Stats: 3,330,970 members, 8,448,038 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 03:22 PM

Nerogaming01's Posts

Nairaland ForumNerogaming01's ProfileNerogaming01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)

PoliticsRe: Funny reply of Obi fans to reno's hate comment by Nerogaming01(m): 1:01am On Jun 20, 2022
Reality3080:
If mbaka church is locked for criticizing peter obi despite obi being an aspirant,what do u think will happen to anyone that criticize obi when he becomes president?

If a church can be locked cos d pastor criticize obi even when obi himself is a Christian,imagine what will happen to d mosque n imam that criticize obi?
No be everybody wey Sabi write in English know book.

I'm not referring to you kind sir, how's the family?
CrimeRe: Elephant Kills Indian Woman And Returns To Her Funeral To Attack Her Corpse by Nerogaming01(m): 12:59am On Jun 20, 2022
Any pictures? Even if it's blurry?
CrimeRe: Elephant Kills Indian Woman And Returns To Her Funeral To Attack Her Corpse by Nerogaming01(m): 12:58am On Jun 20, 2022
Wisetrue99:
Before I open the thread, I don know say na India
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi: I Am Not Stingy, I Just Have An Allergy For Money Being Spent Wrongly by Nerogaming01(m): 12:55am On Jun 20, 2022
Bomboiy:
If after all the digging and investigation the only thing you could come up with is a 250m case that hasn't been proven then you have just cemented his legacy as one of the finest leader we have ever had

In a country where people transfer money in bullion vans,where accountant general of Rivers State stole 400 billion naira,Obi is a saint.
spearman:
Alleged N250m Anambra money: Police launches fresh investigation

By ikenna Anyanwu
Contrary to speculations that the case of recent recovery of a whooping sum of N250 million in cash in a private office of Governor Peter Obi of Anambra State in Apapa, Lagos by eagle-eyed policemen in Lagos has been rested, indications emerged over the week that Police authorities in Abuja have commenced thorough investigations into the matter.

This is just as untold details of the circumstances that led to the strange discovery and the role played by all the parties involved including the Police were unfolded by reliable police sources at the Force Headquarters in Abuja.

Saturday Vanguard gathered that on the said day, which was Sunday, Police authorities in Lagos received information from one of the aides to Governor Peter Obi that a huge sum of money was been conveyed to the Governor's private company at Aerodrome road in Apapa, Lagos.

Based on this, Lagos State Police Commissioner, Marvel Akpoyibo led some of his officers including the Area Commander in Apapa and they stormed the company.

Police sources said on getting to the scene, they saw the exotic jeeps that transported the money which were arraigned in suit cases inside the premises.

The Police reportedly instructed one of the aids to the Governor who was seen there to inform the Governor of their intention to inspect the vehicles. At this juncture, according to reports, the Governor instructed his aides not to open the vehicles until he comes to Lagos.

As soon as the Commissioner of Police was informed of the Governor’s directive, he reportedly deployed policemen to guard the vehicles until the arrival of the Governor.

That Sunday, at about 2.30 pm, both the Commissioner of Police and Governor Obi arrived the scene with their entourage and the Police Commissioner insisted that the vehicles must be thoroughly searched in the presence of everybody because the information received was a case of arms and ammunition being stockpiled for the 2010 election in Anambra State.

Governor Obi who was reportedly not comfortable with the Commissioner˜s directive was said to had capitulated by directing his aids to open the vehicle and this led to the discovery of the whooping sum of N250 million. Saturday Vanguard learnt that at this stage, the Commissioner of police quickly alerted the Inspector-General of Police, Sir Mike Okiro who directed that the Governor should make a statement over the discovery.

Sources said that in his statement, Governor Obi stated that the money found in the vehicles belongs to Anambra State and that it was meant for payment to one of their contractors who wanted cash.

It was gathered also that when the police asked Governor Obi why he should pay such a huge amount of money in cash instead of draft or cheque, the Governor could not give reasonable answer.

It was then that the Inspector~General of Police directed that the money should be paid back to Anambra State government account without delay.

On Monday the following day, both the Commissioner of Police and Governor Obi reportedly moved to Spring bank where the money was paid into Anambra State Government account and a photocopy of the deposit slip made and handed over to the Commissioner of Police.

Saturday Vanguard also learnt that what fueled police suspicion over the money was that they also got information that the Governor was billed to travel out of the country a week after the money was intercepted.

To worsen the speculation, Governor Obi reportedly traveled overseas after the incident.

It was at this stage that the Inspector~General of Police who was properly briefed on the incident directed the Force Criminal Investigations Department under Deputy Inspector~General of Police, Israel Ajao to take over the case and unravel the mystery surrounding the movement of the cash from Anambra State to Lagos.

The IGP˜s directive was also said to have been prompted by the fact that the contractor whom Governor Obi claimed owns the money never showed up at all stages of the discovery and the fact that Lagos state Police Command preliminary investigations revealed a case of money laundering against the Governor.

So far, sources at the Force headquarters said detectives will soon conclude their investigations into the matter based on the fact that Police authorities vowed to get to the root of the case without fear or favor.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2009/07/alleged-n250m-anambra-money-police-launches-fresh-investigation/?s=08

Please copy and share
I say ma waste space grin
CrimeRe: Two Men Are Seen Walking On The Road Without Wearing Any Clothes In Nnewi (photo by Nerogaming01(m): 12:54am On Jun 20, 2022
Colorado + Canadian loud and action bitters
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Will It Cost To Relocate To Any African Country With Stable Electricity? by Nerogaming01(m): 12:53am On Jun 20, 2022
Billmah:
Please tell me oh.
Nigeria Don tire me.
You're going no where grin we dye here
CelebritiesRe: Video: James Brown Reveals Why He Congratulated Bobrisky For Buying A New House by Nerogaming01(m): 12:51am On Jun 20, 2022
Senior bros dey congratulate senior man grin
BusinessRe: Amazon To Expand Into 5 New Countries by Nerogaming01(m): 12:49am On Jun 20, 2022
undecided Russia don pursue them
CelebritiesRe: Watch How Ruger Nearly Knack A Girl On Stage by Nerogaming01(m): 9:07pm On Jun 19, 2022
Lol grin

Your topic and description na dead grin
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 8:55pm On Jun 19, 2022
AsianTotal:
You are a Fuul, an imbe.c.ile, a disg.race to humanity.
For this ldiotlc comment you pit here, humanity will never come to your aid in your time of need and son shall it be.
Iseee.
Ah ah cry

It hasn't gotten to this point na comrade. Please temper vawulence with mercy
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 8:49pm On Jun 19, 2022
Creamypie:
Oniovome wadoh. - Me - mrhereh
Ótionyé.

(Mé Jé but, mé sa jegbaa) grin
RomanceRe: 5 Obvious Signs A Girl Is Interested In You by Nerogaming01(m): 6:35pm On Jun 19, 2022
Cypress042:
Would this thread add stew to my white rice huh

Abeg shift grin
grin E go add fried Plantain
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 6:16pm On Jun 19, 2022
Ihatebuhariwith:
she just chop breakfast
I didn't know she was a lady at first. Tbh.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Onaga Callistus Must Go! by Nerogaming01(m): 5:31pm On Jun 19, 2022
Faber:
That's why I love my church. RCC adherents especially here in Nigeria are mad. Moved by sentiments...see them attacking the owner of Enugu Diocese over a clown. As far as RCC is concerned Bishop CVC Onaga owns all Catholics in Enugu. He can go to That Mbaka Adoration and lock it up with keys, no matter what Mbaka built there. It belong to the Bishop.

Btw, RCC is a scam,
You tell a mortal like you, who may sin pass you that you have sinned, that he should forgive you.
You bow to images moulded by artistis and sprinkled with water and salt by some Rev Dudes who told you it have been blessed.
Omo! RCC fups too many, If not for RCC priests Kiss and gold circle would have run out of business cheesy grin
Blasphemy!!! angry

Na lie o. No go dey fear grin
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Onaga Callistus Must Go! by Nerogaming01(m): 5:29pm On Jun 19, 2022
undecided I thought all Catholic church bear names of saints.

Which one is RCC?

Be like pentecostal church name TBH.
CrimeRe: Author Of ‘How To Murder Your Husband’ Jailed For Life Over Husband’s Murder by Nerogaming01(m): 5:24pm On Jun 19, 2022
When she enter cell, she kon go write 'How to murder your inmate'.

Na there kasala go take burst
RomanceRe: My friend Asking If He Could Fûck My Girl. pls help by Nerogaming01(m): 3:07pm On Jun 19, 2022
Tell your friend say: 'guy, lock up that girl. I dey reason 1 or 2 with her'
Christianity EtcRe: Not All Things Are Possible With God: 15 Things God Cannot Do! by Nerogaming01(m): 3:04pm On Jun 19, 2022
Emibolt:
The VAWULENCE YOU SEEK YOU SHALL SEE.
Not all things are to be joked with. And guy lower ur volume make rightousness2 no hear you. Or u shall see war.
I go convince Righteousness2 to be atheist
RomanceRe: Told A Girl I Was A Teacher And Got Blocked. by Nerogaming01(m): 2:57pm On Jun 19, 2022
When she dey wash your trousers, na list of noise makers she go dey see instead of money.
Christianity EtcRe: Not All Things Are Possible With God: 15 Things God Cannot Do! by Nerogaming01(m): 2:56pm On Jun 19, 2022
FERNANDEZISBACK:
How come you took that out of me mouth? shocked grin
I went with the flow grin

I no fit read the things finish sef.
CelebritiesRe: Offset Tells Burna Boy To Check His DM by Nerogaming01(m): 2:52pm On Jun 19, 2022
KevMitnick:
Where is the 'beg'. All these stoopid bloggers undecided
FERNANDEZISBACK:
Nothing new.. burna prolly skipped that and offset gave him a reminder simple..that ain't no begging... wink
AllBlack:
Social media made people so dumb.

Is burnaboy now bigger than people who get reminders? What is all the fuss about?
The only sensible comments on here.
Christianity EtcRe: Not All Things Are Possible With God: 15 Things God Cannot Do! by Nerogaming01(m): 2:50pm On Jun 19, 2022
16. God does not exist
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 2:35pm On Jun 19, 2022
joshkke:
Chai, see how you abandon 300 plus of us wey support your first ministry
500, boss grin
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 2:17pm On Jun 19, 2022
joshkke:
Chai, see how you abandon 300 plus of us wey support your first ministry
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Most Seemingly Misinterpreted Portion Of The Bible? by Nerogaming01(m): 11:09am On Jun 19, 2022
MaxInDHouse:
NO the word IS Jesus Christ the only begotten Son of God!
Oh yeah. Forgive my English.
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 11:01am On Jun 19, 2022
BloomingDale:
Cos it’s the truth. He should have appealed not demanded. No one is obligated to buy him a new tanker.
Oh, now I get what you mean. I like the comment now.
PoliticsRe: Russia: 38 Nigerian Mercenaries Killed In Ukraine, 12 Still Fighting by Nerogaming01(m): 11:00am On Jun 19, 2022
gunpoint:
Well done oh
World traveller
PoliticsRe: Ejiro Otarigho: I Want New Tanker, Not National Honour by Nerogaming01(m): 10:53am On Jun 19, 2022
BloomingDale:
No one is obligated to buy you a new tanker, so go away with your sense of entitlement.
I dislike this comment.
PoliticsRe: Russia: 38 Nigerian Mercenaries Killed In Ukraine, 12 Still Fighting by Nerogaming01(m): 10:52am On Jun 19, 2022
gunpoint:
Why?
Are you planning to move to Russia?
Do you know anyone who lives in Russia?
If you were offered today a choice between 5 countries you could move to and asked to place them in order of preference (Canada, USA, UK, Australia, Russia), where would Russia rank for you on that list?
So why are you lying to yourself and others?
Why do you dislike my comment?
I've been to all the countries you mentioned except Australia. I love Russia more.
PoliticsRe: Russia: 38 Nigerian Mercenaries Killed In Ukraine, 12 Still Fighting by Nerogaming01(m): 10:31am On Jun 19, 2022
gunpoint:
Only God knows why you are so smart. All these mumus praising Russia, I don't see them hustling Russian visas. Every other country mentioned as contributing fighters is where all these bozos want to move to. They want to move there while idolising a despot and his murderous regime.
Every bad thing you think GMB is, Putin is times infinity.
My challenge is simple, which of you Russia praising bozos want to move there?
I dislike this comment. (Seun please add dislike button)
PoliticsRe: Russia: 38 Nigerian Mercenaries Killed In Ukraine, 12 Still Fighting by Nerogaming01(m): 10:30am On Jun 19, 2022
ChangetheChange:
Lol grin grin grin
The story weak me too
Only fools will believe such story, the Russians should go and learn the art of well cooked propaganda from the Americans and Europeans like British, Germans and French

Even Nigerian bloggers will give you well cooked propaganda than the Russian media
I dislike this one.
Christianity EtcRe: What Is The Most Seemingly Misinterpreted Portion Of The Bible? by Nerogaming01(m): 10:16am On Jun 19, 2022
MaxInDHouse:
None of the above was misinterpreted, it's just a matter of updates in English language while most churchgoers stick to the 15th century English KJV.

But as for misinterpretation the opening words of John's gospel account was erroneously mistranslated.

"In the beginning WAS the word and the word WAS with God and the word WAS God"

@ verse 18 of the same chapter we read:

"No man hath seen God at any time; the only begotten Son, which is in the bosom of the Father, he hath declared him"

So is the word GOD or someone beside GOD? smiley
The word was Jesus christ.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 22 pages)