Business › Re: See The Breast That CBN Censored In 10 Naira's Note! (Pictures) by padi94(m): 9:52pm On Nov 05, 2021 |
Nonsense OP |
Romance › Re: How Longest Have You Chased A Girl Before You Quit? by padi94(m): 10:26am On Nov 04, 2021 |
3days |
Education › Re: Alleged Aplicant Dresses As A Dibia (native Doctor) For His Aptitude At FUTO. by padi94(m): 10:24am On Nov 04, 2021 |
Na wetin go shock people me I want to dey do now |
Phones › Re: 152 Apps Removed From Google Play Store Due To SMS Scam by padi94(m): 10:22am On Nov 04, 2021 |
Good one Google... Enaira nko |
Politics › Re: Hunters In Nigeria Also Have Paramilitary Uniform Like Customs, FRSC (pictures) by padi94(m): 12:42am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Lol... Everybody want claim for this country. So of I enter Forrest now, these ones go block my to identify myself  |
Phones › Re: The Chat Was Going Well Until He/she Said ..... by padi94(m): 12:40am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Lol... Girls sha She: my father is not feeling well and we don't have food in the house, and I would probably not be online for a while until someone subs for me, am even hungry now and don't know what to do |
Celebrities › Re: Why I Desire To Sleep With My Father So Badly -popular Actress Esther Nwachuckwu by padi94(m): 12:35am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Mumu gender |
Romance › Re: Is It Normal To See Women Sun Bathing In Bikinis At Home In Brazil(photos) by padi94(m): 12:28am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Some things are worth seeing... To increase blood rush and circulation. This should see front page. MOD doo the needful. |
Education › Re: Hilarious letter From My Landlord by padi94(m): 12:24am On Nov 02, 2021 |
This man is from Benue, I can bet the OP's left nut on this |
Celebrities › Re: Rosy Meurer: If My Husband, Churchill Cheats On Me ...... by padi94(m): 4:55am On Nov 01, 2021 |
Karma roll my People, e go reach her turn |
Romance › Re: I Think I Have Yam Leg by padi94(m): 4:49am On Nov 01, 2021 |
You think you hv yam legs, or you hv yam legs. You are not sure, show us pictures let us be sure for you |
Romance › Re: My Best Friend Is My Worst Enemy, He Got My Girlfriend Pregnant. by padi94(m): 4:40am On Nov 01, 2021 |
You gave a goat to a lion, what did you expect. You drunk, your friend drunk, your girlfriend drunk but you decide to send 2 drunk people to the same house.you don't know that alcohol makes people Hot at the early hours of the day?
Singing *me I no cum* *you, you no cum* *how come belle come?* |
Romance › Re: How I Broke Up With My Girlfriend Tonight. by padi94(m): 4:29am On Nov 01, 2021 |
So you break up with a girl Nd she no cry beg you... My guy how long is that relationship, cos it seems like you have been dating yourself. |
Celebrities › Re: Williams Uchemba's Hair Cut By His Wife, Brunella Oscar After He Was Charged £50 by padi94(m): 7:39am On Oct 29, 2021 |
Even though things are relatively expensive, the cost of living on Nigeria is still higher than the UK.
Over there you are not jobless. |
Romance › Re: . by padi94(m): 9:19am On Oct 27, 2021 |
1Sharon: Ok Tiwa is not ugly She is not fine either... She is an evening newspaper, a single mom, arguably deadbeat. |
Romance › Re: . by padi94(m): 9:35pm On Oct 26, 2021 |
Anyone who says this, somebody son, has a comma... Either they are fugly, deadbeat, single mum, evening newspaper or deformed. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Powerchina Huadong Nigeria Limited by padi94(m): 6:49pm On Oct 25, 2021 |
It's in Igbesa Ota |
Education › Re: Can This Be Termed Exam Malpractice? by padi94(m): 7:55am On Oct 25, 2021 |
Na something sha |
Sports › Re: #OleOutNow Trending After Manchester Utd Performance Against Liverpool by padi94(m): 7:41am On Oct 25, 2021 |
Ole is a thief |
Education › Re: History Of Queen Mary 1 AKA "Bloody Mary" Of England. by padi94(m): 12:13am On Oct 25, 2021 |
So? |
Sports › Re: OLE GUNNER SOLSKJAER coach of Manchester united sacked by padi94(m): 12:11am On Oct 25, 2021 |
It's a lie bra... |
Sports › Re: OLE GUNNER SOLSKJAER coach of Manchester united sacked by padi94(m): 12:09am On Oct 25, 2021 |
Good news |
Romance › Re: Just Caught My Friend Fiancee Naked With My Other Friend.. Advice Needed Please by padi94(m): 5:49pm On Oct 24, 2021 |
Notyourtype: exactly my tought.. I don't want to be a target to anybody, just that the thing is paining me so much Just tell them that you intend to mind your business, that what she and them do does not concern you... Don't give off any vibe that you intend to tell your friend o. Life is more important than Amebo. Just be guided |
Travel › Re: Meet The Nigerian Who Built Nigerian Village In USA, And His Reason For It by padi94(m): 10:47am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Biafrans will relocate there.
The beauty of the USA. They understand and respect Diversity. |
Celebrities › Re: Sex Video: Tiwa's Partner Is A Nairalander by padi94(m): 10:43am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Let them watch |
Romance › Re: Just Caught My Friend Fiancee Naked With My Other Friend.. Advice Needed Please by padi94(m): 10:41am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Bro try to find out how their relationship started and how far they have been doing this. That will make an interesting find.
And also, guide your life. They can kill you for this. Two men and a woman. If the men no get mind the woman go give them mind to harm you just to keep her secret, cos she has everything to loose.
Pregnant for a man who can dump her and her baby, she will be a single mother who will tag a shameless cheat athat sleeps with 2 men at once.no other man will want her. This is what is at stake for her. Your being alive is a threat to her. |
Sports › Re: If This Was Ronaldo, Media Will Not Rest..osimhem by padi94(m): 10:32am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Mumu low budget in this context mean inferior Ronaldo, not about money... |
Romance › Re: Nairalanders! I Caught My Late Uncle's Wife In The Act by padi94(m): 10:21am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Pepper grinder is grinding your Anty Pepper |
Technology Market › Re: Bulk Price For Pc Ddr4 Laptops/desktop by padi94(m): 7:08am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Pictures |
Crime › Re: How CCTV Saved Man From Going To Jail After Lady Accused Him Of Rape. by padi94(m): 4:10am On Oct 23, 2021 |
Camera saved the man |
Education › Re: Strangest Things In Nature by padi94(m): 8:44am On Oct 22, 2021 |
Okay |