Crime › Re: 2 Chinese Nationals Jailed 6 Years Each For ₦50 Million Bribe by Pjoe238: 9:39am On Apr 01, 2023 |
Life sentence would have been better. Black people always feel inferior before the white people. A Nigerian would have gotten life sentence for the same offence in China. |
Celebrities › Re: 'This Is Spiritual' – Uche Maduagwu Reacts To Death Of Yul Edochie’s Son by Pjoe238: 8:25am On Apr 01, 2023 |
This one want to set the house on fire but God will never allow him. |
Politics › Re: 1979 Class Of President, VP , Governors Etc Only Two Are Still Alive (Full List) by Pjoe238: 8:21am On Apr 01, 2023 |
44 years isn't just pls Sundaland: Just 44 Years…In The Class Of 1979 Leaders Only Two Are Still Alive.
THE PRESIDENCY.
President: Alhaji Shehu Shagari (dead)
Vice President: Dr.Alex Ekwueme (dead)
THE NATIONAL ASSEMBLY.
Senate President: Dr. Joseph Wayas (dead)
Senate Leader: Dr. Olusola Saraki (dead)
SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE: Edwin Ume-Ezeoke (dead)
THE 19 GOVERNORS
1. Abdulkadir Balarabe Musa – Kaduna (dead)
2. Abubakar Barde – Gongola (dead)
3. Abubakar Rimi – Kano (dead)
4. Abubakar Tatari Ali – Bauchi (dead)
5. Adamu Attah – Kwara (dead)
6. Ambrose Alli – Bendel (dead)
7. Aper Aku – Benue (dead)
8. Auwal Ibrahim – Niger (Alive)
9. Bola Ige – Oyo (dead)
10. Bisi Onabanjo – Ogun (dead)
11. Clement Isong – C/River (dead)
12. Jim Nwobodo – Enugu (alive)
13. Lateef Jakande – Lagos (dead)
14. Melford Okilo – Rivers (dead)
15. Michael Ajasin – Ondo (dead)
16. Muhammadu Goni – Borno (dead)
17. Sam Mbakwe – Imo (dead)
18. Shehu Kangiwa – Sokoto (dead)
19. Solomon Lar – Plateau (dead)
It’s just 44 years ago and among those powerful men ONLY TWO of them are still alive, and they no longer make news.
What a vain life! https://dailypostngr.com/2023/03/1979-class-of-president-vp-governors-etc-only-two-are-still-alive-see-full-list/ |
Politics › Re: Interim Government: Nigerians Won’t Be Intimidated Into Submission - LP by Pjoe238: 3:11pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
No other time better to break Nigeria than this time. |
Politics › Re: Omoyele Sowore: "Where Is President Elect Tinubu?" by Pjoe238: 3:01pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
Some will say he's dead which seem to be real Draslo: Very soon, they will bring conspiracy that he has been replaced by a Tapa from Benin republic.... useless journalist |
Politics › Re: Photoshopped Image Of Obi Shared By Keyamo by Pjoe238: 2:58pm On Mar 30, 2023 |
They are just spokesboys and nothing more Caramia2020: APC spokesman abi men are very funny. |
Politics › Re: Meet Old Mama Who Didn't Sleep Till Tinubu Was Announced Winner (video) by Pjoe238: 6:32pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Old age is worrying this mama |
Politics › Re: Protests As Agberos Increase Daily Fee For Buses To N13k In Lagos by Pjoe238: 2:49pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Tinubu have started delivering the dividend of democracy he promised Nigerians. |
Sports › Re: Supersports Asks You To Select The Greatest Ever African In The Premier League by Pjoe238: 4:09pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Where is CELESTIN BABAYARO? naptu2: To mark the 30th anniversary of the Premier League, Supersports has created a shortlist of 30 African players that have played in the league and they are asking you to vote for the best. The shortlisted players are:
• Bruce Grobbelaar: Zimbabwe. Liverpool (1981-1994)
• Tony Yeboah: Ghana. Leeds United (1995-1997)
• Lucas Radebe: South Africa. Leeds United (1994-2005)
• Nwankwo Kanu: Nigeria. Arsenal (1999-2004), West Bromwich Albion (2004-2006), Portsmouth (2006-2012)
• Austin Jay Jay Okocha: Nigeria. Bolton Wanderers (2002-2006)
• Geremi Njitap: Cameroon. Chelsea (2003-2007), Newcastle United (2007-2009)
• Rigobert Song: Cameroon. Liverpool (1999-2000)
• Didier Drogba: Ivory Coast. Chelsea (2004-2012) (2014-2015)
• Steven Pienaar: South Africa. Everton (2007-2011) (2012-2016), Tottenham Hotspur (2011-2012)
• Yaya Toure: Ivory Coast. Manchester City (2010-2018)
• Kolo Toure: Ivory Coast. Arsenal (2002-2009), Manchester City (2009-2013), Liverpool (2013-2016)
• Yakubu Aiyegbeni: Nigeria. Portsmouth (2003-2005), Middlesbrough (2005-2007), Everton (2007-2011), Leicester City (2011), Blackburn Rovers (2011-2012)
• John Mikel Obi: Nigeria. Chelsea (2006-2017), Middlesbrough (2019)
• Lauren Etami Mayer: Cameroon. Arsenal (2000-2007), Portsmouth (2007-2009)
• Michael Essien: Ghana. Chelsea (2005-2014)
• Emmanuel Eboue: Ivory Coast. Arsenal (2004-2011)
• Sulley Muntari: Ghana. Portsmouth (2007-2008)
• Benni McCarthy: South Africa. Blackburn Rovers (2006-2010), West Ham (2010-2011)
• Salomon Kalou: Ivory Coast. Chelsea (2006-2012)
• Asamoah Gyan: Ghana. Sunderland (2010-2012)
• Riyad Mahrez: Algeria. Leicester City (2014-2018), Manchester City (2018-present)
• El Hadji Diouf: Senegal. Liverpool (2002-2005), Bolton Wanderers (2005-2008), Sunderland (2008-2009), Blackburn Rovers (2009-2011)
• Joseph Yobo: Nigeria. Everton (2002-2012)
• Emmanuel Adebayor: Togo. Arsenal (2006-2009), Manchester City (2009-2012), Tottenham (2011-2015)
• Pierre Emerick-Aubameyang: Gabon. Arsenal (2018-2022), Chelsea (2022-present)
• Edouard Mendy: Senegal. Chelsea (2020-present)
• Benjani Mwaruwari: Zimbabwe. Portsmouth (2006-2008), (2011-2012), Manchester Coty (2008-2010), Blackburn Rovers (2010-2011)
• Mohammed Salah: Egypt. Chelsea (2014-2016), Liverpool (2017-present)
• Victor Moses: Nigeria. Chelsea (2012-2021), Liverpool (2013-2014)
• Sadio Mane: Senegal. Liverpool (2016-2022)
You can vote here: https://supersport.com/africaxi#voting-iframe |
Car Talk › Re: 6 Lies Nigerian Car Dealers Tell Prospective Buyers by Pjoe238: 3:54pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Meanwhile you can sign petition against MC Oluomo on this link https://chng.it/sGx6JWDJPYkekakuz: Some of the 3 phrases car dealers use to deceive prospective buyers
1. Na woman use am. Bro na wash. I have fallen for this trick once and I will never fall again.it is believed that women don't use cars rough or women drive delicately so the car must still be in a good shape. That is a lie. Women are the worse car user and I say this with no apology. They don't pay attention to dashboard warnings, they don't check their fluids and this often lead to a damaged engine or a burnt gasket. If you see a car used by a woman for a long time, just check if the engine has been opened. My claims here are backed by my experience.
2. Direct Belgium standard. Another Big lie here .once you have serviced your car with Nigerian oil,never call that car Direct Belgium standard. Driving your car on Nigerian road for 6 months is equal to driving it abroad for 3 years. Don't fall for this trick. Ensure you check well.
3. AC just needs gas toping/Small leakage. Just be ready to buy compressor and condenser. All those lies are not necessary.some dealers also Intentionally tamper with the AC to hide an ailing engine. They know you will see how bad the engine is when you run the AC.
4.Distress sale.
If you want to sell your car on distress, you take it to Ladipo or apo and sell immediately at half the worth. Why would you tell me a distress sale Corolla is going for 2.5Million. bro how much be new one .
5.Japa sales Just like distress sales,if you want to sell because of japa please take your car to a car stand. They will buy it sharp sharp.
6. The owner wants to see the alert before releasing the original Papers. You don buy Gbese. either the custom papers are fake or it does not have at all . Some dealers will even show you electronic copies but it's all a strategy.
Add yours |
Politics › Re: No Clandestine Meeting Between CJN Ariwoola & President-Elect Tinubu - Onanuga by Pjoe238: 9:44am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Can this fo0l deny that the man on the wheelchair is not CJN Ariwoola. What's the CJN doing on wheelchair? the story is 100% true |
Politics › Re: It Is Atiku That Will Benefit From Obi's Petition Against Tinubu - Reno Omokri by Pjoe238: 9:35am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Worry not for no one listens to the idi*t again Fahdiga: I pity people who listens to this fraudster and a deadbeat father. A randy criminal that goes with the title of a 'pastor'. |
Politics › Re: Alleged Incitement: Keyamo Petitions DSS, Demands Peter Obi’s Arrest by Pjoe238: 8:47am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Keyamo once requested for the arrest of Atiku during the election campaign but nobody listen to him as a clown. DSS already know that he's a clown and he will be ignored again. No same person takes this clown serious.. Next page please |
Politics › Re: Abia LP Supporters Carry Coffin, Say PDP Died On 18 March, Buried On 22nd March by Pjoe238: 8:16am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Man, APC has never ruled in that state. No need to mention APC Neverslumber: What about APC? What good has it done them? |
Politics › Re: Sanwo-Olu Unveils Lagos Electricity Market. by Pjoe238: 7:57am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Family › Re: Divide ₦100,000 Between Your Parents. by Pjoe238: 9:00am On Mar 22, 2023 |
Before I used to think 60k father and 40k mother. Now that I am a father, I will do 80k father and 20k mother because the 80k for father will finish on family expenses while mother's 20k is still intact noble2faith: As for me, Father ₦60k Mother ₦40k
What of you? |
Politics › Re: You Defeated ‘those Children’ – Keyamo Congratulates Desmond Elliot by Pjoe238: 1:42pm On Mar 19, 2023 |
Which PVC, who told you that PVC works in Nigeria Revolution2022: Use your PVC to win your constituency not hired thugs.If those voting materials are scan with the BIVAS majority of them are not valid votes. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Lagos Governorship Election Results From Polling Units by Pjoe238: 5:09pm On Mar 18, 2023 |
Who your vote epp, go to hell Egoat: My polling unit. Governorship. APC - 79.
LP- 31. PDP- 02.
HoA. APC - 93 LP- 08 PDP- 06
During presidential election.
It was LP- 87 APC-52. Heaven bears me witness, my vote and my family's votes (6) were parts of the 87 Obi got in my polling unit. The shinedus insulted us the gentle yorubas for voting Obi over Tinubu. They took our considerations for granted. They turned the party to an Igbo agenda. I regret voting for Obi. Never again. |
Culture › Re: Lady Shares What She Did When Charms Were Sent To Her While Visiting Her Village by Pjoe238: 6:15am On Mar 18, 2023 |
pervert spotted Zonefree: She got nice boobs. |
Romance › Re: The Woman I Took Advantage Of Blessed Me by Pjoe238: 4:13pm On Mar 16, 2023 |
Your name has been written with golden Pen in the book life. Thank God for the grace. Congratulations MaDaRa01: Two days ago i went to a woman's shop to buy something and i took advantage of the little kid she left in the shop by paying way less than what i bought.
Thanks to the good people of nairaland with their good advice. I deciding to go clean to the woman and telling her the whole truth without hiding anything.
I went back yesterday to the woman and told her the truth, how i took advantage of the kid by paying #50 for the rice worth #1k and how i came back to pay the balance after i realize my wrong.
At first, i thought she was going to get angry at him. Instead she asked me if i have bible app on my phone which i affirmed. She quoted a verse to me and talked to me on confession of sin and forgiveness. Seriously, since when i dey go church, no pastor sermon touched me like the little talk the woman gave me. Till now i'm still thinking about it.
I thanked her, promised never to do that again, and as i was going she told me to wait. She later gave me some rice, beans and other provision that i should take it for free and anytime i am hard on cash, i could come to her shop and get anything and pay her whenever i receive salary or when i have cash with me.
I said all the whole "Thank you, God bless you".
It was not the foodstuff that blessed my soul, but how she handled the situatiom.
May God continue to bless the woman |
Politics › Re: I Have No Issues With Tinubu; He Is Somebody I Regard As A Father - Peter Obi by Pjoe238: 11:41pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
you cannot eat your cake and have it. The land you call yoruba land has been sold out by yorubas. As it stands now, yoruba have no land again and the hunter will end up being the hunted |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: Governor Wike Worked Against Me In Rivers by Pjoe238: 1:29pm On Mar 13, 2023 |
When an idiot talk, one can actually tell his age helinues: We have seen how Obi and his supporters lied to Nigerians from other regions that the 2023 election won't be about tribe but it was as usual lies. The him Tu dey lie can never disappoint
Imagine someone who won Lagos state but still angry for not getting 100% in Anambra state. Both Atiku and Tinubu received zero votes from Peter Obi polling unit meaning both Apc and Pdp agents voted for Obi. Hahaha
Peter Obi's bigotry is legendary |
Romance › Re: Advise Needed Pls, I Am Planning To Start A Family by Pjoe238: 10:51am On Mar 11, 2023 |
I got married to my wife at the age of 25 in the year 2009. Today I have 4 lovely children, 2 girls and 2 boys and I'm enjoying my marriage and my family. Many of my age mates are still thinking on how to get married in 2023 whereas my first child is already in JSS3. I didn't have any regret whatsoever marrying earlier, I can only say that the early marriage helped shape my life. So, bro you can go ahead as far as you can take care of family and live responsibly Hatrick01: I am planning to marry and start a family as i am still young.
I am 24 yrs old boy (i am my own boss),that can stand his ground.
I am pretty sure that i can take care of a family.
I dont want to spend all i ve earned on clubing or any any dirty stuff.
I am thinking of bringing in a girl that will help me in my life.
That will also help me to manage all i have worked for since i am 17.
I dont want to squander them all.
Pls, fathers in the house, is there any other responsibility of a married man aside:
Paying children fees,
Winning the bread for family,
Taking care of ur wife?
Pls i need advise! |
Business › Re: Unknown Person Sent Me $550 Via Worldremit. Please, Is This A Scam? Photo by Pjoe238: 7:31pm On Mar 09, 2023 |
shaybebaby: Scam!! This is a cheap scam, don't fall for it |
Politics › Re: Full List Of The Members-Elect Of The House Of Reps by Pjoe238: 4:16pm On Mar 07, 2023 |
Fahdiga: Government house Alausa will be in the bag for Labour party by Saturday. That's for Sure |
Politics › Re: Court Okays Obi, Atiku’s Request To Inspect Election Materials by Pjoe238: 5:02pm On Mar 03, 2023 |
That's if you will live to witness Tinubu swearing in. Igbos will send you to your ancestors in your backyard. Come out tomorrow and see for yourself Injera: IBO can never rule this nation except Biafra.No miracle can happen till thy kingdom come Try anyhow in Lagos collect wotowoto |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Wins Big At Ortom's Polling Unit by Pjoe238: 9:05pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
olgaa14: Victory all the way, Obi is nailing it suddenly Agbado urchins have disappeared from Nairaland |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Wins Big At Airport Staff School Enugu - Punch by Pjoe238: 4:55pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
PrinceOfLagos: You're losing in all fronts and you're still deceiving yourself 
The labour Party members are seriously winning the house of reps and Senate seats all around the country ... While Peter Obi too is dwarfing Tinubu in Abuja , Anambra, rivers, Lagos, Benue, Enugu and other states
Guy , Peter Obi is your next President Peter Obi is coasting to victrory. he's leading on every side |
Politics › Re: Presidential: APC Wins Seyi Makinde's Polling Unit by Pjoe238: 4:41pm On Feb 25, 2023 |
This election is between Obi and Tinubu, Obi will be declared winner tonight.. Nigeria behold your new president Peter Gregory Obi, GCFR |
Agriculture › Re: What Would You Do With 50 Acres by Pjoe238: 1:13pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
Give me the land first and see what I will do with it in the next one year greenermodels: If you have 50 acres of fertile farm land in the southwest, what would you do with it? |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Soldiers In Izombe - Oguta, Imo State by Pjoe238: 1:12pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
a descendant of ife falling deamon spoted Tinubuwins2023e: They will not condemn this o including there bastard Peter Obituary but wait make the Nigeria Army start giving them back wotowoto, they will be crying like overfed spoil babies |
Family › Re: Marriage: My Mother Inlaw Calls My Wife Everyday Is It Proper? by Pjoe238: 12:37pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
How is the calls from your mother in-law to her daughter disturbing you? when you carry your own water, you will understand the value of a drop. |