Stats: 3,325,383 members, 8,421,664 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:38 PM

Morenike3's Posts

Nairaland ForumMorenike3's ProfileMorenike3's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 74 pages)

RomanceRe: Caring- Is It All About Guys? by Morenike3(f): 2:26am On Nov 02, 2008
A-40:
You are being too caring[b] sef trust Naija girls to take that for granted [/b]i would advice you stop doing at least two of the above
excuse me? angry angry
Is it their fault that Naija men dnt know what "caring" is? tongue

A-40:
@Morenike
Hi cheesy
Hey sweetie, how was your weekend? kiss
RomanceRe: Caring- Is It All About Guys? by Morenike3(f): 2:15am On Nov 02, 2008
Nkenim:
Hi dears, is caring all about taking a girl oüt? Gifts? Calling her every second? Giving her money 4 upkeep? Please is there more 2 caring than de above listed. Because every girl seem 2 say am not caring when i've done everything that i've listed above. Must it be de guy alone 2 do de caring? Your opinions please.
If they're telling you you're not caring, then obviously, there's more to caring than gifts, taking a girl out etc.
Forum GamesRe: Give The Nairalander Above You A Pet Name by Morenike3(op): 2:06am On Nov 02, 2008
Eggs of Halo grin grin
EducationRe: Crazy Things You Did In High School? by Morenike3(f): 2:04am On Nov 02, 2008
mukina2:
signed up for the school clubs but never attended a meeting, used that meeting time to loaf around tongue
Been there done that grin cheesy grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Why Don't Nigerian Girls Appreciate Flowers As Gifts? by Morenike3(f): 9:11pm On Nov 01, 2008
Thank you
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 9:03pm On Nov 01, 2008
Missy B:
Tgirl
If I screen your list . . . na only 2 names go remain
shocked shocked shocked shocked tell us the names tongue
RomanceRe: Would It Not Have Been Better If Both Female And Male Organs Resides In One Pers by Morenike3(f): 8:18pm On Nov 01, 2008
No, God's creation is perfect as it is.
If human wants to keep changing things, by year 2020, there'd be half man half automobile
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 8:16pm On Nov 01, 2008
afi hmm hmm. ya pka enu e de wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 8:09pm On Nov 01, 2008
tani omo kekere? shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Are Die-hard Materialist's. by Morenike3(f): 8:00pm On Nov 01, 2008
lance_vader:
lafin yoruba intonation mi know understand wetin yu dey sing o
That's the point
CultureRe: Soulja Boy Shouts Out Slave Masters by Morenike3(f): 7:53pm On Nov 01, 2008
lmao! bawomolo, you're not serious grin grin
Music/RadioYou Know - Uru (W.D.H Is She Saying?) by Morenike3(op): 7:44pm On Nov 01, 2008
Help me out o, is she singing or just messing with the media? huh

[flash=425,355]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmljWXREcok&hl=en&fs=1[/flash]
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 7:39pm On Nov 01, 2008
Lance Vader, Missy B is talking about you o

Missy B:
I refuse to allow you hide your beauty henceforth. kiss kiss wink
You hear? she refused!! shocked shocked tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 7:35pm On Nov 01, 2008
Missy B:
Morenike
Werrin be your own na?
You wan carri mii enter thread wey I deliberately nor wan enter?
You know I changed it for you my love. cheesy
Lol! I knew you didn't want to enter it
Madam modest.
Na the reason you're one of the best kiss kiss

But enjoy am na.
I go mention ya name up and down that thread o grin grin

lance_vader:
hummm.m.m.m.m.m.m.m.m. lipsrsealed
afi hmm hmm ni ko ya so wink
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 7:32pm On Nov 01, 2008
I just told you o
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 7:30pm On Nov 01, 2008
Missy B,

You don change that pix again?
Stop giving those men heart throb!! Last warning, or else you'll face consequence angry angry angry angry tongue kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 7:28pm On Nov 01, 2008
Irony-

She said you're fine, while you're not? undecided huh tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 7:25pm On Nov 01, 2008
It's so awful when peeps get misinformed

He left willingly
RomanceRe: Why Don't Nigerian Girls Appreciate Flowers As Gifts? by Morenike3(f): 7:23pm On Nov 01, 2008
Flowers ko florist ni
RomanceRe: Nigerian Girls Are Die-hard Materialist's. by Morenike3(f): 7:18pm On Nov 01, 2008
Aiye le
Aiye ma le
oro aye yi ahh
O t'oju su mi

Ohun ti mo fe
Ohun ti mo bere
Ko s'eni to le se fun mi
A f'Olorun Oba
RomanceRe: Behold The Lady! Ibkare by Morenike3(f): 7:14pm On Nov 01, 2008
grin grin grin grin grin "
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Behold The Girl! Ibkare by Morenike3(f): 7:09pm On Nov 01, 2008
bigboyslim:
Another stalker. this one cannot even spell the name right.
lol, I no blame am. Ibk is hot wink

rotflmao ibkare o okere ni grin grin
Jokes EtcWho Would Have Thought That . . . . by Morenike3(op): 7:06pm On Nov 01, 2008
. . . . [b]TOYOSI20 [/b]and [b]Yicob [/b]would spend their holiday in LA?

https://www.berro.com/images1/How_to_spot%20a%20rich%20man.gif

. . . . .[b]Gabby [/b]was so bossy?

https://www.harmonize.com/canterburyplainsmen/images/quartetpractice.jpg

. . . . .[b]Ibkaye [/b]and [b]Chamotex [/b]were having a sexl problem?

[img]http://people.bu.edu/wwildman/WeirdWildWeb/media/images/other/jokes_1.jpg[/img]

Who would have known? grin grin grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romantic Dinner by Morenike3(f): 6:52pm On Nov 01, 2008
Ibkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk kiss kiss kiss

This girl, I said cover up angry angry angry tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 6:50pm On Nov 01, 2008
I was not banned tongue

Just tot name changed less hassle, but obviously, I was wrong undecided tongue

Hope my sweetie pie is the one enjoying those rubies instead of papa richybear grin grin tongue
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Girl On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 6:13pm On Nov 01, 2008
Ruky Ivy, I dey kampe. How bodi and my lil sweetie pie over dia? kiss kiss
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Who Is The Hottest Guy On Nairaland? by Morenike3(f): 6:11pm On Nov 01, 2008
He knows himself kiss kiss

yicob:
I choose. . . . . . .Tumfulu shocked
eje fi tumfulu sile, ko to se pke fun gbogbo yin grin grin grin

But the guy's thread is so retarded its funny undecided tongue grin
RomanceRe: A Girl Won't Respect And Like You Unless You "hit" Her. by Morenike3(f): 4:30pm On Nov 01, 2008
Just to let the supporters know, fear is not respect.
get it str8
CultureRe: What Does Your Name Mean? by Morenike3(f): 4:15am On Nov 01, 2008
God is worthy to be praised cool cool
Nairaland GeneralRe: To My Fellows Family Members In The Joke Section by Morenike3(f): 4:04am On Nov 01, 2008
ewwoooooooooo, when did [b]gabby [/b]start speaking yoruba.
sistah, keep it up, am proud of you kiss kiss kiss

Yea, come by to the section larra wink

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 74 pages)