Stats: 3,328,824 members, 8,437,550 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 05:35 AM

Orubebe01's Posts

Nairaland ForumOrubebe01's ProfileOrubebe01's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 94 pages)

CrimeRe: Tragedy; Father Kills Son, Second Son Retaliates Kills Him by Orubebe01(op): 12:06pm On Dec 29, 2020
What's wrong with Ebonyi peoplehuh Those guys behave like Hausa/Fulani
CrimeTragedy; Father Kills Son, Second Son Retaliates Kills Him by Orubebe01(op): 12:04pm On Dec 29, 2020
Tragedy: Father Kills Son In Ebonyi, 2nd Son Retaliates, Kills Him
By Wisdom Nwedene, Abakaliki

Tragedy struck in Ebonyi State on Sunday evening when a father killed his son as another of his son retaliated immediately and killed the man instantly, Igbere TV reports.
IGBERE TV correspondent gathered that the ugly incident happened at Ola - ilum in Izzi Local Government Area of Ebonyi State.

The father, simply identified as Mr. Monday allegedly used a gun to shoot the son who was a Keke Rider over misunderstanding which resulted to heated argument .

According to an eyewitness who spoke with IGBERE TV, after the father killed his son, another of his son who saw what happened used a big stick to hit the father on his head, killing him instantly.
"I Was at home today, all of a sudden, we heard cry so we ran to this place to know what's the problem only to saw two dead bodies".
"The man killed his son before another of his son killed the man in self-defence because the man was holding a gun", an eyewitness told IGBERE TV correspondent.

As at the time of filing this, another of the son that killed the father has been arrested by the Nigerian police while the two dead bodies have been deposited at the morgue.
https://mobile.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=4245557878806067&id=192893700739192&refid=17&_ft_=mf_story_key.4245557878806067%3Atop_level_post_id.4245557878806067%3Atl_objid.4245557878806067%3Acontent_owner_id_new.192893700739192%3Athrowback_story_fbid.4245557878806067%3Apage_id.192893700739192%3Aphoto_id.4245557805472741%3Astory_location.4%3Astory_attachment_style.photo%3Atds_flgs.3%3Aott.AX_UuHg5iAVEdn20%3Athid.192893700739192%3A306061129499414%3A2%3A0%3A1609487999%3A2488511288146873500&__tn__=%2As-R
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Did You Accomplish This Year That You Are Proud Of? by Orubebe01: 9:43pm On Dec 28, 2020
olisefom:
I resigned.

After working for a period of 12years. Started my business with less than 200,000 (borrowed) and made my first million in life.
Which biz did you venture into that helped you make that kind of money pls
CrimeRe: My Sister's Account Was Wiped Out While Her Atm Card Was With Her by Orubebe01: 6:18pm On Dec 28, 2020
upower123:
how can we write to CBN..my friend is in similar situation there email address please

CrimeRe: My Sister's Account Was Wiped Out While Her Atm Card Was With Her by Orubebe01: 5:38pm On Dec 28, 2020
Seanjay:
bank and customer care said they are not working on till tomorrow

Missimelda01 please help a sister ooo
You can reach them through Tweeter
FamilyRe: My Sister Has Abandoned Her Son by Orubebe01: 8:10pm On Dec 27, 2020
Chinyerelove:
No sir
Have you guys seen or heard from her?
RomanceHow To Collect Your Christmas And New Year Clothes From Nigeria Tailor (pic) by Orubebe01(op): 12:09pm On Dec 27, 2020

PoliticsRe: SOS: Boko Haram Currently Attacking Hawul LGA, Southern Borno. by Orubebe01: 6:20pm On Dec 26, 2020
Fake news. Can't brothers visit brothers again for peacehuh
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Is Dating A Rev Father In Okitipupa by Orubebe01: 5:52pm On Dec 26, 2020
Godchosen001:
very true
Expose the Rev father by posting his pix and his Facebook link so that men like him that claim that God called them should learn.
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For December 25 2020 In Nigeria by Orubebe01: 11:51pm On Dec 25, 2020
Op references, messanger of bad news.
InvestmentRe: Nigeria’s Stock Market Closes For Christmas With N2bn Loss by Orubebe01: 6:29pm On Dec 24, 2020
Buhari's body odour is very very odoriferious tongue
PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Recovers From COVID-19 by Orubebe01: 5:02pm On Dec 24, 2020
Scamdemic
CrimeRe: SHOCKING!!! How Suspects Slaughtered Woman,okada Rider, Used Body Parts For Mone by Orubebe01(op): 4:59pm On Dec 23, 2020
Lalasticlala
CrimeRe: SHOCKING!!! How Suspects Slaughtered Woman,okada Rider, Used Body Parts For Mone by Orubebe01(op): 4:53pm On Dec 23, 2020
Skull miners

CrimeSHOCKING!!! How Suspects Slaughtered Woman,okada Rider, Used Body Parts For Mone by Orubebe01(op): 4:49pm On Dec 23, 2020
SHOCKING!!! How Suspects Slaughtered Woman,Okada Rider, Used Body Parts For Money Rituals

Five suspects have been arrested for killing a 45-year-old woman identified as Memunat Ayinde and a commercial motorcyclist, Ibikunle Ajose in the Ado-Odo area of Ogun State.

According to reports gathered by IGBERE TV, Akinde, a fish seller, and the okada rider who transported her were declared missing on October 1, 2020, after she left her house at Idoleyin to buy fish at the market.

But, the Ogun State Police Command informed that it has arrested five suspects who it said confessed to the killing of the two victims.

This was after the woman’s husband reported her missing at the Ado-Odo divisional police headquarters.

With the report, the anti-kidnapping unit of the Command’s State Criminal Investigation and Intelligence Department (SCIID) had swung into action and succeeded in getting the suspects into custody.

Confirming the incident on Wednesday, Spokesman of the State Police Command, Abimbola Oyeyemi, said one of the suspects known as Okediran Monsuru, was traced to Badagry where he was apprehended.

Oyeyemi said the arrest of Monsuru assisted the police in nabbing three others, namely: Ajaoba Monday, Akewusola Wajud and Nupo Pona.

According to Oyeyemi, the four suspects had confessed working for a notorious land grabber, whom they identified as Lebo.

In their confessional statement, the Ogun police spokesman informed that the suspects admitted that they accosted the two victims along the road at Abisoye village and kidnapped them to an uncompleted building in a bushy area.

The suspects were said to have told the police how they tied the deceased in both hands and legs as they later called their principal on phone to inform him that they had succeeded in getting two victims.

On his arrival, Lebo had asked them to slaughter the woman and her okada rider.
“The trio of Okediran Monsuru, Ajaoba Monday and Akewusola Wajud held the victims down and Nupo Pona slaughtered them with a sharp cutlass.

“Having killed them, the fifth suspect, Dasu Sunday who is a herbalist was called to come, and on his arrival, they cut the two victims into pieces and loaded their parts into a sack brought by the herbalist who took the parts away for money-making ritual,” the police image maker quoted the suspects.

It was gathered that the woman’s head was recovered at the herbalist shrine, as police began a serious manhunt for the fleeing principal suspect, Lebo.

The case is still being investigated by the police.
https://igberetvnews.com/1376376/shocking-suspects-slaughtered-woman-okada-rider-used-body-parts-money-rituals/#forward

TravelRe: Visit To The Osun Osogbo Sacred Grove In Osun State by Orubebe01: 3:14pm On Dec 23, 2020
I don even forgotten what I wanted to talk
HealthCan Fibroid Be Treated, Apart From Surgery by Orubebe01(op): 5:39pm On Dec 22, 2020
I lost a good friend of mine this week. She went for fibroid operation and couldn't make it alive. She was single and no kid.

My question is if there is any other options whereby fibroid can be cured both medical and traditional apart from undergoing surgery.
PoliticsRe: How Is The Electricity Bill In Your Area? by Orubebe01(op): 6:34pm On Dec 20, 2020
Afamed:
Don't be silly. Your hero, GEJ privatized power distribution company before he left office yrs ago.
Don't be silly, during my hero's regime, things were not tough the way it is now or do you reason with your anushuh
PoliticsRe: How Is The Electricity Bill In Your Area? by Orubebe01(op): 6:14pm On Dec 20, 2020
orisa37:
The Bill REMAINS high N31.20 per unit now N58.11 per unit.

And I haven't had Electricity for 26+ hours. It was taken away 4pm last night. The time now is 6pm+. I am in KADUNA SOUTH CHRISTIAN AREA. TRIKANIA.
The name buhari means hardship and sorrow
HealthRe: Goko Cleanser, A Cure For Diseases. by Orubebe01:
Wonder working drugs
PoliticsRe: How Is The Electricity Bill In Your Area? by Orubebe01(op): 4:08pm On Dec 20, 2020
BigSarah:
Still payed 750naira as at December 3rd.. For 3bedrooms
Do you have an insider there?
PoliticsHow Is The Electricity Bill In Your Area? by Orubebe01(op): 3:00pm On Dec 20, 2020
My compound is using postpaid, previous months' bill was around ₦25,000, ₦22,000 and ₦35,0000 but to my greatest amazement November bill was whopping ₦70,000 cheesy

How is it in your area cos am wondering if am being cheated alone.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Lament Increased Electricity Tariff by Orubebe01: 2:50pm On Dec 20, 2020
please can one go back to old Meyer after prepaid has been installed
CelebritiesRe: Breaking News: Seun Has Posted His Recent Picture by Orubebe01: 10:02pm On Dec 18, 2020
hope say e don finally marry cool
PoliticsRe: Why Cant Victims Of The Escaped Katsina Kidnap Speak English by Orubebe01: 8:28am On Dec 17, 2020
it's only in North that you teach English with Hausa
TravelRe: Pictures Of The Lagos-Abeokuta-Ibadan Railway by Orubebe01: 5:37am On Dec 14, 2020
commendable but expensive. how can I pay between ₦3000, ₦5000, or ₦6000 from Ibadan to Lagos depending on the class I chose. I thought train is the cheapest means of transportation.
CareerRe: Protest As INTELS Sacks Over 700 Workers Without Benefits by Orubebe01: 6:53am On Dec 12, 2020
Atiku spent much to secure PDP presidential ticket, he went further to spend more on presidential election, and subsequently an outrageous amount in litigation and unfortunately, he couldn't cum. If you add all these together you will believe with me that those factors will automatically affect his business thereby making him to decide to lay off some workers.
CelebritiesRe: Billionaires Daughter, Temi Otedola Rocks N120k PIN Earrings In New Photos by Orubebe01: 9:06pm On Dec 11, 2020
Story
HealthRe: Shortness Of Breath by Orubebe01: 7:48pm On Dec 11, 2020
chariisGRACE:
No. What i've discovered is that, cold triggers it. So, if she is a person that works under AC, it will continue.
she doesn't work under ac. are you taking any medication
HealthRe: Shortness Of Breath by Orubebe01: 6:11pm On Dec 11, 2020
chariisGRACE:
It has started again.
good day. Are your free from the shortness of breath cos I have someone going through the same and am looking for solution for her

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 94 pages)