Crime › Re: 5 Soldiers Declared Wanted By The Nigerian Army After They Absconded With N600M by moorevic(m): 3:57pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
And again so the army has this sort of money and can't or won't buy ammunition for combat. What a waste |
Crime › Re: 5 Soldiers Declared Wanted By The Nigerian Army After They Absconded With N600M by moorevic(m): 3:55pm On Jul 18, 2019 |
I find this story lopsided. It was first stated that the soldiers escaped with billions and not millions. And who owns the Money being escorted. |
Romance › Re: Pakistani Man And His Best Friend Dating The Same Lady (Photos) by moorevic(m): 11:56am On Jul 15, 2019 |
Our population will suddenly topthe list Enemyofpeace: Pls lets try this in Nigeria just for a year |
Family › Re: Should I Stay With My Parents And Invest Or Should I Leave? Advice Needed by moorevic(m): 2:33pm On Jul 12, 2019 |
Stay at your parents place and build your future, ignore your friends taunting. |
Crime › Re: Student Battered By Teacher In Ondo (Pics) by moorevic(m): 3:46pm On Jun 27, 2019 |
Thats a very bad accusation. Never judge based on emotion. enemyofprogress: she didn't did anything to her, she is just jealuxing the girl because she fine pass am |
Crime › Re: Student Battered By Teacher In Ondo (Pics) by moorevic(m): 3:38pm On Jun 27, 2019 |
What did the student do? |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs Guinea: AFCON 2019 (1 - 0) Full Time by moorevic(m): 5:02pm On Jun 26, 2019 |
Your own better NWABUKA007: Chai damn neeepa
this people don carry light at last |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by moorevic(m): 11:11am On Jun 22, 2019 |
Our god and entertainer, we pray thee that any witch in form of mama akunna, Agbo fine boy, or mama maya stopping Centi baba from posting an update for we know we don't wrestle only against akunna and abonike but against chisco and iniquity. Any Ogbanje manipulating his destiny in the like Eva the sweet puna or nurse Josephine please send them igbudu or papa ife to deter their plans. |
Politics › Re: We Will Resist Fulani Vigilantes In Igboland - Ohanaeze Tells Miyetti Allah by moorevic(m): 3:08pm On Jun 21, 2019 |
Trojan Horse is a story from the Trojan War about the subterfuge that the Greeks used to enter the independent city of Troy and win the war. In the canonical version, after a fruitless 10-year siege, the Greeks constructed a huge wooden horse, and hid a select force of men inside. The fulani vigilantee is trick to finally having a hold on the south east MyGeneration: have u heard about the bait, if yes go and read and apply your knowledge. |
Romance › Re: Boyfriend Fakes Proposal And Invites His Woman's Friends Just To Disgrace Her by moorevic(m): 4:03pm On Jun 20, 2019 |
Yoruba english Ogaga87: Mr FTC, I like your grammar and its structural arrangement |
Politics › Re: Two Speakers Emerge In Bauchi Assembly by moorevic(m): 3:57pm On Jun 20, 2019 |
Majority carries the vote, 11 voted for Apc and 18 voted for Pdp. the majority has it |
Sports › Re: Read � Hilarious Open Letter By A Manutd Fan To Daniel James by moorevic(m): 12:43pm On Jun 17, 2019 |
Literature › Re: KINGS 2(battleground) by moorevic(m): 3:05pm On Jun 14, 2019 |
War is never good, Revenge isn't better either. On a cause for revenge you step on fresh toes who in turn come back for revenge. So you see it never stops. 1 Like |
Crime › Re: 29-year-old Student Commits Suicide By Drinking Poisoned Yogurt In Kebbi by moorevic(m): 8:19am On Jun 12, 2019 |
Wait o..... has anyone noticed this suicide is been done by guys mostly only |
NYSC › Re: Post All Problems Relating To JAMB Regularization Here - Let's Treat Them by moorevic(m): 3:56pm On Jun 10, 2019 |
I tried cuing in my states of deployments but they're saying no" NO AVAILABLE SLOT FOR STATE OF DEPLOYMENT". Abeg who knows a go around about this? |
Politics › Re: Governor Dave Umahi Is Real Mr Projects, Check Out His Recent Projects (Photos) by moorevic(m): 9:36am On May 28, 2019 |
abi na 5091 fergie001: I was at Abakiliki last month and it is a beauty to behold......
Though coming from the Abia-axis....Abakiliki seems to be the only place with such magnificent edifice.....with their small finance...
To our own Abia State....Osisioma flyover will be completed in 2031....  |
Literature › Re: The Devils Touch by moorevic(m): 5:12pm On May 25, 2019 |
carry on bro 1 Like |
Literature › Re: The Devils Touch by moorevic(m): 4:24pm On May 25, 2019 |
Papa efe no dey like show him self but e go bad pass igbudu BankyGee:
Ooh boy, this Igbudu bad o. E be like say na im teach Papa Efe work o...
The Katakatacians will understand what I mean Topher052, I dey your back always jarey. I like the HORROR-CITY of the story. Ride on! 2 Likes 1 Share |
Literature › Re: Emi(spirit): Lineage Of Gods by moorevic(m): 5:04pm On May 24, 2019 |
Am truly enjoying this story, |
Literature › Re: The Devils Touch by moorevic(m): 3:31pm On May 24, 2019 |
Loving it. Wish nollywood would be as interesting as novels on NL 1 Like |
Christianity Etc › Re: It's Better To Be An Atheist Than A Nigerian Christian Or Muslim - Man Says by moorevic(m): 3:28pm On May 22, 2019 |
How about we start in our place of residence. If each of us start putting others first, just maybe we will get there. oluwazoba25: we will start by removing religion tradition and tribalism. thank me letter���� |
Literature › Re: The Devils Touch by moorevic(m): 3:15pm On May 22, 2019 |
nice novel, hope it doesn't end like that of DEVILS PUZZLE by ghostwriter always writing half baked stories. Centino baba you dey try for 225 katakata tori, still waiting for your update for this week. |
Christianity Etc › Re: It's Better To Be An Atheist Than A Nigerian Christian Or Muslim - Man Says by moorevic(m): 1:59pm On May 22, 2019 |
How can we make Nigeria a better place to live |
Education › Re: Depressed Man Sets His Bsc And NYSC Certificates On Fire by moorevic(m): 1:55pm On May 22, 2019 |
Just my thoughts dejt4u: are you sure that's not the photocopy of the certificate he's burning |
Politics › Re: Senate Threatens To Shutdown Bet9ja by moorevic(m): 2:06pm On May 16, 2019 |
bad belle comshots: Nairabet will employ you |
Politics › Re: Senate Threatens To Shutdown Bet9ja by moorevic(m): 8:19am On May 15, 2019 |
do you buy fairly used ones. valembay: No be only shutdown,abeg we import paper roll ,thermal printers and supply to new and existing beting companies at a vry cheap rate whatsap me 08087408311 |
Politics › Re: Senate Threatens To Shutdown Bet9ja by moorevic(m): 8:18am On May 15, 2019 |
Honestly i work in a bet9ja shop and hundreds of youths are employed by this organization. Shutting it down will likely increase joblessness and the crime rate as we know it now will be unspeakable. The CEO of the organization should honor their invitation and hear what the have to say and if it doesn't ogre out well with them then we have the judiciary to appeal our case to. |
Crime › Re: Suicide Note Of Chukwuebuka Akachi: UNN Student Commits Suicide (Photos) by moorevic(m): 8:29am On May 14, 2019 |
You my friend is an arsehole |
Car Talk › Re: Range Rover Astronaut Edition Is Only For Those Who Paid ₦90m To Fly Into Space by moorevic(m): 5:25pm On May 13, 2019 |
Abi you won recharge your phone Olaking123: Am on my way to break my Bank account. |
Sports › Re: Photos Of Salah, Mane And Aubameyang With Their Golden Boots Awards by moorevic(m): 5:02pm On May 13, 2019 |
What has Africa and her citizens done or achieved if not consuming from the west. Bunch of psychopaths vadeonly: This is time for Africa �! |
Sports › Re: Brighton Sack Manager Chris Hughton by moorevic(m): 1:37pm On May 13, 2019 |
First name; Arsenal Surname : Europa |
Family › Re: Caught In The Web Of Affairs With My Wife's Friend by moorevic(m): 3:24pm On May 08, 2019 |
yeap definitely just you oyekanwahab: IS ONLY ME THAT IS THINKING THE WOMAN IS A W.ORE |