Politics › Re: Igbo President Will Help Heal Civil War Wounds – Gowon by Neplusultra(f): 1:17pm On Jul 10, 2015 |
Willie! Willie! How many times did I call u?! Hmm! |
Politics › Re: APC Crisis: Buhari Moves To Pacify Tinubu With More Ministerial Nominees-Tribune by Neplusultra(f): 12:15pm On Jul 10, 2015 |
Nigerians deserve the leaders dey get! How do we move forward like dis? Smh... |
Romance › Re: 10 Signs That Shows Your Girlfriend Won't Marry You by Neplusultra(f): 9:30am On Jul 10, 2015 |
benjaminiyke: Very nice Observations...I love my girlfriend so much but she's too materialistic;I send her 10k to 5k every month for reasons I can't fathom,am unemployed and the only thing I have now are my savings but she won't understand,she wants to wear nice clothes,shoes and expensive hairs. As long as I meet her demands she's happy but as soon as I tell her I don't have money to send,she begins to feel I don't love her. Recently I told her about my plan to travel abroad for my PHD program and she was very excited, she even promised to marry me immediately i come back to Nigeria,but unfortunately things didn't go according to plan and I had to delay my plans for the foreseeable future,when I told her about my decision She felt bad and told me she doesn't know if we will still marry based on my decision not to travel abroad because i promise her an Iphone 6 as soon as I get there. She treats me well and respects me but how can I deal with these are materialistic attitude? Your advice is most appreciated. Thanks Thank God for NLnders dat have talk sense into you! You already know the truth, just dat you can't let go! A Marriable woman shud be able to hold her own together while still loving and respecting you! Iphone 6 ko, iPhone 10 ni? |
Romance › Re: 10 Signs That Shows Your Girlfriend Won't Marry You by Neplusultra(f): 9:25am On Jul 10, 2015 |
sirmose: Yeah, my God given wife passed all :mentioned with distinction. Altar straight we go. September, here we come. Wow! Congratulobia! E go beta for una!  |
Romance › Re: 10 Signs That Shows Your Girlfriend Won't Marry You by Neplusultra(f): 9:04am On Jul 10, 2015 |
jcmaiah: Hahahaha... no matter how much I love a girl, she can't break my heart . Even if she disappoints me on my wedding day, a will pick a girl from the witnesses. Any girl can disappoint at any given time! Lmao! |
Family › Re: Man Who Abandoned His Wife And Twins Speaks Out by Neplusultra(f): 10:34pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
Gwa, Uche biko nata ba zia, inugo?  |
Politics › Re: Bomb Blast In Federal-High Court, Rivers State - Metronaija.com by Neplusultra(f): 12:44pm On Jul 09, 2015 |
Politics › Re: Federal High Court Sacks LG Chairmen In Rivers State - Pic by Neplusultra(f): 11:57am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Eiyaa  |
Politics › Re: Court Sacks 22 Rivers Council Chairmen, Councillors by Neplusultra(f): 11:54am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Chai Amaechi! Chai! Can't wait for this ministerial list  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Interviewer Got Shocked With The Way I Described Myslf When Ask To........... by Neplusultra(f): 11:37am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Lol |
Politics › Re: #bringbackourgirls Members In Tears During Meeting With Buhari (Photos) by Neplusultra(f): 10:28am On Jul 09, 2015 |
It's not possible dat the girls are still together in a confinement, they must have been dispersed to different places  |
Family › Re: Group Offers Cash And Scholarship To Abandoned Mother Of Triple Twins (Photos) by Neplusultra(f): 10:14am On Jul 09, 2015 |
udysweet: Thank God for bringing succour her way,hubby be biting his nails in regret now. But all good,I'm sure he'll be accepted wit open arms wen he eventually comes back home to her. As for me,twins are double blessings. By d way,me I want triple blessings,so na triplets I want at a go jare,I no wan waste time,I wan born all at once#DearFutureHubbyDontRunAwayBeforeWeGetMarriedMbok,lol! Of course, she said she'll accept him if he comes back |
Family › Re: Group Offers Cash And Scholarship To Abandoned Mother Of Triple Twins (Photos) by Neplusultra(f): 10:11am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Dat her smile in d last pic tho  |
Events › Re: See Wedding Photos Of A Bride & The Groom In A Portrait. by Neplusultra(f): 9:30am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Wats dis??  |
Politics › Re: Fear In Rivers Over Alleged Transfer Of Boko Haram Detainees To P-harcourt by Neplusultra(f): 8:49am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Hmmm |
Culture › Re: Some Legendary Nigerian Pictures And Quotes by Neplusultra(f): 9:25pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Calabar king with two crowns to set the records straight!  |
Crime › Re: Woman Slices Rival’s Face With Razor Blade, As Lover Dumps Both by Neplusultra(f): 9:18pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Politics › Re: PHOTO: 40 Feet Container Falls On Car In Maryland by Neplusultra(f): 9:16pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
I just don't get it again with all this containers falling! Wots wrong?! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Dies During Deliverance Session In Edo by Neplusultra(f): 6:49pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Dorrobucci: Thats why i always fall before any deliverance. I don't want any pastor to bully me abeg.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Dies During Deliverance Session In Edo by Neplusultra(f): 6:48pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Hmmmm |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 5:24pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
lawanson44: When i got to know that Nairaland is full of kids was when the NITEL Card thread made frontpage.
Most of them be like "We only saw it but Daddy never allowed us to touch it" Lolz! |
Crime › Re: NDLEA Intercepts Man Moving $2.1million To Abuja (exclusive Photos) by Neplusultra(f): 5:17pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Not even cheque, cash!  |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 4:40pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
sukkot: make una come adopt me na. i need my share of the national cake  Lmao! U wan leave dat side come here! Abeg o! |
Politics › Re: Bashir El-Rufai Eating Pounds And Kissing His Girlfriend [PHOTOS] by Neplusultra(f): 3:43pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Hmmm... pikin wey dem carry for back..... |
Politics › Re: Bashir El-rufai Under Fire For Calling Fayose A "Vagabond" On Twitter (snapshots by Neplusultra(f): 3:27pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Lol @ Twitter boils! Abeg shey I fit boil noodles for dere?  |
Politics › Re: Bashir El-Rufai Eating Pounds And Kissing His Girlfriend [PHOTOS] by Neplusultra(f): 3:25pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Fine! Looks like we r yet to hear the last of him today  |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 3:15pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
sukkot: be like say ya pops na the dangote of the 1990s. all these business men from germany just dey come pay homage to am. and hin dey recieve plenty overseas call  Haha! Na u talk am! He was a shrewd and astute businessman, a globe trotter! Bin around the world  |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 2:39pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
sukkot: at that time i done see plenty white people. me na england dem born me and i school dia small before i come naija. but the funny thing is i did not know they were white. i just thought they were human. it was only about 15 years ago that i knew there were black people and there were white people lmao. before then my innocent virgin eyes just saw everyone as the same humans. till i got initiated into the wicked world of racism. so ermmm yes i see plenty white people for tht time but i know no say dem be white people. my innocense is lost  Lmao! Comot dia u get mouth!  Well, at dat time wen d world was sane to an extent, one would be excited seeing a whiteman, I was told a German business associate of Pops was visiting wen I was born and was at my christening, saw him only in pics |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 2:22pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 2:17pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
sukkot: so you have been a self hating person since childhood 
colo-mentality Lol! Na u sabi! |
Politics › Re: if you dont know any of these, you shouldn't be discussing nigerian politics by Neplusultra(f): 2:10pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
Exercise Book= Ede times Ede,rice customer, i see Ede, Beans, Oloko, Oloko Kate. |