Stats: 3,325,313 members, 8,421,301 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 08:38 AM

Max24's Posts

Nairaland ForumMax24's ProfileMax24's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 115 pages)

PoliticsRe: But Wait Fest, What Is Tinubu Doing In France? by Max24: 2:05am On Feb 04, 2024
Usmanovic95:
OMG! see the kind of people we are sharing country with .You got your attention all fixated on peter Obi and south easterners while your country is been run ragged by clueless politician, economy is on chokehold, food price is out of the roof, killer herdsmen are on rampage, power is nothing to write about. But Peter obi is your only concern inspite of all these 😒
And what is your contribution to make Nigeria better other than to abuse Tinubu? Is it abuse that will solve the problem? Or did Tinubu tell you he was perfect when contesting elections? Was America built by it's citizens japaing to other countries and abandoning their country? What I see by SE is not constructive criticism but destructive one. That is not how to play opposition. To the extent some are calling for coup after Niger coup. Just because their candidate lost. I have a stake in this country and duty bound to protect it from those that wish it badluck. They are not patriots! The earlier we call them out the better.
PoliticsRe: But Wait Fest, What Is Tinubu Doing In France? by Max24: 8:26pm On Feb 03, 2024
Usmanovic95:
If we have quite a lot of NIGERIANS that reason like you,tell me how our leaders will be transparent and accountable in their dealing.A concerned Nigerian is asking a salient question,but this is the best response you can give.
Concerned indeed ! How many of such salient questions have they asked Otti or Soludo? Till date have they asked Obi why Anambra money he invested in Hero beer is according to Soludo next to nothing? 94% of these same concerned Nigerians voted for their tribesman. So, this is in continuation of their opposition to the incumbent. Are they not the same people that put out the fake baluba videos? This is the next phase of their opposition, right ? Concerned indeed !
PoliticsRe: But Wait Fest, What Is Tinubu Doing In France? by Max24: 6:03pm On Feb 03, 2024
Why are developers obsessed with Tinubu? Looks like they are not complete until they create multiple threads on Tinubu daily. May my enemies bother about my case ooo because your enemies will not bother about you if you are insignificant.
PoliticsRe: Daniel Regina, Condemns Obi For Visiting Super Eagles by Max24: 5:59pm On Feb 03, 2024
Bobloco:
Peter Obi, a private citizen should solve problems created by Tinubu
So, he abandoned his supporters that voted for him in Anambra and Abia. Why can't he help Soludo or Otti with those his Egypt and China statistics, then we know what he can do for Nigeria. Till now, nah Tinubu's Lagos still making the waves.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Celebrates Super Eagles Victory Against Angola (Video) by Max24: 8:17am On Feb 03, 2024
Developer video editors don tire to dey make baluba made in Aba videos. Very curious that all baluba videos suddenly fizzled out after Supreme court pronouncement. Falsehood is never sustainable ! Thank God we dodged a bullet !
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Announces Plan To Build New Lagos Airport by Max24: 7:16am On Feb 03, 2024
From all we can see Obi no reach half of Sanwo Olu wey be Tinubu's boy, yet developers no allow us rest. Is that not tribalism?
PoliticsRe: Gbajabiamila Writes SSS, Demands Probe Of Campaign Of Calumny Against Him by Max24: 9:54am On Feb 01, 2024
I suspect Obi and his supporters to be complicit in the allegation. They are here on Nairaland create multiple threads on Tinubu and his aides whether true or false.Thank God DSS is now involved.
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola Emerges Chairman Of First Bank by Max24: 9:46am On Feb 01, 2024
bizhop01:
It's obvious that hungry idiots dominate nairaland.
Cockroach, must you insult someone that is one million times better than your entire generation? I'm not IPOB so don't even think Mugu cool
If you are not happy that I insulted your Agulu fraud you are free to go and hug a transformer. You people think it's Buharis time. SW youths will handle you people post for post.
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola Emerges Chairman Of First Bank by Max24: 9:42am On Feb 01, 2024
Amumaigwe:
I hope the lives of Agbadorians are getting better. Good luck
Ask Femi Otedola.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Address The Challenges, Keep Faith With Your Country - Bwala by Max24: 9:31pm On Jan 31, 2024
Developers will start abusing this one too now like they did to Prof Soyinka. Anybody that does not hail their 3rd class Agulu fraud is dragged. Even Sanwo Olu that did blue and red rail line is not bragging.
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola Emerges Chairman Of First Bank by Max24:
LilX2:
This is how miserable you've been reduced to , applaud a man for his success and move on! No !! U choose to bring another man that doesn't matter. The Obi you're insulting have achieved all you will ever dream of. Stop hating and get a life dude
Give the advice to your fellow developer brothers who are busy creating several threads on Tinubu daily. Can you see how developers are disgracing themselves by creating multiple threads to criticize Tinubu. Meanwhile Agbadorians are busy with their lives and don't have the time to create multiple threads on Obi. My question is , Why the obsession for Tinubu?
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-olu To Visit China's Rail Infrastructure, Attract Trade And Investments by Max24: 7:53pm On Jan 31, 2024
When will Obi and Otti visit China. Upon all the noise he made quoting statistics during elections. How many of those ideas has he helped Otti implement for his state. The Agulu gbajue fraud!
BusinessRe: Femi Otedola Emerges Chairman Of First Bank by Max24:
Agbadorians are moving forward while developers are daily wailing online. Result of following a failure as a leader. A 3rd class philosophy graduate for that matter. Obi that cannot achieve the blue and red line rail of Sanwo Olu wants to compete with Tinubu , the father of visionary leadership.
PoliticsRe: South West Woman Cries Out Over Inflation Rate In Nigeria Called Out Tinubu by Max24: 6:27pm On Jan 31, 2024
aderadio1:
is time to be reasonable. The woman in the video is not a developer. We will keep on calling developers until SW is gone. Tow oba hacked to death few days ago in our domain by foreigners yet no outrage, School kids kidnapped by same foreigners and everywhere is as quiet as nothing happened. We are losing in this country. The worst will come when the other two tribes will gang against us.

It's time to get serious.
Which SW is going? Is it the one that just witnessed the $21B Dangote investment or the one that just witnessed the blue and red rail infrastructure? Maybe you are among the few that has been deceived by the antics of the restless warmonger developers. For years there have been endless killing by UGM, Obi don't talk but if it is outside his region he would start masturbating. While we all seek for a better country developers are simply criticising Tinubu for tribal reasons. Besides Tinubu is already taking steps in the right direction unlike Buhari. The suspension of Betta Edu is a signal to Tinubu's style.
PoliticsRe: South West Woman Cries Out Over Inflation Rate In Nigeria Called Out Tinubu by Max24: 3:50pm On Jan 31, 2024
Na wah ooo for the developers. The obsession for Tinubu just because he defeated their Agulu hero is out of this world. Only God knows how many negative thread they create daily because of Tinubu. Meanwhile even as Tinubu is privately resting in France they keep making threads. They have 8 years to do this. Thank God Agbadorians are living their lives while developers are daily wailing online.
PoliticsRe: ‘Yahoo Boy’ Stabs Parents Over Failed Black Magic Soap In Ibadan by Max24: 9:12am On Jan 28, 2024
Scholace:
I don't think the soap was scam. He has been able to built a house from the Yahoo proceed. I guess that means he has been doing charm before this one went overboard
My brother scamming is an art. It has nothing to do with supernatural powers. A scammer just got scammed.
PoliticsRe: ‘Yahoo Boy’ Stabs Parents Over Failed Black Magic Soap In Ibadan by Max24: 2:35am On Jan 28, 2024
Police should arrest the pastor that gave him the scam soap and roped the mother's name into it. Both the boy and the pastor are scammers. And the pastor knows he was scamming the boy.
PoliticsRe: Obi Criticized Abuja Airport's Escalator, And It Got Closed For Maintenance. by Max24: 3:24am On Jan 26, 2024
Which one did he leave for Anambra? Talk is cheap!
PoliticsRe: Governor Soludo And APGA Chairman Visit Willie Obiano by Max24: 2:43am On Jan 26, 2024
athaboi:
Who could ever believe that soludo will be a failure after all the professor, lecturer, former CBN governor nonsense? Dude has literally done nothing different, just the regular or even worse than the normal regular. He rushed to okpoko in onitsha and started clearing it immediately he was sworn in that he want to do this and that in okpoko, today nothing has been heard about okpoko since then! Just there doing absolutely nothing... what a shame
That's why leadership is not theory but practical. That's why I laugh in Spanish when people taking seriously all the jargons Obi was saying about Egypt and Malaysia and so on. If it was easy for him as gov he would have left viable investments for Soludo today not the failed next to nothing Hero beer investment.
PoliticsRe: Lagos To Unveil Red Line Rail February by Max24: 8:42pm On Jan 25, 2024
Everybody can see with korokoro eyes results of Tinubu's vision in Lagos with the exception of born haters. Meanwhile, their hero's only left over legacy in Anambra is the failed Hero Beer investment which currently is next to nothing according to Soludo. Tinubu remains the most visionary Nigerian politician in history only after Awolowo. Imagine, Sanwo Olu is launching Red line rail while Otti is celebrating gutters.
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu Receives Secretary Blinken In Lagos by Max24: 8:05pm On Jan 24, 2024
Judolisco:
Lagos again grin
Some people go vex with dis new development oh
grin May the Lord deliver them from hatred and bigotry. They just hate it when good things happen to other people. They will leave their own leaders and be obsessed with other people's leaders. They won't commend Sanwo Olu that facilitated Dangote s refinery in Lagos but be celebrating Ottis gutters.
PoliticsRe: I'm Not A Blogger, I'm An Entertainer - Tunde Ednut Tells Peter Obi by Max24: 11:02pm On Jan 22, 2024
See an illiterate. Thank God we no vote that man for President. Third class philosophy major want to become president.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity In FCT: There's A Disconnect Between Wike & Elected Officials-kingibe by Max24: 5:04am On Jan 22, 2024
ravensckar:
Every passing day, it's becoming obvious that the insecurity issue that is bedevilling Abuja is politically motivated. Tinubu appointed Ribadu (an ex-police officer) as a National Security Adviser. This has never happened before, that position is always occupied by military men. Secondly, he appointed a Southerner (Wike of all people) as a minister of FCT. Anyone with functioning brain cells would see that the President is daring the North and they will show him. My only concern is the citizens that will be caught in the cross fire because where two Elephants fight, it's the grass that suffers.

Mr. President, this is not Lagos where you have absolute control. Your government should be one of inclusiveness and not divisiveness. We've long suffered misrule and cannot afford to see you fail. [b]Please apply a 'political solution' to this problem. [/b]Nowhistanding, all those who are responsible for the current spate of kidnappings must be brought to book.

#We_No_Go_Gree_For_Insecurity
What political solution are you advocating? That Abuja is the exclusive preserve of Northerners or what? That he replace Woke to please Northern bigots or what? You seem to be speaking from both sides of the mouth. Tinubu has done the right thing and that is what unity means.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Poverty Reduced By Seven Per Cent – World Bank by Max24: 4:18pm On Jan 20, 2024
nedekid:
Bros, here you go again, comparison, Obi vs this, Tinubu vs that, his kinsman, his bloda, hero beer, built Lagos etc.
What everyone is interested in rather is who will change thedirection of the country for the better. If mc oluomo will do it and people see the effects, no Obi, Tinubu, Ganduje, El rufai can unseat him because all Nigerians including igbos will vote for him without need for magomago. Igbos don't vote for tribe as they are not parapo people, the vote for who will advance their comfort, enabling environment for their business to thrive. Eg, if Osibanjo were to run against hope nzodima, Tinubu, orji uzo Kalu, rochas okorocha, I assure you Osibanjo would come out tops against the rest.
If adesina, Osibanjo, Obi had ran together, it would have been a though choice as votes will slit between the three. I personally would have a though choice as my first contender will be Osibanjo. The man took over government briefly and naira appreciated by over 100% within few weeks, Sars went off the roads, there was fresh air all over.
Point is remove all these petty tribal stuff, Obi this and that. He is not president. Tinubu is president and he must succeed, if not we boot him out during the next election if only he will let our votes count.
What you have up there is not the narrative I see coming from some Igbos, maybe not you. Many Igbos still make it appear personal between Obi and Tinubu, hence my response. Every action gets a reaction. Talk to your brothers who are still deluded. Tinubu is the current president and needs our support irrespective of who we voted for during elections. We don't have another country for now and so we must make this work. All hate speech against Tinubu should stop.
PoliticsRe: Another Ugwu Exporter Caught With Drugs by Max24: 12:54pm On Jan 20, 2024
Ipob.s are the first to start calling Tinubu drug dealer. Meanwhile, their names keeps popping up in India and everywhere else for drugs. Funny people.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Poverty Reduced By Seven Per Cent – World Bank by Max24: 12:11pm On Jan 20, 2024
nedekid:
So for you it is all about kinsman ie tribe? Where were you when their kinsman ran but they voted rather for Obasanjo.
Guy leave all these pettiness. What people want is who will perform not kinsman (some wount understand). If Tinubu performs wonders, turns naija to Dubai, he will win the next elections without having to do magomago. All will vote for him. Who will vote for Obi if eg Tinubu makes naira 150 to $1? Who will "send" Obi if our purchasing power improves, we have steady electricity, food, education?
Did Obi turn Anambra to Dubai when you chose to vote for him? How many investments did Obi visualised when he was gov that has now come to fruition? According to Soludo, Obis only investment, Hero beer, is next to nothing presently in Anambra. So, on what basis is he better than Tinubu? Dangote refinery, among others is the brain child of Tinubu and you know how it's worth in dollars. Others are coming onboard. Already, can you see the way Tinubu is handling the economy? Give him one more year and everybody will start feeling the positive impact of his govt policies. I am not a blind supporter of Tinubu but I follow visionary leaders.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Poverty Reduced By Seven Per Cent – World Bank by Max24: 11:17am On Jan 20, 2024
Ipob.s will disagree and call world bank names. There is no name they have not called Tinubu simply because their kinsman contested election and lost. Funny people.
PoliticsRe: Dangote Refinery Registers Marketers, Depot Operators For Products Distribution by Max24: 7:39am On Jan 20, 2024
All this success must be fake news and propaganda from Tinubu according to Ipo.bs. Tinubu's Lagos can never produce refinery and oil.
Waiting for the next spin from the shameless ipo.bs. God dey shame them daily while Tinubu dey make legacies.
PoliticsRe: Three Controversies That Will Haunt Tinubu's Presidential Ambition by Max24: 2:21am On Jan 20, 2024
These people are serial born losers. Upon all the fake bulaba edit videos Tinubu still defeated their fathers! They all laboured in vain.
PoliticsRe: FG To Clear N35,000 Wage Award Arrears, Resume Payment by Max24: 1:26am On Jan 19, 2024
Tinubu is a talk and do president.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 (of 115 pages)