Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,887 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:07 AM

Neighbourhud's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Neighbourhud's Profile / Neighbourhud's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)

Politics / Re: Disqualification Suit: Soludo Learns Fate On November 30 by neighbourhud: 6:23pm On Nov 17, 2021
PrinceOfLagos:
Should anything go wrong with Soludo's mandate , then PDP Ezigbo, will be next governor of Anambra state because he came second .

Have u not seen where a 4th position became a governor?

Ask Imo state people
Politics / Re: Gumi: Bandits Should Be Adequately Compensated With Enough Money & Lands by neighbourhud: 5:51am On Nov 15, 2021
Ammishaddai:
The spiritual leader of bandits hasn't done much in giving us this revelation. In fact, the bandits had this agreement with the APC government in 2015 .

Thank you!!!

Gumi knows what he is saying and APC understands that too...

Romance / Re: She Is Into Runs Should I Still Marry Her? by neighbourhud: 1:49pm On Nov 14, 2021
Beebah2000:
The girl go gree marry u sef??
Na the question way u suppose ask yourself.
Mtchewww undecided

See upper jab cheesy cheesy cheesy
Romance / Re: Meet Esther Bamiloye, 55-Year-Old Virgin Bride In Osun State (Photo) by neighbourhud: 6:04pm On Nov 13, 2021
babyfaceafrica:
When 13 year olds are no more virgins these days. You tried ma

13?! shocked that is old na...

We are talking of 7yrs now
Romance / Re: Meet Esther Bamiloye, 55-Year-Old Virgin Bride In Osun State (Photo) by neighbourhud: 6:02pm On Nov 13, 2021
Loxleyy:
Na surgery go help break the hymen....

Haba 55 years menopause has started already.

E go don stiff nd rust
Politics / Re: General Dzarma Zirkusu, 3 Soldiers Die As Troops Neutralize ISWAP Terrorists by neighbourhud: 5:58pm On Nov 13, 2021
RIP gallant!!!
Politics / Re: Nigerians Can Now Apply For Houses Built Under FG National Housing Programme by neighbourhud: 5:25pm On Nov 13, 2021
Audio

Site not opening

Politics / Re: Andy Uba Rejects Anambra Election Results by neighbourhud: 11:53pm On Nov 12, 2021
Onyiiobi7735:

His stupidity knows no boundary

Makachi!!!

Science/Technology / Re: Photos Of Pregnant Animals by neighbourhud: 6:12pm On Nov 12, 2021
Maxymilliano:
We are all animals after all ... smiley
cheesy cheesy
Crime / Re: Tordue Salem: I Thought He Was An Armed Robber - Taxi Driver Who Hit Him by neighbourhud: 5:52pm On Nov 12, 2021
Not adding up...

You hit him at night thinking he was an armed rubber... Ok, no wahala, we don hear but...

Why speed off? O...it must be dark and lonely.

Wait a minute, you said what?!

Afraid of people lynching you? Haba Mallam!

If it was a 'busy' place like you are making it look (cos pipu will definitely panel beat you), why did you now conclude he was an armed rubber when he didn't block the road or stood on your way? I am dazed with confusion right now.

Secondly,

Since you knocked him down and sped off, (definitely, you didn't stay to see his face na)... How then did you know it was the same man you hit that night when his picture surfaced and nobody even mentioned he was killed by a hit and run? Dis one shock me enter bone.

Again, You said you repaired the damage of your car the next day and continued your business...You must have plied that route severally after the incident without 'remorse', you didn't report to the police o... I come dey wonder why the 'remorse' came hard on you after almost a month...and boom! The confession.

Something is not adding up here biko.
Culture / Re: ‘Mysterious’ Cloth That Fell From The Sky In Ondo: The Truth (Photos) by neighbourhud: 1:15pm On Nov 10, 2021
Decorator ti gba kámú
50k don go for natural evangelism cheesy

Natural evangelism with 'flaggin' members cheesy
Culture / Re: ‘Mysterious’ Cloth That Fell From The Sky In Ondo: The Truth (Photos) by neighbourhud: 1:09pm On Nov 10, 2021
ValCon888:
Mental poverty is not just a disease. It is the chain that is holding the African man down.

Herd Mentality and the Sheeple Effect.

Not one person in that video conducted an
investigation.
They are busy tearing the cloth like Agege Bread.

I tire
Celebrities / Re: Paul Okoye Snubs Anita Okoye On Her Birthday, Peter Sends His Wishes by neighbourhud: 1:01pm On Nov 10, 2021
mightyhaze:
wetin you wan use am do?

U wan view am from tribal binoculars?

True, all of una for nairaland don kolo... I just love coming to read comments and laugh cheesy cheesy cheesy
Family / Re: Is It Wrong To Cook In My Married Brother's House? by neighbourhud: 12:45pm On Nov 10, 2021
Mercychen:

Gbam!

What he didn't state however was if it was with his money he bought the condiments he used in cooking the food or it was from the family pantry.

Bris even if it was with his money, gas palaver is making people to frown these days

Politics / Re: Andy Uba: I Am Very Sure I Will Win Anambra Governorship Election (Video) by neighbourhud: 4:05pm On Nov 09, 2021
dirtydiva:
Ode ni e... Come and be the governor of my state, if you're looking for what to sell check konga or jumia not my Anambra

Inukwa!!!

The werey even dey brag undecided. Ndi ala everywhere
Crime / Re: Suspected Bike Thief Caught In My Area In Ibadan Beaten To Pulp (Pictures) by neighbourhud: 9:04am On Nov 09, 2021
Maxymilliano:
Lol ... Bros this one pass police brutality grin

As In cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Tips For Graphic Designers & Clients by neighbourhud: 7:12am On Nov 09, 2021
RICHOLAC:
God bless you � OP. Please is there any better App for Logo creation, either in Android or for Windows 7,8 formats?
For instance I have this Android app that has helped me alot in creating Fliers, flex designs etc using my TecnoSpark. I have made alot of Fortune designing with it.
What's the name please
Business / Re: Stop Lending Money To People In Naira by neighbourhud: 7:07am On Nov 05, 2021
princepee:
3.5m car in 2018 will loose it's value in 2021.
A car is not an asset.

Says who?

Have you priced a 2001 car lately? How much was it in 2015 and how much is it now?

Bros, this is Nigeria
Family / Re: What Is It Like To Grow Old And Never Be Married? by neighbourhud: 9:55am On Oct 24, 2021
SARSCoV2:
Regrets!

You will be alone!

Trust me, it ends in regrets

You just be on social media forming artificial happiness

Bros read well...she is not happy...she is regretting it already.
Car Talk / Re: Why Are BMW Cars Unbelievably Cheap? by neighbourhud: 2:31pm On Oct 21, 2021
erico2k2:

There is loads of 2nd hand part for BMW infact its cheaper.But if the part is a moving part or a part that requires change after xyz years, i go for brand new original cos buying a brake disk from a donor car of 2005 to put in a 2007 car is not only silly but criminal and I know loads of us here are guilty as charged!
Another angle to look at this from is that the BMW parts are harder to fake so you get genuine most times.Dont forget the Eu is closer than Asia.So BMW parts are closer to us than Toyota parts, so subsequently the parts for jap cars are 9ja used most of the times passed o n as direct tokumbo

You hit me below the belt here (bolded) ...so guilty
Car Talk / Re: Why Are BMW Cars Unbelievably Cheap? by neighbourhud: 2:26pm On Oct 21, 2021
kanuisagoat:
I have a soft spot for Audis and BMWs. I also love rare cars. Problem is, where are the parts to fix them when they breakdown?

I am not ready to park a vehicle for two weeks because the faulty part needs to be imported.

This is one of the reasons people like me go for regular brands. It's not because we enjoy driving them, it's for the peace of mind they give.

God bless you!!!

For me, peace of mind is paramount.

Food / Re: The Snake My Fish Net Caught by neighbourhud: 7:56pm On Oct 17, 2021
Shellsploit:
Setted a net ... "Present continuous future tense"
The dead snake sef will be gnashing it's teeth with this your sentence sef...

Gnashing in excruciating pain o
Politics / Re: Court Orders Interim Forfeiture Of Mompha's Designer Glasses, Wristwatches by neighbourhud: 9:21pm On Oct 15, 2021
Dem no wan tell true...

Those items, seized in 2019 are no longer 'around', thus the court rule.

This na naija
Romance / Re: Ogun: 71-year-old Man Dies During Sex Romp With Prostitute by neighbourhud: 6:02pm On Oct 15, 2021
The hotel is called 50/50?

So he knew it was a 50/50 chance...

And JOYfully, chose to be CUMpensated by death

A minute silence for a CUMrade who died in active service

Sports / Re: EPL: Alan Shearer Names Ronaldo, Jay-jay Okocha, Hazard In His Ultimate Ballers by neighbourhud: 11:00pm On Oct 13, 2021
chukwuibuipob:
cool legend Sabi a legend unlike the mosquito@PSG

You finish talk... Your head get better oil

Crime / Re: Lady Escapes From Ritualists In Warri After 9 Other Victims Were Killed (Video) by neighbourhud: 9:40pm On Oct 13, 2021
Nwodosis:
The kidnappers left her with her phone until it was her turn to be killed?

And it was at that moment it rang!

Praise da lord somebody undecided

Crime / Re: Ghanaian Stabs Friend To Death After Dreaming That He Was Sleeping With His Wife by neighbourhud: 9:38pm On Oct 13, 2021
BeeBeeOoh:

The internet connection of his village people is very strong

Full bar

Politics / Re: Cooperate With Kidnappers For Your Safety- Frank Mba, Police PRO Tells Nigerians by neighbourhud: 9:29pm On Oct 13, 2021
Police: 'cooperate' with your kidnappers

Me:

Foreign Affairs / Re: Several People Killed In Norway 'bow And Arrow Attack', Police Arrests Suspect by neighbourhud: 9:15pm On Oct 13, 2021
Sick
Crime / Re: Perry The Tiktok Girl Speaks Out After She Was Beaten By Cultists In Edo (Video) by neighbourhud: 9:08am On Oct 12, 2021
Paragon311:
Lack of home training and interest in dirty things in her life gave her that beating of her life.

Next time, grow up and pick interest in meaningful things of Life.

You nailed it

Foreign Affairs / Re: Outrage In SA as N368-million Is Spent To Build This Stadium (PIX) by neighbourhud: 3:48pm On Oct 11, 2021
TMKsouth:

Because people like me don't understand naira.

cheesy cheesy
Family / Re: My Son's Girlfriend Comes To Our House To Sleep Everyday by neighbourhud: 11:18am On Oct 11, 2021
Boss13:
Seems your son wants to be independent and live like a married. He should do that in his own house.
Q.E.D
quod erat demonstrandum

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 36 pages)