Stats: 3,326,131 members, 8,425,110 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 06:51 AM

Paddyofboss's Posts

Nairaland ForumPaddyofboss's ProfilePaddyofboss's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 49 pages)

CrimeRe: Jessy Gold: Police Officers Involved In Shooting Arrested by paddyofboss(m): 12:02pm On Apr 14, 2019
ikorodureporta:
No b to sack.. kill dem all

Abeg, how I fit download Facebook video to Android phone??
I have some videos to share here
Download tubemate
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women In Their 30s Claim No Sex Till Marriage? by paddyofboss(m): 11:56am On Apr 14, 2019
deltateam:
Romantic relationship can be clean. It mustn't involve sex. Sex is not love.
Yes but there must be romance (sexually oriented) . It is what distinguishes it from the normal friend zone relationship
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women In Their 30s Claim No Sex Till Marriage? by paddyofboss(m): 11:44am On Apr 14, 2019
deltateam:
Must they? What happened to being friends.
They should just be friends then and don't go into a romantic relationship.. There's a difference
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women In Their 30s Claim No Sex Till Marriage? by paddyofboss(m): 11:01am On Apr 14, 2019
deltateam:
Op from my understanding of your post. You want girls to sleep with whoever they are dating before marriage. This is dangerous and I hate the idea already. Later your kind will say that girls are hoes.

From your perspective, if she's not a born again or a virgin, she has no right over her body. That's another bull crap.

So going by your writeup, if every girl were to sleep with guys they are dating. It simply means they would have slept with at least 50 men before marriage. What will that make her? The idea is sickening in itself.
But they can engage in pre-intimacy abi.. Kissing n fingering
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women In Their 30s Claim No Sex Till Marriage? by paddyofboss(m): 10:51am On Apr 14, 2019
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
Whether you sleep with him or not, who will marry you will do so.
Best comment ever. So u have sense like this
RomanceRe: Why Is It That Women In Their 30s Claim No Sex Till Marriage? by paddyofboss(m): 10:45am On Apr 14, 2019
Raalsalghul:
This one is part of those op is talking about.
Lol exactly
HealthRe: Akwa Ibom Blames High Rate Of HIV/AIDS On Influx Of Visitors by paddyofboss(m): 9:52am On Apr 14, 2019
skales67:
At least everyone living in Nigeria who read my comment knows it was a typo which distinguishes me from the wellmax guy who says Awka, Awka-Ibom and Akwa-Ibom are 3 different places.
Anybody who saw that I quoted u would see the sarcasm in what I did . You insulted me for a mistake I noticed on ur comment n tried to make a sarcastic comment out of.. SMH
HealthRe: Akwa Ibom Blames High Rate Of HIV/AIDS On Influx Of Visitors by paddyofboss(m): 3:11am On Apr 14, 2019
skales67:
There is no place known as Awka-ibom! Stop smoking weed!!
The one u smoked earlier when u mention Awka-ibom
HealthRe: Akwa Ibom Blames High Rate Of HIV/AIDS On Influx Of Visitors by paddyofboss(m): 3:07am On Apr 14, 2019
[/b]
skales67:
Receive sense!

Awka and [b]Awka-ibom
are two different places!

Mtchewww! !
Both of us smoked the same weed bro coz I was referring to this
HealthRe: Akwa Ibom Blames High Rate Of HIV/AIDS On Influx Of Visitors by paddyofboss(m): 10:38pm On Apr 13, 2019
skales67:
Receive sense!

Awka and Awka-Ibom are two different places!

Mtchewww! !
Awka, Awka-ibom and Akwa ibom are three dfferent places
HealthRe: Akwa Ibom Blames High Rate Of HIV/AIDS On Influx Of Visitors by paddyofboss(m): 10:36pm On Apr 13, 2019
Slurity:
If that is the stupid excuse then the whole Lagos suppose to have HIV already.
T
70 percent get for Lagos.. Especially those gals that u meet on inmessanger, badoo, Tinder
HealthRe: A Profile Of Sexual Activities Among Adolescents In Nigeria by paddyofboss(m): 7:28pm On Apr 13, 2019
handsomebanana:
Too old
Too old really...That should be d ideal.age
EducationRe: Oluwaseyi Ajibade: Third Class LASU Graduate, UNILAG Best Graduating PhD Student by paddyofboss(m): 7:28pm On Apr 13, 2019
Rajosh:
he worked in the automobile and banking industry. isn't that employment?
That is his media back up story.. Yahoo boy nor go tell u say e go fraud.. He would say he's a contractor
EducationRe: Oluwaseyi Ajibade: Third Class LASU Graduate, UNILAG Best Graduating PhD Student by paddyofboss(m): 7:27pm On Apr 13, 2019
Swtcherries:
Lmao grin. where did he get the fund to further his education?
Home lesson, and funds from.his considerate parents
HealthRe: A Profile Of Sexual Activities Among Adolescents In Nigeria by paddyofboss(m): 9:52am On Apr 13, 2019
Hmm naija n nonsense. Some of us lost ours at 24
BusinessRe: The Time It Would Take Dangote To Pay Off His ₦792m Bugatti Veyron by paddyofboss(m): 9:48am On Apr 13, 2019
kingphilip:
Who say legit hustle no de pay

May God bless our hustle before this year end. make person shout amen
U think Dangote is legit.. Think again
EducationRe: Oluwaseyi Ajibade: Third Class LASU Graduate, UNILAG Best Graduating PhD Student by paddyofboss(m): 8:44am On Apr 13, 2019
Nobody employed him so he channeled d energy into getting a doctorate
CelebritiesRe: Meet Chioma Egboh, Mr Ibu's Sister Who Instigated The Stroke Rumour by paddyofboss(m): 8:42am On Apr 13, 2019
Is she married or y the different surname.. Or his cousin coz ayam not understanding
CelebritiesRe: I Have A Girlfriend But Not In A Hurry For Marriage –don Jazzy by paddyofboss(m): 4:35am On Apr 13, 2019
U don't have preeq gaskia
CelebritiesRe: John Okafor: My sister behind rumours of me having a stroke - Mr Ibu by paddyofboss(m): 4:34am On Apr 13, 2019
Okay for God to judge who has stroke abi
TravelRe: Woman Sleeping On A Moving Truck (Photos) by paddyofboss(m): 4:14pm On Apr 12, 2019
Imagine she can't even order uber
CelebritiesRe: Mofe Duncan Confirms His Marriage crashed, Says For Over A Year by paddyofboss(m): 4:13pm On Apr 12, 2019
LiveByNight:
Who is a celeb? Who is more Duncan?

[img]https://media1./images/41623c30893884b0cd1b2d696a3abd33/tenor.gif?itemid=9495358[/img]
A celeb is someone that has more wisdom than you and your stupid posts. See I'm a celeb grin
PhonesRe: Why Size Matters A Lot To Nigerians – @itelmobileng by paddyofboss(m): 3:17pm On Apr 12, 2019
LiveByNight:
Please shut up
Please have sense
PhonesRe: Why Size Matters A Lot To Nigerians – @itelmobileng by paddyofboss(m): 3:14pm On Apr 12, 2019
LiveByNight:
See this rubbish Chinese substandard phone maker telling us what is not

They make phones that aren't up to standard to be sold In China and they are talking
[img]https://media1./images/41623c30893884b0cd1b2d696a3abd33/tenor.gif?itemid=9495358[/img]
How many have u manufactured in your village?
PhonesRe: Why Size Matters A Lot To Nigerians – @itelmobileng by paddyofboss(m): 3:12pm On Apr 12, 2019
lonelydora:
As long as it's not Samsung or HTC, i won't use it. Even iPhone, i don't like it
HTC is crap.. Bought my desire pro not up to a year and it's giving me headache
CrimeRe: 65-year-old Man Lures 10-year-old Girl Into His Room, Rapes Her. Photo by paddyofboss(m): 9:55am On Apr 12, 2019
Kcuf:
Baba u r very korect but..
Pussycat de
N Fresh Pussycat de
Gimme compass
CrimeRe: 65-year-old Man Lures 10-year-old Girl Into His Room, Rapes Her. Photo by paddyofboss(m): 7:29am On Apr 12, 2019
Kcuf:
Bros just se u no sabi, ashawo as cheap as 1k de na just to find location.
See that an in those days.. U nor go see fresh pussycat of 5k bross... U see all these instagram goddess na from.10k up
CrimeRe: 65-year-old Man Lures 10-year-old Girl Into His Room, Rapes Her. Photo by paddyofboss(m): 10:36pm On Apr 11, 2019
OgogoroFreak:
Ashawo no cost, why are these fools doing this?
Ashawo don cost oo.. All these runs gal be charging 10k short n 25k night... The man is a useless hegoat sha. He could have just madturbated to xvideo in peace. No infection no jail time, everybody is happy
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Disgraces Lola Shoneyin, Wole Soyinka’s Daughter-in-law’ by paddyofboss(m): 10:26pm On Apr 11, 2019
'The English language' indeed
CrimeRe: Little Boy Electrocuted After Walking Into An Open Transformer. Graphic Photos by paddyofboss(m): 9:13pm On Apr 11, 2019
modaink333:
who's watch was this child under before this tragedy occurred? that person must be held accountable for the death of the child....

RIP LAD .....its a pity
FG
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Denies Membership Of Vikings In Malaysia During Interrogation by paddyofboss(m): 9:00pm On Apr 11, 2019
Toscarel:
till then oga but for now he is still in the land of the living
Him go soon crossover
CrimeRe: Ignorant Lady Fights A Biker Who Charged Her N100 For A Very Short Trip by paddyofboss(m): 8:59pm On Apr 11, 2019
meobizy:
This is a lie, all you had to shout was Ms. Pearly.
Stop spreading fake news!
Joke.gone wrong

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 49 pages)