TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MrMacinterchi1: 11:30am On Aug 07, 2020 |
genius43: So you have finally gone tribalistic about been supportive of a HM.
This is clearly why we are were we are as a country. You are being touchy and over sensitive. There's nothing tribalistic there. I just pointed out a wrong translation and a fact OK. I don't know your tribe but, do you go to google to translate your language for you? I was just correcting a wrong translation. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MrMacinterchi1: 11:26am On Aug 07, 2020 |
doziefrank07: Goggle dey craze Well sha,there's a bit or truth there..it might be correct While " ahuru m gi n'anya" is I love you It's wrong o, no bit of truth is there. Afuru m and ahuru m still speak the same thing, the difference is just dialete. Just like some igbo call cow Ehi or Efi. There's no clear translation of I miss you in igbo. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MrMacinterchi1: 11:19am On Aug 07, 2020 |
77up: return the favor by supporting LAYCON , thank you  This is wrong o lol. It's clear that you are not Igbo |
TV/Movies › Re: #PRISONBREAKSERIES: If You Were To Be A Character, Who Would You Choose? by MrMacinterchi1: 11:06pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
Sarah would be a good option.
So kind and caring |
TV/Movies › Re: Ozo Begs Nengi After Picking Dora As Deputy Head Of House by MrMacinterchi1: 2:10pm On Aug 04, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright You see why i will always say this show is for pussy asss niggarrr It is very obvious now that the ozo is also a Pussy ass niggarrr... imagine begging like a Moda fuckkker damn Nigger! |
Education › Re: These animals Are Capable Of Taking Revenge (Photos) by MrMacinterchi1: 7:22pm On Aug 02, 2020 |
Don't try getting in the bad book of crows , e get why . |
Celebrities › Re: Ozo Fondled Dorathy Breast In Truth And Dare Game(video) by MrMacinterchi1: 5:55pm On Aug 01, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Guys Or Ladies: Who Moves On Easily After Breakup? by MrMacinterchi1: 9:06am On Jul 31, 2020 |
micolaj: This is true. A lady once begged to never block her if we should break up 
And i finally left her but kept my promise not to block her because opposite of love is not hate, but indifference Do you listen to the Lumineers? that's where I heard that quote of indifference being the opposite of love. Hehe. |
Romance › Re: Resurfaced: I Don't Love Him But This Is Happening, Advice Needed. by MrMacinterchi1: 8:38pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
it's clear you have already known what to give him as your answer, just do it soon to save him from behaving funny around you. Don't fool yourself with the telling him without hurting him talk because surely, he will get hurt. * However, If he is man and matured enough, he will handle the rejection well and respect your decision. It's now left for him to decide whether to maintain the friendship which with you or not ( allow him to do this, not you); if he chooses not to, just face your work and stop calling everyone you like or see your boyfriend or playing emotions.. |
Romance › Re: Couple Set To Wed After 13 Years Of Dating (Pre-Wedding Photos) by MrMacinterchi1: 5:18pm On Jul 29, 2020 |
haiti007: 13 years of dating i wonder how their sex life would post-marriage the same way it was 13years pre marriage. is it because it will be called marriage now u think that everything will change? |
Romance › Re: Lady Kneels To Ask Her Boyfriend To Marry Her In Public And Gets A Yes From Him by MrMacinterchi1: 11:42pm On Jul 27, 2020*. Modified: 1:01am On Jul 28, 2020 |
Ishilove: Then tomorrow when they have issues he will ring it on her ears "you begged me to marry you". Just like ladies do in unions too. That doesn't mean that they don't cherish their union. |
Romance › Re: . by MrMacinterchi1: 11:15pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Romance › Re: . by MrMacinterchi1: 11:14pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Stevyne: You better be specific here.
Anyone above 18 is an Adult.
So why all the crocodile tears about head lol |
Romance › Re: . by MrMacinterchi1: 11:06pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Zzor: i think so too but why did she released if her virginity is still intact? she climaxed because she was stimulated to. That doesn't take her virginity away. morally maybe but not in the actual sense of it. Your friend has not has sex yet. is just like asking if a virgin that orgasmed through mustubation is still a virgin. your friend is just over worrying. she will be fine. |
Romance › Re: Lady Kneels To Ask Her Boyfriend To Marry Her In Public And Gets A Yes From Him by MrMacinterchi1: 10:41pm On Jul 27, 2020*. Modified: 11:45pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Zzor: that the guy is happy over this silliness now is not what I'm talking but she will definitely regret it later in her marriage see how you are saying definitely as if you are the contractor of their relationship. Chill. That yours didn't work doesn't mean everyone else's won't. . It clear you don't like this and not in support of it - that's just fine. And, you should also know that your life philosophy doesn't apply to everyone. Stop sounding certain about other people's life. |
Travel › Re: My Friends Exploiting Money From Me, Advice Needed by MrMacinterchi1: 6:07pm On Jul 27, 2020 |
Tatashi: My brother who is based in Ontario abandoned his watsapp because of Nigerian friends. He codedly gave us his new instagram handle if we (family) must chat him up. It was madness.247 begging and these friends have jobs over here but just because you are abroad they feel greedy to ask. Mr Man, CUT THEM OFF!!! if tables were to turn, they wont send you money recklessly.yes I used the word "recklessly" because that is exactly Wat you are doing.
If you die today, they will still survive! They beg you for money, beg your sister, beg your wife for phone. One-day they will beg your wife for nudes. Just look how careless you are with your family members phone number.
Tell your wife to call them to raise any money they have because currently you are in police net/jail and they are trying to raise money for bail. Ohhh! I know you can't do that because your type can't stay off social media daily posting and show off. lol lol lol lol lol... |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by MrMacinterchi1: 9:24am On Jul 27, 2020 |
daviesblaze: "When a woman goes from hot to cold and back again, this IS the message – she’s got buyer’s remorse, you’re not her first priority, she’s deliberating between you and what she perceives is a better prospect." Ndi bleeped up big time Hmmmmmmm.... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: N-power 2020 Shortlisted, FG Cant Payn300bn To Exited N-power Members by MrMacinterchi1: 7:07pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
Has this year's shortlisting been done? |
Nairaland General › Re: My Experience At A Wedding Affected My View On Gender Equality by MrMacinterchi1: 6:26pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
NockMedia: I am not trying to justify what the lady did, but never raise your hand on a lady as a man. Don't. You're already doing what you said you don't want to do. |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by MrMacinterchi1: 2:00pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
teefeh25: For the umpteenth time, Ndifreke has turned into a big fool. I knew Maya was up to no good. I already disliked her right from Season 1 when she suspected Ndi of stealing their money, she now cheated on top of it again � E sure me say either Irikefe or Castro might start pursuing Clementia... Iniquity might want too. There's going to be a big battle in the compound between Iniquity, Funbi and Jide, then Chisco, Evae, Achike and Enyoyam(�) I can smell it. Ndifreke's attitude is pissing everyone off as it is now sha. let's just wait till we know the kind of relationship Maya has with the new guy |
Literature › Re: Number 225 Katakata Street by MrMacinterchi1: 1:57pm On Jul 26, 2020 |
As it is now, I de pity who de pity Ndifreke. The guy should just focus on his business .
I no blame Mkpoikanna at all, I wish him well. make Ndifreke carry he caring kind nature go leave beside iniquity. Mkpoikanna said he go carry am go sale lol �, never knew he could be funny.
wasie and chisco? na them sabi |
Food › Re: I Caught This Monitor Lizard This Afternoon by MrMacinterchi1: 10:05am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Lawdis: If you need more just go to Atani in Ogbaru L.G.A of Anambra state and you will see them boqu boqu in larger size
 it's sacred in that area. That's why u see them moving freely. |
Pets › Re: Ask Me For Any Pet You Want To Buy And I Will Help You Find It by MrMacinterchi1: 2:44am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Vyzz: Blue whale.... Do u have it lol lol lol lol |
Pets › Re: What Are The Names Of These Creatures? by MrMacinterchi1: 2:39am On Jul 26, 2020 |
beautiful and deadly. At the same time. |
Pets › Re: New Litter Announcement by MrMacinterchi1: 2:28am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Chuma93: Ask yourself that question lol lol lol lol lol lol |
Pets › Re: New Litter Announcement by MrMacinterchi1: 2:28am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Chuma93: Ask yourself that question lol lol lol lol lol lol |
Pets › Re: Please Help: How Do I Feed This Puppy by MrMacinterchi1: 11:21pm On Jul 25, 2020 |
Bella23: Recent pictures She looks good here. you are doing a good job caretaker. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MrMacinterchi1: 12:32am On Jul 25, 2020 |
Eeghe: Tivs no dey cry
KiddW hasn’t cried in 16 years
Crying Erica “is that healthy?”
Deaddddd lol. girls that cry 10times a day will find it weird. |
Romance › Re: What Is The Largest Age Gap Between You And Someone You Dated? by MrMacinterchi1: 10:42pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
Heathrow44: Omo "I ooze of intellect" las las u no get sense!  lol lol lol lol lol! Nawa oo |
Romance › Re: What Is The Largest Age Gap Between You And Someone You Dated? by MrMacinterchi1: 10:04pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
Romance › Re: What Is The Largest Age Gap Between You And Someone You Dated? by MrMacinterchi1: 1:09pm On Jul 24, 2020 |
anochuko01: do you have an older sister  stick with your younger girlfriend.
I will still tell her sha. |
Romance › Re: What Is The Largest Age Gap Between You And Someone You Dated? by MrMacinterchi1: 11:18am On Jul 24, 2020 |
anochuko01: My babe is four years younger. Previous girl was one year younger.
I really wish I had a thing with an older lady but it never happened. This girl must not hear this  |