Stats: 3,325,002 members, 8,419,879 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:09 AM

Penplus's Posts

Nairaland ForumPenplus's ProfilePenplus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Who Is Your 2020 Man Of The Year? by penplus: 1:15pm On Jan 02, 2021
GOD JESUS HOLY SPIRIT
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Welcomes A Baby Girl With His Wife, Lineo Didi Kilgrow by penplus: 1:05pm On Jan 02, 2021
Congrats..you are blessed
EducationRe: Don Davis' Parents Demand N100m Compensation From Deeper Life School, Uyo by penplus: 12:36pm On Jan 02, 2021
atiku4President:
True but hope your child doesn't suffer same someday.
When one of you has a grievance against another, does he dare go to law before the unrighteous instead of the saints? Or do you not know that the saints will judge the world? And if the world is to be judged by you, are you incompetent to try trivial cases? Do you not know that we are to judge angels? How much more, then, matters pertaining to this life! So if you have such cases, why do you lay them before those who have no standing in the church? I say this to your shame. Can it be that there is no one among you wise enough to settle a dispute between the brothers, . 1 Corinthians 6:1-8
EducationRe: Don Davis' Parents Demand N100m Compensation From Deeper Life School, Uyo by penplus: 12:23pm On Jan 02, 2021
The church of God shall march on and the gate of hell shall not prevail against it.
Christianity EtcRe: Muslims Visit Church In Nasarawa; Celebrate Christmas With Christians by penplus: 1:53pm On Dec 26, 2020
All the challenges we are facing in the hands of this government has United us more than ever..

It's a bond that Buhari cannot break
PoliticsRe: Christmas: Orji Kalu Feeds 890 Inmates In Kuje (Photos) by penplus: 1:37pm On Dec 26, 2020
good one
CelebritiesRe: Genevieve Nnaji Estate Almost Completed! by penplus: 2:26pm On Dec 23, 2020
All good
PoliticsRe: Kabiru Dodo: Aisha Buhari Did Not Run To Dubai Over Insecurity In Aso Rock by penplus: 12:01pm On Dec 21, 2020
can Aisha sincerely tell us how many times she use to travel out for medical check before her husband became President?

So Nigeria hospitals that she use to patronize then are suddenly not good enough...bunch of opportunists
PoliticsRe: You Can Go Home - Lai Mohammed Mocks #BringBackOurBoys Campaigners by penplus: 10:18am On Dec 19, 2020
stupid old fool
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Josh2funny Marries His Fiancée (Photos) by penplus: 9:34pm On Dec 18, 2020
NwaforIgbo:
She is from Ethiopia.... Josh met her during that their Ethiopia women give away..... I'm serious, I am close to him.. So take it from me.
Ethiopian women give away? Well...good for him.
She's pretty
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Josh2funny Marries His Fiancée (Photos) by penplus: 6:39pm On Dec 18, 2020
Is she Indian? I mean she's pretty

CelebritiesRe: ”you Go Soon Reach Menopause”- Angry Online User Blast Ini Edo. by penplus: 9:02pm On Dec 08, 2020
He see beauty wey pain am
PoliticsRe: Deola Smart's Wedding Gown Made Of 56 Carat Swarovski Diamonds From 6 Countries by penplus: 8:50pm On Dec 07, 2020
Well....I'm not impressed
PoliticsRe: Deola Smart's Wedding Gown Made Of 56 Carat Swarovski Diamonds From 6 Countries by penplus: 8:39pm On Dec 07, 2020
Bkayyy:
Get where when you hate men?
One thing you feminists fail to understand is that you can't eat your cake and have it.
P.S Don't think of replying me.
Cheers
Woman - Feminist
Man - Manifist
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego And Husband, Danjuma Welcome Second Child by penplus: 6:04pm On Dec 04, 2020
DenreleDave:
undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

First to comment.... Guys should I send my account number??

If they find out well well, na me get that child....

But as I no get name, nobody go reason me

These days even women without wombs can have children, yes GOD has made that possible through science and many other ways.

The days of subjecting a woman through shame, disgrace and reproach are fast running out.
CelebritiesRe: In Honour Of Hungerbad by penplus: 12:07pm On Dec 04, 2020
May his soul rest on in peace in JESUS Name
SportsRe: Osaze Odemwingie Apologizes To Peter Okoye. Mr P Reacts by penplus: 7:43pm On Dec 03, 2020
Osaze looks stable to me and what he said about gambling is right.

Abeg nothing do you Osaze

#respect!
RomanceRe: What Is The Difference Between Dating, Courting And Marriage? by penplus: 11:03pm On Dec 01, 2020
It's like jumping from downstairs to upstairs

what am I even saying?
CelebritiesRe: Motora Apologizes For Mocking Beggar In Viral Video by penplus: 10:49pm On Dec 01, 2020
A hard lesson learnt..
I wish you well and I pray you get your job back
To err is human and to forgive is divine
CelebritiesRe: “I No Fit Sleep Nor Eat” – Influencer Motara Regrets Mocking Child Beggar by penplus: 4:39pm On Nov 29, 2020
I think you had it coming and I don't believe you gave that little girl money. If you did, at what time did you give her the money b4 mocking her or after mocking her? cos I see from the video you drive off immediately...
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: Yahaya Bello Is Under Pressure To Run - Kingsley Fanwo by penplus: 3:30pm On Nov 29, 2020
please if this is a joke, stop it!
FamilyRe: I Dislike My Small Stature by penplus: 11:33am On Nov 28, 2020
Cashio:
if you are kinda slim, thank God dear. You don't know what the Lord has done for you.
That meat you are looking for will eventually come and trust me, u gonna miss the days of not bothering about losing fat.
True talk
SportsRe: Life Of Diego Maradona: 1960 - 2020, As Fans Mourn Across The World (Pictures) by penplus: 6:20pm On Nov 26, 2020
May your soul rest in peace
CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Blasts Lauretta Onochie: 'You Are A Disgrace, Both Home & Abroad' by penplus: 7:30pm On Nov 24, 2020
Kestolove:
Has adesuwa given birth? She should be more concern about giving birth not lauretta
Do you have the power to give children? create life?

If yes please share...

Your time dey come, GOD go answer you
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu Makes BBC's 100 Most Influential Women In The World by penplus: 5:56pm On Nov 24, 2020
Kekereekun123:
If they give her political post now. She will be like the others. Do not trust Nigerian activists
naaa! she's not that kind'a' woman
PoliticsRe: Lovedup Photos: Bashir El-Rufai "Would Rather Be Beheaded Than Apologise" by penplus: 7:42pm On Nov 19, 2020
I don't want to say what's on my mind...

Hmmm
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Blasts Lola Omotayo For Being A 'Manipulative Pretender' by penplus: 4:20pm On Nov 19, 2020
You age shame her

Mainwhile you are praying to GOD for long life

You no no no say....long life comes with old age?

Abi you no Wan oldhuh
CelebritiesRe: Yvonne Nelson Bags Master’s Degree On Her 35th Birthday (Photos, Video) by penplus: 9:48pm On Nov 12, 2020
PoliticsRe: Aisha Yesufu: What Colour Of Aso Ebi Are We Sewing For Our Court Appearance? by penplus: 12:36pm On Nov 11, 2020
adegoke4sure:
Adekunle gold with a touch of Chris brown grin grin

On a serious note They should wear Nigeria flag with touch of blood cry cry
You nail am bro...you nail am
FamilyRe: Reno Omokri: Bride Price Is Only Paid For Virgins, Scripturally by penplus: 12:36pm On Nov 08, 2020
I hope you self marry as virgin

if not...your inlaws no suppose collect bride price from man way them don disvirgin

self-righteous don dey worry you >:
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump's Supporters Pray & Speak In Tongues At Clark County by penplus: 2:01pm On Nov 06, 2020
Amen to your prayers
TravelRe: Ekpoma Residents Abandon Accident Victim, Loot Trailer Load Of Rice by penplus: 12:24pm On Nov 03, 2020
Edo it's very ok to carry last for bad thing

for bad thing O

make we dey carry last abeg

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 23 pages)