Stats: 3,325,665 members, 8,423,076 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:13 AM

Minemrys's Posts

Nairaland ForumMinemrys's ProfileMinemrys's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 (of 263 pages)

PoliticsRe: Middle Belt Won’t Follow North If Nigeria Splits – Jerry Gana by Minemrys: 7:06pm On Jul 11, 2017
Abfinest007:
good talk but u can't be on your own bcus u produce nothing
who do u think produces the crops u eat?
PoliticsRe: It Is Wrong To Lump Middle Belt With The North ―ASOMBEN Chairman by Minemrys: 5:22pm On Jul 11, 2017
Emu4life:
Thats an Association chairman possibly from benue or plateau talking Not regional chairman.
plateau and benue can claim middle belt but the other 5 remain NORTH CENTRAL.
;
kogi is a part of it and abuja is too.
PoliticsRe: It Is Wrong To Lump Middle Belt With The North ―ASOMBEN Chairman by Minemrys: 5:12pm On Jul 11, 2017
TheKingIsHere:
Yes, now there is. Deal with it tongue
and its only 6 states. No additiön.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Owns 70% Of Plateau’s New Certificates Of Occupancy - Governor Lalong by Minemrys: 4:56pm On Jul 11, 2017
baddooboys:
TRASH
ok
PoliticsRe: Igbo Owns 70% Of Plateau’s New Certificates Of Occupancy - Governor Lalong by Minemrys: 4:19pm On Jul 11, 2017
baddooboys:
So to your deluded mind.....you think because one is outspoken means he is the only person having dilapidated federal roads....

How many federal roads in the SW are in good condition...
Afonjas are known as people, who are suffering and smiling..they behave as if all infrastructural development is in place in their region...

The truth is that SW have more dilapidated federal roads more than the SE.....but the difference is that the SE are outspoken...
good. N0w you shouldn't have insultd me to prove ur point. Since the point n0w is that both the SE, SW, MID BELT are being marginalised, wouldn't it be m0re productive joining hands and raising a voice together to say this than runing jabs at one an0ther trying to prove who'se richer when its obvious both parties are suffering? Its like a hungry man who has garri making delirious jibes on a hungry man with water when the two could c0me together to share with each what they have in0rder to satisfy that hunger. Africans are their own enemies.
PoliticsRe: Igbo Owns 70% Of Plateau’s New Certificates Of Occupancy - Governor Lalong by Minemrys: 3:15pm On Jul 11, 2017
baddooboys:
So all these people are less privilegedhuhhuh?

I thought you said that you guys are super rich and sophisticated.....
I agree with the word sophisticated, Because I know that you guys are sophisticating in poverty
wait, i thought the south easterners are saying they are being marginalized? How c0me they are n0w richer than the yorubas who don't shout of marginalisation? That means its the south west and the n0rth that are being marginalised since the east is rich and developed.
LiteratureRe: Roy Lan Uzoma, "My Nigerian Dream" Book Author (Photos) by Minemrys: 11:25am On Jul 10, 2017
JoyBeth89:
Nigeria will be great again
i wish there were others like u bt sadly, there isn't.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 6:26pm On Jul 09, 2017
TonySpike:
I want to take back my prediction on Wonder Woman earnings. It has now overtaken Suicide Squad in earnings and has now earned $745.8 million globally. At this rate, it might hit $800 million before it finally completes its box office runs.
seriously? 745? My God.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 6:49pm On Jul 08, 2017
TonySpike:
How about this scene in MOS?
thats cinematography. The story board artists, the crew etc never outlined or made way 4 a black suit. If they did, it'll be on the internet.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 3:43pm On Jul 08, 2017
TonySpike:
He wore a black suit in MOS though. But if that picture is not from MOS movie shooting, then it might be from Justice League movie shooting.
i d0n't think he wore a black suit in M0S. I saw the behind the scenes clips. It was blue, the film only desaturated its colors. It was zod and jor el who had a black suit.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 3:39pm On Jul 08, 2017
Posman:
I dnt remember him wearing black in BvS or beards
are u still doubting?

TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 3:25pm On Jul 08, 2017
Posman:
I dnt remember him wearing black in BvS or beards
lets see, then that means ur photo was photoshopped.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 10:53am On Jul 08, 2017
TonySpike:
Oops, my information is wrong. The presentation at Hall H is due in two weeks time. SDCC is the comic con venue where Hall H will be.
whew, u had me worried when u said the trailer would be out tonight. Still l0oking forward to c0mic c0n. But henry cavill isn't attending. Been l0oking forward to SDCC since 2015.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Meet The Most Handsome Black Guy On Nairaland(francis95) by Minemrys: 10:51am On Jul 08, 2017
AlvanT:
Sorry if my comment seemed myopic.Okay,but have anyone told you how you look like Sanusi in your DP? lol
what? This guy u can yarb. Lolx. Abeg o, i no resemble sanusi oh.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 10:33am On Jul 08, 2017
TonySpike:
Justice league and Aquaman will be featured at Hall H of SDCC today. The new JL trailer is definitely dropping by tonight along with Aquaman footage.
wait, the JL trailer's dropping tonight? With aquaman f0otage? Why n0t wait till c0mic c0n?
RomanceRe: Ladies, Meet The Most Handsome Black Guy On Nairaland(francis95) by Minemrys: 10:29am On Jul 08, 2017
AlvanT:
Slender body,dark skin,maybe tall,you gave that impression.Is there anything wrong with being a Northerner?
yea, there's alot wr0ng with being a n0rtherner. Its n0t only n0rtherners that have slender body structures or dark skin. Thats a misc0ncepti0n, and so it is with people who see fair skin folks as igbo. And, am n0t tall. Am of medium height. I guess that separates me fr0m ur hausa-fulani theory lolz. Appearances can be decieving. U are the 1st pers0n telling me this though.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 5:41am On Jul 08, 2017
Posman:
he's back!
BvS. I have that photo in my laptop.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 5:41am On Jul 08, 2017
Posman:
he's back!
BvS. I have that photo in my laptop.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Meet The Most Handsome Black Guy On Nairaland(francis95) by Minemrys: 5:38am On Jul 08, 2017
AlvanT:
You look like a Northerner,that moustache is a turn off.You look good though,..keep it up,will ya?
a n0rtherner? Holy shit. Am n0t pls.
RomanceRe: Ladies, Meet The Most Handsome Black Guy On Nairaland(francis95) by Minemrys: 8:54pm On Jul 07, 2017
AlvanT:
To be very honest with you guys I only know 2 most handsome guys on Nairaland and they are www.nairaland.com/eldaillest and another romancelander I can't recall his moniker,OP you try,at least you're in the category of fynestboi and his likes,www.nairaland.com/ichommy still try.No be all these wannabe nigg*s.
have u checked www.nairaland.com/Minemrys ?
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 5:43pm On Jul 07, 2017
740megawatts:
Well, we got a Justice League footage from 2016 SDCC. So, nothing is impossible. It's just a footage, not a trailer. I hope DC has found a second movie entry for 2018. Maybe we'll get some news at this Comic Con.
then that film would be gotham sirens.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 9:02am On Jul 07, 2017
TonySpike:
Sources say we are getting the second Justice League trailer and Aquaman footage from the 2017 San Diego Comic Con.
aquaman footage? Pls no. Its like a year and 3 m0nths away.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 3:59pm On Jul 06, 2017
TonySpike:
The first 50 reviews or so, usually standard for other critics. This is why the first set of critics screening should be 'friendly' with sympathetic critics. This is a lesson WB is now learning ..
lol.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 3:33pm On Jul 06, 2017
0ne thing i've realised with critics is that, they follow popular opinion. When the 1st batch of reviews of a m0vie start surfacing, n0tice how the others that follow up seem to take cue from the 1st. Its sad. And why has this board been dead anyway? Seems every0ne found the wr0ng time to get busy, lols.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 3:29pm On Jul 06, 2017
The Dceu's BO is currently 3 billion US$. Wow. For 4 films.
Thor ragnarok to go for resh0ots and the media has it on headlines as "marvel set to make thor ragnarok even better". When its a Dc resh0ot, 'is this film d0omed already?' or 'this film could suck' lol.
AutosRe: Production Of Gasoline Cars Ends In 2025, Nigeria In Trouble by Minemrys: 11:19am On Jul 05, 2017
spartan117:
When change hits him, he eye go red grin
see this my guy. U think say Buhari go still dy by then?
PoliticsRe: RESTRUCTURING: CONFAB 2014 Report Endorses 18 New States (LIST) by Minemrys: 10:10pm On Jul 01, 2017
Nonaira1:
Is delta state government not owning salaries? What makes you think I care about the problems of Nigeria. As far as I'm concerned, that country is a dying fish that needs to be cut already. With that being said anioma state is beneficial to anioma as it gives us the fair of our community the way we want it andone not having to deal with the tribalistic policies that reeks in delta politics
s0me people can't be reasoned or negotiated with. Some people just want to watch the world...burn!
PoliticsRe: RESTRUCTURING: CONFAB 2014 Report Endorses 18 New States (LIST) by Minemrys: 8:23pm On Jul 01, 2017
Nonaira1:
Either way I don't care.
Whether we are in South or east does not matter to n me right now

Anioma state would have been in existence if not for that bastard
and ani0ma wouldn't have been able to pay its workers their salaries. You think 18 states would solve the problems we have currently? Think again. All ani0ma would be doing would be enriching ur politicians m0re and m0re while the people starve.
PoliticsRe: RESTRUCTURING: CONFAB 2014 Report Endorses 18 New States (LIST) by Minemrys: 8:16pm On Jul 01, 2017
karlz:
but the fg itself is not viable, once crude oil loses value we'd be in hot oil soup
i pray it does, so by then we will kn0w whats up and can wake up to make our country great. You'd be surprised if that time c0mes, all these agitations might stop and people would think m0re abt fighting injustice and corrupti0n at every level.
PoliticsRe: RESTRUCTURING: CONFAB 2014 Report Endorses 18 New States (LIST) by Minemrys: 7:16pm On Jul 01, 2017
stinggy:
54 states huh
So we can make more useless governors, senators and reps abi? Even the 36 we have already are disgrace to common sense. If we can't merge states and return to regional government then I wish the report is kept away for long years undecided undecided
when we said GEJ was clueless you people thought it was a lie. Buhari would be even m0re clueless if he impliments this report for the restructuring of Nigeria.
TV/MoviesRe: DC EXTENDED UNIVERSE (FILM) by Minemrys(op): 12:17pm On Jun 28, 2017
Gmajor:
criticizing a movie before its release is outrightly preposterous, however, whoever wrote that article make a few good points
how c0me that site never bothered abt writing the 9 points c0ncerning the mistakes spiderboy h0mec0ming had made, m0nths to its release date, to make it a better point? These guys are spoiling peoples business and ruining the fun in entertainment. How abt wait till the m0vie's out b4 posting clickbait articles to 'make few good points'?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 (of 263 pages)