Onyinye2's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Onyinye2's Profile › Onyinye2's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 180 pages)
[quote author=HR.hotness link=topic=159478.msg2648924#msg2648924 date=1218592087]everyman wants to be al slave deep down inside . . they just don't knw how to say it [/quote]TRUE TALK!!! ![]() They love waiting on us Hand and foot Just don't want to admit So they won't be seen as SOFT. |
1. Men ARE not mind readers. But you can read our minds when we want sex. . . 1. Learn to work the toilet seat. You're a big girl. If it's up, put it down. We need it up, you need it down. You don't hear us complaining about you leaving it down. What are you two? Can't you be considerate and put it down When you are done? It takes like a mere 2 seconds? 1. Sunday sports. It's like the full moon or the changing of the tides. Let it be. Of course I'll let it be. As long as you let it be, When i watch my Lifetime and chick flicks, Shut the hell up. 1. Shopping is NOT a sport. And no, we are never going to think of it that way. Doing your laundry aint a sport either And we aint going to view that way either 1. Crying is blackmail. Whining for sex is blackmail. 1. Ask for what you want. Let us be clear on this one: Subtle hints do not work! Strong hints do not work! Obvious hints do not work! Just say it! Oh im sorry I thought you were smart enough To understand I will leave post it notes for now on 1. Yes and No are perfectly Acceptable answers to almost every question. Same with you. No more mumbling or grunts. 1. Come to us with a problem only If you want help solving it. That's what we do. Sympathy is what your girlfriends are for. Come to me when you have a problem That is what i do Stop trailing around the house like a wild animal Save the rest for your mother 1. A headache that lasts for 17 months is a problem. See a doctor. Back pains that require me to massage constantly That last more that 10 months See a doctor. 1. Anything we said 6 months ago is inadmissible in an argument. In fact, all comments become null and void after 7 Days. Oka all the freaky thing we did before Are inadmissible So don't ask 1. If you won't dress like the Victoria's Secret girls, don't Expect us to act like your fantasy guys. If you don't dress like Tyson Beckford Don't expect us to faint in your presence. 1. If you think you're fat, you probably are. Don't ask us. If you think you are getting old, you probably are Don't expect sympathy. 1. If something we said can be interpreted two ways and one of the ways makes you sad or angry, we meant the other one If they way i act comes off as furious or sexy It is usually furious. 1. You can either ask us to do something Or tell us how you want it done. Not both. If you already know best how to do it, just do it yourself. I will tell what i want done And you are going to do if how i want it. 1. Whenever possible during sports, Please say whatever you have to say during commercials. Whenever im just relaxing And you are hungry or feenin Serve yourself. 1. ALL men see in only 16 colors, like Windows default settings. Peach, for example, is a fruit, not! A color. Pumpkin is also a fruit. We have no idea what mauve is. Television set is a television set Wide screen, plasma screen, micro screen, macro screen It is all the same. 1. If it itches, it will Be scratched. We do that. If it upsets us, we will express it. We do that. 1. If we ask what is wrong and you say "nothing," We will act like nothing's wrong. We know you are lying, but it is just not worth the hassle. If i ask if something is wrong And you shrug it off, Fine, deal with it. 1. If you ask a question you don't want an answer to, Expect an answer you don't want to hear. If you ask a question, and expect sympathy Keep it to yourself. 1. When we have to go somewhere, absolutely anything you wear Is fine, Really. Oka i will my birthday suit To your office party. 1. Don't ask us what we're thinking about unless you are prepared to discuss such topics as football, Basketball,soccer, the shotgun formation, or golf. Don't ask us what we did today Expect to hear stories from Our sister, mother, friends, cousins 1. You have enough clothes. You have enough tools. 1. You have too many shoes. You have too many jerseys. 1. I am in shape. Round IS a shape! I'm in shape. Called, say something wrong Suffer the consequences. 1. Thank you for reading this. Yes, I know, I have to sleep on the couch tonight; but did you know men really don't mind that? It's like camping. Think of it as a permanent living area. |
debosky:Be considerate- is that too much to ask for? Hannibal:You see the death Mufasa had, wouldn't want to repeat that now would we? ![]() |
Hannibal:Remember Mufasa died. ![]() |
Thank you Sean T. ![]() |
topup:Thanks. ![]() |
debosky:Blah Blah Blah Im not even going to stress Because most of what is listed is trash Majority of those things Just go unnoticed If they did a vice versa Watch WWIII start. ChinenyeN:yada yada yada. Understand what? That most what was listed is a) being done already but you are too into yourself to notice b) that it makes guys sound a wee bit selfish |
debosky:This is straight up propaganda It all goes back to "The Formula of Women" When you going to start using yal's brains None of this will actually work This is idealism, we live in realism eldee:More rubbish in my ears. Load of garbage. |
Hannibal:Whatever. . . Mufasa. |
Hannibal:You get what you attract For you. . . you attract venom Not even snake venom. . . . SCORPION VENOM * |
Well I definately aint looking for sex Love. . . . not sure about that one either I guess im in that stage of life Where im just barely finding myself So love and sex aren't really in the equation. |
Queenisha:YES!!! I love Goya Crackers!!! I have like five a day. I wouldn't bring them to the theaters My crew would eat them all up before i would get any But I NEVER buy Movie theater popcorn Just WAY too salty for my liking So i just sneak in Cracker Jacks. |
Oh Sean T Don't bother yourself with This male propaganda of "The Formula of Women" Utter Rubbish. |
[quote author=Okija_juju link=topic=159290.msg2648511#msg2648511 date=1218583168]The trifling bitch deserved it. Poor guy.[/quote]Nwoke o gini? was all that necessary? |
KarmaMod:LMAO!!! Tufiakwa!!! ![]() Queenisha:Don't kill me this evening!!! LMAO!!! ![]() |
I bought this tote bag especially for the Movies I bring a drink, 2 bags of candy, and chips Cause in the movies they purposely over salt the popcorn, so you HAVE TO buy a drink, with those ridiculous prices Once you finish drink, you have to go to the bathroom, And up missing the good part of the Movie. |
Hell Yeah!!!!!!!!!!! Do you know how long i will be in school? Forever I should be paid double But seeing the people i helped, is worth more than the money |
This is another Success Story in America. It is not easy to make it here. I mean im constantly reminded on how my parents sacrificed and suffered to put themselves through college and start a family. So i view them as inspiration. I mean when im studying for exams and I feel i can't do this, i just remember my parents and suck up the drama and get to it. |
scare |
Remember The Titans Blood Diamonds Hotel Rwanda Catch A Fire Crash |
fine. |
cane ![]() |
Betty605:OMG!!! How could i forget how crappy this movie was It was pathetic I expected so much more The plot was stupid The scenes pitiful I couldn't stand it, but i had to stay because i was watching it with my little sis. |
RichyBlacK:Blah Blah Blah you know you went to see 27 dresses and loved it. Be honest. |
KarmaMod:Bank Job was C. R. A. P.!!!! From start to finish. I was like, "what the hell is this?" RichyBlacK:That is just mean!!! Man you must have a heart of stone I could never do that to another human |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 (of 180 pages)
[/quote]TRUE TALK!!! 

had to go out f the cinema to chill with ma fwendz