Politics › Re: Beautiful Pictures Of Aba, Enyimba City by Ojiofor: 10:44pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
boyfrank: The first pic is Ethiopian. Aba is not doing bad at all, forget all the bad press it gets. I was scratching my head to recognise where that street is located in Aba. |
Politics › Re: FG Dealing With Entire Igbo, Not Kanu – Sen Victor Umeh by Ojiofor: 10:24pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
maqrej: Eventually the SE might have to choose between presidency or Kanu Presidency is part of that Igbo de-marginalization. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari’s Arrest: Obi Cubana Trends On Twitter by Ojiofor: 10:16pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
Gbagura: Buhari won't rest till he brings cubana down. This whole kyari stunt is to get to cubana and he's gonna achieve it.
Fear buhari! To think they must involve Kyari before they can bring down Obi Cubana is childish. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 8:24pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
SOFTSKILL: Meanwhile there are no men of honour in Igbo land Ala Igbo is the land of honour. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 8:22pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
eduj: They are just looking for any reason to justify there bottomless greed as usual Out of 24 years that Nigeria returned to democratic rule Yoruba have ruled for 16 years,8 year of OBJ's presidency and 8 years of Osinbajo/Buhari presidency and yet they are so greedy that they want more 8 years. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 8:19pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
seunjungle1: See your dirty mouth talking rubbish. Nnamdi does not represent you but you people(Igbo) engage in all activities he asked you to do, abi? It seems you have a leaking brain like Thıeftinubu's nyash if not you would have known that terror groups use intimidation and violence to force people to comply with their order.
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari: Obi Cubana Will Soon Be Arrested For Drug Trafficking by Ojiofor: 8:12pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
It will be hard to pin anything on Obi Cubana but guy dey game for sure. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 4:08pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
eduj: leave that mentally handicapped fellow. if all the SE was in support of ipob,we will be witnessing a fullscale urban conflict now. Exactly there will be full scale war if all of us are Nnamdi Kanu's supporters. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari Cocaine Trafficking Allegation: NDLEA's Full Statement by Ojiofor: 3:21pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
Golan007:

Blood of Obi Cubana. That is the secret of his friendship with Obi CUBANA. |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Another Video Of Tinubu Adjusting His Pampers by Ojiofor: 1:42pm On Feb 14, 2022 |
omenkaLives: The thing with you iboes is YOY NEVER LEARN.
You make an enemy of everyone and want them to love you in return. How's that working for you so far?
My desire is to see an Osinbajo presidency, but if it goes Tinubus way, hell however he decides to treat you people will be justified in my sight.
You can go ahead and keep insulting him, but do well to stop mentioning me to your show of shame. Your brothers, sisters, and parents are there. You could do so with them.
Thank you and goodbye I know you gonna bring Igbo into this as usual as if Reno Omokri and Farooq Kperogi even Sowore are all Igbos and those who leaked the video to mock Tinubu are all Igbos.Shame on you too.We are already used to your hate.Nigeria will not survive another Buhari in the person of Tinubu.As for Osinbajo he is more than qualified to be president of this great nation. |
Politics › Re: Breaking: Another Video Of Tinubu Adjusting His Pampers by Ojiofor: 11:20am On Feb 14, 2022 |
On Tinubu's weee weee this guys must serve o. Helinues Seunmsg Legendhero
Thatfairguy SlyDev Omenkalives Ipobcannibals. |
Politics › Re: Stop Sit-At-Home Before Seeking Political Offices - Ohanaeze To Igbo Politicians by Ojiofor: 10:50am On Feb 14, 2022 |
ipobcannibals: I thought you said nobody should blackmail Ndigbo because of hunchback namadi cownu and his Ipob bingos because the north was not blackmailed because of Abubakar Shekau and boko haram? I say the adage in Igbo: okie soro ngwenre ma nmiri, nmiri ko ngwenre, oga ko okie? Translates: the rat that jumped into the water because the lizard jumped in, when the body of the lizard dries out, will that of the rat dry too? Ndigbo, ntorr! I remember one brainless fool by the handle ‘igboid a.k.a pazienza’ who claimed that he’s an Igbo nationalist, but supports ipob’s destruction of Igboland. Yes they are a big problem to the Igbo nation it is fact I have to acknowledge but did the North see Bokoharam as a problem? |
Politics › Re: Stop Sit-At-Home Before Seeking Political Offices - Ohanaeze To Igbo Politicians by Ojiofor: 10:28am On Feb 14, 2022 |
IPOB is Igbo no1 enemy. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 10:23am On Feb 14, 2022 |
ipobcannibals: The case of Ndigbo now is a case of: Okie soro ngwenre ma nmiri, nmiri ko ngwenre, oga ko okie. Translates: if a rat follows a lizard to jump into the water, when the body of lizard dries out, will that of the rat gets dry too? So because the north had Abubakar Shekau, Ndigbo is now excusing have hunchback cannibal, namadi cownu? If having boko haram worked for the north politically, will having hunchback namadi cownu work for Ndigbo? Well, we’re seeing how it’s playing out for the SE. Nnamdi Kanu is standing trial for whatever crime he committed it is left for the state to convict him or let him go. Nobody is making excuses for anybody......what is good for the goose is equally good for the gander. Nigeria belongs to all of us. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 12:32am On Feb 14, 2022 |
ipobcannibals: Which political party will risk presenting their presidential tickets to an Igbo politician, after the Ipob and hunchback namadi cownu’s debacle? It will amount to political suicide. How do you convince the north to vote for a region whose wayward son peddled a malicious rumour that a sitting president is dead and no elder from this said region condemned that libellous attack? Again, everyone is entitled to his/her political choice(s), after all, it’s democracy. But this entitlement mentality has to stop in the Igbo mindset. Ndigbo failed to follow in the steps of Zik who built alliances across Nigeria which ensured that the Igbo, alongside the north ruled Nigeria from 1960-66, until predominantly Igbo officers destroyed that alliance. Today, a hunchback cannibal and his Ipob bingos have completely brainwashed Ndigbo into hating Zik and not follow in his footsteps, hence total decimation of Igbo political capital. Forget story,MNK does not speak for Igbo nation just like Abubakar Shakua of Boko haram did not speak for the North.Ndi Igbo can't be judged differently.So you Tinubu supporters should stop the blackmail cos it won't work.Whatever crime MNK committed he is facing charges for it and will pay for it if convicted. |
Politics › Re: Those Who Don't Mean Yoruba Well Are Urging Osinbajo To Contest - Bayo Osiyemi by Ojiofor: 11:47pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
Those Yoruba that prefer Igbo presidency to Tinubu and Osinbajo are the true patriots and men of honour. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Sick, People Who Truly Love Him Should Advise Him To Stop - Kperogi by Ojiofor: 9:59pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
joyandfaith: That is the point. 90% of urchins supporting Tinubu are yoruba muslims. It is more easier for a northern Christian to become president than a yoruba Muslim. Yoruba muslims are confused set of people. A southern muslim can be elected president if the out going president is a Northern christian until then......... |
Politics › Re: See A Clearer Picture Of Where Tinubu Wets Himself (photo) by Ojiofor: 8:27pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
eagleu: Someone said it's forbidden to pee in the Oba's palace. Let's see what the gods will do. Youdonminit  . The gods of Yoruba land must be crazy by now. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Sick, People Who Truly Love Him Should Advise Him To Stop - Kperogi by Ojiofor: 8:25pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
Tinubu is the last hope of Yoruba muslims at producing the president of this country. |
Politics › Re: See A Clearer Picture Of Where Tinubu Wets Himself (photo) by Ojiofor: 8:14pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
ERockson: You ibos are doing yourselves. The reason most of us like Tinubu in this 2023 race is because ibo hate him without reasonable reason. It's better you guys change your political strategy. When ibo like you, you are doomed politically and economically the opposite it is for you if they hate you Is it Igbo people or his back-stabbing Yoruba brother that leaked the video to the public? Tinubu peed on his body in Oba's palace in Yoruba land where there was no Igboman present instead of Yoruba people to cover up Tinubu's shame they leaked the video to the general public and you dare call Igbo into his mess. Tinubu was betrayed by his own people. |
Politics › Re: People Gazzete Claims Tinubu clothe is wet by Ojiofor: 3:26pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
omenkaLives: Are we to expect same from your parents when they get to his age?
You Igbos on this forum dont know what you're getting your entire tribe into. It's all fun and games right now.
Make una continue. Come Igbo no be your mate na small thing like this you start to threaten ndi Igbo as if you omenkaLives is a nation not an individual. Even Yoruba guys on Twitter did not find it funny but you must turn very national discuss to Igbo bashing to divert attention from the real issue at hand.One individual will make a comment and you will hold 50 million people responsible for it because he is Igbo.You better repent! You have ignored all other comments and start dragging ndi Igbo into Tinubu's mess in far away Ogbomosho. |
Politics › Re: Police Foil Unknown Gunmen Attack On Anambra Police Station by Ojiofor: 2:32pm On Feb 13, 2022 |
Osagyefo98: How many military governor's from 1970 to 1999 did ndigbo elect?
God...God
An average ipobss both their apologists needs sound education.
I am beginning to believe that most Ipobs supporters are touts, drop outs, masons and carpenters.
I can't go outside this circle of discourse.
Ipobs no get sense To put the records straight.....Gowon as the military head of state dissolved the regions and created East Central State and Ukpabi Asika was appointed as a the civilian administrator East Central state, so technically Ojukwu was already sacked before he declared unilaterally Republic of Biafra in may 30 1967. |
Politics › Re: Man who insults IPOB finally land Imo state goes to radio to insult more - VIDEO by Ojiofor: 12:21am On Feb 13, 2022 |
Proudlyomonna: Wait a minute, firstly this ipob people are of Us. Secondly Yes I don't support their movement because I don't trust it,and I don't believe or perceive it to be progressive,plus I will never be found supporting anything that reeks of oppression, intimidation and unreasonable call for violence,but we must never forget that there is a foundation reason to why they cry out � It's a shame that the reasons are not being addressed. Thirdly even though I don't see a leader in the ipob leader because he hasn't done anything worth following and I am of the opinion that he used the emotions of aggrieved Igbos for his personal selfish interest,we can never take out the fact that most of the things he said are true. The message is right,but the messanger is the wrong person to pass the message �. The country is a big failure,this cannot be debated. Well I was once pro IPOB and of course pro Biafra since the time of MASSOB until I found out that those who champion the agitation have fraudulent motives and are taking advantage of Igbo situation in Nigeria to enrich themselves at the expense of Igbo lives and property I have to withdraw my sympathy for them.Anyway I blame Igbo political leadership for this mess because if they were up and doing we won't find ourselves in this terrible situation.With IPOB ndi Igbo do not need external enemies they are doing worst damage to our collective interest and progress as a people than any enemy could. |
Politics › Re: Man who insults IPOB finally land Imo state goes to radio to insult more - VIDEO by Ojiofor: 11:41pm On Feb 12, 2022 |
Proudlyomonna: The fact that you used the word Afonja and your Fulani president shows you are the one decieving yourself here�
Obi Cubana is ipob that's why he is besties with one of the enemies of ipob. I dare you to mention Igbos who are ipob and I will mention Igbos who have no business with anything connected to ipob. I will not further engage you, I have taught you already,it's left for you to learn. Although I doubt if you have any capacity to learn. I am proudly Igbo but I have no business with ipob bcus it's not progressive,and this is the mindset of every other Igboman who has something doing with their lives. You won't understand bcus it's either you are amongst those Igbo wannabes,or you are in the league of those who have nothing doing with their lives.
Don't mention me again. You will be ignored. IPOBs have no capacity to learn, they live their lives in delusion they are a disgrace to the Igbo nation . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Let's Say Bye Bye To Ukraine Russia Will Soon Swallow Her Up. by Ojiofor: 2:21pm On Feb 12, 2022 |
There is no way Russia will allow Ukraine to fall into NATO hands the Ukrainians should have known this. |
Politics › Re: Biafrans Voted In A Referendum To Leave Nigeria On 26th May, 1967. by Ojiofor: 1:01pm On Feb 12, 2022 |
Ipobs shouldn't be listening to any two faced Yoruba fake sympathizers like FFK. |
Politics › Re: Biafrans Voted In A Referendum To Leave Nigeria On 26th May, 1967. by Ojiofor: 12:59pm On Feb 12, 2022 |
blancsn1: We're those carrying out the coup Igbos ? If so why is it a big d Al that Igbos were killed by the northerners their sons killed thier leaders. If I was a northerner I will ensure over 6 million of those who killed my leader are wiped out that is if I can erase that entire tribe. What did you do for the death of your own leader or does his death mean nothing to you? |
Politics › Re: Adesina: Buhari Almost Trekked To Cameroon Border From SE For Nigeria's Unity by Ojiofor: 10:49pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
Buhari as a herdsman can trek from Daura his home town to PH City so no big. So those who fought to keep Nigeria one are the ones protecting the unity of Nigeria,who will take over that responsibility when they all gone? |
Politics › Re: Igbo Youth Saved Police Officer From Getting Killed By IPOB/ESN In Enugu (Video) by Ojiofor: 8:44pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
Investigative: LOL Google translator disappointed you Mumu claiming igbo I wrote in my dialect not central Igbo. Ogha is lie.But na you sabi I am not here to please bandits. |
Politics › Re: Total Reconstruction Of Umuahia-Ikwuano-Ikot Ekpene Road To Start Soon by Ojiofor: 8:05pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
Good development. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Youth Saved Police Officer From Getting Killed By IPOB/ESN In Enugu (Video) by Ojiofor: 7:50pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
Investigative: Are you Suprised. We gather information You cooked those information from IPOB propaganda center (IPC). No credible source.Una no dey tire for lies and propaganda.Onye ogha na gha ihe ya ana efu. |
Politics › Re: Igbo Youth Saved Police Officer From Getting Killed By IPOB/ESN In Enugu (Video) by Ojiofor: 5:24pm On Feb 11, 2022 |
Investigative: DSS now into logistic Asari dokubo is now supplying them Lol |