Stats: 3,329,258 members, 8,439,576 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:12 PM

Pelumi67's Posts

Nairaland ForumPelumi67's ProfilePelumi67's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Akeredolu Commissions Chocolate Factory In Idanre (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 3:34am On Sep 23, 2020
Sanromeo:
More Photos
Akeredolu tell them not to add pepper to d chocolate � �
CelebritiesRe: Omawumi Shares Photos Of Her Husband And Children by pelumi67(m): 8:40pm On Sep 16, 2020
Mokason28:
First to comment show me some love grin
I just have this funny feeling that she and her hubby are not happy together they are just faking a smile for the camera undecided
Try to show so love to the family too.. Badbelle
PoliticsRe: Pictures From Eyitayo Jegede/Gboluga Campaign Rally In Ondo by pelumi67(m): 7:01pm On Sep 12, 2020
Benevento:
we don't want PDP in South West.
Where has apc led you to...... U beta wise up n stop following any politicians.
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Priest Fixing A Badly Damaged Road In Rivers State by pelumi67(m): 11:54am On Sep 11, 2020
simpleseyi:
Please tell us what you have done since you were born.
Zombie
PoliticsRe: Idia Ize-Iyamu Presents Football Kits To AZ Football Club Ekae (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 12:57pm On Sep 09, 2020
odiks:
Today, @PastorIzeIyamu fulfilled a promise he made to footballers of the AZ Football Club Ekae by presenting to them dozens of fully kitted clothes (jersey shirts &shorts) & an int’l standard football. We presented the football kit to the footballers on behalf of @PastorIzeIyamu

https://mobile.twitter.com/Idiaizeiyamu/status/1303439066235637761
Fear politicians, vote buying
Let's cross legs n see if ize will look their way wen he assume office
PoliticsRe: DSS, Police, Deny Inviting Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage For Questioning by pelumi67(m): 8:14pm On Sep 02, 2020
viviangist:
Source: https://punchng.com/dss-police-deny-inviting-don-jazzy-other-entertainers-for-questioning/
Someone said something like this yesterday that DSS will come to deny this invisitation.
BusinessRe: What Business Can I Do With 20k? by pelumi67(m): 2:09pm On Aug 28, 2020
Undilutedme:
Hello guys

I have 20k currently and I don't want to spend it foolishly, I want to invest the 20k in something profitable. I know it's little but I know there are some businesses I can that can fetch me little income so when I get admission I can be helping myself. I'm a aspiring medical student and I wrote my jamb, awaiting post utme.

Please guys, I need suggestions, no matter how little. Thanks
Go into bread selling business
CrimeRe: Police Shoot 19-Year-Old Boy For Impregnating A 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers State by pelumi67(m): 12:39am On Aug 26, 2020
Ahmed0336:
maybe the lady is related to one of the officers and the act should be condemned
Abeggi Mk we hustle oooooo
Which act?
Christianity EtcRe: CAMA: FG Says Religious Bodies Must Submit Details Of Their Finances by pelumi67(m): 9:46pm On Aug 22, 2020
Igbochief001:
na compare your tithe + offering + seeds to your tax ....which is more

government gives u police , cheap University , fairly functioning hospital that can save your life in emergency , ...what do your church provide again ?
Church can do more than what FG have done
As a nairalander, tell me one thing you have benefitted from FG? Were you given palliative during the lockdown? Come see so many churches giving out foods to thousands of their members, ask FG what they don't allow RCCG to construct the flyover @redemption camp?
EducationRe: Popoola Kehinde Esther Gets FG's Scholarship (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 7:54pm On Jul 28, 2020
Cammo:
Kudos, girl! Your mom and dad should be proud of you!
If this type comes out and says she's a feminist I'll listen. Not all these smelly-pant gold-diggers looking for rich men and male celebrities to accuse of rape, with their jobless, olosho asslickers on Nairaland.
Take am easy bro
FamilyRe: Ghana: Family Reunites With 20-Year-Old Son Who Was Missing At Age 2 by pelumi67(m): 2:50pm On Jul 04, 2020
Justdogood:
Dont know what to say. If i should say wow, or say just another script from Nollywood abi Ghollywood.
Africa no gree us know who is who again. Not to talk of African bloggers. Believe them at your own peril.
Its happening for real man!!! Not everything be WOODS.
FamilyRe: Ghana: Family Reunites With 20-Year-Old Son Who Was Missing At Age 2 by pelumi67(m): 2:48pm On Jul 04, 2020
RenaissanceGuy:
Maybe a ritualist took him to be used for sacrifice and the juju man 'fell in love' with him and decided to adopt him.

But how come a 20 year old is looking like 30?
Most of the ppl that are too fetish they quickly old
TravelRe: How Did You Feel The First Day You Travelled Abroad? by pelumi67(m): 7:32pm On Mar 04, 2020
sotherefore:
Personally I have not yet traveled out of the country as am still waiting for the lord to bless my hustle.

If you have travelled to any civilized country then tell us your experience the day you wanted to travel overseas for the first time. How was it? Was there any challenge? Were you HAPPY? Was it a fun experience?

How did you feel when you arrived your destination?

Let us know how it was.
Still hoping for that special day to come
N can anybody suggest best country to go now with the budget of 600k
CelebritiesRe: Nina Ivy Onyenobi's Traditional Wedding Pictures by pelumi67(m): 2:00pm On Feb 16, 2020
MoonandStar:
She's preggy. Don't ask me how I know. Congratulations girl

Wow grin I'm the ftc. I'm dedicating this to my hubby (a nairalander too) May God bless us with a twin this year.
Sixth picture says much about it
Monitoring spirit
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Algeria, Morocco, Other Countries Evacuate Citizens From China by pelumi67(m): 10:55am On Jan 30, 2020
FrLukas:
Dr Stella Ameyo Adadevoh was Nigeria's saviour, not Jonathan.
Na the one ❤️ love the past administration preached made her sacrificed her life to save the nation from calamity.. Tell me one doctor that can do that now, cause everything on their minds is how they will even feed their families or relocate to a better countries.....
Buhari is a *failior*
PoliticsRe: Lauretta Onochie Calls Senator Abaribe A Buffoon. by pelumi67(m): 10:17am On Jan 30, 2020
Azmanaty:
Foolish burukutu guzzling ape.

On behalf of sensible Ndigbo worldwide, we hereby donate this afutu to the Omoluabis.
We omoluabis don't accept rotten product
PoliticsRe: Amotekun Comment: South-West Governors Back Tinubu by pelumi67(m): 8:16am On Jan 23, 2020
splendour7:
To copy this tune press 5.
To copy this political tune press 11
SportsRe: Jude Ighalo And Wife, Sonia Delete Each Other's Photos From Their Instagram Page by pelumi67(m): 10:57pm On Jan 05, 2020
ExAngel007:
It seems like things have fallen apart
between footballer, Jude Ighalo and wife
Sonia following their recent social media
antics.

https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2020/jan/05/ighalo.jpg

Jude Ighalo and wife, Sonia

Super Eagles footballer, Jude Ighalo and his
wife Sonia, have deleted each others pictures
from their Instagram pages amidst reports that
their 10-year-old marriage is in crisis.

According to LIB, the couple have been having
a frosty relationship since he built his massive
house in Lagos and has been more in Nigeria
while Sonia and their three children are based
in London.

A look at their Instagram pages yesterday
January 4th, showed that the football star and
Sonia who used to celebrate each other on
Instagram, have deleted every post they made
of themselves.

They also failed to celebrate each other during
their 10th wedding anniversary last year.
See a photo of them at their 9th wedding
anniversary dinner in 2018 below.

https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2020/jan/05/ighalo1.jpg

Also in 2018, the Ighalos wowed Nigerians with
their beautiful Christmas photos but in 2019,
they did not share any Christmas photo:

https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2020/jan/05/ighalo2.jpg

A quick check also showed they are no longer
following each other on Instagram.

https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2020/jan/05/ighalo3.jpeg

Footballer, Jude Ighalo and wife, Sonia, delete
each otherFootballer, Jude Ighalo and wife,
Sonia, delete each other Ighalo shared photos of himself alone as he wished his followers a happy end of 2019 and a Happy New Year 2020

See previous screenshoots of posts they both
made in the past celebrating each other on IG.

https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2020/jan/05/ighalo4.jpg

https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2020/jan/05/ighalo5.JPG

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2020/1/footballer-jude-ighalo-and-wife-sonia-delete-each-others-pictures-from-their-ig-pages-amidst-reports-of-crisis-in-their-marriage.html
They are both cowards
Them no think about their three children at all, selfish un-couple
SportsRe: Modric On Ronaldo Absence: When You Don't Win, You Have To Come To Show Respect by pelumi67(m): 6:18am On Dec 04, 2019
calculator123:
Ronaldo is too self centred for my liking, everything can't be about you all the time, sometimes allow others enjoy the spotlight too.

He is a sore loser and I sometimes wonder why his ego is just too high?

Messi is head and shoulder above him..
Do you know messi wasnt dere last year too
Modric just want to ridicule ronaldo but finally got himself ridiculed
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Ajax : UCL (4 - 4) On 5th November 2019 by pelumi67(m): 10:54pm On Nov 05, 2019
Should:
If Chelsea likes, let dem bring Ronaldo, Messi, Pirlo, Ramos, Ronaldinho, Beckham, Ibrahimovic, Batman, Spider Man, Jon Snow, Nas and Obama
In fact, let them play 22 men against this Ajax youngsters, they can never equalize
Have you seen d liqualizer
SportsRe: Eden Hazard Scores First Real Madrid Goal Since Chelsea Transfer (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 6:17pm On Oct 05, 2019
dominique:
Premiership players go to Spain to become flops, except Gareth Bale sha
Van nilt
PoliticsRe: Sorry For Any Party That Fails To Field A Northerner For 2023 Presidency – Arewa by pelumi67(m): 9:34am On Sep 19, 2019
Rekhina:
Allah be praised
We yorubas will go with Abba kyari and vice aregbesola
god bless buhari (SWT)
Waaka e laye
PoliticsRe: Fish Out FUOYE Killer Cops, Fayemi Tells CP by pelumi67(m): 12:35pm On Sep 16, 2019
raphroye:
Nice one Mr Governor
Wetin nice in this
Laslas we no go hear anything again, no be hin wife order the police � to shoot...
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: Attack On South African Businesses Will Hurt Nigerians More by pelumi67(m): 10:36pm On Sep 03, 2019
Bimpeusman:
On Tuesday, the Minister of Information and Culture, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, described as deeply disturbing the reports that some Nigerians, angered by the xenophobic attacks in South Africa, have started attacking South African companies in Nigeria.

He said that targeting South African companies in Nigeria for attack is, for Nigerians, a classic case of cutting off your nose to spite your face, because the investors in such companies, especially MTN and Shoprite, are Nigerians.

Alhaji Mohammed said the majority of the workers in the South African companies operating in Nigeria are also Nigerians, meaning that its Nigerian workers who will be hardest hit if such companies are forced to shut down for fear of attacks. He assured Nigerians that the Federal Government is already taking decisive measures to put an end to the persistent xenophobic attacks against Nigerians in South Africa.

https://all-gists..com/2019/09/attack-on-south-african-businesses-will-hurt-nigerians-more-lai-mohammed.html

https://guardian.ng/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/1..jpg
Let's send dis man to SA for him to experience the attack maybe hin go get sense small
PoliticsRe: Falana: If Sowore Is Charged, Buhari Will Be My First Witness In Court by pelumi67(m): 11:13pm On Aug 06, 2019
Osyxcel:
The government wants to silence every form of protest.

Gradually, we're going the way of tyrannyangry
We r into it already
CelebritiesRe: Man Photobombs Nadia Buari's Picture by pelumi67(m): 10:22pm On Jul 26, 2019
lilmax:
one of the women I'll give a 6/10
Naughty shaildy 69,if you know u know
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tacha Hugs Mike As She Becomes Friendly by pelumi67(m): 8:11am On Jul 26, 2019
BUSHHUNTER:
The look when your guy is going inside with babe
Another MEME gotten
CelebritiesRe: Naira Marley's 'Pistol' Pendant (Photo) by pelumi67(m): 7:58pm On Jul 22, 2019
AllenSpencer:
[s][/s]
Stop smoking mango leaves � dey won't hear, see where it now take you to.
EducationRe: Ibadan Polytechnic Burnt Seized Phones Worth N15m (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 5:16pm On Jul 11, 2019
INTERMAN:
Ibadan poly burnt phones seized during various Examinations in the university. What do you see about this gruesome action?
D fuel used to burn the phones can fetch dem money wen used to power � generator to charge, to watch football ⚽, to play games n so on. Dats why Africa are lagging behind
EducationRe: Gaboon Viper Killed By University Of Ibadan 400L Agriculture Students (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 5:26pm On Apr 29, 2019
delugajackson:
We live in a country where killing of snakes is seen as a lifetime achievement. In Brazil, people had to stop their vehicles just for a snake to cross the road.

But over here in Nigeria, people will invade a snake territory all in the name of some stupid expedition, kill the poor animal, take pictures with it and show it off on social media like its some sort of trophy. Where is your humanity? Where is equity? Where is justice?
As if Nigerian have gotten enough justice.
PoliticsRe: I’m Not Sleeping On Duty, Buhari Replies Reverend Stephen Mamza by pelumi67(m): 9:02am On Apr 23, 2019
360degreess:
All these 419 pastors. They are ranting because they are no longer receiving that wuruwuru tithe they used to get from past corrupt dministration..
SAI baba no send una message.
Are you *normal* at all?

1.8 million people voted to return Buhari in Borno, Yobe and Adamawa States. If each person can contribute #1 per day each, people in IDP's camp in bauchi, borno, yobe and adamawa won't be feeding on onion leaves �, as if badbelle people won't chop d money sef.
Ordinary goat at my backyard can't feed on dat leaves �. Ahh which way Nigeria ��?
� � �.
PoliticsRe: Kano Rerun: Thugs Chase Away Voters With Dangerous Weapons (Photos) by pelumi67(m): 5:20pm On Mar 23, 2019
atakamus:
So how do we know if the the so called thugs are working for APC. PDP people are full of mischieve. They will be the ones to cry even when they are not innocent.
Shartaap samething happened @ osun state but now we all know who are saints.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)