Stats: 3,329,191 members, 8,439,228 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 July 2026 at 07:39 PM

Padi94's Posts

Nairaland ForumPadi94's ProfilePadi94's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 102 pages)

RomanceRe: We've Broken Up, But He Still shows concern. by padi94(m): 9:18pm On May 20, 2021
Woman what art thy problem? A man does not do anything for you its a problem. They do for you now ots also an issue.
RomanceRe: Edo Girls Are Beautiful by padi94(m): 1:15am On May 19, 2021
Ini Edo is not from Edo o... Let's be guided
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Do You Know Lafred Engineering Limited ? by padi94(m): 9:09am On May 18, 2021
The only 'Lafred' I know is one welder near our area, I no know where 'Engineering Ltd' take enter the name o. The guy wey get the welder shop name na Wakilu, him black get bowlegs.

Goodluck with finding your Lafred.
RomanceRe: A Very Short Story For Girls (pictures Attached) by padi94(m): 12:00am On May 18, 2021
PoliticsRe: Atiku: Power To Change Nigeria Does Not Lie In Aso Rock by padi94(m): 8:32pm On May 16, 2021
Abeg leave matta foe mathaias
RomanceRe: Another MAN Under ATTACK by padi94(m): 7:56am On May 14, 2021
Maybe na the girl driver and she dey wait for madam to chop finish make him go drop her for her real house
RomanceRe: Ever Met A Stranger Who's Stranded At Night by padi94(m): 3:06pm On May 13, 2021
People on this second page of the thread, have sense more than those on the first exception of some spill over argument from the first page. All in all Kudos, to you guys for holding body
PoliticsRe: Attacks: Security Agencies Now Run To Us For Help – South-east Residents Cry Out by padi94(m): 8:08am On May 12, 2021
Hmmm..
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Chioma Took A Road Trip To Ghana Aqua Safari With Clark Adeleke And Fri by padi94(m): 7:19am On May 12, 2021
Thos one wants a share of the igbo girl
PoliticsRe: Governor Emmanuel Visits, Donates To Families Of Deceased Police Officers by padi94(m): 7:58am On May 11, 2021
See that guy wey dey salute stomach, he dey chop money pass Governor ni grin
PoliticsRe: Iberekodo Dam: Ogun State Government Appeals For Patience As Work Continues by padi94(m): 7:46am On May 10, 2021
We see
RomanceRe: Is She Inviting Me To Do It? by padi94(m): 10:05am On May 07, 2021
How is she inviting you, cos I didn't see anywhere she said come and do me.

Pls OP be careful, that is somebody wife
60 minutes make one hour and that is enough for any woman
PoliticsRe: (photos) Drama As Boko Haram Walk Freely With Residents, Share Money & Palmphlet by padi94(m): 9:48am On May 07, 2021
Hahaha... This is what the BUHARI Government, infact all muslims support this, YORUBA and Fulani Alike.
FamilyRe: I Feel Attached To My Sister In-law Child. by padi94(m): 12:11am On May 06, 2021
Women una get winch for body, one of the spirit don dey push you to go cause wahala for your sister inlaw marriage.

Wait o lets think about this, if she is your sister inlaw, that means you are somewhat related to the husband. And you donate your egg to hos sperm.
This os almost like you slept with the man medically to produce the child, cos the egg is from your loins, relation to relation.
If this doesn't count as incest or abominable, e go remain small.

OP explain the relationship, I may be wrong.
FoodRe: Fat American Tries Fufu And Egusi For The First Time - His Reaction by padi94(m): 12:02am On May 06, 2021
Wow this is nice, the guy cant jist stop eating it.

That's how good our Egusi is grin
Car TalkRe: I Am Crying Right Now :-[ by padi94(m): 8:55pm On May 02, 2021
Spirit of envy, pray against it op
PhonesRe: Xiaomi Redmi K40 Gaming Edition Unveiled With 12GB RAM And 120 Hz Refresh Rate by padi94(m): 8:52pm On May 02, 2021
Wow cool
RomanceRe: Another Experience I Had With This Entitled Elderly Bittcchh!! - Redpill by padi94(m): 1:07pm On May 01, 2021
Jmw2kblogposts:
Ok. Thanks!

I wish NL could make a user delete comments on his/her thread
Lol.. what do you mean, so you want to delete my comment grin grin grin

Calm down na my opinion give yours and move on.
RomanceRe: Another Experience I Had With This Entitled Elderly Bittcchh!! - Redpill by padi94(m): 10:58pm On Apr 30, 2021
0Brien:
Was that what she told you, or you're the appointed mouthpiece of women worldwide?

And adult woman should be able to express her needs in clear terms, and not expect everyone to just 'understand'
Lol, why do you think no one understands a woman... They are complicated creatures
RomanceRe: Another Experience I Had With This Entitled Elderly Bittcchh!! - Redpill by padi94(m): 9:01pm On Apr 30, 2021
Op from your Narration my take is that, this is deeper than the shoe. She came to your shop to mend fences.

I understand the entitlement mentallity og women, but I have a deeper revelatiom from this. I thing she just wants to be your friend again and doesnt know how to go about it. People apologise, express love amd sjow care in weird ways.

Think about ot... Its not really about the shoe, she knows it and you know it.
I have come to realise that women are very cunning creatures, sje is testing the waters to know how best to get back with you.
CelebritiesRe: Elon Musk's Girlfriend, Grimes, Tattoos (Pictures) by padi94(m): 10:23am On Apr 22, 2021
If na Nigerian Girls now them for don dey ask, when are we going to see my Parent.
RomanceRe: Why Akwa Ibom Girls Don't Like Dating Guys From Other Tribe/states by padi94(m): 11:51pm On Apr 21, 2021
Funny OP,we all like our Languages, but it doesn't gv you any right to shit on other people's own
FoodRe: You Visit Your Zambian Crush And She Offers You This (photo) by padi94(m): 11:39pm On Apr 21, 2021
This thing be like Kanyamata... 9nce you chop am na final
SportsRe: Ed Woodward Has Resigned As Chairman Of Manchester United. by padi94(m): 8:09am On Apr 21, 2021
Best news ever, slosker head get oil... He will now succeed at man utd
EducationRe: Nigerian Student Ufot Ekong Breaks 50 Year Record In Japan by padi94(m): 10:32pm On Apr 17, 2021
Today Africa is King
PoliticsRe: Calls For Sack Of Finance Minister, Zainab Ahmed Thickens As CBN Admits Prin by padi94(m): 9:23am On Apr 17, 2021
It is a pity, that I am from this place
CultureRe: This African Tribe Has Giant Scrotum And They Sit On It Like A Pillow by padi94(m): 9:19am On Apr 17, 2021
This is what they mean when they say, you HV the balls to come at me
EducationRe: AMAZING - Hottest River In The World: You Dare Not Swim There (pics & Video) by padi94(m): 8:57am On Apr 17, 2021
Jacuzzi, heated to the right temperature...

If this was in Nigeria, I know what you will be finding at the bank of the river will be eebor(sacrifice food in calabash)
PoliticsRe: Pantami Claims That There Is No Turning Back On NIN And SIM Verification. by padi94(m): 8:53am On Apr 17, 2021
gambia:
Living.
Thanks for pointing out my mistake, that's what we do now, we leave the content of the message, to find fault in the message, just to feel good about ourselves.

That's how we live now, that's why we are in this mess.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Nigeria Celebrity Buns Seller Shares An Interesting Story About How He Started. by padi94(m): 1:03am On Apr 17, 2021
Looking

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 (of 102 pages)