Stats: 3,150,608 members, 7,809,223 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:56 AM

Mavikolo2020's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mavikolo2020's Profile / Mavikolo2020's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 7:26pm On Dec 23, 2018
shocked Holy Moses, na so you hate Pious
showgoeson:
Oh God, is this for real, whatever the case may be, Francis cannot die, maybe Pious can and i have a feeling he will. Rip Pious
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 6:16pm On Dec 23, 2018
ObaKlaz:
I have a feeling Pious can fix me a DNA test result proving me to be the long-lost Nigerian son of Bill and Melinda Gates. cheesy
Literature / Re: LONE WOLF By Onyeama Victor (crime Thriller) by Mavikolo2020: 10:27am On Dec 23, 2018
Continue
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 10:24am On Dec 23, 2018
Akpatu is not good for Francis at all, if he survives this, he should go back and jump in the river, straight to Mogula

Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 6:19pm On Dec 22, 2018
Evold:
With the way you guys are advocating for Bianca's death, you might cause silver1996 a change of plans and he kills Claude instead.
i dey tell you, silver can do and undo o

Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 3:22pm On Dec 22, 2018
Ibroslank:
SAY URS let c if he change all of it pure

Well the way the story is going, there might be some truth to your prediction
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 9:52am On Dec 22, 2018
skubido:
Haaaaa, and how come the DNA is positive?

Hmmm. This bianca self,

Pious could have bribed the doctor
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 9:51am On Dec 22, 2018

Godfrey sigh"I cant i would have to pass through that loneliness tonight
"Its the tradition,the outgoing king has to be home alone"
"The foolish things tradition makes us do"
"Zuru, when are you going to bring Max to come see his uncle?
"As soon as he finishes his studies"
"He must be a big boy now"
"O yes, he is"....
They both chulked

I knew Max name has been metioned somewhere ,we totally forgot

Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 9:42am On Dec 22, 2018
Since i started this story, this is the most shocking moment, but i think Max name has been metioned somewhere in the story before his arrival
Bianca is the unknown enemy
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 9:44pm On Dec 21, 2018
purity23:
Now that you've said it, even if it was so before, silver will change it
Literature / Re: Love In A Circle by Mavikolo2020: 9:37pm On Dec 21, 2018
This Mike should leave Shayna alone na, what's his problem
I think Mr Lemuel was set up
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 11:26am On Dec 21, 2018
Bianca has done more harm than good in this story, someone should get rid of her
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 12:52am On Dec 20, 2018
Tnks for the update
Literature / Re: Humans by Mavikolo2020: 10:09am On Dec 19, 2018
Wadewaltz:
Am back from the ban peeps,no tanks to Eberechi24 who asked her bf,a MOD to ban me for a week

Welcome back
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 7:07am On Dec 19, 2018
Francis will not leave now, let him be doing stubborn head

Literature / Re: Dead Trap by Mavikolo2020: 5:58pm On Dec 18, 2018
Ride on Ops
Literature / Re: The Godmother by Mavikolo2020: 3:15pm On Dec 18, 2018
Does it mean he can't even put the money in the bank.?

Thanks for the update Ops
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 8:39am On Dec 18, 2018
So Dillan became the king after all, am just imagining Bianca's face

Another chief down, all thanks to Taka
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 7:59pm On Dec 17, 2018
do4luv14:
Ah jst dey sorry for la-Bianca,

even chief BUZU sef,
abi nah who flog TAKA sef ?

Chief Joseph flogged him
Literature / Re: Adventure With The Slay Queen's by Mavikolo2020: 7:21am On Dec 17, 2018
U don enta yawa, dey don com for u

Literature / Re: The Godmother by Mavikolo2020: 7:07am On Dec 17, 2018
What seed is that., Im dick

Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 7:00am On Dec 17, 2018
Gerald cry too much, that's how they will crown him as king, he will be crying anyhow, stupid crying king grin

Literature / Re: New Story by Mavikolo2020: 10:19pm On Dec 16, 2018
Nice start
Literature / Re: Love In A Circle by Mavikolo2020: 7:07pm On Dec 16, 2018
Finding Dr Morrison will be hard o
Literature / Re: The Godmother by Mavikolo2020: 6:53am On Dec 16, 2018
This episode is short o
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 6:50am On Dec 16, 2018
Ibroslank:
The coranatiom will stop and after claude give birth to that legitment child the gender determind the next king bianca royalty by guardians never

The throne can't be vacant until Claude gives birth and moreover Claude knows even if she gives birth to a son, the child won't take the throne
Literature / Re: Kings (where Evil Men Dwells, Bad Things Follow) by Mavikolo2020: 8:01pm On Dec 15, 2018
Tanks for the update
Literature / Re: Adventure With The Slay Queen's by Mavikolo2020: 6:38am On Dec 15, 2018
Nice 1

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14