Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,452 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:03 PM

Pegix's Posts

Nairaland ForumPegix's ProfilePegix's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 42 pages)

EducationRe: Schools Reopen On 18th No Going Back Says Gov. Bello by pegix(m): 2:54pm On Jan 12, 2021
Make dem help us tell dat yeye minister too o
Foreign AffairsRe: Uganda Orders All Social Media Platforms Shut Until Further Notice by pegix(m): 2:46pm On Jan 12, 2021
Uganda is not a free state

That man Yoweri Museveni has been in power since 1986
Eliminating all threat whatsoever
Na hin dey do competition with mugabe
Wicked African leaders! cry cry
EducationRe: Vice Chancellors Counter ASUU, Say Universities Can Resume by pegix(m): 2:45pm On Jan 12, 2021
By feb ending , it will have been a year i have been sitting my ass at home
It's tragedic cry cry
Open school abeg
RomanceRe: Stingy Men Association Of Nigeria (sman) Let Know Your View by pegix(op): 8:47pm On Jan 11, 2021
Alwaysachick:
Op still added fianceehuh........penny wise pond foolish.

The real stingy men don't even give their mothers and sisters.. These ones are just being confused.
Ahah..... grin ;......let set moms aside
RomanceStingy Men Association Of Nigeria (sman) Let Know Your View by pegix(op): 8:37pm On Jan 11, 2021
Hi nairalanders,

A group of men recently came out and clamour against the incessant and unending disturbances they get from women
Thereby forming the so called (SMAN GROUP)
THE STINGY MEN ASSOCIATION OF NIGERIA
The group has gained support from some of the celebrities such as Don jazzy and DJ kaywise , directly aligning themselves with d group grin

Do you think their aims, objective are worthy of real , good men

Or will you rather go for the ""money spenders" most ladies prefer?

Actually i also became a member today, we have our whatsapp group grin
I have my passport o
So i rep SMAN!
My money aint going nowhere except to my mom, and female siblings )
To me i will say Men are now wising up and that start by being able to spend your money wisely

EducationRe: It’s Unsafe To Reopen Varsities Now, COVID-19 Guidelines Absent – ASUU by pegix(m): 9:52am On Jan 11, 2021
ASUU dey ment......na now now they just realised dat
A week to school resumption
Something is not right na

Make everybody just go virtual jare
CrimeRe: 2-Year-Old Boy Starved By His Father And Stepmother In Warri Rescued (Photos) by pegix(m): 8:46pm On Jan 10, 2021
What!....2 Years old
Theyve got no pity for d kid
This is absolute wickedness.....the boy is badly malnourished :-and look older than normal
TravelRe: 17 Travellers Burnt To Death In Nasarawa Road Accident by pegix(m): 8:07pm On Jan 10, 2021
Ouch.....17
Thatis alot
May their soul rest in peace
EducationRe: Between BBN And Academics: ₦5m To Celebrate Nudity, ₦5M For Mental Excellence by pegix(m): 7:39pm On Jan 10, 2021
BestOne344:
May God help us
Amen o...d matter get as be e
Las last we go dey aiit
EducationRe: Between BBN And Academics: ₦5m To Celebrate Nudity, ₦5M For Mental Excellence by pegix(m): 7:35pm On Jan 10, 2021
ebere89:
Op you know what. the kind of educational system we africans accepted brought to us by Europeans , is a non values abhorring educational system where we learn the exploits of the white Europeans as science. A system that makes you more subservient to your slave master. So don't cry fowl when your polticians value BBN and denigrate the educational system.
have you not seen the pin pon the federal government have been playing on ASUU head lately.
My guy i go agree with u jare
Na true u tok sha embarassed embarassed
EducationRe: What A Student Wrote In His Exam Sheet. by pegix(m): 2:21pm On Jan 10, 2021
RisenPhoenix1:
It doesn't matter. Isolating specific persons for allocation of unmerited additional marks is very wrong; regardless of whether the mark is useful to them or not. It lies at the heart of why some countries develop and others don't; once enough people do it.

And D is not a fail mark. Some polytechnics or even universities might accept it for certain courses.
Hmmm
Okay...lemme gain little knowledge here
I don change as u tok am now
No be lie sha
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Twin Sisters Because They Can’t Live Without Each Other by pegix(m): 2:18pm On Jan 10, 2021
Wettin Odogwu like me now no go see for sunday noon

Twin what!
EducationRe: What A Student Wrote In His Exam Sheet. by pegix(m): 2:15pm On Jan 10, 2021
RisenPhoenix1:
That seems to be a mathematics paper (from context), and upgrading his marks even by giving him one point is cheating. He did not answer a single question and you have no right to go outside the marking scheme. People like you should never be examiners.
Well, u should knw man didn't mean dat
And by the way fail na fail
Wheda it's f or D
HealthRe: I Bleed During Sex by pegix(m): 11:51am On Jan 10, 2021
YoonSung76:
Always check size of the ****, maybe you never open finish
grin grin.....big heads grin
E fit wreck wall embarassed
HealthRe: Why Nigerian Dentists Always Suggest Extraction by pegix(m): 11:45am On Jan 10, 2021
Good one damian.......alot of misinformation amongst d populace
EducationRe: What A Student Wrote In His Exam Sheet. by pegix(m): 11:35am On Jan 10, 2021
Well if i be the teacher to mark
Even tho i go feel d pity
But omo las last he go fail am
I fit upgrade his f9 to e8
Or just help am cause his grammatical errors are minimal in d above write up dash am d7
HealthRe: Help!!! Pimples Has Destroyed My Life (pictures Included) by pegix(m): 11:19am On Jan 10, 2021
Im afraid this aint no pimples(those ones on ur chest)

Get urself checked man
U might be developing a serious skin(dermal layers) condition

SEE A DERMATOLOGIST!!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Artiste, Liya Arrested In Lagos For Breaking COVID-19 Protocols by pegix(m): 6:05am On Jan 10, 2021
hmm....nobody is above the law

make davido call IGP na
EducationRe: 10 Grammatical Blunders Nigerians Make Regularly by pegix(m): 4:58pm On Jan 09, 2021
Even stand up and sit down are no exception of blunders
And the phrase ""use to"" dat Doesn't exist in English
PoliticsRe: Obaseki: APC Supporters Blocked From Entering As Judge Rules On Certificate by pegix(m): 2:45pm On Jan 09, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
Funny headline
I put on my intellectual cap to read between lines as i perused through the body of the story while blazing my weed and i must say the write up didn't specify that Apc supporters were restricted
A real niggarrr is Submerged in a miasma of melancholy that our blockers, writers and journalists no longer know the usefulness and purpose of headline
As a real niggarrrr let me reiterate for the sake of emphasis or rather let me emphasize that headline or heading is the text indicating the true nature of the article below it or rather it is a hisummary of what the article is all about
Slawormiir actually speaks alot of vocab o
Music/RadioRe: What Went Wrong With Wizkid’s Ginger Video? Here’s A Logical Answer by pegix(m):
michaelpop50:
Wizkid has completed 10 years in the music industry therefore, he is bound to decline. Na so fame be. This is Burna Boy's 8th year in the industry, nai make Burna Boy still dey hot.

Any song wizkid, Olamide and Davido release cannot blow massively again cause they all have exceeded the 10 years mark.
Hmm......i like as u state am.sha
Nothing last forever tho
My uncle will tell me those artiste back in his days

Now d fame has just come to rest
So will it be for all.......no king reign forever4 except JAH!
Music/RadioRe: What Went Wrong With Wizkid’s Ginger Video? Here’s A Logical Answer by pegix(m): 2:25pm On Jan 09, 2021
Oyindamolah:
Hit "Like" if you like Wizkid FC Video
Hit the "share" button if the video didn't cut it for you.
Rubbish video with yeye concept
Op is right....we expected more sincerely
I listen to his music and burna i believe a true legend
But dancing and twisting in from of one white wall.... shinning teeth repeatedlyto the camera just doesnt hook.me dix time
For this kinda video..... we've got 2 great artiste in there
I think it should be an historical one

But oya wait o b4 u quote me
Ain't nobody die hard fan
I juz listen to good music
So i see no reason for u to perceive me as a 30BG dude
Cox me no dey compare them blindly like *****
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For January 8 2021 In Nigeria by pegix(m): 1:58am On Jan 09, 2021
Na only God fit save us from anoda lockdown o
Where the Pfizer vaccine na....?
Foreign AffairsRe: Twitter Permanently Suspends Donald Trump by pegix(m):
Trump will not this
He probably still playinf golf somewhere ...d news might havenot reach him yet
He even tweet to much self ; grin
He is d cause of the corona going on wide scale
He repeatedly fought their allies, firing federal staffs like say dem no get life
Call.my dear Africa shit hole
Now showing America pus.sy to world to watch naked
By fueling violence , hatred and all manner of imbroglio
Guess what his first weapon of offence is?

That his tiny mouth and TWITTER....
FamilyRe: Father-Of-Five Absconds After His Wife Gave Birth To Quadruplets In Benin by pegix(m): 4:43pm On Jan 08, 2021
Wahala grin
He fear ni o
Na one e dey find probably none sef
But science has changed his fate grin grin
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy: Zlatan Ibile Blocked Me On WhatsApp & Instagram For Over 10 Months Now by pegix(m): 12:55pm On Jan 08, 2021
ethicallyright:
The circumstances may differ but the hypothesis should not be rejected. DJ CUPPY is an idiot for even associating with a lowlife misfit like that Zlatan Ibile
I pity Otedola because ,to be frank, he has no child. Just useless pets spending his resources
Zlatan low life ...ah!
Toor lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Steve Onishola Dies 24 Hours After Orisabunmi, His Sister's Death by pegix(m): 10:06am On Jan 08, 2021
Only if u knw what we call àkúfà in yoruba
It's evident here....3 death in a week from the same family cant be concidence
They've probably had communion with a deity thereby linking there life to. A single source
If one dies the others follow
Orisabunmi is a real.life occultist

For those that are going to oppose this yes
I believe science can explain alot too, calm down bt
Power dey wie power dey o......
CelebritiesRe: Kunle Afolayan’s Brother, Adesina, Is A Professor Now (Photos) by pegix(m): 7:39am On Jan 08, 2021
Congratulations..... that man is good
He's tried
Foreign AffairsRe: US Capitol: Four Dead, 52 arrested as World Leaders Condemn Invasion by pegix(m): 12:28pm On Jan 07, 2021
Asin that guy with horns and spear get liver o lipsrsealed

Foreign AffairsRe: Woman Shot Dead Inside US National Assembly (Video) by pegix(m): 8:20am On Jan 07, 2021
alexistaiwo:
American hoodlums need a crash course in hoodlumslogy from their Nigerian counterparts.

Senate House wey boys dey enter seize mace from Saraki hands and go scot-free, these weaklings can't even do their own successfully without casualties.
Guy why now grin
Christianity EtcRe: TB Joshua's Prophecy On The US Election 2020 by pegix(m): 1:00am On Jan 07, 2021
The prophecy is now true o
Pocket of resistance....... capitol house today embarassed
SportsRe: Nigeria Vs Cote D’ivoire: Golden Eaglets Cry Foul Over MRI Test by pegix(m): 2:22pm On Jan 06, 2021
See me see wahala

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 42 pages)