Stats: 3,153,002 members, 7,817,964 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:15 AM

Player007's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Player007's Profile / Player007's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 41 pages)

Investment / Re: My Brother Is In Trouble Over Failed Online Business Transaction. by player007(m): 6:54am On Jan 25, 2023
Dennisbulkan:
it's when the tides goes out you can see who has been swimming naked. Muumu man grin

Na your grandfather be Mumu.
Stupid fool.
Education / Re: The Firsts In History ((Females)) by player007(m): 7:30am On Jan 15, 2023
TheSourcerer:
Benazir Bhutto — Pakistani politician and the first woman to lead a Muslim majority nation.

We all know how this story ended.
Such a shame.
Education / Re: The Firsts In History ((Females)) by player007(m): 7:29am On Jan 15, 2023
TheSourcerer:
Benazir Bhutto — Pakistani politician and the first woman to lead a Muslim majority nation.
Politics / Re: 7 Dead In Jos As Truck Conveying PDP Supporters Crashes (Graphic Pictures) by player007(m): 7:25am On Jan 15, 2023
adecz:
ON A VERY SAD NOTE � WITH TOTAL SUBMISSION TO THE WILL OF GOD. SEVEN (7) LOST THEIR LIVES IN A TRUCK ACCIDENT WHILE SEVERAL OTHERS HOSPITALIZED.

Saturday 14th January, 2023.

https://www.google.com/url?q=https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/575784-many-feared-dead-as-truck-conveying-pdp-supporters-crashes-in-plateau.html&sa=U&ved=2ahUKEwiss_yK8Mj8AhUHGewKHXH4AnYQFnoECAcQAg&usg=AOvVaw07F4iByUEr-8nxGmLPF8K8

Them pack una for Truck like stacks of yam while thier children fly private jets.
Not sorry for any of them.

Family / Re: What Happened That Made You Realized You Don't Have A Family by player007(m): 10:02pm On Jan 14, 2023
My Wife and Daughter are my Family.

Investment / Re: My Brother Is In Trouble Over Failed Online Business Transaction. by player007(m): 9:57pm On Jan 14, 2023
kennybabs1980:
My younger brother (half brother) and his wife believes so much in online investments. I called him and advised him seriously against such phantom businesses last year July but he didn't take my advise. His wife even insulted me at a time because of the advise. At that time he was into a particular one called Kala. He collected money from people to the tune of N9.6million in the name of trying to help them invest in Kala. The investment went under and he is now using family members to pressurize me to assist him especially to secure a loan from a particular coop society I belong to so that he can pay off four of the people he help to invest who are seriously troubling his life with police and thugs.
I am not willing to do this under any condition. I have told him to sell off our late dad's landed property if he can get a buyer but people are offering peanuts and two of our sisters (his own full sibs) are insisting on getting their own share immediately it is sold, one even said she didn't send him on online investment. If he can get buyer for the property, I can help talk to our other siblings but these two, no way! How can I help this stobborn brother without hurting myself?

I invested in it too.lost 400k+.
Thank God I didn’t borrow money to invest.
If this issue pushes him to suicide, you will blame yourself for not helping.
Don’t jeopardize your work because of him.
Help him the little way you can.
Shalom ��

20 Likes 3 Shares

Crime / Re: Scores Of Bandits Arrested In An Hotel In Masaka, Nasarawa (Video) by player007(m): 1:16pm On Jan 13, 2023
Icart:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQe1u0hyAbc

Security forces have arrested scores of bandits in a hotel were they use as hide out in Masaka area of Nasarawa State, close to Abuja. Several guns and other dangerous weapons were also retrieved from them. The bandits, includes men and women.

Saw the news too.
They were called KIDNAPPERS not Bandits.
Talk wetin you see. No add your own.
Crime / Re: Lagos Police PRO Reacts As Man Expresses His Hate For Nigerian Police Force by player007(m): 6:42pm On Jan 05, 2023
ExAngel007:
This post is heartbreaking - Lagos police PRO, Benjamin Hundeyin, reacts to a Nigerian man's post expressing his hate for men of Nigerian Police force

The spokesperson of the Lagos state police command, SP
Benjamin Hundeyin, has described as ''heartbreaking'' a tweet shared by a Nigerian man expressing his utter hate for men of the Nigeria Police Force.

It all started when Hundeyin reacted to a tweet about a Police officer who got injured by a hit-and-run driver.

Reacting to Hundeyin's post, the Nigerian man with the handle @MrOdanz said he would never help a dying police officer. His post reads;

''If I see a policeman dying by the roadside and needing help, God in heaven knows I will not help. I will jump and pass. I hate you guys. All of you Nigerian policemen. My experience with you guys have left me very bitter. Even you Mr. Ben, I hatenyou. You guys irritate me

"This post is heartbreaking. The cheering in the clmment section is more heartbreaking." Hundeyin wrote with a sad face emoji, in response to MrOdanz's tweet.

However, the Twitter user didn't relent and further said he has never had a good experience with policemen.

https://www.lindaikejisblog.com/2023/1/this-post-is-heartbreaking-lagos-police-pro-benjamin-hundeyin-reacts-to-a-nigerian-mans-post-expressing-his-hate-for-men-of-nigerian-police-force.html

Someone broke into my Bbq shop.
Took my Gas and Generator.
Unfortunately for her. She was accosted by a Police man and woman.
Was invited to the police station to identify my properties.
Was asked to pay before the items will be released to me.
Paid #1500. Had to borrow it sef.
Police said the money is small. That I should not worry. That shebi I will need thier help again one day.
Na so I laugh.

167 Likes 7 Shares

Celebrities / Re: “love Don’t Cost A Dime”: Mr Eazi Surprises Temi Otedola With Flowers, Other Gif by player007(m): 1:02am On Dec 26, 2022
Revolution2022:
What does Mr eazi does for a living?He hasn't make a hit song.

With all due respect. That’s a very dumb question.

Romance / Re: Why Do Our Igbo Girls Don’t Love? by player007(m): 12:32pm On Dec 24, 2022
Islandboi:
I am Igbo myself but I don’t understand why our Igbo girls don’t love. If they are not benefiting from the relationship one way or the other they leave that relationship.

True or genuine love is not in their dictionary. Can someone explain why is it so? Please no bashing or insults!

Them de Love oh.
Talking from personal experience.
Had to leave cz she didn’t want to marry non Igbo.
She still calls me till tomorrow. But am married now.

Celebrities / Re: Chita Agwu Johnson Robbed In London by player007(m): 10:49am On Dec 23, 2022
post=119348530:
Chita Agwu Johnson has become the latest Nigerian celebrity to be robbed in London.

The actress who is in the UK for the holidays has been sharing beautiful photos from the country with her location on display.

Sadly, she was targeted by robbers at Finchley Road Station in London.

"I'm not okay," she wrote as she shared news of the robbery.

She added that they took all the valuables she had and she couldn't sleep last night as a result.

Toke Makinwa and Adegbite Damilola are some Nigerian celebrities recently robbed in the UK.

Na she put herself for trouble. Why give out the our location in the first place?
Phones / Re: With 400k, Would You Buy Xiaomi Or Samsung? by player007(m): 5:16pm On Dec 20, 2022
Auskyd:

Poverty mindset, but go on.

Where will you buy half plot of land and invest in a business for 400k? Must be ment

���������
Poverty mindset you say?
Oya send me the 400k na.
Will even send you receipts to prove you wrong.
Phones / Re: With 400k, Would You Buy Xiaomi Or Samsung? by player007(m): 11:03pm On Dec 17, 2022
LagosInter:
Help me decide please.

Would rather use that money to buy half plot of land. Then invest the rest in my business.
Politics / Re: Aisha's Critic, Aminu Mohammed, To Meet President Buhari After Release by player007(m): 10:54pm On Dec 02, 2022
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Please, In God's Name, Help My Hubby With A Job by player007(m): 8:20am On Oct 21, 2022
Weirdcamila:
If this is true then people are suffering but what plans did you make before giving birth? It’s wickedness to expect people that didn’t give birth because of hardship to help in training your own kids.
Y’all should stop getting married or having kids till you have enough money.
Your husband can hunt between your legs but can’t seek a job or start doing something to bring income into the family ?
Una dey try sha
Heaven helps those who help themselves

Like seriously?
Music/Radio / Re: Nigerian Reggae Music Of The 1980s And 1990s by player007(m): 3:49pm On Oct 20, 2022
naptu2:
Peterside Ottong - Where Are The Prophets? (1989)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bQrD6nbkl-Q

Original video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrWCDQP79qs

I love this song.
Satellite TV Technology / Re: Free To Air Satellite Tv General Thread by player007(m): 8:15pm On Oct 11, 2022
Digitman:

You need to upgrade the decoder because the software that came with it when you bought it, does not make it to be able to multistream

You can try official

https://www.strong-technologies.com/strong-technologies/products/srt-497s

Or you can try unofficial.
http://crosat.us/upload/index.php?&direction=0&order=mod&directory=Strong Receivers/Strong WIZKID Files/SRT 497S 497C

Good evening boss. I use a strong decoder and dish. Actually share the dish with a neighbor.
Can I do an upgrade on this particular dish?
If yes. What would I need?
Thanks.

Crime / Re: Nigerian Who Posed As Football Fan Nabbed At UK Airport With Cocaine ‘worth £80k by player007(m): 11:48pm On Sep 24, 2022
beerfraud:
Nigeria would have been great without these people

Attack HIM sir.
Not his ethnicity.
Crime / Re: My Fiancée Is Being Blackmailed For 300k by player007(m): 11:42pm On Sep 24, 2022
Zonefree:
I'll advice you mind your business.

You were not there when she was sending her nudes to various men online. Allow her to sort her foolish behaviour.

How do you condescend too low to date such woman? Discard her immediately for your sanity.

Did you even read the post well before commenting?
Would you say the same thing if this was your own sister?
Haba. See as you just de badmouth person we you never see/know for your life.
You need to do better.
Politics / Re: See The Placards Display During The Abuja Rally That Have Got Everyone Talking by player007(m): 11:07pm On Sep 24, 2022
PandoraObi:
Probably he does not understand Lagos is Lagos, no rally in Lagos, we will not allow the same Igbos that was commanded by Kanu nnamudi to destroy Lagos to do anything . never again

Na your papa get Lagos?
Abi what are you saying?
So na Kanu command them to go on a peaceful rally?
Politics / Re: Obasanjo Disrespected Tinubu ( Photos) by player007(m): 9:47pm On Aug 17, 2022
RealLagosBoy:
Its an insult to be shaking hands with someone and be looking at a different direction.

Even if the person is a child it's highly disrespectful.

Since you people don’t understand Body Language.
He should be happy he was even given an audience.

Family / Re: My Wife's Ex-Boyfriend Is About To Ruin My Marriage by player007(m): 8:54pm On Aug 17, 2022
Soulflai:
I shouldn't have brought this here but the emotional bargage is too heavy for me to move on in. My marriage of 2 years is about to crumble.

I met my wife in Kaduna Southern part in 2017. Our relationship had been a long distance one as I base in Lagos while she also work in Kaduna, but we eventually married in 2020. The bone of contention is the issue of her ex. That point we are dating, I always caution her to cut communication with the guy, she will do it by deleting the number, but later I will find out they're still relating.

Last month, I purchased a new phone and I had to give her my own. So on the process of reinstalling Whatsapp on her phone, I retrieved all the backup Whatsapp messages 7 which left me devastated. The chat history with her ex really left me broken.

On multiple occasions after I paid her dowry, she met with the guy and they had sex. Multiple times pals! Even after marriage, when she is 5 months pregnant, the guy still had her with my baby inside her!

I am really broken pals, I confronted her on this, she started crying that she will cut communication with him. The guy even send some money to her account on difference time this year.

This is the height of emotional damage. I am just leaving each day just to find my leg financially. I am trying my best, but it is not enough.

Lastly, I called the so-called ex on phone to cut communication with her, the guy is in Kaduna I think while we are in Lagos. She also blocked him all avenues likewise. My decision now is that any time I discovered any form of communication between her and the guy, it is over with the marriage. I think she is not really in to me like that, which beg the question while she married me in first instance.

If am your brother, what advice would you recommend? I only choose to be lenient because the kids are just too small to have their parents separated early. If not, I would have sent her parking!.

Right now I am just not happy with life afterall.

I my culture. If you pay a woman’s bride price fully. And she cheats.
She’s not allowed to cook for you.
If she does knowingly. Na the man go die.

That being said.
How are you even sure the pregnancy is yours?
I will not be able to live a day more under the same roof with her.
Make she go born for her papa house.
When she born we go do DNA to ascertain if the child is mine or not.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Left Motto Park, No More Work For Common Man by player007(m): 1:54am On Jul 30, 2022
Coldie:
Instead of all of u to be in the city jobless why not all of you go back to the village and start farming massively

I would rather die begging in the city.
Than die in the hands of a Cattle rearer. Who will kill me so his’s COWS can eat.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ghanaians Drag Ex-President Mahama On Twitter Over Yahaya Bello's Mobile Clinic by player007(m): 9:30pm On Jun 29, 2022
TheSameGuy:
hear me out!
Though I'm not supporting ANY Presidential candidate but Obi shouldn't be considered at all.

He's being projected by Ipob Terrorists with their hidden agenda.
That's why they're packaging him as a good man he's not.

A vote for Pitobi is a vote for Politicalpretender,

A vote for failure just as he was during his reign as Governor,

A vote for backwardness,

A vote for domination of particular ethnic group because Obi has always been an ethnic bigot,

A vote for Ipob Terrorist where they'll spread and metamorphosis into something more terrible. That's why Kanu is appealing to them now to be calm, everything is game.

A vote for Pitobi is a vote for destruction of people's of other Faith and their places of worships.
He did that as Governor and he'll consolidate it as President should be become one.

Say NO to Pitobi, say yes to ANY other candidate

I would rather vote Obi than vote for a decrepit old man.

35 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: Necrophilia Is On The Rise Among Nigerian Men (photos) by player007(m): 6:42am On Jun 26, 2022
siofra:

Am sure you are well aware this story didn’t happen in Nigeria right?
Why tag ‘Nigerian Men’ ?
Religion / Re: Apostle Chibuzor: Don't Sell My Phone. I Will Pay You 3 Times + Scholarship by player007(m): 6:33am On Jun 26, 2022
NwaNimo1:
Your sex video's and other abominations are currently uploading.......dem plenty!

[img]https://picfiles./541/541001.gif[/img]

Ashawo, wives and young girls full your contacts.....consider them gone!

you dey offer 3 times wetin?

Like seriously?
Education / Re: Random Historical Photos Colorized by player007(m): 3:34pm On Jun 02, 2022
TheSourcerer:
V-J Day in Times Square

As Crazy as it sounds.
This two didn’t know each other prior.

Education / Re: Random Historical Photos Colorized by player007(m): 3:33pm On Jun 02, 2022
TheSourcerer:
Joseph Goebbels, 1933

The story behind this picture is funny.
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu’s Family Warns Simon Ekpa To Desist From Using IPOB Leader’s Name by player007(m): 1:41pm On May 28, 2022
myright:

https://saharareporters.com/2022/05/27/nnamdi-kanu%E2%80%99s-family-writes-simon-ekpa-warns-finland-based-disciple-desist-using-ipob

Kanu should be allowed to do a video and address his people.
He’s the only one they can listen to.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 41 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49