Stats: 3,151,658 members, 7,813,223 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:53 AM

Niddamugu's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Niddamugu's Profile / Niddamugu's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)

Politics / Re: Nigerian Sat X Satellite Pictures Are Perfect by niddamugu(m): 6:43pm On Sep 01, 2011
Beaf, your profile states it clearly that am too mouthed. i won't be surprised if you are appointed as the special assistant in charge of propaganda and scandalous promotions. No offence this time i really mean it. You so much believe in wrong step in the right direction
Politics / Re: Nigerian Sat X Satellite Pictures Are Perfect by niddamugu(m): 6:34pm On Sep 01, 2011
Didn't mean any harm Beaf, pardon me. Just wanted you to see it in the light of placing the cart before the horse instead of vice versa. Once more, accept my apologies sad sad sad
Politics / Re: Nigerian Sat X Satellite Pictures Are Perfect by niddamugu(m): 6:22pm On Sep 01, 2011
Greateros, e bi like say my grammar too much for BEEF abi na NAMA e call himself, u just nack the nail for head, gbam!!!!
Politics / Re: Nigerian Sat X Satellite Pictures Are Perfect by niddamugu(m): 6:03pm On Sep 01, 2011
Get my point Beaf, this is a tall dream because the platform is just not there. Where are the infrastructure? Agreed, it would take far less time to get it done locally because other countries (including names you mentioned) have already paid the research price. But are we as a nation taking advantage of that? Russia has the facility to launch in Russia, China same, America same, and all the countries you mentioned. And this is because they have over the years put the infrastructure in place - POWER and ACCESSIBILITY (roads). Can you say the same for NAIJA in the next 30 years (i wonder where you would be then), This is not the priority for now.
Politics / Re: Nigerian Sat X Satellite Pictures Are Perfect by niddamugu(m): 5:43pm On Sep 01, 2011
Beaf, I completely disagree with you. Is there any material made in Naija on that satellite? How about the monitoring station, personnel, etc, Wake up guy, this is misplacement of priorities and utter waste of resources, Power! Power!! Power!!!
Politics / Re: Nigerian Sat X Satellite Pictures Are Perfect by niddamugu(m): 5:33pm On Sep 01, 2011
Is that what we need? Sheer misplacement of priorities.
Family / Re: Pain & Mercy! My Husband Had Vasectomy Because Of Me by niddamugu(m): 5:20pm On Sep 01, 2011
What is vasectomy in the first place? You tried to tamper God's design? Hmmmmm!!!! Modern medicine is not for everybody. You both messed up especially your husband because you demonstrated  lack of knowledge. Did you seek the face of God before embarking on this journey (of no return)? Before seeking his miracle now, why didn't you seek his help on imbibing the Holy Spirit to help you handle you problem. The scriptures you needed then and still need now are: Eph. 5:18; Gal. 5:22-23 (read both scriptures in NIV translation) and the emphases should be on SELF CONTROL (or is it BIRTH CONTROL?) Going forward, always meditate on Phil. 4:8 at all times because I can imagine what's going through your both minds. May God help you,
Politics / Re: Ministerial Nominee Jumps In Lagoon. Frustration Or African Juju At Work? by niddamugu(m): 6:06pm On Jul 19, 2011
Lead us not into temptation,
Crime / Re: [horrific] Woman Arrested For Battering Her Son [photos Inside] by niddamugu(m): 6:00pm On Jul 19, 2011
Lead us not into temptation,
Family / Re: Would You Spy On Your Spouse's Phone? by niddamugu(m): 4:40pm On Apr 19, 2011
It's not worth the stress. If you were a busy man as you claim, I don't think you would have had the time to spy into her phone and same goes to the woman too. To overcome, engage in something more productive - news and sports, Even if you see, pretend not to have seen. Another advice is that do not over-pamper your spouse - it is very dangerous. Always maintain a balance.
Family / Re: What Makes A Good Marriage Work by niddamugu(m): 6:52pm On Mar 07, 2011
These steps would do:

1. God MUST and should be your foundation
2. You must trust each other
3. You must be willing to LET GO.

Besides, this topic is not for everyone. Only for those who have @ least 5years of marriage - whether successful or not.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 5:29pm On Jan 24, 2011
"Please who can explain what is meant by smart phone?"

GO TO THE INTERNET.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 6:54pm On Jan 19, 2011
can somebody help me?

i wanna buy customised bulk sms.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 7:40pm On Jan 13, 2011
wendoworld, read my testimony. i strongly recommend dragnet. he just fixed my BB storm 1 which i abandoned over a month ago because i could not get any competent person even in the "so called computer village". try him and i'm sure he wont disappoint you.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 4:45pm On Jan 13, 2011
FROM YOUR FINDING THIS IS PECULIAR TO YOUR NETWORK PROVIDER AND I WOULD ADVICE THAT YOU GO TO THE NEAREST AIRTEL OFFICE AND LODGE YOUR COMPLAIN.

I'M SURE THEY WOULD BE ABLE TO PROFER A SOLUTION.
Religion / Re: Church Gate Fee: Pastors Condemn Oyakhilome by niddamugu(m): 12:39pm On Jan 13, 2011
this is really taxable o. inland revenue take note.
Celebrities / Re: Genevieve Nnaji Pregnant For D'banj by niddamugu(m): 12:33pm On Jan 13, 2011
let them get married as soon as possible to keep busy bodies silent forever. grin
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 3:34pm On Jan 12, 2011
does anybody have the config for browsing with BB storm 1? pls help ASAP.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 3:15pm On Jan 12, 2011
dear nairalanders,

i am glad to inform you that Dragnet just fixed my phone - see the trail to know the type. the guy is really good and more especially honest. moderator, i also thank you very much and i want to use this medium to recommend him just in case you have similar issues.

once again, i say thank you to Dragnet for a job well done.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 3:18pm On Jan 05, 2011
strange! nobody is yet to respond on my issue.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 2:44pm On Jan 04, 2011
i can hear everything but i cannot see anything.
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 2:20pm On Jan 04, 2011
STORM 1

Toluth, get a N97. . .
Niddamugu,storm what ? 1 or 2 ?
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by niddamugu(m): 11:25am On Jan 04, 2011
hi all,

my blackberry storm fell into water about a month ago and since then i stopped using it because the screen became blank. i need a reliable engineer to fix this for me.

call me on 2777795 and let's talk.
Computers / Re: Startimes Tv How Good? by niddamugu(m): 1:50pm On Aug 03, 2010
i   av  problem   wit   my   own,it  sctrachy  most   every  time   im   on  generator   set,but  wit   nepa   its   not   always  not   like   dat.
obviously, you need to change your power source. probably your generator is over loaded.
Phones / Re: List Of WAP Sites You Know by niddamugu(m): 5:28pm On Aug 02, 2010
how do i browse on glo network using a chinese phone? somebody help me,
Phones / Re: Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. by niddamugu(m): 5:24pm On Aug 02, 2010
how do i browse on glo network using a chinese phone? somebody help me,
Computers / Re: Startimes Tv How Good? by niddamugu(m): 4:52pm On Aug 02, 2010
cost - #10k. though almost everywhere but you may get it delivered to you with additional #500 transport cost within 30km from oregun[b][/b] or call mike on 01-2777795 for additional info.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Urgent Vacancy by niddamugu(m): 2:53pm On Jul 30, 2010
no maga in lagos again o. we have all learnt from other people's mistake. if you want to employ, then do so rather than asking the to deposit some money before they get employed. hmmmm, this option will not work, try another.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Jobs That Can Take You Abroad by niddamugu(m): 2:38pm On Jul 30, 2010
my friend, we are more exposed than that. if you say migrating to canada, yes but not the automatic employment thing. the worst thing a man can do to himself is to lie to himself.
Crime / Re: Man Beheads His 13 Year Old Niece by niddamugu(m): 2:18pm On Jul 30, 2010
wonders shall never end. this is a typical sign of the end-times.
Computers / Re: Re: Startimes Tv How Good? by niddamugu(m): 12:22pm On Jul 26, 2010
meet me at john holt plc - kudirat abiola way, oregun. between conoil and first bank.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 15 pages)