Stats: 3,148,635 members, 7,801,834 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 01:19 AM

Mediainc's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mediainc's Profile / Mediainc's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 49 pages)

Business / Re: Removing Subsidy Is Not The Solution by mediainc: 10:58am On Feb 17, 2022
True talk.
Travel / Re: Nigerians Who Left America And Moved Back To Nigeria, Do You Regret It? by mediainc: 10:55am On Feb 17, 2022
Coldie:

All these things u are saying I hope u have achieved them and not where u are earning 100k a month talking bad about Nigerians in America
Am into business, more Nigerians need to become business men and enterpreneurs, this is what the country needs. Not talking bad, just saying Nigerians abroad need to represent Nigeria well...proudly.

Travel / Re: Nigerians Who Left America And Moved Back To Nigeria, Do You Regret It? by mediainc: 10:54am On Feb 17, 2022
BleedTears:

No vex just small question, are you a first class citizen in nigeria?
And people who later became citizens are they still Second class citizen?

Because me go like be like Elon Musk as second class citizen.

Elon musk is from South Africa, am sure you know the rest of the story.
Wishing all Nigerians the best. We need to promote and develop our homeland. Of course some have papers, they ain't immigrants no more...but let us represent Nigeria well.

Travel / Re: Nigerians Who Left America And Moved Back To Nigeria, Do You Regret It? by mediainc: 6:19am On Feb 17, 2022
EvilNeedle:
I know a few that did so. Thet are normally from wealthy homes with old money.

As for me, why will I return to Nigeria when I nor mad. cool
So many came back to start business, not everyone have enough brains or will to become an entrepreneur, some are meant to.be workers till they die...most prefer going to America for trips and business, not everyone like being a bloody immigrant or second class citizen grin

On a serious note, we need more Nigerians to travel out, and send back foreign payments, so Nigeria traveling out is a good thing, since our population is huge.

317 Likes 24 Shares

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Women Chant 'Free Our Son' As They Besiege Court Premises (Video) by mediainc: 5:57am On Feb 17, 2022
Military0001:

Actually, you are not been objective…

As a matter of fact say no to cannibalism in NIGERIA and here are my unbiased facts.

Say no to cannibalism in Northern Region of NIGERIA

https://www.iol.co.za/amp/news/africa/four-people-arrested-in-north-western-nigeria-for-eating-human-meat-and-selling-human-organs-dc052889-0463-569a-a653-fc0f7301db1b

Say no to cannibalism in Western Region of NIGERIA

https://dailyexcessive.com/ibadan-youths-burn-2-police-officers-to-death-eat-their-flesh-video/

Say no to cannibalism in Eastern Region of NIGERIA

http://saharareporters.com/2021/12/16/nigerian-army-police-uncover-camps-alleged-cannibals-imo-anambra-where-humans-are-roasted

In the East it's part of your culture...IPOB is part of your culture, you all support IPob rats, so cannibalism is endorsed by all you Easterners.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russia Mocks U.S, Biden & The West Over "Fake" Claims Of Ukraine Invasion (Pics) by mediainc: 5:39am On Feb 17, 2022
This is what happens when you make a puppet president. Biden is a puppet, a fake.

22 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: In 20 Years Christianity Will NO Longer Be Relevant by mediainc: 5:04am On Feb 17, 2022
Religion is divisive, all the terrorists are religious extremist.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Women Chant 'Free Our Son' As They Besiege Court Premises (Video) by mediainc: 4:56am On Feb 17, 2022
Paid supporters...mad cannibals, no sense from eating too much human being flesh.

14 Likes 5 Shares

Politics / Re: NAF Airstrikes Eliminate Bandit Kingpin, Dogo-Umaru, 41 Others by mediainc: 4:55am On Feb 17, 2022
Kill them all, their children, cronies, partners and sympathizers.
Politics / Re: Lagos Driver Stabs LASTMA Official, Slits His Throat (Photos) by mediainc: 4:53am On Feb 17, 2022
His own neck should be slashed.
Politics / Re: DSS Explains Why Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Allowed To Change His Clothes by mediainc: 4:52am On Feb 17, 2022
Baawahala:

Crying more than the bereaved.
Am not crying, just stating facts...you people can keep killing your mother, fathers, rape your daughters and keep eating human flesh. It's entertainment to watch grin
Romance / Re: Advive To Males Trying To Settle Down by mediainc: 8:30pm On Feb 16, 2022
Of course if you have money you go marry fresh girl. Na poverty make guys dey marry ugly old woman. Abi all the fine sensible girls na ghost dey marry dem?

Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu May Go Blind, His Sight Deteriorating - Ozekhome Tells Court by mediainc: 8:26pm On Feb 16, 2022
He is a cat, make dem buy am tom and Jerry shirt.mugu grin

Crime / Re: Queues In Abuja: Hoodlums Invade Petrol Stations, Attack Motorists, Snatch Phone by mediainc: 8:24pm On Feb 16, 2022
Nigerians are their problems, hoarding, people buying to store, panic buying. Buy what you need.

Celebrities / Re: Raymond Jefferson Engages Rebecca Sunday On Valentine's Day. Emeka Ike Spotted by mediainc: 7:52pm On Feb 16, 2022
Coat grin
Politics / Re: Gunmen Kill 8 People At Abia Cattle Market by mediainc: 7:28pm On Feb 16, 2022
The killers that broke out from the jails are out of control...a killer has no friends except fellow killers.
Crime / Re: Again, Lt. Col. Ishaya Manga Leads Troops To Victory Against Boko Haram by mediainc: 6:24pm On Feb 16, 2022
God bless the brave warriors for peace, safety of the people and stability of our homeland. God bless Nigerian army. Death to all enemies of Nigeria.

Crime / Re: Indonesia Court Sentences Islamic School Teacher For Life For Raping Students by mediainc: 6:02pm On Feb 16, 2022
cherishmichael:
Ok, I'm just putting myself in his shoes.
Are you one of them undecided

Politics / Re: DSS Explains Why Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Allowed To Change His Clothes by mediainc: 5:05pm On Feb 16, 2022
Your people you sent your demons to rape, kill , kidnap and canibalize?

Foreign Affairs / Re: US President Biden Warns Russia, Says NATO Ready To Respond by mediainc: 12:13pm On Feb 16, 2022
I think US should not be too forward...
Foreign Affairs / Re: Niger Republic Intercepts ISWAP Weapons Coming From Libya (Photos) by mediainc: 8:38am On Feb 16, 2022
Nice work, all African nations must unite, and work together in a seamless way by connecting their control rooms to effectively disseminate information across borders, to destroy these demonic terrorists.
Romance / Re: Why Do Men In Their Late Thirties And Early Forties Easily Say "NO" To Sex? by mediainc: 8:14am On Feb 16, 2022
Good point.
Politics / Re: Protesting Lagos Driver Sets Self Ablaze, Dies Over Impounded Bus by mediainc: 7:54am On Feb 16, 2022
Good to kill yourself than kill others, idiots can learn from this.
Events / Re: Friends Show Up With Mountains Of N20 Notes For Their Guy’s Event (Photo, Video) by mediainc: 7:08am On Feb 16, 2022
Mumu youths.
Politics / Re: Nigerian Air Force To Receive First Batch Of 24 M-345FA Fighter Jets by mediainc: 7:03am On Feb 16, 2022
Death to all enemies of Nigeria, bombs will rain on them and their children.
Politics / Re: Abba Kyari: We've Been Vindicated - Southeast Youths On Arrest Of Super Cop by mediainc: 7:02am On Feb 16, 2022
Who are his crime partners grin

Sports / Re: "Will Sacrifice Trophies If Told To Get Jab "- NOVAK DJOKOVIC by mediainc: 4:02pm On Feb 15, 2022
AmazonTopaz:

Stop embarrassing your father,zombie undecided
You are the zombie, educated idiot. Social distancing and mask is enough to avoid spread, and Covid 19 prevalence is being exxagerated. Stop quoting me, go join your zombie mates.

Sports / Re: "Will Sacrifice Trophies If Told To Get Jab "- NOVAK DJOKOVIC by mediainc: 3:57pm On Feb 15, 2022
AmazonTopaz:

Please be quiet and learn and stop making silly assumptions,don't you know that it is in the nature of viruses to always mutate and become resistant?
Where did you get the stats that 99% of Nigerians have not been infected do you exactly know anything about covid and in how many places is it being enforced.

Mind you, it is not about healthy people alone we have immunocompromised people who have preexisting underlying diseases who can be easily affected and could die so it is about protecting them and not just about you the healthy ones owe a duty of care to them.
Go and teach your father zombie. The virus is not our problem...over 3 years, yet in Nigeria we have had less than 0.5% of Nigerians infected. Of course he as a human being has his right to say no. Everyone can not be a zombie.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 49 pages)