Stats: 3,327,205 members, 8,429,802 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:02 PM

MrCork's Posts

Nairaland ForumMrCork's ProfileMrCork's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 (of 965 pages)

RomanceRe: 5 Nairaland Girls That Are So Lovely And Jovial by MrCork: 5:11pm On Jul 28, 2017
SweetPuffPuff:
[color=limegreen]bye[/color]
^^^^ we ressspet you had a lessssbiannn on nairaland but u too rude!!(no oofeense!! undecided
RomanceRe: QUESTION OF THE Day: Who Cheats Most Between Naija Men And Women? by MrCork: 5:09pm On Jul 28, 2017
mentorslink:
what do you have to say concerning this issue?

State with facts.....
.. Oyindidi..biggest cheater on nairaland.... caught her twice cheating on me wit a midget on sexuality section!! angry
RomanceRe: 5 Nairaland Girls That Are So Lovely And Jovial by MrCork: 5:06pm On Jul 28, 2017
SweetPuffPuff:
[color=deepskyblue]dead smiley[/color]
↑^^^thank God her name is not on the list undecided
RomanceRe: Can A Guy And Girl Be Friends Without Romance. by MrCork: 11:39am On Jul 28, 2017
XXXwhistleblowe:
I know its possible to be friends with a girl with out romance but this is normal if the guy is a geek or churchy and used to the friendzone. But for a sexually active guy is it possible to keep friends with a girl without kiss or sex etc. I have been friends with couple of girls but I end up having some sort of romance with them that kinda severed the relationship. What's your opinions guys?
....only if he gay..yes! angry
RomanceRe: When You Maltreat Her She Becomes Available To Other Men by MrCork: 11:19am On Jul 28, 2017
Rorachy:
I'm sure you are a Yoruba guy.
^^^^^ she wants me...they all ways say that!! wink
RomanceRe: When You Maltreat Her She Becomes Available To Other Men by MrCork: 11:16am On Jul 28, 2017
Rorachy:
Stay away from my mention.
..which kind mention...r u Beyansi??.. GOAT!l....anyways..was yorrr view on the thread angry
CareerRe: HND Holder Vs Third Class Degree Bsc Holder: Which Is Better? - EDUREGARD by MrCork: 9:51pm On Jul 27, 2017
cindybaby22:
not in govt establishments.
during my nysc, the vp couldn't attain the position of a principal because he had hnd.
^^^dyammm... loooookat ice cream! cheesy
RomanceRe: How Long After Surgery Can I Resume Sex With Bae? by MrCork: 9:40pm On Jul 27, 2017
professorfal:
Just hit the brothel man and save us all the stress
^^^ crackhead undecided
RomanceRe: Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female Romancelanders by MrCork: 7:25pm On Jul 27, 2017
PussyPower:
angry WHO GIVES A FÜCK undecided
...u don't have telivissssion at home? angry
CareerRe: What Is The Best Way To Handle A Randy Boss Without Losing Your Job? by MrCork: 7:18pm On Jul 27, 2017
shinarlaura:
Lol.... you again.....

Now u ve made me to remove it.

No more boobs to look grin grin
..nah mennn..we don't like this picture...we prefffer the booooobsi pic!! angry
RomanceRe: Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female Romancelanders by MrCork: 6:10pm On Jul 27, 2017
PussyPower:
I HAVE SEEN FEMALES SNUB US GUYS WHY angry WHERE ARE THE NICE FEMALES WHO CAN HOLD A CONVERSATION!
I MUST FIND WIFE TO MARRY BY NEXT YEAR SHARP SHARP angry

IF YOU NAME USELESS FEMALES I WILL COME FOR YOU angry MAKE SURE YOU ARE ACCURATE

CC IVVY
CC TWACI
CC SINAJ
CC THAT BIG ASS GIRL angry
CC NINA4U
...friendly how?.. are they lightskin? angry
RomanceRe: Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female Romancelanders by MrCork: 6:07pm On Jul 27, 2017
PussyPower:
I HAVE SEEN FEMALES SNUB US GUYS WHY angry WHERE ARE THE NICE FEMALES WHO CAN HOLD A CONVERSATION!
I MUST FIND WIFE TO MARRY BY NEXT YEAR SHARP SHARP angry

IF YOU NAME USELESS FEMALES I WILL COME FOR YOU angry MAKE SURE YOU ARE ACCURATE

CC IVVY
CC TWACI
CC SINAJ
CC THAT BIG ASS GIRL angry
CC NINA4U
CareerRe: What Is The Best Way To Handle A Randy Boss Without Losing Your Job? by MrCork: 6:04pm On Jul 27, 2017
shinarlaura:
In this part of the world where corporate laws are hardly enforced, getting lustful advances from that male boss of yours (especially if you're physically attractive) is something that wouldn't be so new to you.

One thing I've come to observe is that most of the male bosses/employers who are fond of this shameful act are often married with kids. They don't try to hide it from you; they always show that all they want is just to sleep with the person and move onto the next. While some ladies fall for this, others do not.

Some of the victims of this act of predation are merely desperate to keep or secure their jobs; they are needy and are ready to work to support themselves and their loved ones, whereas some ladies are simply promiscuous, fun-seeking, greedy and money-blinded and wouldn’t mind going down with this kind of men.

Personally, I left my previous job because I didn't heed to my ex-boss' advances, and he started making frustrating moves till I couldn't bare it anymore, I left without getting paid for 2 months of work. Now it seems that my present boss is following the same path.

What is the best way to handle a randy boss without losing a job? If you have had such experience, how did you handle it? Please contribute.
^^^ kaiii...see booooobsi!! cheesy
RomanceRe: Name The Top 5 Friendliest Female Romancelanders by MrCork: 6:01pm On Jul 27, 2017
Oyindidi:
I will fulfil my promise.
.^^^u gonnnnno gimmmme punnnnny? ....Wow!!(((welllll..donnne..u a great woman)) cheesy
RomanceRe: Sex, Love And Money by MrCork: 4:29pm On Jul 27, 2017
ibkayee:
Eh, there's no sure way of finding out to be honest, I guess I try to focus on tell tale signs that indicate that he's genuinely into me as a person and the relationship, can't think of every single thing I do but I'm generally very cautious when it comes to relationships, not saying it's necessarily foolproof though
^^^^ kaiiii...this one loooooklike one of my girlfriend...she's lightskin!! cheesy
RomanceRe: Peeps please help me win the Miss FUTA competition :) by MrCork: 12:57pm On Jul 27, 2017
queeniepresh:
Hi beautiful folks.. ...kindly click on the link below and like my picture, Am contestant 5 and I need your votes

1) U can also go to IG @missfuta
2)Follow n scroll down to like my picture. Am contestant 5
Thanks so much

https://www.instagram.com/p/BW7WVqwA_xc/?taken-by=missfuta&hl=en
.....ok..apart from French kiss... wot do I get in return if I let u win? angry
RomanceRe: Peeps please help me win the Miss FUTA competition :) by MrCork: 12:55pm On Jul 27, 2017
queeniepresh:
Hi beautiful folks.. ...kindly click on the link below and like my picture, Am contestant 5 and I need your votes

1) U can also go to IG @missfuta
2)Follow n scroll down to like my picture. Am contestant 5
Thanks so much

https://www.instagram.com/p/BW7WVqwA_xc/?taken-by=missfuta&hl=en
PoliticsRe: Biafran Man Locally Produces Microlight Aircraft by MrCork: 12:45pm On Jul 27, 2017
sekxy:
you no get talk...show me the one you have produced. .always filled with hate and bitterness
RomanceRe: Is This The Most Beautiful Tattoo You Have Ever Seen On A Lady's Waist? by MrCork: 12:37pm On Jul 27, 2017
bbbabes:
This looks quite beautiful, but am very sure the lady must have endured a lot of pains to get through the tattoo.

Well it's what she desired and she got it

[img]https://4.bp..com/-pjGR7WXErbw/WXkYKk49y3I/AAAAAAADwII/zrtEijEXBR0cMpCKmNxnvanmvzciZN7qgCLcBGAs/s1600/Untitled.png[/img]

SEE FULL UNCENSORED PHOTOS HERE
http://www.blackberrybabes.com/2017/07/is-this-most-beautiful-tattoo-you-have.html
...how?...is she lightskin? angry
RomanceRe: What Will You Do If You Find Your Fiancé/husband In This Condition by MrCork: 12:53am On Jul 27, 2017
Oyindidi:
No need for that. I know how to deal with my man
...u ain't got no man...STOP LYIN JORRRR... anyway s can I hit it this year...at list 2, round ?? wink
RomanceRe: Top 5 Characteristics Of A Wifey Material (((exclusive))) by MrCork(op): 11:26pm On Jul 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
That why?
...u a wifey material?.. how? undecided
PoliticsRe: Who Is Really A NIGER DELTAN? by MrCork: 9:45pm On Jul 26, 2017
Amarabae:
Good Day All!
Happy Sallah To My Muslim Friends!
-
If you go into the street of Nigeria and ask, who is a Niger Deltan?
95% of respondents will likely fail the question.
The Reason for this write up is that some Peoples ignorantly love to use the phrase "IGBOS and NIGER DELTANS".
Its wrong and an embarrasement to the intellectual mindset.
-
First, What is a Delta?
A Delta is a Land area where a River spread into diverse tributuaries before emptying into an Ocean or Sea.
-
Niger Delta is the delta of River Nigeria.
The USA has Mississippi Delta.
The China has Yangtze Delta.
The Egypt has Nile delta.
And so on.
-
In Nigeria, How Is A Niger Deltan identified, lets examine it in three ways and then solve the Igbos and Niger Delta Question.
-
1) Niger Delta as Oil Producing Areas?- If Niger Delta is classified by Oil Producing Areas, that mean Igbos, Yorubas, Ijaws, Urhobos etc are part of it.
- Yorubas produce Oil in Ondo state.
- Igbos have Oil producing areas in Ukwa areas of Abia, Egbema, Asa/Ndoki, Oguta, Ogbaru, Ndoni, Omuma, Etche etc.
-
So if it is classified by Oil producing areas, that means all ethnic groups in southern Nigeria are Niger Deltans.
-
2) Niger Deltans As South South States?- This is the classification many use to define Niger Deltan.
And they even Ignorantly think Igbos are not part of it.
I am an Asa lady from Oyigbo LGA In Rivers state.
I am proudly Igbo and Niger Deltan.
Also the Ndokis, Ndoni, Etches, Egbemas etc are also Oil producing areas in South South and they are part of the Igbo Nation.
Ikwerre, Ogba and Ekpeye may be a battleground of identity issue but they are of Igboid stock.
So you see if we use South South as classification of Niger deltan, IGBOS are part and parcel of it.
-
3) Niger Deltan By Virtue Of Geographical Location?
If we go by this classification, that means Edo and Cross River people are not Niger deltans, because there is no delta of the River Niger in their location.
If we go by this classification, that means IGBOS are fully part of the Niger Delta.
-
My Final submission is that trying to create Niger Delta without mentioning IGBOS is a big FRAUD.
There are Igbos in the term "NIGER DELTA".
Even the River Niger is a dermacation between two Igbo Cities Onitsha and Asaba.
-
The days of divide and conquer are fading away.
I am an Asa/Ndoki person.
Oyigbo is my LGA!
Rivers is my state.
IGBO is my ethnic nation.
And Yes I am a Niger Deltan just like my fellow Igbos like Etches, Ndonis, Egbemas, Ogbarus, Ogutas, etc.
Thank you all.
...can I kiss ? cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 (of 965 pages)