Nereiskc's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nereiskc's Profile › Nereiskc's Posts
Honesty since i knew this guy, this one thing i see he did that won my heart. Kudos |
I have been hearing the phrase SKULL MINERS, now i know is true. |
Drinks that i know that are not of same quality to same in foreign countries,with this development now na lesser quality we go dey drink. Colour, sugar and water. If you heard ur name, oya come meet me. |
Hello, pls dont be discouraged. Since you have interest in HR both MBA & CIPM is highly recommended to you. But start with MBA, as it opens many doors in HR path. With your MBA cert in hand , i think u only have 2 laps in CIPM certification ladder; as your MBA gives you wavier to other levels of CIPM. On the issue of foreign or local MBA, brother start sprouting on any soil u dey. |
Like u said you weren't paying attention to your boss directives... In some places you have earned yourself a dismissal or demotion. As tech guy, i think you to work more on your listening skill & stop acting out emotion. Now you looking for legal assistance to face your boss, who will use company fund to follow up. ADVICE: You better humble yourself, go to his office, and have a clear chat with him on what he wants, use his laptop to regain admin powers. Remove his card and create an account where he is the primary or only admin. walk him through on how to navigate through all he wants... HIS IS YOUR BOSS. That is if u want to go far in your career.. BE WISE |
Imo state and orlu in particular hv failed to uphold human dignity and incur curses upon themselves that kill thieves or people without legal conviction and authorization. stop bringing curses upon ur family and ur innocent children. These jungle justice wont and hv never served as deterrent to people. still people commit these crimes, think b4 you contribute fuel or bring match box to kill another person. pls b4 u read & come for me..... mind u i am full orlu blooded person. i hv read many of these killing on social platforms that happened in orlu... this informed my position. |
Since the contract to purchase these Tucano was made public.... i have been feeling bad of it...Why Tucano; why not 2 powerful fighter jets with modern defense mechanism which can raid a whole country. with that the whole sub Saharan African countries go respect us. Those blades on tucano jet will always inform the enemies with its noise when attack is coming. ... i vote for B wizard... no radar see it and it marks targets from high altitude.....with precision... na Tucano we go buy.. chai 10 control room manned drones is far much better than 20 of those tucanos.... |
I laugh....... by what mean. Unless all political parties features south southern candidates, which is a function of political party not Governors. |
Konpresor012:Lol, when u think others u hate are down, u simply end up giving them lifeline. Jack may not know anything about Biafra agitation but u hv ended up telling him what to read & get affiliated to. when hv open it as google search & see how many people that was killed then. Believe me , he is going to be a biafrian. To enlighten you the more; twitter or Facebook are not just social platforms; there is USA interest in these companies. The more you play politics of hate, you rope more enemies on ur neck; one day the chair you r standing on will be taken off. You hv urself hanging on the rope u created out hate & be consumed. |
YouWillNotWin:How on earth would a top govt personality, come out to broadcast that twitter want to negotiate terms of operation while it was an envoy of a country that called to inform you of twitter intent as stated in this article. This is not how diplomacy and international relation works. VERY LAUGHABLE |
1 |
To pregnant mums , always request for a scan pic snap of your foetus.. For this case , sue the Doctor, nurses on duty and hospital mgt...... Look for an NGO that is into human right for assistance, if the doctor and nurses on duty are found guilty, let them do the jail time and hospital closed. Also involve press... What nonesense.....Quicken ur steps if u want to recover ur baby. Human being can be horrible and possibly under stupid oath not to say the truth among themselves. Come be Ikorodu again.... |
Are you a low income earner or are you tired of paying house rent to Landlords/Ladies or you are living in Lagos but can afford the high cost of Land in the state. I bring and recommend to you the "RESSA LAND ACQUISITION PROJECT". Hectares of land at Owode (PAC ESTATE) in Ogun State is on sale by RESSA- PZPROJECT NIGERIA. The payment is very flexible as you can pay as low as N20,000 monthly in one year. The plot go as low as N250,000 as at 2019. Contact for more correspondence: nereiskc@gmail.com
write your professional Cv https:///amuwo-odofin/recruitment-services/write-your-professional-cv-resume-12377530.html |
Trading crypto could be lucrative and at same time risky, you can lose your fund. Join our community to know when to buy the LOWS and sell the HIGH. STOP TRADING BLINDLY, HAVE A GUIDE |
1 |
0 |
I watched the program on Aljazeera... When Diezani's was mentioned. Her and some criminals from other country bought Dominican Republic diplomatic passport to the tune of $1,000,000 and to serve an ambassadorial role in other country as reported on Aljazeera. My feet went cold....... Even till now the Dominican Republic president is dening the news despite video evidence. Honestly this corruption thing is worldwide... |
Dead on arrival directive. The dangers of open defecation can't be over emphasize. The senators charge themselves and build toilets at their constituencies as part of their constituency projects, it will be more effective and community accepted than otherwise. |
China will lend you money, still be the one to do the contract with materials from China plus diplomatic waivers for the contracting company......Technically you are paying back 10 times the value and killing your economy..... |
China will borrow you money, still be the one to do the contract with materials from China plus diplomatic waivers for the contracting company......Technically you are paying back 10 times the value and killing your economy..... |
Pls am interested.... |
Why is it that there is no policy mandating hotels and guest house to have CCTV upon entrance. This will help in investigations and quick identification . |