Crime › Re: Man Poisons Wife In Jigawa To Inherit Her Wealth by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:26pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
NL feminists food is ready  |
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:21pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
ceejay80s: Angola has strict compliance, don't compare Nigeria to Angola, so stop displaying ignorance  ... How thick is your skull. So now it's not about location it is about compliance? You are the ignorant one here i repeat. So Churchgate has been building without strict compliance?  Go and rest oga. |
Politics › Re: No Result So Far To Show Tinubu Came Prepared — Prof Wariboko by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:14pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
ElSudani: Knee jerk indeed. When Buhari was slow he was labeled "Baba go slow. Tinubu is now taking prompt and needed actions but he is too fast for them. Ask them for their own ideas about moving the country forward, nothing, zero, zilch. Prompt and needed actions like removing subsidy without any plans to tackle the effects or is it floating the dollar which they are now trying to peg? Which one? You bigots are empty as your tin-god. |
Romance › Re: Who Is Likely To Surrender Between These Two? by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:12pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
2 |
Politics › Re: Port Harcourt-Aba Train Service Begins Operation Month End – FG by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:12pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
The same way port-harcourt refinery resumed oil production last december. Banza! |
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:09pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
ceejay80s: So u want to compare Nigeria construction and Europe construction out of ignorance It's you who is displaying ignorance here. If the principles of construction are followed the same way then it doesn't matter where the building is located oga. The same company built these in Angola so is Angola in Europe?  |
Politics › Re: Onitsha Needs A Skycraper! by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:06pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Topman7: Dudes, it’s companies that build skyscrapers, not individuals.
So it’s really silly telling me to build a gaddem skyscraper. Not true. It's common in India, there are rich people who live in Skyscraper with their families. In Malaysia too i have seen individuals like Lim Kok Thay building skyscrapers. |
Celebrities › Re: I Once Felt Erection From My Father When I Hugged Him – Actress Katherine Obiang by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:52pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
May God not allow you to born a banza daughter like this one and Jennyclay. |
Food › Re: Economic Hardship: Parents Shun Noodles As Prices Soar by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:40pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Watianoengineer: No matter how hard the economy of the jungle is, a lion will never eat grass. We believe in president Tinubu's reforms and at the end of it all we shall all smile and thank God. Okay, but for now hunger go reset your brain. |
Celebrities › Re: Traditional Marriage Of Moses Bliss And Marie Wiseborn by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:37pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Jennyclay: May God bless their union
Congratulations to them! You which unfortunate man go marry you? Even boyfriend you no get, na pass men dey pass you around like football. |
Celebrities › Re: Biodun Okeowo 'Omoborty' Reunites With Her Son , Ayo In Canada After 5 Years by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:29pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Happy for her. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 'It Will Be Nuclear War If The West Send Ground Troops To Ukraine' - Putin by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:27pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
AnyanwuSilas: What you said is not true but lies. Russia is the most powerful nuclear country in the world & the West knows it. Oga am talking on number of nuclear war-heads but you Russkie-Afro bots are too thick to comprehend so enjoy. |
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:26pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
HateBigots:
plastic bottle house For small children or adults? Small children dey build house? Mugu
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:24pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Illegal1: omoh..........same question i wanted to ask. Na plastic bottle house for Germany...ignorance is not bliss.
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:23pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
CountinBlessins: Even a hard breeze will blow the house over. Plastic and cement can't bind like that due to the curve surface area of the bottles will make bonding with cement impossible Ignorance is not bliss, at least do small research before displaying your ignorance.
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:22pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
ceejay80s: Na heat go finish una inside, even when snow dey fall u will be sweating inside, Secondly...those boys won't let u people rest, na every day Dem go dey rob u You don sleep inside this kind house under snow wey you sweat or you are just assuming out of ignorance?
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:21pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
muller101: Stick to what you know. I am sure you have no idea about pre fab structures. How this okpo go know about pre-fab structures? You wan kill her?  Just ignore the illiterate. |
Properties › Re: Hardship: 4 Ways To Build Houses Without Or With Little Cement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:19pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Jennyclay: First time I’m seeing house built with plastic . Broke men are really innovative 
Can’t a thunderstorm heavy rain destroy this plastic house How is the foundation built You this illiterate okpo, your father and brothers really damaged you by raping you but at least try and educate yourself before you display your ignorance. It's done in the US and Europe as well as Asia, the picture is of one from Germany. I Your papa no even own one brick because he is too poor yet you are here on NL with your aba-made Balenciaga posting crap.
Travel › Re: Beautiful Pictures From Uyo by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 5:12pm On Mar 02, 2024 |
Bang average. |
Crime › Re: Police Parade Lawyer Over Alleged Abuse Of 10-Year-Old HouseHelp by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 8:40am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Politics › Re: FG Pays ₦1trn Monthly As Petrol Subsidy – Pinnacle Oil MD, Robert Dickerman by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 8:34am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Fearurcreeator: Who dem pay am to... Na this man dey collect am or what ... Cus I know some people love negative news like ... Election time they were happy saying he can't walk , he dey bend , he dey piss for body and the rest... What I noticed here is that a particular tribe dey suffer no be small but always claiming they are doing fine ... They gave many likes to negative news ... They are thieves waiting for opportunities to steal too... They are jobless claiming billionaires... Most accounts numbers I have been seeing recently here are mostly from that tribe... Yeye people... Well I don't see them as NIGERIAns ... Lolzzz .. I will say it again the only come here to pour their frustrations... Yeye tribe , thieves them ... "Pinnacle Oil and Gas Limited, an indigenous oil and gas company active across the entire downstream value chain" ... He is the CEO and co-owner of a company that is a major player in the Nigerian oil industry, he certainly knows more than an average Joe. Just admit that you were scammed by your government. |
Politics › Re: Gov Alia Accuses APC Chairman, Agada Of Invading Benue With Gunmen by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 8:28am On Mar 02, 2024 |
adecz: This so-called Reverend father Alia is just a double-crossing man of no integrity..
Since he came to power, he is just fighting the party political structure.
You as a Reverend father decided to dump your cassock and make deals with the devil and used your blood to sign the agreement..
Now that the devil fulfilled his part of the agreement, you have suddenly become holy again and denying the devil his own share of the agreement..
Last, last, even when you think you have the support of the masses, nor be masses make you governor☝️☝️☝️☝️
A word is enough for the wise. Well said. |
Politics › Re: Picture Of IBD Dende, Alleged Smuggler With Tinubu & IG Of Police by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 8:23am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Not surprised...immoral people flocking together. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!! Ibeno Crises, Ijaw Youths Attack Ibibios!!! (Photos). by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:58am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Yujin: This riffraff is another Ijaw who created a new moniker to continue where the previous Ebi failed. That one has run away after his identity was busted and he told his case would be taken up. This one won't be any different. Like all those before him, he too will run away. I thought as much. |
Politics › Re: Binance $10 Billion Fine: Onanuga Says He Was Misquoted by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:57am On Mar 02, 2024 |
This old man lies with every breath he takes. NL bigots where here cheering him on,y'all are shameless. |
Sports › Re: Who Should Be The New Super Eagles Coach After Poseiro? by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:51am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Cmanforall: Okocha - Iwobi
Kanu - I don't know tbh. But he has the connections to do that, if he wants You have proof that Okocha influences Iwobi's selection? Una go just dey yarn anyhow, just because he is his uncle? You accused Kanu of same yet same you say you don't know. Name one Nigerian player that plays in the premier league that doesn't make the Super Eagles team,just one.Person play for Arsenal and a regular for Everton and Fulham but you don't think he can make the team based on that, but you have no issues with players from Malta,Cyprus etc making the team. SMH |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!! Ibeno Crises, Ijaw Youths Attack Ibibios!!! (Photos). by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:46am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Yujin: Save my quotes because they always prove to be true eventually. Any criminality I speak about is always undone. I asked a simple question, no need to save your quotes just answer.  |
Politics › Re: NLC, TUC To Tinubu: We Are Not After Your Job, Fulfill Our Agreement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:45am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Everything is politics to Tinubu, the man clearly came in unprepared for the job hoping to rely on his lackeys as usual and they are failing miserably at it. Your government made agreements in a meeting headed by your COS,you as president also gave a personal commitment and none of the agreements has been met but you think they are after your job...but the Sultan of Sokoto and the Emir of Kano who delivered veiled threats to your government you and non of your officials including APC online vuvuzela zombies replied back or issued any comment  Don't worry the people who want your job are already passing the message to the same talakawas. Banza kawaii. |
Politics › Re: NLC, TUC To Tinubu: We Are Not After Your Job, Fulfill Our Agreement by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 6:37am On Mar 02, 2024 |
Mynd44: The problem with Labor is that they didn't stay neutral in the last election. It is difficult for a lot of people to believe they are not doing whatever they are doing for political reasons instead of the welfare of the people in the union. It is a weird place they put and have now found themselves That is your personal opinion and opinions are like the feet, everybody has them and they usually stink. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!! Ibeno Crises, Ijaw Youths Attack Ibibios!!! (Photos). by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 11:50pm On Mar 01, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!! Ibeno Crises, Ijaw Youths Attack Ibibios!!! (Photos). by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 11:48pm On Mar 01, 2024 |
Yujin: There are no Ijaw communities in Akwa Ibom state so any Ijaw found there formenting trouble should be dealt with seriously. This same Ijaws were killing the Edoid people of Degema earlier this week. Ijaws are seriously looking for trouble and will get overwhelmed by it very soon. Question is, overwhelmed by who exactly? Those spineless cowards you call leaders?  |
Sports › Re: Who Should Be The New Super Eagles Coach After Poseiro? by MASTERCHIEF0847(m): 11:45pm On Mar 01, 2024 |
Cmanforall: It's not they influence all the players' selection. But they have candidate or candidates. And not all explayers are as influential as Kanu. Kanu Nwankwo has even held so many political posts from different states in the past. Maybe he still has one or 2 now Mention just one player Kanu has influenced to make the super eagles team and same for Okocha. Just one player each  Kanu only held an appointment with the state FA of his state. |