CNN. My god!
Foreign AffairsRe: Nancy Pelosi Refuses To Commit To Sending Articles Of Impeachment To Senate by Martinez39(m): 9:45am On Dec 19, 2019
MelesZenawi:
I used to tell people that liberalism is a sign of mental disorder.

A Democrats dominated house of Representatives Impeached president Trump and now wants a Senate dominated Republicans to also do so.

Imagine Pelosi saying "we hope they will be fair to us"........Was she fair to Trump.

Republicans should rubbish those articles when finally Pelosi got the nerves to send them.

In McConnell's voice "I am in no hurry"
The solipsism, double standard, and insanity of the Left are of a unique kind. grin grin These Democrats have no shame.

Nothing and no one can trump Donald Trump. #Trump2020
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Impeachment Doesn't Mean Removal From Office by Martinez39(m): 9:31am On Dec 19, 2019
ericsmith:
trump in or out is never gonna be my concern, buh what really got my attention is "white hope" ... with all the whites av attained, achieved & are living who needs hope.
what exactly gives you joy about white having hope when blacks have no hope, ... u beta think.
Whites Americans have hope and a better country because they built and worked for it. They even laid down lives right from their independence (when the fought the British people with guns) to both world wars. What have blacks built? We blacks are selfish and greedy cowards that would rather run to already established societies instead of paying the price to build a society that our descendants can benefit from. I say whites have hope because it's a fact.

If not for Trump and The Republican Party, present day Democrats would be running USA and ruining it down to it's minute fabrics. They would have introduced socialism (which they cunning call "democratic socialism" and mind you socialism always degenerate to communist dictatorship), open borders (thereby devastating the working class, causing serious cultural clashes, and eroding the identity and values of America), and suppress free speech and free expression. No human being really wants to live in Liberal utopia. Already, in future Europe, whites are going to be a minorities in the civilization they built thanks to permanent change in demographic brought about by uncontrolled mass immigration (open borders). Liberalism is cancer.

I happy that Trump can't be removed. The democrats are wasting their time.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Impeachment Doesn't Mean Removal From Office by Martinez39(m): 8:22am On Dec 19, 2019
chewwie:
They complained when Al Baghdadi was killed with him as commander in chief, but danced naked when Bin Laden was killed. He called Nervous Nancy, the Danish PM, AOC, and a host of other women nasty and CNN this expertly deduced that "nasty" is a misogynistic word.
He called Baltimore, Central America and Africa crime and rodent infested (which is true), CNN said he only uses the word "infested" on Blacks, so it's a racist word.
Someone needs to put a leash on these liberal media hacks. And thank God Devin Nunes is suing CNN.
The democrats are all full of sh!t. All that matters is, Donald Trump (aka the great white hope) is not going anywhere.
EducationRe: Pls Any Engineering Student Help Solve Open Test In 5min by Martinez39(m): 8:19am On Dec 19, 2019
Michellekabod2:
the bolded scared me. grin
grin There is nothing there. It's actually simple when you study it. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Impeachment Doesn't Mean Removal From Office by Martinez39(m): 7:19am On Dec 19, 2019
chewwie:
Don Lemonhead and Anderson Cooper are both fake news peddling cum guzzlers. Their ratings are down in the gutters, unlike their counterparts Tucker Carlson and Sean Hannity over at Fox News.
Tucker Carlson is a journalist and presenter that I respect more than any. He is ready to criticise both sides. All in all, Donald Trump is going nowhere.
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Impeachment Doesn't Mean Removal From Office by Martinez39(m): 7:16am On Dec 19, 2019
chewwie:
MSDNC* I was watching CNN this morning (GOtv doesn't have Fox News and my Startimes is expired), the joy in Chris "Fredo" Cuomo's face was so evident. Shameful!
Even if Donald Trump discovers the cure to HIV and all fatal illnesses and finds a way to extend life, democrats will still hate him (funny enough, his cures would be declared racist). It's always "Orange man bad" for these liberal NPCs. grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Impeachment Doesn't Mean Removal From Office by Martinez39(m): 7:09am On Dec 19, 2019
KBdownloads:
where did u get your information that he can't contest for re-election? where are you people getting your news?
CNN and MSNBC. They are gulping the koolaid of the Liberal leftist media. I pity those that take Don Lemon and Anderson Cooper seriously. grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Impeachment Doesn't Mean Removal From Office by Martinez39(m): 7:04am On Dec 19, 2019
I wonder why people are celebrating like he has been kicked out of office. This is due to ignorance and, for some, being brainwashed by CNN and MSNBC. grin

Nothing can shake the great white hope aka. Donald Trump. cool

#Trump2020

EducationRe: Pls Any Engineering Student Help Solve Open Test In 5min by Martinez39(m): 6:59am On Dec 19, 2019
Haba! You are an engineering student for goodness' sake. How can you not know how to solve a first-order linear differential equation? You should be able to solve this without referencing any note or textbook. Those two differential equations are first-order linear differential equations. For your lecturer to make this an open test shows that either he is pampering you guys to the utmost or that the standard of education has fallen in this country.

Go and study hard.
RomanceRe: My View On Ubunja’s Miseducation Piece: Chosen by Martinez39(m): 1:39am On Dec 19, 2019
ubunja:
no it doesn't. Just pretend you never read that Chosen write-up and continue the way you were doing things. No biggie.
Don't waste your time explaining something to people who just don't want to agree.
SportsRe: McCrory: Anthony Joshua Has So Much Frailty Made Ordinary Fighter Look Dangerous by Martinez39(m): 8:57pm On Dec 17, 2019
Guyman02:
AJ couldn't knock out Mr Ibu, a guy who spent his time drinking plenty beer, partying, buying cars and cruising around town instead of training in the gym.
I know that what matters is winning but how you win also counts sometimes.
This is why it seemed he has been dodging Fury and Wilder cool

Meanwhile the guy advertising website design, I wonder if he has time to attend to customers as he posts in virtually all FP topics 247
The most painful thing to me was the Ruiz came unprepared and weighed more than he did in the original match. The rematch did not witness Andy Ruiz in his finest. So painful given that Andy Ruiz is a good boxer. A fit and prepared Andy Ruiz would have made the match interesting and tight.
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 5:55pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
Let me kuku go back to my number theory angry
You need to go back to Calculus.
CelebritiesRe: Hilarious! Little Girl Fights With Scary Looking Nigerian Father Christmas (pix) by Martinez39(m): 5:23pm On Dec 17, 2019
I thought Confusius is dead. grin
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 4:44pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
But if you use that same force function for a simpler problem say raising an object 20m or any other simple Work related problem. You would have to use that same integral and you would still encounter the same problems.
True. The reason is because the force function has an infinite discontinuity at x = 0. Any definite integral of the force function with x = 0 as the lower limit of integration is an improper integral that diverges. wink

That is why I used x = 1 as the lower limit of integration. grin
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 4:25pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
Why is it not correct?
Your integral is an improper integral because F(x) = 2x-3 has an infinite discontinuity at x = 0. Moreover, your integral diverges. I guess that was why you got Work Done = ∞. grin
PoliticsRe: We Must Tax The Rich Mercilessly – Aregbesola by Martinez39(m): 4:20pm On Dec 17, 2019
mrgoodd:
This country is finished, You can't device a good way to boost the revenue and the only shallow way you can take is tax the rich heavily? The earlier you know the poor working under the rich will suffer for your action the better, Just stop paying Kings millions because they have no purpose and make sure all chances they got to hijack land properties are blocked, We can save billions through that, Don't tell me the kings re first before government, I can boost that no Nigerian King can say he never hijack land and properties before, No one, Useless set of people.
Don't mind him. He is making it seem like the rich are to be blamed for poverty in Nigeria. The top political rogues are the real culprits.
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 3:18pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
My solution is based on the fact that the work done is the area beneath the force distance curve.
Not correct.
RomanceRe: When A Lady Says "I'm Not Ready To Suffer A Second Time" by Martinez39(m):
360command:
shut your mouth.. it is her duty to rise and be industrious instead of she embarking on a guy ..
This is the problem with the modern woman. They have all the opportunities and rights to work and amass wealth yet many are looking for a man to bail their broke selves. These very same women will later look you in the eyes and scream "equality", "I am strong and independent". grin
RomanceRe: When A Lady Says "I'm Not Ready To Suffer A Second Time" by Martinez39(m):
Boys are their own undoing. Boys will see signs or even be outrightly told by a lady that she is not interested or she wants a higher bidder yet boys will keep forcing the issue, become desperate, and get upset when things do not work out.

"I am not ready to suffer again" means she came from a poor background and she is not going to marry a poor man. This is simple. Tell your friend to forget women and go and improve his life.
FamilyRe: My Four Children Not Mine by Martinez39(m): 2:43pm On Dec 17, 2019
bukatyne:
Incase you have not noticed, I do not have the time for juvenile discussions especially with peeps who do not have idea about life. undecided

I am also not responsible for your mistrust in women. You can resolve your mummy issues and leave my moniker off your whinning.

Those posts you quoted were a discussion with someone and if you are not intelligent to follow them, stay clear.

If you understand resolution tactics, you should know ideally that if DNA test proofs a man not the father, they should test the mother if she is also their mother. Baby switching is not a new thing.
I followed your discussion very well before making my post.

"I am also not responsible for your mistrust in women"
Still pinning the blame on men? So advicing all men to go for a paternity test is mistrust of women ? Is this mistrust unwarranted? If women weren't dubious and callous in this regard, don't you think men would have trusted them? Give that many trusted their wives and were later disappointed and heartbroken when discovering that they were victims of paternity fraud, you still think advicing all men to go for a paternity test is a sign of mummy issues and lack of experience in the things of life?

If a man discovers his children aren't his and the maternity test shows that his wife is the mother of the children, what should the man do? grin Oh wait, "the babies were switched and DNA maternity tests are complex and not effective"

EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 2:25pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
I have seen my error in the second solution I posted. I also saw that our formulas are actually different so I'll just write down my full solution and put it here.
Did your answer accord with the definite integral I gave?
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 1:50pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
Have you seen this @Martinez39?
I have seen it but it is incorrect. Evaluate the definite integral I gave and compare the answers.
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op):
MY SOLUTION

QUESTION ONE ANSWER
Partition the interval [a, b] in n subinterval of width Δxi. Δxi is the width of the i -th subinterval. The work done in the i -th subinterval is approximated by
F(ci) [ Δxi² + Δyi² ]½ —— (1) (force times distance) where ci is any value of x in the i -th subinterval and Δyi is the total change in y in the i -th subinterval)
By rewriting, (1) takes the form
F(ci)[ 1 + (Δyi/Δxi)² ]½ Δxi
From the Mean Value theorem we know that since g(x) is continous on the interval [a, b] and differentiable on the interval (a, b), then on each subinterval, there exists an x value, say di, for which the derivative is equal to the average rate over the subinterval ie.
g'(di) = Δyi/Δxi (for the i -th subinterval)
So we can write
F(ci) [ 1 + (g'(di))² ]½ Δxi
By summing the approximations on each subinterval, we can approximate the work done W by the force F(x) on moving an object on the arc g(x) by
W ≈ Σ F(ci)[ 1 + (g'(di))² ]½ Δxi

By taking limit of this Riemann sum as the norm of the sum (||Δ||) approaches zero, we get the exact work done. The means that the work done is
The integral of F(x) [ 1 + (g'(x))² ]½ from x = a to x = b

Cc. Darivie04, frankoz
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematicians And Physicists, Come And Try This. by Martinez39(op): 12:29pm On Dec 17, 2019
Darivie04:
2. Work Done = ∞
grin Wrong. Let me proceed to drop my solution.
FamilyRe: My Four Children Not Mine by Martinez39(m): 12:27pm On Dec 17, 2019
bukatyne:
Last I heard, it is much more complex to determine and not 100% authentic.
Bullcrap!!! Your dishonesty is as high as the sky. This is how women distort facts to raise arguments that absolves them of responsibility and blame. DNA is authentic regardless of your gender or species. The same way they conduct DNA for father and children is the same way for mother and children and both test have the same efficiency.

— "The baby could have been exchanged"
— "DNA tests are not effective and are complex when it comes to maternity test"
Are these the arguments you ladies want to hide behind when you people are exposed for paternity fraud? grin If the husband discovers that the kids are not his, you use the first argument. If the husband then goes for maternity test to verify the first argument, you use the second. Lol. grin Maternity tests are effective and reliable and will be used to fish out evil women culpable of paternity fraud. tongue

Cos I am thinking, if it is not the father, the next thing is confirm the mother is really the mother.
Hahahahaha. And when we discover the mother is the mother nko?

CAPSLOCKED, AstroG, Omar09
FamilyRe: My Four Children Not Mine by Martinez39(m):
bukatyne:
Is the man impotent? undecided

I find it strange, the four kids for one man.
Lol. As expected, rather than call out the malicious and treacherous doings of the wife, you subtly tried to focus on the man and put the blame on him. Of course, women are never at fault and the problem must be from a man. Does it matter if he is impotent? Does impotence justifies paternity fraud? If children are not forthcoming in a marriage, the couple should have gone for medical check up and if one of them was declared infertile, discussions on how to get children (by adoption or a surrogate) can take place. All these are the sensible options instead of paternity fraud.

From your other posts on this thread, you said it's not alright for a man to go for paternity test if his wife hasn't given him a reason not to trust her and doing such will be to question his wife's trust. Well, that is nonsensical in all ways. If the wife doesn't give him a reason to doubt her, it doesn't mean the kids are his and he is still taking a risk. I am sure if a man follows your advice and he discovers, by pure chance, after so many years and investments that his kids aren't his, what is he to do? I am sure you and your kind will still find a way to blame him. Tell that to men who trusted their wives (that gave them no reasons to doubt) and yet discovered that they were played to raise children not theirs. You are just playing dumb when you argue as though human deceit isn't lofty and formidable.

No matter what, all men must go for DNA tests. I am not surprised by your irrational arguments, deep bias, and venom. Afterall, you are a woman and even worse, a feminist of steep and passive misandric proportion. grin

CAPSLOCKED, AstroG, Omar09

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 157 pages)