Politics › Re: Re-run Election In Kano Journalists Escape Lynching In Kano by openmine(m): 12:11pm On Mar 23, 2019 |
Its time we digitized our electioneering process! |
Romance › Re: "She Rejected Me After Spending 50k On Her Birthday" - Nigerian Guy Laments by openmine(m): 1:08am On Mar 23, 2019 |
No common sense anymore!
Romance › Re: She Cheated With Her 'Cousin'. I'm Finding It Hard To Forgive Her by openmine(m): 11:35am On Mar 22, 2019 |
ikhileomotayo: Heard the lady involved is our very own nairaland Colourich/ chikita66 
Travel › Re: Final year UNN student crushed to death while returning from class by openmine(m): 11:31am On Mar 22, 2019 |
. |
Travel › Re: Final year UNN student crushed to death while returning from class by openmine(m): 11:30am On Mar 22, 2019 |
Not again 
Politics › Re: I Will Correct Lapses Of My First Tenure – Buhari by openmine(m): 9:29am On Mar 22, 2019 |
In other words,you are explicitly admitting that you FLOPPED in your first tenure contrary to what you had previously said! |
Romance › Re: She Cheated With Her 'Cousin'. I'm Finding It Hard To Forgive Her by openmine(m): 7:14am On Mar 22, 2019 |
solasoulmusic: You learn to walk with God from falling then you rise remember this Sis I acknowledge that no one is perfect however,there are core values one must have! One of them is loyalty and another is trust! So are you saying you will accept a serial cheat in a relationship or marriage no matter how many times they betrayed you? This has nothing to do with forgiveness or religion! |
Romance › Re: She Cheated With Her 'Cousin'. I'm Finding It Hard To Forgive Her by openmine(m): 12:10am On Mar 22, 2019 |
solasoulmusic: I’m saying that people sometimes make bad choices when they are away from the people they love With all due respect,i totally disagree with your assertions which encourages unfaithfulness and indiscipline among partners! If one makes bad choices when they are far away from the ones they love,then such people are morally bankrupt,childish and immature! Relationships and marriages are not for kids but for matured minds! |
Literature › Re: ABDUCTED - A Romance Thriller by openmine(m): 10:43pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Travel › Re: Ethiopian Airline Crash: Pilot Was Untrained On 737 MAX Simulator – Colleague by openmine(m): 7:10pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
A good excuse for a "fall guy" Some one must take the hit to secure the ineptitude of other favored officials! |
Politics › Re: Joint Statement By The Armed Forces & The Police On The 2019 Elections. by openmine(m): 4:56pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Damage Control  |
Romance › Re: She Cheated With Her 'Cousin'. I'm Finding It Hard To Forgive Her by openmine(m): 4:02pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Dino98: See that babe....she has not changed 1 bit.
All this crying and begging is becos baba has money and travels out....she does not want to miss out.
That babe will do so much more but will be extra careful, so he doesn't find out.
You see girls, fear dem. I have several stories of them.
Lemme share one. When I was in school...I met this babe. I honestly didn't want to date her, I just wanted to collect 3 points. For some months she refused to come visit me...until one lucky day, I went out with my guys; on my way back around 11pm, I was high and Hot, I was going tru my phone, trying to see who could come around, and I tried her again....she said OK, but that I had to come pick her, so I told the cab guy to turn around so we can go pick her. I picked her, we came back to my place, showered and without any discussion, shit went down...after that day we lost contact.
Fastforward to 1year+, I met this babe around the market....we exchanged numbers. We started talking and after about a week she came visiting. We were on it the entire night...na that kind girl. At about 7am the next day, she was making up to leave, next thing I heard was, "Danny, do u know I am married?", I laughed and said its not possible na. She said, "I'm serious Danny, I'm married, I got married some months ago", I still laughed and said impossible....she turned and showed me her wedding ring on her finger, I said that means nothing, I showed her my ring on my finger too, cos then I wore one. She said, "Danny, seriously, I'm married", I was quiet. She said, "u don't believe me?", then she picked up her phone and came over to where I was and started showing me her traditional marriage, white wedding pictures and honeymoon pictures. I still said its a lie, that she probably had a twin....I was in denial. Then she said OK, I should hold on. She picked up her ear piece, connected it to her phone, gave me one ear and took one, then babe called her husband...for 30minutes this babe was talking to her husband on different issues and the innocent man had no idea what his wife just did and that even this their conversation, I was listening to it too. I was in shock. I could not say a word from the time of the call, till she ended the call and left. After the call she was like, "do u believe me now?", I was speechless...I could not believe what just happened, I was just quiet, till she left. I felt sorry for the guy, cos he had no idea and she called him, talking about love and all that.
I started avoiding her but this married babe was still pressuring to come...one night she asked to come, I told her, I am out with friends, she said she will go wait by my door, till I am back. A married lady o. I was inside, so I quickly switched of all my lights. At about 11somtin, she was asking if I was back. I said, I might not coke back, that I will go spend the night at a friends. Babe didn't stop there o.
See girls...e dey there body. Hmmm...interesting~ This your short story should be a big lesson to the "marriage crew" who believe unfaithfulness and flirting can be curbed or fixed through marriage! SMH |
Romance › Re: She Cheated With Her 'Cousin'. I'm Finding It Hard To Forgive Her by openmine(m): 3:44pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
solasoulmusic: Which brother lol I don’t mess with family o but sorry if I am not a follow the crowd person can’t be bothered my dear break up o make e no make you insult person for here
The only thing to make a woman cheat is weak game step up or lose out every woman curves like 10 niggas in her lifetime so if your not getting AirPlay don’t be pained we want substance but sometimes in the beginning we are selfish with no commitment
I am being blunt I will Bleep another nigga I’d my nigga is not my nigga and he just doing me anyhow too the guy should tell us his own side too na
Like you even know my shoes talkless of me
Politics › Re: Umar Ganduje Distributes 10,000 Delivery Kits Worth N150m To Pregnant Women by openmine(m): 12:31pm On Mar 21, 2019 |
Last minute Vote buying! Well I don't blame the politicians who do such, I blame the citizens for being openly deceived by them! |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh: "A worthless man would always be a worthless man" by openmine(m): 10:35pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
childish  |
Politics › Re: Court Refuses To Stop Collation Of Rivers Election Results by openmine(m): 6:29pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
Africankel: If this makes you feel good, continue your masturbation. Awara will be declared Governor of Imo River Guy you are wicked 
Literature › Re: ABDUCTED - A Romance Thriller by openmine(m): 6:25pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
PrudySara: And, I'm enjoying this. Next update please
Celebrities › Re: 2face Idibia Honoured In OAU Ife (photos) - Hotplug by openmine(m): 6:17pm On Mar 20, 2019 |
There is a saying that when you talk so much about some one,people will start admiring that person! In other words,blackface is indirectly assisting 2face to become more popular without realizing it!!  |
Celebrities › Re: Blackface: Why I Called 2face Gay In My Diss Song by openmine(m): 1:29am On Mar 20, 2019 |
donstan18: Why do I have the feelings that 2Face really cheated and stole from this guy. Did tuface also steal his talent? |
Celebrities › Re: Blackface: Why I Called 2face Gay In My Diss Song by openmine(m): 1:25am On Mar 20, 2019 |
Meanwhile some of blackface deluded fans on nairaland have already concluded that tuface is gay  |
Christianity Etc › Re: "My Family Took Me To A Church To Burn Out The Spirit Of Homosexuality" (Photos) by openmine(m): 10:39am On Mar 19, 2019 |
aristocrazzy: I won't be surprised if it doesn't work. Yet again I won't be surprised if it works also, that candle frying up your brain can act as nervous shock whenever the urge to burst a fellow man's nyash comes back.  |
Celebrities › Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by openmine(m): 9:46am On Mar 19, 2019 |
mexzony: I will give it to blackface though. He is consistent in saying one thing. 2face wronged him. I won't judge him but only God and both of them knows the truth between them. Let's not just because one is more successful than the other. He has been saying this for more than 5 years.....isn't it time he moved on with his life? We have all at one point in our lives been betrayed or cheated! But that should not become our narrative forever! He has to move on with his life! He is extremely talented...he can make it if he can let go of his past that has crippled his progress in life! |
Celebrities › Re: 2face Idibia Is Gay - Blackface In 'War', 2face Diss Track by openmine(m): 9:41am On Mar 19, 2019 |
Come on nah  This is so insane! Just move on with your life nah 2face is not the reason for your present state! You put yourself there by regurgitating the past! No matter what you say about 2face,it wont change your current status or increase your bank account! So much hate!  |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Had Serious Bad Luck Just After Pre-marital Sex? by openmine(m): 12:31am On Mar 19, 2019 |
Dudeweedlmao: You have to be an idiot if you don't marry that babe. i concur  |
Travel › Re: Usman Danfodiyo university final year student dies in fatal accident by openmine(m): 1:04pm On Mar 18, 2019 |
Drive safely...you will still get to your destination! No need to be reckless and end your life including that of others!  Speed kills!! Drive safely! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: PREMIER LEAGUE! Angry Sarri Reveals Who Caused Chelsea’s 2 – 0 Loss To Everton by openmine(m): 11:05am On Mar 18, 2019 |
 They played into everton's hands.... in other words,they under rated Everton considering the fact that the toffees have been free givers lately! Once Everton scored,they just had a renewed confidence and sensed an unlikely win! |
Politics › Re: Declare Emmanuel Jime Winner Of Benue Governorship Election - Observers To NEC by openmine(m): 11:01am On Mar 18, 2019 |
Unreasonable argument!
Even the card reader that the inec chairman kept insisting should be used in the election proper is no where found in the electoral law hence whoever uses the card reader as a reason to nullify an election is only wasting his time and resources!
Most states did not make use of the card reader...thats why there was massive rigging in almost all the polling units!
That's the main reason why the president tactically and intentionally declined from signing the amended electoral law which explicitly includes the use of card readers and an electronic transmission of results! |
Politics › Re: Presidential Panel Disobeys Osibanjo's Directive, Says He Can't Order Them by openmine(m): 9:17am On Mar 18, 2019 |
helinues: Wailers doing what they know best.
So Osibanjo will make an order without informing Buhari..
Well, like Pdp like their supporters 
U really don't need a response!
You have already been programmed to blame PDP |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fulham Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 17th March 2019 by openmine(m): 8:35pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
prodigyhenry: I do like shaqiri a lot, he might not be a goal poacher. But his work rate is astounding, klopp knows what's best for his team. So he'll decide what happens to shaqiri. But never the less that guy is very underused in Liverpool okay |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Fulham Vs Liverpool (1 - 2) On 17th March 2019 by openmine(m): 7:19pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 17th March 2019 by openmine(m): 7:01pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Everton Vs Chelsea (2 - 0) On 17th March 2019 by openmine(m): 6:59pm On Mar 17, 2019 |
penalty  |