Stats: 3,162,832 members, 7,851,822 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 08:43 AM

Owaincouncil's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Owaincouncil's Profile / Owaincouncil's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 40 pages)

Politics / Re: Blame Osinbajo & Tinubu For Power Staying In The North - Adeyanju by Owaincouncil: 9:27pm On May 29, 2022
onuman:

North would not have gone to contest presidential election if Tinubu SW APC had not gone to contest the presidential election but backed two Igbos in APC and PDP for presidential tickets, as was done in 1999 when Obasanjo and Falae were backed by all to pick the tickets of the two largest political parties.

I agreed with you. What I know is that either tinubu declared or not, the north have their plan. Who could think that tambuwa supported by wike can step down for atiku st the die minutes. This tells us that the norther people have their plan from day one.
Politics / Re: Blame Osinbajo & Tinubu For Power Staying In The North - Adeyanju by Owaincouncil: 9:06pm On May 29, 2022
Definitely adeyanju is stupid. Why can't he tell wike to sponsor Obi for pdp ticket or it was tinubu that asked him not to do so.
If they like, let power remain in the north. Instead of blaming all the southern leader, he faced only the apc. What are the leaders of pdp in the south doing when atiku collected the ticket.
Rubbish
Politics / Re: Blame Osinbajo & Tinubu For Power Staying In The North - Adeyanju by Owaincouncil: 9:04pm On May 29, 2022
Definitely adeyanju is stupid. Why can't he tell wike to sponsor Obi for pdp ticket or it was tinubu

Celebrities / Re: Portable Survives 2nd Car Crash Of The Year by Owaincouncil: 5:53pm On May 28, 2022
CivilianJTF:

Superstar should not kill himself because of youthful exuberance.

Make e learn to dey march floor jeje... Cat wey dey tiptoe gently, street dey kill am, talk more of frog wey dey jump up and down.

May God be with you Zazu, the street loves you but learn to learn sense.

No be everybody like you...

He should ask DAGRIN
Business / Re: My Four Bank Accounts Restricted/frozen by Owaincouncil: 2:41pm On May 28, 2022
jom28gy:
then you have no cause to fear, approach the bank and sort it out

And when he is going, he should go along with extral shirts and trouser because I'm very sure, he's not coming back home that day.

Politics / Re: 2023: I’ll start from where Buhari stops, Lawan says to delegates by Owaincouncil: 9:07am On May 27, 2022
At least this is better than Osinbajo that promised to continue from where buhari stops
Politics / Re: EFCC Arrests Senator Okorocha by Owaincouncil: 7:28pm On May 24, 2022
Enjoy your change Mr man

Politics / Re: 2023 APC Presidential Primary: Edo Delegates Sing To Tinubu by Owaincouncil: 10:18pm On May 21, 2022
Rastaramsey:
An average Nigerian youth is silly, easily deceived and gullible and very very greedy...

No be Tinubu and co we gather dey bash during endsars sad sad

So them don forget everything grin grin

Our stupid youth are one of the problems of Nigeria...
Instead make them vote better person....

Peter obi for 2023

I no dey Stan person wey dey loot Lagos State like Call of Duty crates grin grin grin
I no dey Stan person wey no dey physically fit to lead a secondary school assembly not to talk of a whole country..
I no dey Stan person wey hin left hand dey shake like Cisco for flash wey won vibe grin grin
I no dey Stan person wey dey urinate on top himself like a little kid...

I know you won't write this epistle if their song is for bro Peter.
You just hate Tinubu for nothing

Politics / Re: 2023: Nigeria's Next President Deserves Pity By Frederick Nwabufo by Owaincouncil: 12:21pm On May 19, 2022
gender123:
O to ze
Politics / Re: President Buhari To Meet New UAE President In Dhabi by Owaincouncil: 12:19pm On May 19, 2022
Goodbye uncle ajala. People are dying daily without you visiting them. But any chance to waste rge tax payers money, he won't hesitate to do so.
I know God will deliver us from you in the next 1 year. Affliction shall not rise again

Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Announces Total Ban Of Okada In 6 Local Government by Owaincouncil: 2:50pm On May 18, 2022
Stupid governor. Is this the first time he will ban Okada in those LG.
He doesn't have any ball.
U will see tee Okada riders in thousands after June 1st.

Politics / Re: Presidency: Handover To A Christian, We Are Against Muslim-Muslim Ticket – PFN by Owaincouncil: 4:02pm On May 15, 2022
Politics / Re: Osinbajo Engages APC Delegates In Jigawa, Says Nigeria Deserves The Best by Owaincouncil: 4:01pm On May 15, 2022

Politics / Re: Ngige Withdraws From 2023 Presidential Race (See The Letter) by Owaincouncil: 10:42pm On May 13, 2022
You are a foolish man. You just wasted 100m. How many people in your constituents have you helped.idiot
Politics / Re: FG Honours Dr Adadevoh, Abdulsamad Rabiu And 47 Others (Photos). by Owaincouncil: 7:46am On May 13, 2022
When is ngige going to resign
Politics / Re: Reno Omokri: If PDP Picks The Wrong Candidates, Tinubu Will Win by Owaincouncil: 5:30am On May 12, 2022
GooodHardDick:
Those governors ain't Nigerians to decide who will be president!

However, take Note that Nigerians have decided that it is Peter Obi they want. At least the polls conducted by various platforms online says it all. Peter Obi is the best man for the job.

We Welcome Peter obi, our incoming president Federal Republic of Nigeria

Online poll na election
We are talking about winning real election, you are talking about online poll. I pity you bro
Education / Re: Strike: Ibrahim Gambari Wades In, Summons ASUU, NASU, Others by Owaincouncil: 5:27am On May 12, 2022
So this man is still in this govt. No news about him at all unlike abbah kyary. Our penitentiary president then.
Politics / Re: APC Fixes New Dates For Closure Of Purchase, Submission Of Forms by Owaincouncil: 5:25am On May 12, 2022
There problem. At least they have enough money now to finish Nigeria. God dey sha
Politics / Re: Professor Benedicta Egbo To Contest For 2023 Nigerian President by Owaincouncil: 12:28pm On May 10, 2022
I will campaign for her. But she must pay me in dollar.

Car Talk / Re: Snake In AC Vent: Car Owners, What’s Your Next Move? by Owaincouncil: 9:12am On May 10, 2022
No 1. I wl pick race to call the rescue team

No 2. If they kill it, I will still be afraid, maybe the children are still there, meaning it will take me long time to go back to that car. I'll prefer Okada for the main time.

No 3. If they are unable to kill it or it just disappear, next is to put FOR SALE on the car. I can't come and die

Politics / Re: Nigerians Should Prepare For The Worst Fuel Scarcity - Petrol Marketers by Owaincouncil: 9:06am On May 10, 2022
500 billion what. When buhari is still looking for where to borrow money.
You better join the ASUU now

Politics / Re: Amid Fuel Scarcity, Group Picks APC Presidential Forms For Timipre Sylva by Owaincouncil: 6:19am On May 10, 2022
Please, I also want to declare that Nigeria cannot get better.
Politics / Re: Full List Of 24 Convicts, 86 Ex-Convicts FG Pardoned Besides Dariye, Nyame by Owaincouncil: 6:19am On May 10, 2022
Where is seun on the list. Or he's still tgere
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Left My House To Go Have Sex With Another Man by Owaincouncil: 6:14am On May 10, 2022
Kriss216:
My only annoyance is your beloved girlfriend telling another guy he's so sweet and still got the nerves to tell you to forgive and forget. undecided

Let's say you SIMPly forgive her, how are you going to forget the marathon sex she had with that guy? Do you know at a point during the sex, the gbola slipped, it was your beloved girlfriend that helped put back the gbola?

I'm not surprised your beloved girlfriend is our community project, I'm only surprised you trusted a Nigerian girl to the extent of calling her your girlfriend.

You are seriously mad. I can't laugh finish
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Left My House To Go Have Sex With Another Man by Owaincouncil: 6:12am On May 10, 2022
Nyascobar1414:
I appreciate girls that make Y'all real men(simps)learn the hardway...

Good..

Next....

Including those in your house.
Stop generalizing women.
Family / Re: Kids And Early Exposure To Social Media (ticking Time Bomb) by Owaincouncil: 6:05am On May 10, 2022
Good

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ben Wallace: Russia Running Out Of Weapons, Can Be Defeated By Ukraine by Owaincouncil: 5:56am On May 10, 2022
This guy (UK secretary of defense) must be a motivational speaker.
See how he is deceiving Ukrainian army to go more.
God will judge you people.

Politics / Re: President Buhari Participates At COP15 In Ivory Coast (Photos) by Owaincouncil: 5:47pm On May 09, 2022
He codedly seat beside an hausa lady (UN deputy sec. Gen) in order to interpret for him.
Brain no go kill this man.
Politics / Re: 2023: Groups Present APC Presidential Forms To Ayade, Sylva by Owaincouncil: 5:39pm On May 09, 2022
Me too, I want to declare. But I'm still waiting gor you friends on NL to get the forms for me. You won't regret doing so.

Politics / Re: Gunmen Set Vehicle Ablaze In Ebonyi A Day After Buhari’s Arrival by Owaincouncil: 5:29pm On May 06, 2022
Weldone children of darkness. Nemesis will soon catch up with you.

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Villareal Vs Liverpool UCL (2 - 3) On 3rd May 2022 by Owaincouncil: 5:30pm On May 03, 2022
Liverpool all the way
We will never walk alone

Education / Re: Which Of These Sentences Used Commas Correctly? (Screenshot) by Owaincouncil: 8:14am On May 03, 2022
The third sentence now

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 40 pages)