Stats: 3,160,532 members, 7,843,641 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:10 AM

Nickyj19's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nickyj19's Profile / Nickyj19's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 43 pages)

Romance / Do You Guys Still Consider Tribe And Age When Dating? by nickyj19: 6:29pm On Jul 07, 2022
Culture has always been an important part of the Nigerian society. It guides the way people live their lives. Culture fills many aspects with life such as language, food, religion and beliefs. Every Nigerian citizen belongs to one tribe or the other. It is not uncommon in Nigeria to see families insisting that their children marry from their tribes and to a particular age. Most parents don’t want to hear their child get married to an older person, especially the male child. Many of us have grown up to that mentality of not dating a particular age group, for reasons best known to us. Nowadays, in our society, there is no age bracket or tribal ethnicity for anything or anyone. Everything goes now. A girl of 16-17 can be dating a guy of 28-30. Let’s not mention the cases of inter-marriages amongst us. Yes, we don’t choose who we fall in love with but, Do You All Still Consider Tribe And Age When Dating?
Food / Re: Can You Eat This? A Nairalander Hunted And Fried Flying Termites (photo) by nickyj19: 6:22pm On Jul 07, 2022
this reminds me of my late DAD RIP BABA embarassed
Politics / Re: Eid-El-Kabir: FG Declares July 11th & 12th as Public Holidays by nickyj19: 6:09pm On Jul 07, 2022
Celebrities / Re: OPM Pastor Lists Conditions For An Interested Lady To Marry Kenneth Aguba by nickyj19: 7:38pm On Jul 06, 2022
this is serious like seriously grin lol
Politics / Re: Controversy Surrounds Abba Kyari's Whereabouts After Attack On Kuje Prison by nickyj19: 6:46pm On Jul 06, 2022
all this bloothdss u people are sharing there is GOD ooooooooooooooooo
Politics / Re: 443 Inmates Have Been Recaptured: NCoS Provide Updates On Kuje Jailbreak by nickyj19: 6:18pm On Jul 06, 2022
na lie joooor, innocent Nigerian capture
Crime / Re: Man Sentenced To Death For Killing His Girlfriend In Plateau (Grapic Picture) by nickyj19: 1:37pm On Jul 06, 2022
but why can't same judgement be pass on repentant boko haram undecided
Family / Re: I Hate My Life, I'll Make Sure My Father Suffers At Old Age. by nickyj19: 10:36pm On Jul 04, 2022
undecided lazy youth no go find work they their they compere ur self with others mumuni undecided

Career / Re: I Want To Quit My N2k Job Per Day To Start Riding Keke by nickyj19: 7:27pm On Jul 04, 2022
and the work wey I dey do I they get 600naira/day omo this life no balance atall undecided
Politics / Re: N1.8bn: Recall Buratai For Investigation, PDP Tasks Buhari by nickyj19: 8:11am On Jul 04, 2022
sleep don they clear for our eye small small cheesy
Agriculture / Re: Giant African Snails Force US Town Into Quarantine (pic) by nickyj19: 6:42am On Jul 04, 2022
Eran Agba grin
Health / Re: See My HIV Test Result!! by nickyj19: 7:28pm On Jul 03, 2022
VeryWickedMan:

Shut up ya mouth
I don't joke around. My heart is filled with wickedness
Asiwere ni bobo yi sha kò mọ àwàdà undecided
Religion / Re: Ondo Underground Church: MURIC Asks IGP To Transfer Case To Abuja by nickyj19: 9:30am On Jul 03, 2022
Yoruba Muslims are the real problem we are facing in Nigeria
Politics / Re: Pictures From Labour Party Meeting In Kadana by nickyj19: 8:13am On Jul 03, 2022
pipu wey go drink poison 2023 election go too much grin #obialltheway

Romance / When The Puxxy Is Thick & Sweet, What Do You Say To Her? by nickyj19: 9:23pm On Jul 02, 2022
Wait a minute!

I’m pretty sure everyone here is above 18 years, am I right? Okay now let’s talk some dirty shits like adults!

Have you ever knacked a lady with a thick V before? It’s actually my favorite. I love it thick and huge. E dey burst my brain. And while on it, I’d whisper into her ears, “YOU ARE THE SWEETEST GIRL IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. She would smile and open the damn legs wider for me. What about you?
Sports / Re: Salah Becomes Liverpool’s Highest-Paid Player With New Contract by nickyj19: 9:21pm On Jul 02, 2022
@JBoss25 e go shock you
Romance / Re: Do You Feel It When Your Man Is About To Cum by nickyj19: 9:15pm On Jul 02, 2022
here to learn from elderly once undecided
Romance / Re: Mayor Marries Alligator In A Ceremony In Mexico (photos) by nickyj19: 9:11pm On Jul 02, 2022
omo 1000x
Family / Re: Husband Sets Estranged Wife On Fire, She Grabs Him & Both Get Burnt by nickyj19: 8:13pm On Jul 02, 2022
RIP to d dead
Politics / Re: 85-Year-Old Obasanjo Rides Keke With Passengers Onboard In Abeokuta by nickyj19: 8:12pm On Jul 02, 2022
ukaface:
Mtcheeeew
na bad belle go letter kill you undecided

Politics / Re: 85-Year-Old Obasanjo Rides Keke With Passengers Onboard In Abeokuta by nickyj19: 8:06pm On Jul 02, 2022
can someone Ride Keke d way baba obj just did I no call name ooo !!!

Sports / Re: Salah Becomes Liverpool’s Highest-Paid Player With New Contract by nickyj19: 8:03pm On Jul 02, 2022
dododawa1:
are you kidding me
no I'm kidney you grin
Sports / Re: Salah Becomes Liverpool’s Highest-Paid Player With New Contract by nickyj19: 7:52pm On Jul 02, 2022
that's doesn't stop Arsenal from winning EPL next season undecided undecided undecided undecided

Romance / Re: 21-year-old Nigerian Lady Celebrates Being A Virgin by nickyj19: 7:06pm On Jul 02, 2022
this doesn't change the fact that Arsenal is winning EPL next season
Politics / Re: Lady In An Abusive Marriage Shares Before & After Photos by nickyj19: 7:05pm On Jul 02, 2022
this doesn't change the fact that Arsenal is winning EPL next season undecided
Romance / Re: Seun, What Is Happening To Your Brainchild? by nickyj19: 8:05am On Jul 02, 2022
grin una never see anything grin grin grin
Religion / Re: Fr. Evaristus Bassey: ''Virgin Mary Appeared To Church Members In Calabar" by nickyj19: 5:23am On Jul 02, 2022
GOD is good
Romance / Can You Allow Your Friend To Fvck A Lady In Your Bed/house? by nickyj19: 7:53am On Jul 01, 2022
Almost everyone reading this post have done this
in one way or another.
Years ago na my guys house I dey carry my then girlfriend
go knack. They’ll be outside waiting for me. Some times I
spend hours gbenshing.
But the truth is, I don’t think I can do that for anyone. I
can’t allow a friend knack woman on my bed/in my house.
If you are my friend, then you can afford a hotel room or
take her to your own house.
The only way I can permit a friend to sleep with a woman in my
house, is if he will bring his own bed and bedsheet. You
can’t lay down with her on my bed and bedsheet. It
irritates me.
that's The only BRO CODE I don’t obey.
What about you?

Celebrities / Re: Fireboy In Tears After Performing With Ed Sheeran At Wembley by nickyj19: 3:04pm On Jun 30, 2022
ok

Romance / Re: How Did You Discover Nairaland And What Year Did You Join by nickyj19: 8:02am On Jun 30, 2022
discover it 2010 join 2021 open new account 2022 av 2 fake female account deactivate one

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 43 pages)