Stats: 3,326,283 members, 8,425,826 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 08:01 AM

Megastu's Posts

Nairaland ForumMegastu's ProfileMegastu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 64 pages)

FamilyRe: Lecturer Wants To Sleep With My Wife by megastu(m): 11:14am On Jan 08, 2010
@poster. The solution is to arrange for the lecturers kidnapping. After five days, he will learn never to near any man's wife.
EventsRe: Sagittarius Meet Zone! by megastu(m): 11:15am On Jan 07, 2010
i am proudly sagittarian. Born November 27th.
Technology MarketRe: Sony Ericsson W910i with accessories @ 12k (see pics inside) by megastu(m): 10:58am On Jan 07, 2010
1OK? Mail me at temibello@yahoo.co.uk
Technology MarketRe: Very Neat Nokia 5800 With 8gb Memory For Sale(fully Loaded) by megastu(m): 10:52am On Jan 07, 2010
@poster, without the memory card, how much are you offering?
PropertiesRe: Home Plans For Bungalows In Nigeria? by megastu(m): 9:16am On Jan 07, 2010
Hi mahal,

I am interested in having a 3 bedroom bungalow with an added penthouse. Please e-mail me details at temibello@yahoo.co.uk
PropertiesRe: Duplex To Let @ Gbagada. by megastu(m): 8:53am On Jan 07, 2010
@poster, no picture, no amount stated. Please do the needful. Thanks.
AutosRe: Get your Cars From Cotonou (Direct TOKS) At Reasonable Prices. by megastu(m): 10:53am On Jan 04, 2010
hello sola, I am interested in getting a 1996-1998 Toyota Landcruiser, full options. How much will it land in my compound. You can mail me at temibello@yahoo.co.uk
AutosRe: ***SOLD!!!96& 98 Land Rover Discovery's! Leather,auto,ac BOTH SOLD!!! by megastu(m): 2:30pm On Dec 30, 2009
German007, You are too much oh. You dey steal your cars. Hope we are still on Board for the Odyssey.
BusinessRe: What's Happening On The Lekki Axis? by megastu(m): 11:20am On Dec 30, 2009
true word.
PropertiesRe: Lekki Epe Axis Vs Mowe-ofada Axis, Which Is Safer? by megastu(m): 4:45pm On Dec 29, 2009
@Johnie, dont mind this poster. He obviously does not have the basis for comparison. Just another joker on nairaland.
BusinessRe: What's Happening On The Lekki Axis? by megastu(m): 10:14am On Dec 29, 2009
The ten minutes drive from Chevron to first roundabout is a result of the holidays and not the LCC work.
PropertiesRe: Land Needed Between Ajah And Sangotedo by megastu(op): 9:52am On Dec 28, 2009
@lawyer, Compliments oh. Its for my personal need. I have been able to shortlist 3 properties. Will seal, by God's grace, by January. Thanks a lot.
AutosRe: **Siena Voted Auto Section Best Poster Of The Year (2009). Congratulations!!** by megastu(m): 9:28am On Dec 28, 2009
@siena, Congrats to you. This is immaculate judgment. You truly deserve this. Your posts are usually very intellegent and educative. Well done, sir.
Technology MarketRe: New Hp Laptops For Sale #138.000.00 Each. by megastu(m): 2:17pm On Dec 23, 2009
@ ashland, Please i need your number urgently. Its concerning one land at Lekki-Epe. My number is 08037178687, 08078990015.
PropertiesRe: Land Needed Between Ajah And Sangotedo by megastu(op): 4:47pm On Dec 21, 2009
@oloriode, is the land at happy land 2 plots together, on your right by the main road leading to the estate? if that is the land, forget it. That particular plot is 'suspect'. If not let me know what you have. Thanks.
PropertiesRe: Land Needed Between Ajah And Sangotedo by megastu(op): 2:40pm On Dec 21, 2009
Timehin, that fenced land at olonkola (greenland estate) is gone. Trust me. Any other?
BusinessRe: What's Happening On The Lekki Axis? by megastu(m): 10:41am On Dec 21, 2009
FERMA are jokers.
PropertiesRe: Land Needed Between Ajah And Sangotedo by megastu(op): 10:39am On Dec 21, 2009
@timehin,

My budget is 6m. Thanks.
PropertiesRe: Land Needed Between Ajah And Sangotedo by megastu(op): 7:27am On Dec 21, 2009
Please resend this mail. I am not sure i read it.
PropertiesRe: New5 Rm Duplex No AgencyFee@cooperativ Villa Ajah going 4 2.8m per annum see pic by megastu(m): 2:39pm On Dec 19, 2009
Mr. Bello, State the amount here, irrespective of whether agency fee or not and people will respond. Nice house.
AutosRe: Toyota 4runner Or Nissan Pathfinder Wanted Urgently by megastu(op): 10:46am On Dec 18, 2009
@shombs, Please number.
AutosRe: sold! sold!!2000 Model Pathfinder For Quick Sales @1.350m (toks) by megastu(m): 10:43am On Dec 18, 2009
@poster, where in lagos is the car at?
AutosRe: Toyota 4runner Or Nissan Pathfinder Wanted Urgently by megastu(op): 9:46am On Dec 18, 2009
@shombs, The 99 4runner is it tokunbo or registered? where is it located.
PropertiesRe: 5bedroom Detached House With A 2 Room Bq 16m by megastu(m): 12:01am On Dec 18, 2009
Deed can be drawn up by any literate person, a survey can be done by any surveyor who went to school. We mean what document from the Government end e.g gazette, C of O, Global C of O ETC.
AutosRe: Toyota 4runner Or Nissan Pathfinder Wanted Urgently by megastu(op): 11:58pm On Dec 17, 2009
Car still needed. Cash available.
AutosRe: 2000 Nissan Pathfinder, Alloy Wheels, Fabric Seats, 4wd. 1.450 million Only! by megastu(m): 11:37pm On Dec 17, 2009
BusinessRe: What's Happening On The Lekki Axis? by megastu(m): 3:48pm On Dec 17, 2009
@various points. One at ajah-badore junction. Another one by lekki 1st roundabout. Agungi junction on the otherside going to Ajah is also bad.
AutosRe: Toyota 4runner Or Nissan Pathfinder Wanted Urgently by megastu(op): 2:56pm On Dec 17, 2009
@Johnie,

Thanks. It is for my father in-law. I do not know if he wants to drive it on the beach.
BusinessRe: What's Happening On The Lekki Axis? by megastu(m): 2:20pm On Dec 17, 2009
Yes. I am concerned about the filling stations' traffic in the morning. LCC should also do some patch work on some bad spots along the road. They should also be sincere about their timelines for completion.
AutosToyota 4runner Or Nissan Pathfinder Wanted Urgently by megastu(op): 2:04pm On Dec 17, 2009
I need a Toyota 4runner or Nissan Pathfinder from 2002 model. I have available N1.5M maximum for this. Please contact me if you have one available and on ground.

Thanks.
AutosRe: 2000 Nissan Pathfinder, Alloy Wheels, Fabric Seats, 4wd. 1.450 million Only! by megastu(m): 11:46am On Dec 17, 2009
@poster,

Where is this car located. My In-law is interested.
AutosRe: On The Lookout For An 03/04 Honda Accord For Pick Up In Lagos Btw 16th-20th Dec by megastu(m): 9:37am On Dec 17, 2009
@POSTER,

There is a very clean V6 IVTEC, Full Options that was bought by my brother, who is a banker in Aba, he wants to sell it. It is going for the least price of 1.8m. Then you will find me small thing. He is selling it because too much eyes are on him. You can call me to discuss further, on 08078990015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 64 pages)