Agriculture › Re: FG Set To Ban Hides And Skin “ponmon” by Owoplenty(m): 1:55am On Sep 10, 2014 |
Oh my gosh! This cannot be a good news to my 'Yoruba' brothers. |
Culture › Re: Olokun by Owoplenty(m): 12:19pm On Sep 07, 2014 |
The poster should know that all these Ifa stuff are mere allegories and metaphors that only gives poetic meaning to yoruba traditions;and lack religious value. |
Politics › Re: Adamawa Polls: Ribadu, Others Step Down For 2015 by Owoplenty(m): 12:22pm On Sep 05, 2014*. Modified: 3:28am On Sep 23, 2014 |
Ribadu & his ectopic-pregnancy, i pity this glorified mumu. |
Romance › Re: Why Is It Difficult To Woo Guys On Nairaland? by Owoplenty(m): 6:25pm On Sep 04, 2014 |
I wont turn such down if it's maturely presented.but I am ugly..I no fine at all. |
Family › Re: What Are The Most Important Words Of Advice Given You By Your Parent? by Owoplenty(m): 10:53am On Sep 01, 2014 |
Ran ti omo eni ti iwo nse)remember the son of whom you are.(her blessed memory) |
Romance › Re: When A Man You Love Is Too Shy To Woo You, What Do You Do? by Owoplenty(m): 6:38pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
That is good news for my stuff,we are shy and dont want to be turn down.though i av healthy sense of humor but i hate disgrace. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Names Of God And Their Meanings by Owoplenty(m): 2:57pm On Aug 31, 2014 |
What of Eledumare,Oyigiyigi ,Alagba ina? or our grannies dont have the concept of GOD? |
Politics › Re: 2015: PDP Considers Automatic Ticket For Jonathan by Owoplenty(m): 8:10am On Aug 31, 2014 |
ichidodo: [color=#1980BC] Let's face it,you've got to put your best foot forward...Goodluck is the best foot.. [/color] sycophant, what makes him the best foot? pls tell us now.killing in north,ebola in south,starvation all over. |
Politics › Re: Adamawa Election: PDP Screened Out Acting Governor by Owoplenty(m): 7:49am On Aug 31, 2014 |
Yes,at times who do what is right as oppose to what is profitable.so pdp scored the mark this time. |
Politics › Re: Niger East Senatorial By-election Results by Owoplenty(m): 10:15pm On Aug 30, 2014 |
Yes!PDP funeral will be celebrated in that distict and final burial is gonna be pesently. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop David Oyedepo Barred From Entering The UK by Owoplenty(m): 6:03pm On Aug 16, 2014 |
Sow ur seed or die a pauper,my bishop is d harvester,and u folk are labourers. |
Education › Re: Oxford Dictionaries Adds ‘hot Mess,’ ‘side boob, ‘throw Shade And More To dictio by Owoplenty(m): 5:57pm On Aug 16, 2014 |
Wat of Jonathanian, pdpism,nairalander? Look i discord. |
Fashion › Re: Normal Day To Day Activities That Destroy Our Skin by Owoplenty(m): 4:15pm On Aug 15, 2014 |
chino25: Drinking alcohol.
I currently drink too much alcohol because I'm 37 and I have no wife or girlfriend. Day in the life of Chino. and u ar still waitin, oh till u cloack 1000years? |
Romance › Re: 15 Arguments No Guy Has Ever Won Against His Girlfriend (and Never Will) by Owoplenty(m): 5:04pm On Aug 13, 2014 |
Men is too hard, the writer is a cronic feminist, Ano bi woman wrapper na. |
Health › Re: Lagos Is Unusually Dry This Morning. Ebola Scare? (Pictures) by Owoplenty(m): 1:38pm On Aug 08, 2014 |
So you left your job, and turn to paparacci..? oh sorry, |
Politics › Re: Osun 2014 Guber Polls: Live Reports by Owoplenty(m): 1:24pm On Aug 08, 2014 |
O man! You guys wanna know everything? Ok let me throw my opele. |
Politics › Re: Adamawa Ex-deputy Governor Asks Court To Declare Him Gov by Owoplenty(m): 2:58pm On Aug 07, 2014 |
Shameless judas is coming out to fault is own conscious action.what an ignoramus,mu mu. |
Politics › Re: Osun Election: Nine Political Parties Adopt Omisore by Owoplenty(m): 11:18am On Aug 07, 2014 |
The reporter was grammatically bias,it should read "9 political gangster".... |
Politics › Re: APGA Loses All Its Elected National Assembly Legislators To The PDP by Owoplenty(m): 6:04am On Aug 07, 2014 |
No,this is not newsworthy,these guys are pdps. Nothing like apga, what we have is anambra'pdp |
Education › Re: Whats The Secret Behind Speaking Good English? by Owoplenty(m): 2:47am On Aug 07, 2014 |
Yeah, u read good books and sometimes reading aloud helps in building our oral skills |
Politics › Re: Osun Election: Nine Political Parties Adopt Omisore by Owoplenty(m): 12:04am On Aug 07, 2014 |
The shameless 9 beggars are begging for naira. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Problems With Biblical Inerrancy by Owoplenty(m): 8:08am On Aug 03, 2014 |
The errors mentioned are mortal and does not in any way disvalidate it divine nature.'the letter kills;but the spirit gives life' |
Romance › Re: Playing Hard To Get- The Pros And Cons? by Owoplenty(m): 12:45pm On Aug 02, 2014 |
He said it all "striking the ballance" (playing hard & eazy to get) moderacy, Kinda babe i luvs. |
Fashion › Re: Diamond-studded Handbag Costs $180,000, Has 1,000-year Guarantee :o by Owoplenty(m): 8:23am On Aug 02, 2014 |
Ewoooo! |
Fashion › Re: Diamond-studded Handbag Costs $180,000, Has 1,000-year Guarantee :o by Owoplenty(m): 8:18am On Aug 02, 2014 |
The contact pls,i gonna buy it for my gal  |
Fashion › Re: Diamond-studded Handbag Costs $180,000, Has 1,000-year Guarantee :o by Owoplenty(m): 8:18am On Aug 02, 2014 |
The contact pls,i gonna buy it my gal  |
Romance › Re: The Pro And Cons Of Having A Big Bottom by Owoplenty(m): 3:36am On Aug 02, 2014 |
So all this is to tell me you have big booty,and big mouth. |
Phones › Re: Facebook Is Currently Down by Owoplenty(m): 7:28pm On Aug 01, 2014 |
Confirm.I thought it was mtn wahala,so na ebola virus on fb. |
Politics › Re: Ribadu Bows To Pressure, Set To Join PDP by Owoplenty(m): 10:15am On Aug 01, 2014 |
Ribadu to join people demostration of para? Ribadu is not there type. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by Owoplenty(m): 5:51am On Aug 01, 2014 |
Are you serious? Hmmm, but l let me consult my mama. |
Romance › Re: Distant Relationships And Phone Calls by Owoplenty(m): 11:55pm On Jul 31, 2014 |
Go for marriage immediately,and u have everything. |