Stats: 3,325,297 members, 8,421,213 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:06 AM

Ogbe88's Posts

Nairaland ForumOgbe88's ProfileOgbe88's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 40 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Visits Oba Of Lagos (Pictures) by ogbe88(m): 9:09am On Jul 02, 2023
The foolishness of some youths knows no bounds.
RomanceRe: Tell Me Your Date Of Birth And I Would Tell Your Character And Behavior by ogbe88(m): 4:13pm On Jul 01, 2023
23rd October
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Relocation To Lagos For Better Job Opportunities by ogbe88(m): 3:08pm On Jun 29, 2023
SugarGirl44:
Where else would he be from?
They’re the ones always running away from their barren region na.

I’m embracing tribalism, bring your cane.
Always stupid as usual, do u want to go deaf.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Relocation To Lagos For Better Job Opportunities by ogbe88(m): 3:04pm On Jun 29, 2023
randymirrors:
Is he Igbo? If yes, we don't want any more immigrants. Let him remain in his yeast.
U are unfortunate.
CelebritiesRe: Happie Boys Start Skit Making And Dancing In Cyprus (Video) by ogbe88(m): 12:01pm On Jun 29, 2023
chimnl:
Cyprus go soon deport these ones. Alaigbo children
U are a mad man.
PoliticsRe: Marketers Project ₦‎700/Litre Petrol by ogbe88(m): 11:09am On Jun 29, 2023
Parachoco:
Absolute Majority Of Nigerians are ready to suffer Today and Enjoy Tomorrow
As if u know anything.
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Was It Like Growing Up In The 80s And 90s In Lagos by ogbe88(m): 7:10pm On Jun 26, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
80s started with Operation feed the nation, then war against indisisi and SAP now finished the decade with most parents out of job!

80s and 90s were military years and aluta of June 12 annulment! Even the Eyo Festival was not spared of fights and bloodshed in Lagos.

Real life of back to the drawing board progress started in the year 2000 and upwards. That is why Lagosians suffered the most and when we demand for respect and reciprocity from Igboland, give us o. We can not suffer double jeopardy of having visitors cheat us by keeping their own 100% from us after all we went through to build , defend and revive our city to a place that welcome them in droves today.

God bless Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. God bless him for the renaissance of our city under his leadership. Col. Marwa tried too but too much filth , bomb blasts, OPC/ Hausa war and assassination of our Yoruba leaders remain a blight on his tenure.
Madman
Christianity EtcRe: The High Rate Of Immoral Sex Amongst Young People Today by ogbe88(m): 11:02am On Jun 25, 2023
MatrixReloaded:
Just as looking seductively at a woman other than your spouse is a sin. Even when with your spouse, remember the reason for intercourse is for multiplication of descendants. You don't abuse your flesh because she's your spouse either in public or in private.
You are not well.
RomanceRe: Man Divorces Wife 2 Days After She Fought With His Mother Over Food ‘on Their We by ogbe88(m): 11:28am On Jun 24, 2023
EriMma1:
No o.. before nkor? Make them act like mumu so you can call them good girl, abi?

Keeping food aside for family members na normal thing and everyone does it. So, no be today. If they now decide to release small to feed guest on request, it's up to them but no be by force. If you no see food, you no see food be that. If you want chop for party, come early. Coming early sef no even guarantee say you go see food chop. So chilax.
Go work on your character.
Music/RadioRe: What Is That New Song You Just Can't Get Off Your Head Right Now... by ogbe88(m): 11:12am On Jun 24, 2023
Faithilom:
You see this YAWA BY FIRE BOY ehhnnn & SITN ON TOP OF THE WORLD FT 21 SAVAGE by BURNA BOY deh make me mad!!!!!!
U guys should go and listen to good songs not trash as usual.

Go back in time in the 80's and listen to Michael Jackson's Human Nature.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia's Wagner Group Declares War On Russian Army by ogbe88(m): 12:34am On Jun 24, 2023
Obrigardo:
From latest reporting coming out, this seems like a Coup in motion. Wagner forces are being let through rostov without a fight and military tanks are all out on the streets of moscow.
Kindly shut up kiddo, na too much American movies dey worry u.

I don't think u are well self
RomanceRe: What Is The Minimum You Should Earn In A Month To Consider Marriage by ogbe88(m): 1:40pm On Jun 22, 2023
CuriousStudent:
Exactly. But the person that will marry this struggling guys doesn't have to be me or females in my life I hold dearly
I know this one is a female, always responding with emotions.

Reality never jam u yet.
RomanceRe: What Is The Minimum You Should Earn In A Month To Consider Marriage by ogbe88(m): 1:34pm On Jun 22, 2023
Rubbiish:
I didn't say they should commit suicide, moreover there are jobless people that are married, but that shouldn't be the standard. I don't know if u are married with 50k, but I can tell u is a complete life of suffering & shouldn't be encouraged.
You are still growing, u can survive with any amount why u are married.

Realities of Life never jam u.
RomanceRe: What Is The Minimum You Should Earn In A Month To Consider Marriage by ogbe88(m): 1:31pm On Jun 22, 2023
UyaiIncomparabl:
And what's with the gra-gra? Is marriage a war zone? Marriage is meant to be enjoyed. Two fighters indeed.

And what do you mean by soft-life girls? What are the responsibilities of a woman in marriage again or am I missing something?
U are not ready yet to get married, realities of life has not faced u.
RomanceRe: What Is The Minimum You Should Earn In A Month To Consider Marriage by ogbe88(m): 7:19am On Jun 22, 2023
vickydevoka:
You are senseless and conscienceless for comparing yourself with other people. I am sure I earn x 5 of your salary Buh I can’t be bragging about that. 10 will do of you don’t have at all. I have beg for food and I knw what it is. If you are a man , don’t marry for love , marry a woman that will bring something to the table
She is confused, she is not a man.
PoliticsRe: New Service Chiefs: 100 Military Generals May Be Retired by ogbe88(m): 9:30pm On Jun 21, 2023
Omoawoke:
So na Coup dey reign now.

From he won’t contest to he won’t get sworn in, to stolen manhood.
This is the new format. Sometimes in life, it’s okay to surrender and agree say some people pass you. Just give up already. Tinubu is your president
U have a lot to learn son.
PoliticsRe: New Service Chiefs: 100 Military Generals May Be Retired by ogbe88(m): 9:02pm On Jun 21, 2023
Omoawoke:
Lol, na you want start the coup
Just observe the times and season we are in now.
PoliticsRe: New Service Chiefs: 100 Military Generals May Be Retired by ogbe88(m): 8:29pm On Jun 21, 2023
Omoawoke:
The most feared man in Nigeria right now is Tinubu.
He get money, he owns the street, he get juju, he has the mandate, he is GCFR. You understand he is the commander in chief of the armed forces.
He is the cabal himself, and every other cabals shall now at the mention of Jagaban Asiwaju
Not until an Nzeogwu like coup happens to him, be making mouth there.
PoliticsRe: What Boko Haram Leaders Told Me - Obasanjo by ogbe88(m): 5:00pm On Jun 18, 2023
Nonybb:
Obasanjo is like darkness and light. This is a man that chose a Niger Deltan, GEJ, to succeed him, ignoring all the Igbo candidates but has now turned to promote Peter Obi
It's good to go to school and have sense.
CelebritiesRe: Sylvester Madu: I Am The One In The Video Selling Okirika At Enugu Market by ogbe88(m): 10:00am On Jun 18, 2023
LikeAking:
Then he can't think.

He has brain problem..

He can make money with his fame as an influencer...

People will pay him to push dia brands and Carriers.
U are a mad man.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Proceed On First Medical Trip To France - Sahara Reporters by ogbe88(m): 9:47am On Jun 18, 2023
babaolofin:
Your frustrations have just begun. Many world leaders travel a lot depending on their political and economic relevance in the world.

You cannot stop my President from travelling to France for an International Summit. Buhari that left power is also travelling abroad this week for an International Summit with Niger President. He is going to do a lot of travelling just as OBJ did in his first term. You will just die of frustration.

While abroad, he may take a short rest to have meetings with some stakeholders.

Many people will die because of Tinubu before the end of his first tenure.
U talk like a child, which indeed you are.
PoliticsRe: I Was One Of Those Who Opposed Endsars Protests – Asari Dokubo by ogbe88(m): 6:37pm On Jun 17, 2023
Praktikals1000:
I am Igbo. I was a staunch supporter of Peter Obi, but I have now seen the light. God bless the Jagaban of Nigeria.
U are not, u are a coward of the county.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu’s Victory: AIT Broadcaster Ijeoma Osamor Testifies For Peter Obi by ogbe88(m): 10:04am On Jun 17, 2023
favor914:
Peter Obi is a very Foolish man, even back then, before the elections, we told you & them that the idiot is just wasting his time.

Time has proven us right again, no case submission, the clown is just a political laughing stock.

Go and fight INEC on behalf of your Oga that came second, Mumu Man.
U are so daft
FoodRe: Guinness World Records: Treasure Eleojo Abraham Begins ‘Home’ Cook-A-Thon by ogbe88(m): 9:54am On Jun 17, 2023
Padipadi:
No one is abusing this one for attempting Hilda's record in less than a month after doing it and less than a week after getting certified.
If it was Chef Dammy, the children of hate go don dey yarn. Dem bo go see this one o.
No sense in what you wrote.
PoliticsRe: Court Orders DSS To Grant Emefiele Access To His Lawyers, Family by ogbe88(m): 8:12pm On Jun 16, 2023
Bunch of 17 years old kids commenting rubbish as usual;Tinubu e-rats.

This is democracy, he has the rights to lawyers/family

Tinubu has started on d same path as Buhari, the Niger man, only time will tell.
PoliticsRe: Obi, LP Tender 18,088 Blurred Result Sheets, Other Documents by ogbe88(m): 6:38pm On Jun 15, 2023
Angelfrost:
Good luck Jonathan was not unseated sir!

He lost an election fair and square!

I'm talking about a sitting President being sacked by the Courts! Never in Nigeria!
A first time is allowed.
FamilyRe: Why Are There Too Many Poor People Who Cannot Take Care Of Their Families? by ogbe88(m): 6:28pm On Jun 15, 2023
Kobojunkie:
Wow...and if he adds this burden called marriage marriage his father continues to offload his burdens on him then what? The adviser there will ask him to have children too? undecided

If the man wants to get rid of his dad, he has a better chance by cutting ties with the deadbeat and working to find his footing first before then considering either marriage or helping his sick family. undecided
This one is always bitter.
FamilyRe: Why Are There Too Many Poor People Who Cannot Take Care Of Their Families? by ogbe88(m): 6:26pm On Jun 15, 2023
CuriousStudent:
This is a reflection of the failure of Nigerian men
They, the supposed providers, are failures on multiple fonts

They are unproductive,lazy, not innovative, too relaxing, the little change they earn is spent on chasing women.

In their poverty,they will be looking for love,instead of developing themselves,with the aim of subjecting someone daughter to misery by being yoked with them.

If it's not wickedness why would you want a human that you can't take care of to be with you? A kid you can't give the best of life and buy the latest toys?

Very wicked fellows like emmaodet, reminderz,et Al were encouraging women to marry men earning 100k. How vile can someone be ? I know how much we spend on electricity bill alone( it is almost half of the 100k).
The basic things of life can't be covered by it. How much is it to fill 12kg gas? Even to braid your hair as a woman how much is attachment? Deodorants and the rest. A tin of baby food is about 3500k and most babies finish a tin in three days. Diapers cost 100 each and a baby needs like 5-7 a day.

This men won't opt for condoms or vasectomy but must selfishly procreate at they expense of their children future.

It is sad. The rich pass wealth and legacy for their children. The average naija man wants to pass leave struggling and "economizing" to his kids.
Another rabbit have spoken.
Christianity EtcRe: Happie Boys To OPM Pastor: You Can't Use Our Stars To Rıde Prıvate Jet... by ogbe88(m): 1:41pm On Jun 14, 2023
obembet:
Pastor should understand that they don't appreciate helpers from region where those boys come from.

They will insult you no matter how you help them.

So nothing new to us. We are use to them grin
Look at this empty head talking, and u say u are a Ronaldo fan, u are truly a daft person.
FoodRe: Hilda Baci Sheds Tears After Guinness World Record Certification (Video) by ogbe88(m): 9:06pm On Jun 13, 2023
Rayban25:
Who open cage for this one?
Who is this rabbit.

Just move along Oga.
FoodRe: Hilda Baci Sheds Tears After Guinness World Record Certification (Video) by ogbe88(m): 8:58pm On Jun 13, 2023
Rayban25:
Nobody asked for this your long story shut up.
Don't let me deal with u here, if u dont keep shut.
PoliticsRe: Power Is Transient: Pictures Of Ex-Senate President, Ahmad Lawan In The Senate by ogbe88(m): 8:53pm On Jun 13, 2023
kokorokoman:
make hatred no go kill una o. which kind bitter people be this sef.
what I am saying is this, be having sense

Thank u

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 40 pages)