Politics › Re: What A Region Must Do To Produce President- Reno Omokri by Perfectbeing(m): 9:18pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
DMerciful: You know but pretending not to know. We do not use the 1960 or 1963 constitution so even if they carry seccession clause, its useless in the dustbin. Was it in 1960 that Zik rejected Awolowo's clause. |
Politics › Re: What A Region Must Do To Produce President- Reno Omokri by Perfectbeing(m): 8:47pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
DMerciful: Saying Awolowo wanted seccession clause but Zik said no makes Awolowo weak. Besides, we dont even use the 1960 constitution so even if it carries seccession clause, how useful is it in the dustbin? The 1960 constitution recognizes parliamentary system and regions, are we doing those today? I don't even know what you're trying to say here. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Moves To Demolish 200 Houses As Traders Lament In Onitsha.. by Perfectbeing(m): 6:17pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
yuping:
I hope they treat the victim very well. The victim are liable for compensation if they possess a valid certificate of occupancy. If not.. Shi shi dem no go see |
Politics › Re: What A Region Must Do To Produce President- Reno Omokri by Perfectbeing(m): 6:06pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
mrvitalis: Because south west has had 8 years even yorubas elders said same how is that a provocative statement ? Rubbish. Buhari, a Fulani man is the outgoing President. How come didn't Ohaneze attack Atiku who's also a Fulani man and he's aspiring for President? |
Politics › Re: What A Region Must Do To Produce President- Reno Omokri by Perfectbeing(m): 6:02pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
DMerciful: The hate of Igbos did not start today, Nnamdi Azikiwe was just shortsighted to bring Igbos to Nigeria in this manner. It wasn't just shortsightedness but greed. He wanted to rule over all the tribes in Nigeria that's why he challenged Awolowo, the man who saw tomorrow and wanted a seccession clause in the constitution.. |
Politics › Re: What A Region Must Do To Produce President- Reno Omokri by Perfectbeing(m): 5:48pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
mrvitalis: Lol oya name one statement ohaneze made oga I dare you
Nnamdi kanu leader of Igbos ? Your uncle in London that was arrested ayinka grandson is now Yoruba leader ? Out of all the Northern and Southerner Presidential aspirants that have put their hats on the ring, why is it only Tinubu and Osinbajo that Ohaneze see to ask to step down. https://www.nairaland.com/7080450/ohanaeze-why-tinubu-osinbajo-should |
Politics › Re: Dr. Stephen Akintayo Wants To Buy Our Beloved Nairaland For N100M by Perfectbeing(m): 5:32pm On Apr 26, 2022 |
Some years back I read that Nairaland is worth $90 million. Adjusting to inflation, Nairaland shouldn't be anything less than $500 million. |
Autos › I Need A Placement For My SIWES In Abuja by Perfectbeing(op): 8:30am On Apr 26, 2022 |
I'm a mechanical engineering student in my 300 level. I need a place where I can do the 3 months SIWES. I'd prefer a auto mobile shop in Gwagwalada, Abuja and environs. Thanks in advance. |
Celebrities › Re: Adekunle Gold Surprised His Wife, Simi With Cake On Nigerian Idol by Perfectbeing(m): 12:15pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Team Bantyyyyy |
Phones › Re: GLO Still Tells Me To Link My Line Despite Linking It Before by Perfectbeing(m): 12:14pm On Apr 25, 2022 |
Same with my MTN |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu: Lagos Blue Line Tracks Will Be Electrified by Perfectbeing(m): 7:50am On Apr 25, 2022 |
Malory: As Lagosians we could have achieved more only if Tinubu is not breathing down on our neck demanding for billions of naira every day As a Deltan, I wouldn't mind Tinubu kneeling down on our neck if that is what it takes to see development nearly on par with Lagos. With our gigantic allocations Lagos State is a shit hole. |
Politics › Re: Why PDP May Lose 2023 Presidential Election – Reno Omokri by Perfectbeing(m): 8:25pm On Apr 24, 2022 |
Even Omockery don stylishly call some people 5%ters  |
Politics › Re: EFCC Chairman Bawa At Arsenal's Emirates Stadium: Photo by Perfectbeing(m): 9:48am On Apr 24, 2022 |
simpleseyi: That's Obama, not head of FBI or CIA. Are you so dump? Get out here. And wasn't Obama the head of all security agency in America? You seem to be the dumb one.. Outta here boy |
Politics › Re: EFCC Chairman Bawa At Arsenal's Emirates Stadium: Photo by Perfectbeing(m): 9:43am On Apr 24, 2022 |
CountVersailles: This one cannot even get his priority straight. Will you see FBI director going to Arsenal match? Here is Obama as a President in a football stadium..
Politics › Re: EFCC Chairman Bawa At Arsenal's Emirates Stadium: Photo by Perfectbeing(m): 9:40am On Apr 24, 2022 |
CountVersailles: This one cannot even get his priority straight. Will you see FBI director going to Arsenal match? And you're 100% sure that the head of any security agency in the US doesn't have a private life.. 24/7 they're in the office tying to solve crimes abi? |
Crime › Re: Couple Paraded Naked For Stealing And Selling Children In Nnewi [video] by Perfectbeing(m): 4:44am On Apr 24, 2022 |
The couples don't even have sense sef. All they needed to do was say it was because of Buhari's hardship that forced them into doing that and those mob would have clothed them and started insulting Buhari. The couples weren't smart enough to capitalize on the hatred of Buhari by the Easterners to get their freedom. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Warns Against Allowing Chinese Military Base In Solomon Islands, by Perfectbeing(m): 4:34am On Apr 24, 2022 |
SIRTee15: For those supporting the barbaric invasion of Russia in Ukraine; How will u feel if America invades this tiny island, bomb it's cities to ruins, remove the president and install a puppet just b is of some paranoid fear of China military base. U guys will wail to heaven and call America evil. That's exactly what Russia is doing to Ukraine. There's no justification for any form of invasion or war. If America is concerned about Solomon island's closeness to China, they are free to sanction the island but invasion is a BIG NO. And you think sanctions can't ruin a nation more than a full blown war? |
Politics › Re: 12 Amazing AFRICAN Inventions That Led To World Civilization by Perfectbeing(m): 4:30am On Apr 24, 2022 |
All these a petty talks we tell ourselves so we can sleep at night. Whether it is true or not, one thing that is certain is that the rest of the World is leaving Africa behind.. We've gat to wake up to reality. |
Politics › Re: Yemi Osinbajo Campaign Team Woo Delegates With Wads Of Cash-photo by Perfectbeing(m): 9:59am On Apr 23, 2022 |
Any body can put money in an Osinbajo printed bag and put 20k inside and post it with the above caption..
Make we try to dey use our head.. In this internet age you shouldn't even believe what you see anymore.. Yes I said it. You shouldn't believe your eyes anymore.. Seeing shouldn't be always believing.. |
Politics › Re: Displaced Yoruba In Akwa Ibom Crisis Beg Govt, Police For Help by Perfectbeing(m): 9:35am On Apr 23, 2022 |
BloomingDale: This is terrible situation to be in. They should stop marrying Fulanis and having kids with them. Europe was a black nation and black civilization until the whites started marrying the blacks that were ruling. The children they bore eventually displaced the blacks, and here we are today. Some people have made baseless claim that Africa, Europe, Asia etc were originally black.. If this is true where did the whites come from? Space? |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari Under Fire For Inviting Tinubu, Obi, Osibanjo, Others For Dinner by Perfectbeing(m): 9:01am On Apr 22, 2022 |
Help2020: I stopped reading your post half way. I'm not a fan of reno but what constitutional power does Aisha has to ask VP not to come with his phone? And to make sure he comes with IV? Is that not an insult to the office of the VP? Talking about Atiku's corruption you mentioned I subscribe to your view on that,but why don't you say the same thing on tinubu? The VP and other invitees have the right not to attend. Aisha has every right to tell not not not attend with their phone. It's left for them to accept or reject |
Health › Re: Zambian Fr Kenan Chibawe Commits Suicide After Receiving A Strange Call by Perfectbeing(m): 7:16pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
I smell Johan's handy work here. Monster! |
Sports › Re: Rohr Drags Nigeria To FIFA, Demands $1million by Perfectbeing(m): 2:37pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
6 APC presidential form is enough to pay this money with change. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin's Daughter Wanted To Japa But Her Father Refused by Perfectbeing(m): 2:35pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
So this is where the Western propaganda has gotten to? How laughable.  |
Politics › Re: Nigerias Major Tribes Of Hausa,igbo,yoruba Are Psychologically Damaged by Perfectbeing(m): 2:25pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
AMGBoss: What does an Edo man have that men from other regions do not? An Edo man haven't ruled this country before. It's our turn. Besides we have Slawomir |
Politics › Re: Nigerias Major Tribes Of Hausa,igbo,yoruba Are Psychologically Damaged by Perfectbeing(m): 2:20pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Until an Edo man rules this country, it will never know development |
Politics › Re: Buhari Receives Karim Ahmad Khan (ICC Prosecutor) In Aso Rock (Pictures) by Perfectbeing(m): 2:10pm On Apr 21, 2022 |
Remember that petition Remo Mockery opened in his page.. This is the results.  |
Politics › Re: Igbo Presidency: Ohanaeze Replies Oluwo Of Iwo, Says Accusations Untrue by Perfectbeing(m): 12:31am On Apr 21, 2022 |
obynzo: Oga you are very childish go to Agege and yaba if what i am saying is a lie. Yoruba will not sell their property to you if you are igbo k |
Politics › Re: Adeyanju: APC Encouraging Looting With ₦100 Million Presidential Nomination Form by Perfectbeing(m): 9:48pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
iCauseTrouble: Very true. As a young guy with solution to the problem of our country, where do they expect me to see 100m without engaging in any fraudulent activity? You shouldn't be in APC or PDP if you really have a solution for our country. You can't be in a party of thieves and not be a thief yourself. Even if the form is free, shey it's the party that will sponsor your campaign? And when you win you must pay back back in four folds |
Politics › Re: Igbo Presidency: Ohanaeze Replies Oluwo Of Iwo, Says Accusations Untrue by Perfectbeing(m): 8:38pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
obynzo: Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!! you lie again we never said we bought off all the lands, but that we have bought a large percentage of lands in Lagos and it is a known fact that in places like Yaba and Agege most people don't sell their lands to igbos. Now if we don't sell to outsiders because of limited land space, why then are you trying to spin it using tribalistic lens? That is the excuse you guys use to justify your tribalism.. Lagos is the smallest state with the least lands yet they sell lands to everything tribe. You guys just tribalistic |
Investment › Re: List Of Ponzi Scammers In Nigeria: Those At Large By Nnamdi Chife by Perfectbeing(m): 8:35pm On Apr 20, 2022 |
Even my nigga name suppose dey there. Slawomir |