Politics › Re: Fubara Signs 2024 N800bn "Budget Of Renewed Hope & Consolidation" by Mitsurugi(m): 2:16pm On Dec 14, 2023 |
CilicMarin....... Eeeyaaaaaah! 😭😭😭😭😭😭 |
Politics › Re: Fubara Signs 2024 N800bn "Budget Of Renewed Hope & Consolidation" by Mitsurugi(m): 2:16pm On Dec 14, 2023 |
lordkush: I be catarh on your useless head. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 |
Politics › Re: Fubara Signs 2024 N800bn "Budget Of Renewed Hope & Consolidation" by Mitsurugi(m): 2:15pm On Dec 14, 2023 |
Edusouls: waiting concern Peter obi here now? There are questions you shouldn't ask hypocrites |
Politics › Re: Fubara Signs 2024 N800bn "Budget Of Renewed Hope & Consolidation" by Mitsurugi(m): 2:14pm On Dec 14, 2023 |
CilicMarin: Budget submitted the same and passed the same day by 4 members of the house of Assembly..
No complaints from Obedients, peter obi or other useless fake lovers of Nigeria..
Imagine for a moment, if it was President Tinubu or Hope Uzodinma that did this illegal act..
Bloody hypocrites masquerading as lovers of the country..
I spit on Peter Obi and his useless mob. Let me tell you what you tell Obedients at the National level like every fellow twerp... .. .. YOU GO Wail 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 tire. End of quote. Last time I checked weren't you at the forefront of asking Obedients to kind their business? Your hypocrisy stinks |
Politics › Re: Fubara Has Erased Rivers History With Assembly Demolition, Says Rivers Lawmaker by Mitsurugi(m): 8:47pm On Dec 13, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG: Hmmm. I remember that Yoruba adage that if a house is peaceful it is because the illegitimate child in that family has not grown up. The day anyone wakes up to demolish a state house of Assembly in Yorubaland, that politician and his descendants are cancelled forever niyen!
A Governor still has Bosses in Yorubaland! Sim Fubara and Wike need to be called to order.
What Fubara did must be investigated by the Department of State Security (DSS) and if he is found culpable,, Sim Fubara must be prosecuted after office, made to refund the money and jailed so that no power drunk Governor will ever try this again. This is not different from what Donald Trump did on Jan 6 attack on the US legislature for which he is now being tried along with those who destroyed the US capitol.
I can't even imagine Seyi Makinde demolishing Oyo state House of Assembly where the likes of Pa Awo, Pa Akintola and other Legends treaded. Haba! Check my signature for free stuffs! I don't have to read a paragraph of your rubbish to know it's you. Ogbeni get free sense |
Politics › Re: Rivers Government Begins Demolition Of Assembly Complex (Photos) by Mitsurugi(m): 9:20am On Dec 13, 2023 |
Fresh out of Wike's playbook  |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Declares The Seats Of 25 Defected Members Vacant by Mitsurugi(m): 9:16am On Dec 13, 2023*. Modified: 10:21am On Dec 13, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG: What a tragic way to end the year, 4 is now bigger than 27. Smh.
In just less than 3 months he got into office, Fubara started fighting his political benefactor. Less than 3 months out of 4 years o! Yes. 4 by law is bigger than 27. What do you have to say about 27 idio.ts who decamped in less than 3 months in office. You're a hypocrite. I've told you get free sense |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Presides Over Sitting After Court Judgement by Mitsurugi(m): 9:14am On Dec 13, 2023 |
OGHENAOGIE: if u aren't from rivers State or residing there just sit neutral ok and stop chatting nonsense.. even tinubu no pressure fashola again after nominating him for gorvenor... Let them drag themselves as wike himself is immature atimes I don't understand these fellows shaa |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Presides Over Sitting After Court Judgement by Mitsurugi(m): 9:14am On Dec 13, 2023 |
Ate247: Amechi had same. But wike won. So fubara will win. Tell am o. The way they make out this Wike, they don't know the mo.ron feeds off their reverence |
Politics › Re: Rivers Assembly: Ehie Edison Presides Over Sitting After Court Judgement by Mitsurugi(m): 9:12am On Dec 13, 2023 |
NOETHNICITY: These guys are a bundle of joke.
Sitting in an undisclosed location
Sim has always come across as one not brilliant. But with the events of the last few days he has proven to be more foooooooolish than I thought.
A wise man picks his battles wisely. I read in a James Hardly Chase that, a wise man knows when to fight, and he knows when not to be in a fight. You're talking nonsense! You sir are one of this country's problems. |
Politics › Re: Drama Over Power Outage During Power Minister’s N344bn Budget Defence In NASS by Mitsurugi(m): 10:39pm On Dec 12, 2023 |
meditator: Do u deserve to have light ? Do u pay your tax as you are supposed to ? Countries that have steady power supply pay heavily for it. U would be d first to castigate the leaders when government arrests Peter Obi for tax evasion If I call you an idiot now I'll be banned. You are one of those that use this faceless forum to misyarn, abi? I pay my taxes both personal and for my film company and even if I didn't want to my wife works with the LIRS and my sis with the FIRS. Stop being unfortunate. In a country where I prepay am I not entitled to the light I've paid for? You see you're trying to be unfortunate. As for your spiritual issue with Peter Obi I leave you in God's capable hands |
Politics › Re: Drama Over Power Outage During Power Minister’s N344bn Budget Defence In NASS by Mitsurugi(m): 9:21pm On Dec 12, 2023 |
Apt. I don't even have light as I'm typing this  |
Politics › Re: Kaduna Drone Misfire: Peter Obi Visits Victims, Donates N5m (video, pictures) by Mitsurugi(m): 3:57pm On Dec 12, 2023 |
wale8486: Even wizkid wey no steal government money donated 100M to children.
this bloody thief too stingy upon say no be ur money sef. 5M wey ordinary SUG president will donate. You donate na. Haba! |
Politics › Re: Rivers Crisis: Dump PDP, Join Us – APC Woos Wike by Mitsurugi(m): 1:16pm On Dec 12, 2023 |
Food › Re: How Long Can This Last If It Were To Be In Nigeria? by Mitsurugi(m): 12:32pm On Dec 12, 2023 |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Chicken Crashes His Car In Lekki (Picures) by Mitsurugi(m): 9:27am On Dec 12, 2023 |
I wanted to say something but hey... it's his money  He's lucky shaa. There's something about chickens and onwa December  |
Politics › Re: We’ll Prioritise Food Security In Lagos – Sanwo-olu by Mitsurugi(m): 7:55am On Dec 12, 2023 |
emerged01: This thread is about food. You don too belle full to think tout is everybody's problem . Wrong bro. The thread is about Lagos. And these things are connected. Touts are everyone's problem. For example, do you know how much those Northern vegetable vendors pay to touts to wheel their wares to you. Now think about why those things are f.cking expensive. |
Politics › Re: We’ll Prioritise Food Security In Lagos – Sanwo-olu by Mitsurugi(m): 8:15pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
Prioritize the eradication of touts and refuse first. I love Lagos but it's a long way from achieving a mega city status especially with SYCOPHANTIC VULTURE GRILLERS SINGING THE GOVERNOR'S PRAISE  |
Sports › Re: Salah, Osimhen Or Hakimi... Who Deserves CAF 2023 Best Player Award? by Mitsurugi(m): 2:55pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
abhosts: The race should be between Osimhen and Hakimi. Osimhen led his team to first league title for Napoli in decades while Hakimi led morocco to the first ever World cup Semi-final for an African team. Osimhen emerged with a trophy plus golden boot |
Family › Re: What's Your Honest Opinion About Beating Kids Like This ? by Mitsurugi(m): 2:00pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
Thundafireseun: Try this in the western world
Please You cannot. But that's why a child can tell his father to go f.ck himself and it's termed self expression. Self expression kill you there!  |
Family › Re: What's Your Honest Opinion About Beating Kids Like This ? by Mitsurugi(m): 1:59pm On Dec 11, 2023 |
I appreciate my mom's cane each day. I look at kids today from "WOKE" parents and I thank God my mom was "ASLEEP" Those days when your mama eyes did the talking  |
Politics › Re: The Change That Never Was By Simon Kolawole by Mitsurugi(m): 7:36am On Dec 11, 2023 |
Tjra: I still keep saying this. Many Yoruba forming wokeness go learn by force.
As long as your name is Bayo, Tunde, Femi, Ade, Kunle, Kolawole etc. Those who were born and raised to hate Yorubas will surely hate you.
This fool here left the content of the message and is attacking the tribe of the messenger.
If you deduct the vote of Yorubas from what Mr Pandora aka Gbajue got, he would slightly be ahead of Kwankwaso by less than a million.
Their Post-election insults should be a wakeup call to all reasonable Omoluabis.
Wake up guys! Ronu! |
Politics › Re: Rhoda Jatau Regains Freedom From Bauchi Prison by Mitsurugi(m): 1:01pm On Dec 09, 2023 |
GOTVee:
Even though I'm a born again Christian, I don't support her release. Next time she will learn to act like a Roman when in Rome  You are not born again neither are you a Christian. By your fruits we know who you are |
Politics › Re: Oil Marketers Lament As Inflation, Forex Shoot Up Operating Costs by Mitsurugi(m): 5:04pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Could Shade Have Done Differently To Avoid Her Current Situation???? by Mitsurugi(m): 4:12pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Food › Re: See The Oha Soup My Female Neighbor Brought For Me This Morning. by Mitsurugi(m): 4:08pm On Dec 08, 2023 |
Babangidapikin: Hmmm I hope you reciprocate... because nothing is free in free town.. The dick will answer that |
Health › Re: Masturbation Has Ruined Me! by Mitsurugi(m): 11:40am On Dec 08, 2023 |
Politics › Re: Nigeria Spends About N3 Billion To Send Govt Officials To COP28 by Mitsurugi(m): 9:31pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
Chicken change  |
Politics › Re: Court Orders Rivers Assembly To Continue Sitting by Mitsurugi(m): 7:06pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
senatordave1: True but the most recent or concurrent judgment is obeyed Not true |
Politics › Re: DSS Raid: Igboho Denies Turning Into Cat To Escape Arrest by Mitsurugi(m): 6:02pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
Business › Re: Japan Pharma Company “Otsuka” Establish $50m Factory In Shagamu by Mitsurugi(m): 1:53pm On Dec 07, 2023 |
ceejayluv: Nigeria is what? Gidigbo? Wrestling and Kick Boxing. Hausa has DAMBE for example |