Stats: 3,329,779 members, 8,442,207 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 06:52 PM

MightySparrow's Posts

Nairaland ForumMightySparrow's ProfileMightySparrow's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 (of 481 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate by MightySparrow: 6:21pm On Aug 19, 2023
TenQ:
This is exactly why they said that the Jews claimed that Uzaiah/Ezra is the Son of Allah.

Till tomorrow we are still looking for any proof or document in history!

Without LIES , Islam Crumbles!
Lielamgrin
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 5:13pm On Aug 19, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
I did think it was a mistake, its fine
Christianity EtcRe: The Temple In Jerusalem's Seven Candle Stand by MightySparrow: 3:00pm On Aug 19, 2023
MindHacker9009:
One of the items the Roman empire took away to Rome from the Temple in Jerusalem in ad 70. When the real Messiah comes, not the invented pagan idol jesus christ MaxInDHouse likes talking about, the real Messiah will get all the items back from Rome and place them back in the new Temple He will build in Jerusalem.
huh
Car TalkRe: FG Inaugurates Solar-Powered Electric Vehicle Charging Station In Enugu by MightySparrow: 11:36am On Aug 19, 2023
yinkus6750:
Way to go.
We must develop by force.
We have several alternatives to power .
Solar( good African weather), gas , improve our electricity generation capacity.
With the right leadership, things will definitely turn around
Corruption and bad leaders got us to this point.
Sign of good leadership.
One more step, encourage home built solar panels, inverters and batteries.
Where are Berec battery and Exide battery companies.

Nigerians are like a pregnant woman that wants delivery without pain. It doesn't happen.

The way to go is through pain for a while and a reset mind and hard work.
Christianity EtcRe: Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate by MightySparrow: 11:28am On Aug 19, 2023
AntiChristian:
Evidence on what does not exist?
Where then did you get your information?
One of many false claims of Islam?
CrimeRe: FBI Arraigns Sakiru Olanrewaju Over $25M Wire Fraud; Faces 30 Years In Prison by MightySparrow: 10:00am On Aug 19, 2023
GodHatesBigots:
https://gazettengr.com/fbi-arraigns-nigerian-sakiru-ambali-over-25-million-wire-fraud-faces-30-year-imprisonment/
They are not from us.

The one with Olanrewaju, borrowed the name.
The rest belong to them.

#Omoluabi
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow: 9:56am On Aug 19, 2023
sukkot:
ehn o juba fun awon ti ile Oduduwa ni. He shall be rewarded for his recognition of greatness. He is one of us. Omo wa ni Reno.
Bẹẹni. Awọn àgbà s'ope, ' bi ekòló bá juba ilẹ̀,; ilẹ̀ a l' ẹnu fun.

Yoruba káre.
Ìran ọmọluabi.
Christianity EtcRe: Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate by MightySparrow: 9:52am On Aug 19, 2023
AntiChristian:
You have to do a time travel to 2k years ago!
Meaning you don't have evidence. Do you?
PoliticsRe: Protest Mars Osun Staff Audit As Consultant Allegedly Calls Professor ‘Bastard’ by MightySparrow: 9:51am On Aug 19, 2023
Afonjacrusder:
I know that very rude and proud Ottun. Honestly women shouldn't be allowed to oversee or head anything.
Do you mean Nigerian women? In Mauritius, women are the first three principal officers of the nation. It is the most peaceful, economically stable country in Africa.
Maybe something is fundamentally wrong with Nigerian women.
PoliticsRe: Ex-Boko Haram Terrorists Protest In Borno Over Non-Payment Of Their Allowance by MightySparrow: 9:39am On Aug 19, 2023
They should go back to their business. Tinubu is waiting for them.
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 9:37am On Aug 19, 2023
AntiChristian:
We should ask you and your brothers the same question. abi na Holy Spirit tempt you to do it?
Are you at your wit's end?
Christianity EtcRe: Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate by MightySparrow: 9:34am On Aug 19, 2023
AntiChristian:
Samson was mentioned in the Bible. When he was filled with the Holy Spirit he could tear the mouth of a lion!

But na woman conquer am with all the Holy Spirit!

Who do you expect to be mentioned in the Qur'an from the New Testament?
The New Testament you have today does not exist back then as you have it today!
Produce the original one.
EducationRe: How Do I Boost My Memory Capacity And Reading Hours Time by MightySparrow: 9:21am On Aug 19, 2023
Discipline and more discipline.

My son once asked me: Dad, what is the hardest subject?

I thought a few minutes and answered him: ' the one you don't need to be what you want to be.

I think you get the gist?
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow: 9:16am On Aug 19, 2023
sukkot:
Ehn Yoruba love you too Reno. Omo atata
Ọmọ wa ní I. I trust Tinubu will treat him well. It is just a matter of time.
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow:
Yorubas can be funny. I learned that during the kiriji war that lasted sixteen years, a woman in igbajo was selling akara and pap to the warriors of both Ibadan and Ekiti people. The warriors from both sides would play games together in the evenings to resume fight the following day!

What a funny people!
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow:
leanonme82:
STFU. Awolowo fought for that tooth and nail and ur Azikiwe argued against him, even enrolled the NPC and the british to make sure secession becomes a treasonable offense.
Blame ur cunny, simple minded, greedy no-good ancestors for not seeing beyond their nose. When it comes to wisdom, the yorubas are clear.
You see am so. When Awolowo was acquiring knowledge, his forebears were palm wine tappers. After the civil war, they simply concentrate on Aba and Alaba. When they wake up, igbos began to read wrong pages of history.

Won o ti gbọn.
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow: 9:05am On Aug 19, 2023
Idiko1:
Most Nigerians are daftly funny. With above elaborative qualities, yet the Yoruba are wholesomely terrified to stand alone.
Yoruba stood alone as a strong empire before almagamation. It is only igbos that didn't have any empire but individual clans. The same reason no one wants to entrust the rulership of Nigeria to them for lack of experience.
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow: 8:56am On Aug 19, 2023
sreamsense:
Beauty of yorubas before MURIC came into existence to poison yorubas along religion line.
The naughty professor is of fulianized paternity.
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow: 8:54am On Aug 19, 2023
Thislifesef:
I'm from edo state but I must confess Reno is on spot here.

An average yoruba oozes sophistication, class and intelligence.

They are some of the few people that still makes Nigeria a little bit marketable to the outside world.

From education to art to politics, just give it up to them, they are blessed.
O ṣe jare . I love Edo people and their forthrightness and black soup.
Christianity EtcRe: Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate by MightySparrow: 8:51am On Aug 19, 2023
TenQ:
Luqman is mentioned in Surah Luqman (Chapter 31) and is presented as a wise and pious figure who provides advice to his son.

I wonder what concerns Allah with Lukman! Stories from everywhere scattered all over the Qur'an in a disjointed manner
Haa! So the Quran didn't mention any New Testament apostles?
Mo is the progenitor of Antichristian and the coming antichrist.
PoliticsRe: 'I Am Enamored By Yoruba Culture': Reno Omokri Recreates Obasanjo's 1977 Outfit by MightySparrow: 8:48am On Aug 19, 2023
leanonme82:
Source: https://twitter.com/renoomokri/status/1692237619764117885
Orí yín pé jàre, yatọ s'awọn broda werey.

Does that sound Yoruba?

Orí yin ọ wambẹ̀ grin
Christianity EtcRe: Another Lie Of Islam: Mohammed Sold To Muslims As An Illiterate by MightySparrow: 8:34am On Aug 19, 2023
TenQ:
Luke was not even mentioned in the Qur'an. The problem is when Allah (the acclaimed author of the Qur'an) doesn't know basic truths
Zachariah (of John the Baptist) is a Prophet
Alexander the Great is a prophet
Adam is a Prophet

Mohammed is the Most successful 419 in the history of Mankind
Oh , I thought Luqman surah 31, is the biblical Luke. Mo is a fraudster per excellence
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 8:24am On Aug 19, 2023
AntiChristian:
He won't be released for the nuisance he has caused?

Person wey dm no train from home na from outside he go learn!
Which training did you get from home that makes you talk nonsense about Yahweh and Jesus, criticizing the Torah and injeel your prophet sworn to?
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 8:17am On Aug 19, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
If you need knowledge ask but stylishly asking and later throwing tantrums is insincerity for any sane human.

CHARMS/AMULETS are never meant for attack rather they're to protect their owners because there is a spirit attached to each amulet people wear. Before attacking anyone demons need to see something familiar or friendly around the accused person that's why God told the Israelites never to practice magic because whatever makes you practice magic then demons are working with you.
When the Israelites left Egypt Archangel Michael was leading them as Jehovah's representative {Exodus 13:21; 14:19} so no demon can follow them. Balam tried to curse them but it won't work because the Israelites has nothing to do with demons but as soon as they got in contact with demons through the worship of Moabite gods all the curses came to them. WHY? Because the angel protecting them has been irritated with the filth brought into their camp.

If their Allah truly have any power to attack those speaking against it let all of them stand before their black stone and ask their god to attack those speaking against it instead of carrying weapons to kill people.

To me there is no Allah but powerless demons that only give them charms/amulets to protect themselves from attack. undecided
I partially agree with you. They carry charms and amulets (their other god) for 'protection. In my own town, Muslims are mostly strangers, we fear them because, those days, they had people that don't forgive. Once offended, they afflict with charms (if you really know what charms are). In those days those who used people for money rituals were mostly Alhajis. We were strictly warned as children not to get near them or avoid passing by their housefronts. That's was our experience and training from childhood.

So, the poor boy still need prayers. I lived in Ilorin, my brother. Aha!
Christianity EtcRe: The Doctrine Of Trinity Is Logically Incoherent And False by MightySparrow: 8:04am On Aug 19, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
OK so you admitted that you're a churchgoer?

Hmmmmmmm this is wonderful!

I said my friend is busy arguing with churchgoers and only you responded to counter my comment.

Henceforth i will no longer respond to you now it's obvious you know that you're just a misinformed churchgoers and you're not ready to learn! smiley
And you are an uninformed, deformed shrine - goer.
Christianity EtcRe: The Doctrine Of Trinity Is Logically Incoherent And False by MightySparrow: 4:48am On Aug 19, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Ọmọ you just like engaging churchgoers all the time with arguments! smiley
Shrine goer.

How market?
Christianity EtcRe: The Doctrine Of Trinity Is Logically Incoherent And False by MightySparrow: 4:47am On Aug 19, 2023
AntiChristian:
How is this related to the topic?
Simply answer the questions.
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 2:27am On Aug 19, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
You're a real fool!
If their charms can work against anyone then why use guns and swords to attack people?
Why aren't they using their so called "CHARMS" to make others fear their god?

Please stop quoting me it's irritating! undecided
You know what your Alfas were doing nah!

Ẹni ba kọ́'lé ti ọja , ti da 'ran ariwo...

We are together
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 2:24am On Aug 19, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
Me, criticize bible? Impossible
I am so sorry, I thought I replied Antichristian.
So, so sorry.
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 2:55pm On Aug 18, 2023
MaxInDHouse:
Why arrest him?
If the god of Islam is alive let him strike the man but if not then all Muslims defaming other religions in their mosques claiming they're preaching should be arrested! undecided
You were a Muslim, you know better. Allah is no God. Islam and charms are Siamese twins. They can be afflicting the poor boy with charms and be claiming their god is fighting.

Cheers Mr. MaximumSide, how dó you do?
Christianity EtcRe: Traditionalist Who's Known For Defaming Islam Arrested For Character Defamation by MightySparrow: 2:51pm On Aug 18, 2023
Dtruthspeaker:
Same to you
Which training did you receive that makes you criticize christian bible your prophet swore to?
SportsRe: Disciplinary tribunal clears Amusan of doping violations, AIU vows to appeal by MightySparrow: 3:33am On Aug 18, 2023
Persecution for being black. Pray for her please.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 (of 481 pages)